Watch video of crash between newly-imported train and parked Hyundai truck

Read Comments Comments (29)

• JEDD 4 weeks ago

POLAND TROTRO TRAIN HAS CRASHED - GOD HELP GHANA

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 weeks ago

Pure sabotage by NDC apparachicks.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 4 weeks ago

NDC IS PURE EVIL!! THE FOUNDER HIMSELF ABANDONED THEM BEFORE HIS DEMISE.
    HOW CAN EVIL NDC ORGANIZE THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS TO USE CHAINSAW TO CUT DOWN WOOD ELECTRIC POLES. THEY PUT ACID UNDER HIGH TENSION METAL POLES TO BRING T ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 4 weeks ago

KWASIA NPPIG LOOSERS!!! NOBODY HAS TIME FOR YOU,, MMMMOOOAAAA!!!!!!!

• AYIGBE, AYIGBE, AYIGBE OOOO NO, NO, NO 4 weeks ago

The wickedness, anti progress and unpatriotic nature of Ewes and NDC laid bare. They’re jubilating after this sabotage.

• The Driver Should Have Seen This Obstacle @12:10:52 4 weeks ago

DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD. This is a pure set-up and diabolical. No matter the speed. the driver should have seen this obstacle earlier before hitting it. No matter what, the truth will come out. For me I don't ...

• Ashan 4 weeks ago

Thank you. The so called modern train has no object sensor? Even my 2010 model car has a 2-5 metre object sensor let alone a modern train. Forget the questionable video something is not right.

• Jampong 3 weeks ago

You should be more interested in why the truck was on the train track. How can a country progress with so many evil minded people, who will do theses kinds of things and turn around to blame leaders for everything.

• The Mask 3 weeks ago

The man who packed the truck obviously didn't do well. Looking at the video, one is left to wonder whether the driver of the train wasn't absent-minded because the brakes were not applied before the collision. It looks like t ...

• Nameless 4 weeks ago

You are a very stupid animal. How will sabotaging that project win votes for NDC? Do you the truck that was damaged is not needed?

Stop this stupidity.

• JEED 4 weeks ago

Self-driving Passenger Trains
    For high-speed, long-distance rail travel self-driving technology is further away than you might expect, this is because it’s harder to manage the stoppage distance of trains over long distanc ...

• Ops 3 weeks ago

A preventable sabotage ! The NPP government should have done a better job securing the track at least for the tryout

• Jampong 3 weeks ago

Stop justifying bad behavior, Why was that truck on the train track in the first place, We behave badly and turn around and complain the system is not working. How can we progress as country when behave in such uncivilized ma ...

• JEED 4 weeks ago

What technology is used for trains?
    Ultrasound technology and Automated Track Inspection (ATI) systems with lasers and cameras on locomotives, along with track inspection vehicles, enhance overall safety by proactively detec ...

• WEB SERVICES. JY6J7.F5ERE 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. RTE

• JEDD 4 weeks ago

Animals in their kingdom even think more than Ghanaians. This TROTRO -train is not Japan bullet train driving from Osaka to Tokyo on high speeds. Now there are saying that the train is at the Cafe the driver can not see to ap ...

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

The new sky train Npp promised has crashed aaa Npp

• ALETSE GBONTON 4 weeks ago

PETER AMEWU MUST BE SACKED IMMEDIATELY BY FORCE!!!

• Joy 4 weeks ago

The car driver was acted village lifestyle

• Joekorle 4 weeks ago

Who else noticed that the speed of the video was doubled to make the train seem to go fast?

• ST 3 weeks ago

The speed of the train was doubled. If you slow it down, you can clearly see that the train could have been stopped long before hitting the truck. This makes me think there is something fishy with this.

• I don’t trust NPP. This whole accident looks staged af 4 weeks ago

How is jail sentence given in such a short time.
    What is the gentleman’s name?
    Is it that we didn’t have the money to operate this thing?
    Was the train already faulty?
    Something is off with this story.

• Nsiaba 4 weeks ago

These crop of government are a bunch of criminals. This is staged performance. Even Hollywood won’t do this.

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 4 weeks ago

21st century Trains have artificial Intelligence to detect hazards ahead of them so this polish train is a LOCOMOTIVE without modern features and our DIGITAL man Bawuliar is talking digital.

• Jones 4 weeks ago

Just to divert attention

• John 4 weeks ago

Someone certainly planted the truck there

• Kofi Bediako 3 weeks ago

After the criminal liability the wrongdoer needs to face civil lawsuit to recover the cost of the damaged train. After the confistication of all his personal accounts and sale of all his personal properties to cover the repai ...

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Fellow Ghanaians,is it possible to convince rational citizens that this is not sabotage?

• Yaw Amoah 3 weeks ago

This video was questionable, but this NPP animals will defend this video but this video is laughable twiaa