You are here: HomeNews2024 05 01Article 1928678

'Lazy' Ghanaian youth expect Akufo-Addo to give them money - Habiba Sinare

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Abizibay-Elubo 3 weeks ago

Habiba Single your people will never forgive you

• Kuzkuz 3 weeks ago

Ghanaian youth want Akufo Addo to stop stealing ghanas money and use that money to fix the country example constructing roads not renting private jets reserved for multi millionaires and billionaires

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Aboabiba, why won't you insult Ghanaian youths? Where are the jobs for them to do? Where is NABCO and Youth in afforestation that u created? Are all those people u claimed to have employed not unemployed again today? Is your ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 weeks ago

Stupid smelling prostitute Habiba talking,Kwasia useless and criminal Akuffo Addo promised them heaven on earth when he wins and he won through deceptions and lies,For you useless Habiba who through prostitution in NPP had ma ...

• Ama ghana. 3 weeks ago

Idiot did mahama employ teachers and nurses who completed 2012 to 2016, i know you are a fool but not knowing you are also imbecile.

• kc 3 weeks ago

Some of these reckless can cause an Arab spring in ghana

• kc 3 weeks ago

Reckless statements*

• Fuego 3 weeks ago

Nobody is asking the president to give them money,what most of us want is stable inflation rates,stable cedi ,stable power supply,low corruption and less nepotism.I want to be able to have good medical care when am sick , I w ...

• kusie 3 weeks ago

Very very ignorant woman Akufo Addo has collapsed ghanas economy with his megalomaniac attitude shut up and say the truth if this happened under Mahama the noise in the country would be unheard of

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Every Ghanaian youth want a government work. Hahahaha. Alan is the only person to make the private sector a growth of the youths

• IK 3 weeks ago

Ignore this Npp woman she’s the same person who said dumsor vigil is not necessary she is Npp

• Ney 3 weeks ago

Who is this foolish one too. Never heard of her until today. Every concert party person claims to be actress/actor in Gh. Tune into DStv movie channels and see how far that TV3 Talented Kids Enoch is acting and breaking barri ...

• Nii Ghana 3 weeks ago

Habiba , who is lazy than you are ? You married Majeed Waris and had a son with him just to divorce him and milk him of child support to enrich yourself and go to Nigeria to the actors there in the name of wanna be top actr ...

• Royal Rich 3 weeks ago

Just look at this useless and prostitute animal, idiot animal.

• Gh ba 3 weeks ago

Is she part of sinare family i know if yes i dont think she even a Ghanaian sinare himself hailed from Burkina faso and married egyptian woman

• Abena Adepa 3 weeks ago

Yooo madam,y3 da wo ase thanks for reminding us.We live to see someone is shading lights on you so you think all is well

• King GH 3 weeks ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID GIRL. YOU JUST WANT ATTENTION RIGHT? FOOLISH MUSLIM WHORE. KWASEA BAA.

• Peter 3 weeks ago

Why is this imbecile still allowed to talk? After this gibberish some years ago? This is a condemned imbecile poisoning the environment with her moronic thoughts

• KOMSON 3 weeks ago

see this ashawo you don't even know how old Ghana is you on TV saying rubbish about youth in Ghana them you give you platform to speak on tv so you can saying things you all your time go come soon

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

The order Men like the akyem mafia must live by example for the youth to follow. If the Old folks like the akyem mafia is living this kind of life style what will become of the young ones?

• Ghana Money 3 weeks ago

Look at this idiot.
    If Nana Addo gives money to your family, don't the youth want same from him.
    Nonsense.

• A NEW DAWN FOR GHANA-JAN. 07,2025-MANDATE FOR NEW PRESIDENT 3 weeks ago

1. Fast track hiring more eductated, professional diasporians from USA, UK, Europe and Canada.

2. Immigration preference given to all foriegn professionals, Phd holders.

3. Government sponsored Adult Literacy Programs i ...

• GHANAIAN 3 weeks ago

FOOLISH GIRL ,WHERE IS THE JOB,BRING THE JOB AND LET US SLEEP AND CALL US LAZY,FOOL DO YOU KNOW NUMBER OF APPLICATIONS WRITTEN,DO YOU KNOW CREATIVE IDEAS WHICH DO NOT HAVE STARTUP FUNDS,PROSTITUTE MCHEEEEEEEEW

• Ghana Money 3 weeks ago

The youth are not lazy. That is why they stay in their marriages and help their husbands raise their children properly.

