HOPESON ADORYE SINGLE HANDEDLY BOMBED PARTS OF VOLTA REGION!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
24 HOUR ECONOMY IS NO POLICY!!
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CANT TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES. TWEEAAA!! 24-HR ECONOMY, OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA
OOH!!!!!!
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
YAAMUTU 1 year ago
ANOTHER SILLY VERSION OF THE BATTERY IS THE LORD'S! HAHAHA
Shamu 1 year ago
You are disgraced that was why you are there. If everybody will be there to do what you did, Ghana would have been off the map quite a long time ago.
When did Muslims talk of Grace..hmm this guy eh 1 year ago
Just for votes..we go shock u..u can't mock God ok
Kofi 1 year ago
Bawuliar!! You do all.
Donatus 1 year ago
By lying.
By lying.
Prince 1 year ago
If really Gid have u this chance to punish ghanaians this way than I think think there’s no God at all ,who is that Gos who allow a lie vc to hate a nation like this pls come again .co God will not choice a wicked leader like u to punish Ghana.idiot
TRUTH 1 year ago
You guys should pardon Timothy Bawumia.
If not for the grace of god, he would have indeed died out of poison.
He is in the poison party abe.
DanDeal 1 year ago
The same way chairman used the name of God saa ( THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS) ɛne yɛ nnɛ!!!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Wow very true.......used the name of The Lord to rob all Ghanaians and for their most touted economic wizard(Bawumia) messing up the economic lives of Ghanaians and now taking refuge in digitalisation.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Surely, Dr. Baumia will become the next President of Ghana. It is not because Dr Bawumia is perfect, but it is that God's Grace is upon him. If God is on your side, who can be against you?
Debra 1 year ago
You are fighting a lost battle! No body likes or believes bawumia except those benefiting from him or npp, like yourself, and he knows it! He has no voter appeal, he's a dead meat! Haven't you realised when he attacked JM in the media he ignores him? Bawumia is a dead brand, no appeal even from dogs!
WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 5FH6G
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Fake Christians listening to a fake Muslim period.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
AKYEM( NANA ADDO & CO) MAFIA INSTALLED YOU BY ROBBING KEN & ALAN. CHECK THE AGYAPADE3 PROJECT
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia you are an foolish mountain goat, an a liar and criminal! Go and tell your Fulanis terrorists family to believe in God and do the right thing and stop your nonsense and foolishness. We are alive and surviving by the grace of God. Stop your hypocritically life style.
All die be die 1 year ago
Allah has vanished from his mouth
Rocky 1 year ago
NA LIE MASSA. BY GRACE OF KILLING GHANAIANS WITH MASSIVE DEBTS
Toilet Dr. 1 year ago
If really your god have really endorsed your Corrupt practices and thievery, then it presupposes that your god is a corrupt god....I am challenging that fake god...You and the chimpanzee president have sinned against humanity...aboa
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Religious nonsense. Did God make you a squatter at Julor House to loot, plunder, tell lies, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy? Is it then God who has caused you to not be able to arrest the cedi? You're where you are today because the NPP has groomed you over the years to be its stooge and puppet. If you had any belief in God you would have used your time at Julor House to let your government know that its policies are not in the best interest of Ghanaians. Instead, you worked on those failed policies and are now trying to dance away from them. You and your boss ananse Akufo-Addo are trying to use God as a weapon of deception.
God is good 1 year ago
With God all things are possible
U 2 Can Fly 1 year ago
Why not by the grace of Allah?. Are you afraid to say Allah?. U finished. Monkeys brain changing road
YOU ARE OPPOSITION BOUND... JOCULAR BAWULIAR
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CANT TELL BUSINES ...
Bawuliar!! You do all.
By lying.
If really Gid have u this chance to punish ghanaians this way than I think think there’s no God at all ,who is that Gos who allow a lie vc to hate a nation like this pls come again .co God will not choice a wicked leader li ...
You are fighting a lost battle! No body likes or believes bawumia except those benefiting from him or npp, like yourself, and he knows it! He has no voter appeal, he's a dead meat! Haven't you realised when he attacked JM in ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 5FH6 ...
Bawumia you are an foolish mountain goat, an a liar and criminal! Go and tell your Fulanis terrorists family to believe in God and do the right thing and stop your nonsense and foolishness. We are alive and surviving by the g ...
If really your god have really endorsed your Corrupt practices and thievery, then it presupposes that your god is a corrupt god....I am challenging that fake god...You and the chimpanzee president have sinned against humanit ...
Religious nonsense. Did God make you a squatter at Julor House to loot, plunder, tell lies, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy? Is it then God who has caused you to not be able to arrest the cedi? You're where you are tod ...