You are here: HomeNews2024 04 19Article 1926777

A High Court judge slept with me three times because I needed a job – Schwarzenegger recounts

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nana Kwabena 4 weeks ago

Sister w'abre oo... Anyway If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• P Djamgbe 4 weeks ago

Just shut up for there! The man realised that you were a cheap prostitute and he could have you for free and he did just that - and you still are (a prostitute). By the way, why would any respectable man sleep with someone li ...

• Rex 4 weeks ago

That has bn your modus operandi since u were a teenager, after u got married with ur own money and got indebted, what means did u use to raise money? This one is an open secret that even google can just attest to it by search ...

• Efo Koku 3 weeks ago

If you were timid or deaf and dumb then, you no longer are. You are one of the loudest voices, even on matters you have no evidence. This one you are the victim, so we dare you not to descend into tomfoolery but rather report ...

• Who Jah Bless, He bless forever 2 weeks ago

Some men too, so you go chop anything. Me a woman like dis, I don't likeooo. Reminds me of the song toto be cheapoo by one of her colleagues in the entertainment fraternity

• PSK 4 weeks ago

You're a slut.

• Okyere Kay 3 weeks ago

Where from this?Are u normal upstairs?

• Owino Mwanza 3 weeks ago

Please stop abusing Mumbi's name. Why don't you stick to your own name to push your evil thoughts on the youth? Shame on you.

• Truth stands 2 weeks ago

Wicked Dr munbai , why start this with the killing of the youth ? The police has to arrest this person

• Power to the people 2 weeks ago

This pussycat taya oo! Ei I wish pussycat can talk and greet the people it know.

• Payin 4 weeks ago

Lol. How did you see his swollen testacies?

• John Mensah 4 weeks ago

Good question. Maybe the Judge had another encounter with her even when his testicles were swollen. She couldn't stay away from the old dying man. Ibi ashawo or what?

• Chiga 4 weeks ago

looking for what type of job as am SHS graduate? You knew you were not qualified for what job the Judge was promising so you knew what you were offering in place of education. These are not stories to advise young women. The ...

• Ato 4 weeks ago

Afia try and work on your high sex drive. You’ve really gone to town a lot. Something would have exchanged hands between you and the judge bug it is only now that you are beginning to feel guilty. Remember whatever you do i ...

• Son of sons 4 weeks ago

The judge is a real solid dude to have slept with you. Looking at you now, I wonder how you looked back then. Yuck !!!!!

• Ocloo Samuel 4 weeks ago

have you listened to the side of the judge? stop drawing conclusions.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. ,KJJ//5 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. MJH6

• MR Eeeeee............ 4 weeks ago

I dont and would never pity you because you wanted it and he gave it to you.He did not rape you did he?You consented as an adult girl and expected more but he dumped you according to your story.Who said his swollen testicles ...

That disease I am told is due to lack of protein. The docs here can educate us more

• JUDGE WENT DOWN A HAPPY MAN! 3 weeks ago

She sucked the little protein in it. Her sucking was too good thr judge went back for more even though he was dying and sista gave him a massive one that sent him happily to his death. Everybody wins!

• Francis 4 weeks ago

Johny Johny, yes papa
    Eating Afua, yes papa
    Giving her job, no papa
    Breaking her heart, yes papa
    dumping her, yes papa
    opening your mouth, hahaha

A bit of humor. Laugh small abi !!!

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

Yes a bitch of humor for the loud bitch

• Cee 4 weeks ago

Haahajh

• JUDGE WENT DOWN A HAPPY MAN! 3 weeks ago

Johnny went up a hill and came down on Afua hahaha!

• Jeff, Ashaiman 4 weeks ago

Hmmm this girl has really lived a very decent life antagonistically.
    I don't think anyone would be proud to have her type as a daughter

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

Looking for what job Ofui gyemie saa Ashawo you're lucky even dogs have their way with you Ofui

• JOB AS A COURT CLERK! 3 weeks ago

As a Court Clerk!

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

This is a full blown insanity. This woman will tell us next time how her mother use to wash her.

• WEB SERVICES. FDF 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFER

• Lies 4 weeks ago

You did not have a phone at the time

• Mese Hmm 4 weeks ago

Do you know how many big women are taking advantage of naive newly graduated boys looking for a job? The girls are normally treated more decently, because most often they would not be asked to wash the men's boxer shorts. But ...