• Jkn 3 weeks ago

She has chosen prostitution so she thought all is well.

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 3 weeks ago

I agree with you 100%Now betting has taken over the youth.Then drugs.

• Ghanaians are cowards 3 weeks ago

This sweeping statement is unfortunate, this things they call themselves stars and celebrities, tell Ghanaians what you doing differently that makes you hardworking person.

• Skippy 3 weeks ago

Idiot

Theses young people work hard only fir Akufo Addo and Ofori Attah to tax the hell out of them...e Levy,ddep for their saved fiunfds and investments,lottery tax...such stupidity from your like....what work do you do . ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Please don’t invite her on this show again. Dead brain

• Otabil 3 weeks ago

Very stupid and idiot woman like bawumia no Ghanaian is lazy is bcos lucrative works available are difficult to do. It is only u and ur family members who are lazy here in Ghana kwasiaaaaa baa

• Asante 3 weeks ago

Senseless statement from political prostitute...go wash your smelly mouth

• Curfew 3 weeks ago

You have a point Habiba but your point is basically senseless, do you know how businesses of the supposed youth are collapsing just because of the decisions taken by the article 71 workers ? Don’t be stupid ranting like a r ...

• Emma osew 3 weeks ago

Write your comment ghana youth be serious in life. Gorverment canot you job. Create job for your self and stop relaling on gorverment

• jesus 3 weeks ago

Habiba Sinare, ino bi twi no you dey bre. Ibi gyimii wey yu gyimii! Bunch of the youth graduate every year with no jobs to go to. What happened to all the promised youth projects and jobs? Meanwhile, Akufo Addo, his family an ...

• Mandela 3 weeks ago

Let me seee any youth that will show up for her stupid premiere

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

THAT INCOMPETENT BEGGAR PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO CAN'T DO A DAMN THING FOR THE YOUTH.

You must be out of your mind if you think the youth of Ghana expect Akufo-Addo to give them money. The youth have sense enough to understan ...

• Adzexe 3 weeks ago

No wonder you're labelled a very very foolish woman. Your stupidity is unmatched .empty skull blocked head, continue enjoying your dumbness. Capital fool. Like it will not be painful if at least your panties are clean in you ...

• James Boah 3 weeks ago

See this Ashawo too

• Who is this ignorant one? 3 weeks ago

Useless talk, better shut your mouth if you cannot advice Akuffo Addo to develop Ghana. Did the youth who received "Marijuana and GHC 100.00" request for that?
    Perhaps you get cheap money as a harlot, most youth work so har ...

• Joe Dude 3 weeks ago

U are so wrong madam: a lot of youth are really pushing. It's rather a few who are not.

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

You can tell who is a fool by their utterances.
    If you are fool , you don’t advertise your foolishness and primitive views by engaging in conversation with those who are more enlightened than yourself. Actress Sinare Habib ...

• There 3 weeks ago

These people became rich by sleeping around with rich footballers, businessmen and politicians.

• Hh 3 weeks ago

Ignorant chimpanzee

• Spirit 3 weeks ago

Hmmm,Dec 7th is close.

• Chuks, Nima 3 weeks ago

See this prostituting slay queen talking rubbish. When they sell their silicon enhanced bodies for money they open their smelling mouths to talk nonsense. How any of the over 10 million youth can Akufo Addo give money to? It ...

• Resi 3 weeks ago

Idiot, are you speaking from your anus?

• Everybody dey talk 3 weeks ago

Wishy washy comments ... just dey talk because you get platform... Do you understand what leadership is?
    Do you understand the plight of a hustler in Ghana?
    I will not insult your ignorance... just shut up!

• IM 3 weeks ago

She was terrible on that program. Fumbled and never made sense.

• Chief 3 weeks ago

what a dumbass bitch!!!!

• WEBSITE DESIGN. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFGF4 ...

• Gh for sale 3 weeks ago

Really?a cockroache in a Ac apartment.is not your fault.

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Habiba nana addo is given money to his close people like what mahama did for us to vote against him