You are here: HomeNews2024 04 19Article 1926725

Akyem Abuakwa vs. Akyem Kotoku: Adoagyiri Zongo chiefs reaffirm allegiance to Okyenhene

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Geeman 1 month ago

How can you zongo chiefs reaffirm such allegiance to a galamsay king kong , in stead of running out .

• DotCom 1 month ago

@Geeman: You have no reason to be abusive and offensive. Grow up!

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

It is time to destroy evil Islam

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 month ago

AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!

• Vandal Issa 1 month ago

as for zongo chiefs and hypocrisy, the two are inseparable. these are tenants, as such, they always owe allegiance to the most prominent landlord. painfully, most of them are not even Ghanaians so they know nothing about our ...

• Kobby 1 month ago

Exactly

• Kakam boadu 1 month ago

Justice Afia serwah asare-botwe is corrupt judge and akuffu addo is using her, so any foolish case they'll send it to her and pay her to deliver in their fervor and hell awaiting her

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

The Zongo chiefs and their people should not take sides in this dispute. They should go about their businesses peacefully. Their involvement will be counter-productive in the future.

• Nameless 1 month ago

I have always said that these stupid imbecile foreigners are terrorists. Their religion teaches them nothing, but violence.

KILL ALL THE TERRORISTS IN GHANA.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

Appeal wey i wan give to de zongo chiefs be say dem need be careful because when 2 elephants fight na de grass go suffer. Zongos dey every corner of dis contri though you be indigenes of de community so please make una talk ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT. 6666455I 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GH6

• Koo 1 month ago

Ah, I thought Akyem is -one- (1) and -only one(1) Akyem, just like Asante is -one and truly -only one(1)Asante. So there is Akyem Kotoku and one other ,apart from Akyem Abuakwa, making them three (3) traditional Amanhenes in ...

• Koo 1 month ago

And was that the reason why the Amanhene in Asante kindly appealed to the Otumfuor to step aside and allow other Amanhene from other parts of Ghana to contest the presidency of the National house of chiefs??? ....Aaaah, that ...

• Rex. 1 month ago

Amoatia(NPP chief) got the nerves to threaten us with war?Has he not heard of how, Osei Tutu,1 was beheaded in River Pra by Kotoku? War? "Mekobi anso maati" He should ask for story behind. Hmm.

• Alhajj Kanawu 1 month ago

Kyebihene Not Okyehene. You Want To Be Like Asantehene. Who Made You Okyehene?. Nonsense, Stay In Your Kyebi There And Rule Those Bushmen There, And Try Not To Temper With Nsawam Adoagyiri Chieftaincy. You Can Control The Kye ...

• Alhajj Kanawu 1 month ago

Very Ugly Huminizer Chief. Sell That Your Kyebi Bush To Those Your Indians And Malaysians Friends. You Have A Lot Of Bush And Lands At Kyebi There. Aimless Chief Without Any Concrete Investment Knowledge. Apart From Selling G ...

• Ama. 1 month ago

Okofrobuor Grand children!!! Kotoku's are the dreaded and most intelligent tribe in the whole of western African. They don't talk much. Amoatia-galamsey chief
    becareful, else..Kotoku is the real Akyem!!