• Vancuever 3 weeks ago

Oh poor you. So how many juicy undies did you handwash for Ms. Bottom Power, sir? Heheheee.

• But you are sleeping with everyone and anyone and showing it on social media 4 weeks ago

you mean you slept with a high court judge trying to find a job without qualification. Get the story right. You that your husband caught you in bed red handed with another man hot afternoon, what credibility do you have left

• Daakyi asem 3 weeks ago

She started prostitution at the age of ten. Ashawo bibioooo

• Yaa Dua 4 weeks ago

Who is he, what is his name?

• Jojo 4 weeks ago

Asibolanga and Mzbel you are always been by different people

• WEB SERVICES. J.SWD 4 weeks ago

PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7HJ

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 4 weeks ago

Madam so no be today we you start dis tin! By de way what was de actual size of your lover's testicle? De tin you so tey dat you happy when de man kpafuka May God forgive all of us. De truth be say any bizness get he own r ...

• Nana Agyeman 11 4 weeks ago

Heeeeeee Afia, at age 17/18 you climbed the bed of a High Court Judge, not through RAPE but by consent.

Waooooooo, I like your courage.

• COD 4 weeks ago

Afia, if you cannot call out his name, leave us to rest our ears and enjoy some fresh air.

• WEB SERVICES. J.SWH6 4 weeks ago

PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. NH7JY

• Miles 4 weeks ago

This afia girl has been sleeping with all manner of people since the days of Metusalah. I am sure she have AIDS/ other dangerous STDs. She is a public hazard.

• Formwork And Scaffolding Rental 4 weeks ago

We rent formwork for slabs for every complex project. Throw your slab formwork problem on us and we will get you sorted irrespective of the slab thickness.
    Contact...+233598049762

• You started the job early 4 weeks ago

I now see ,you are an old prostitute. You started long time ago .

• Joy 4 weeks ago

That is good of you. This mean you started your prostitution long years back. Happy you have gained a house to sleep in to fool and treat your customers good now a days. Now how many men are on line?

• Odopa 4 weeks ago

Meanwhile Pelumi Nubi is out there inspiring THE WORLD.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 4 weeks ago

THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GOING TO A 'TWO-TWO' LINE AND SLEEPING WITH AFIA IS, WHAT HAPPENS AT THE 'TWO-TWO' LINE REMAINS A SECRETE BETWEEN YOU AND THEM! AFIA WILL MAKE YOU FART AND HAVE IT ON SOCIAL MEDIA THE DAY AFTER.

• Ray 4 weeks ago

Always telling lies, swollen what nonsense

• Nonsense 4 weeks ago

What does that say about you? Smh

• La pleasure man 4 weeks ago

Was it the judge, or his dog that you slept with?
    Ugly repulsive attentionseeker!

• ofi Adu 4 weeks ago

You are criminal. Because you tempted him with your romantic behavior. You are a liar

• GD 4 weeks ago

Fool, who wants you in this country. Your puss like salted fish. Stupid woman. Get lost.

• jesus 3 weeks ago

EH, HAVE YOU TASTED IT?

• Akyem Kraman. 4 weeks ago

Where did this happen? Vienna City where you were plying your night trade? Aah, the disgusting thing too. Why do you want to be relevant all the time? Your brand is seriously tainted and in the gutters. Instead of being qui ...

• Stanley W. A. 4 weeks ago

Pls don't play victim here. It's like you open your legs so many times to men. You must work on that.
    I think if you are not saying this for any benefit then you better keep such private issues to yourself.
    Else you are put ...

• Commander Buabeng 4 weeks ago

Call Power Safety Technology for all your latest safety installations at home and workplaces

• Mambo 4 weeks ago

Shut the up. You willingly gave yourself to an elderly man at that age.. You are the last person to be advising the youth

• Because You Wanted To Sleep With Him 4 weeks ago

Did he rape you? You offered sex for job whether you got it or not you offered and he accepted. Or he requested and you obliged. Or you considered his offer in expectation of the job. Let us be. Stop vilifying His Lordship t ...

• Koose 4 weeks ago

Charles fufufunu dey strike again Tornado will be having a field day off with this admission by asibolanga. She might as well mention her body count in public.

• Vancuever 3 weeks ago

Hahahaaa Tornado is a bad boy, he will indeed.

• Kanewu 4 weeks ago

Ntr33 Nkoaa. This big mouth!

• Trump 4 weeks ago

Well, trump is been farting consistently in the court room at his hush money trial. They say his lawyers are finding it hard to concentrate because of the bad smell. And in UK trump is the slang for fart. To trump is to re ...

• Bitter truth#1 4 weeks ago

Such a useless dog who have no respect..ahh but Ghanaians who listen to this woman, are they mad? Do they have brains..imagine if such a mad stupid woman like afia fufu funu can talk and some fools will be following her, then ...

• Coco Beach Nungua 4 weeks ago

Valentina, this is your real name Effia . Johnny the old man introduced you to cocain and he was fucking your ass on the beach . He bought the dolphin

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

CYBER SEKE CONFESSIONS

I wonder how many other men ended up with swollen testicles after bedding Afia.

• Joe Dude 3 weeks ago

I do. My balls look like FIFA football the grace of Afia

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

You must be walking slowly and carrying some heavy balls. That Afia really knows how to victimize men. Some folks just cause men's penises to disappear, while Afia loves inflating men's balls. What a mean woman she is. Wonder ...

• Afram 3 weeks ago

The Dead Has NO Defence....?? Who Really Knows...??????

• Joe Dude 3 weeks ago

Liar. No one believe this story , bitch. If true then u had been achaovi since u were 15 I guess

• Did someone have sexual taste for Afia ? 3 weeks ago

Did someone have sexual attraction to Afia Swar even after JSS?

Oh men can even goats .

• JOB AS A COURT CLERK! 3 weeks ago

I will do her anytime with condom. There is no ugly toto anywhere in the world.

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

You're courting disaster wanting to be a court clerk, for you may get Afia out of retirement. That Afia will surely leave you carrying some super-inflated balls, and that can be a heavy load for any man to bear.

• Effia 3 weeks ago

Who sleeps with a prostitute, a prostitute sleeps with people. Say you slept well a high Court judge for a job but it backfired. Celebrated prostitute!!!

• A.A.S 3 weeks ago

It is because you are a prostitute and a bastard. Stupid Ashawo

• Karma 3 weeks ago

Eii, wo hyɛɛ agorɔ aseɛ akyɛ pa pa.....

• Wise 3 weeks ago

What is wrong with Ghanaians? This lady has gone a bad experience. She is now advising the young girls as well as the wicked men of influence, you are insulting instead of praising her. No wonder it took horse, an animal, to ...

• Wise 3 weeks ago

*a horse
    And Saul even killed people which this lady has never done
    Give her chance to change

• Ishmael 3 weeks ago

This high court judge has no respect for himself at all ! Haba ! This stinking why ?

• emma 3 weeks ago

afrocablenews.com

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

Awuraba, you infected the man with STI, just say so. Why did he show his testicle to you. You are talking about old men taking advantage of young girls, what about young girls taking advantage of old men? Your thing has suffe ...

• Dzimakpla 3 weeks ago

How about the dog?

• Senga 3 weeks ago

Content creation! A BIG LIE!

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 weeks ago

so your whoredom started decades ago, wow!!!!

• OBRONIBA 3 weeks ago

You have been the Queen of ashawo from that time till the Abrokwa episode. Go away with your foolishness and stupidity

• Osei mensah bonsu 3 weeks ago

U were doing ur prostitution in Kumasi and he met u and bought ur services. What's wrong with that? Idiot.

• Glitch Plus. 3 weeks ago

You are a shameless liar and prostitute. You really did enjoy spreading your legs wide for him. Surely you fully consented and enjoyed it

• Flash 3 weeks ago

The testicle was “3tow” henia.

• Abena 3 weeks ago

You deeee3333, how many men have slept with you? And almost everyone chops you free

• jiedkf 3 weeks ago

METOO movement about to happen in Ghana. All the undisciplined men, take cover

• King Deed 3 weeks ago

Have you forgotten what you did to Abrokwah??? You took advantage of the young man....heheheheheeee!! As for death everyone will die and its going to be painful death to someone

• Agbeli 3 weeks ago

Eiiii Afia, your VAGINA has really suffered and still is continuing to suffer. I believe by now it has turned into a BIG hole. No bi today ooo!!!

• Chief 3 weeks ago

Ahh..this judge no get taste...lol

• Don 3 weeks ago

You have not stopped sleeping around with men. You are just a bad girl. There are a lot of decent ladies out there who will never succumb to such demands from immoral men in high office.

If people like you stop doing that ...

• Go away 2 weeks ago

You use your vagina to influence him to give you a job and now crying victim.