Read Comments Comments (71)

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. ;LK 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. MJ ...

• KWAMWE 4 weeks ago

OLU- PLEASE NAME IT AFTER JM- JOHN MAHAMA POWER PLANT

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 4 weeks ago

The Stupid dwarf chimpanzee has no shame.

• DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD 4 weeks ago

These Danqua, Busia, Dombo NPP are criminals and the same. They have joined forces and efforts to perpetuate evil against the genuine citizens of Ghana. They never tell the truth and always equalizing evil with evil. But let ...

• Mary 4 weeks ago

THE SO CALLED VILLAGE CHAMPION CHIEF,SAT DOWN FOR THIS LAWYER DOO LITTLE TO COME AND COMMISSION AMERI PLANT IN HIS VILLAGE, TWEA

• Historian 4 weeks ago

Hasaaaaa, very funny!

• Yaw Amankwaah 4 weeks ago

JULOR KWAKWE COMMISSIONING ! I laugh enter the Kyebi forest.

• ALETSE GBONTON 4 weeks ago

GOD BLESS VISIONARY JOHN MAHAMA... NPP JULORBIIII.. ANIMGUASE AKWAABA

• RQ 4 weeks ago

Wow! These people have no shame - really sad

• JIOK 4 weeks ago

DRAMANI MAHAMA POWER PLANT

• jeff 4 weeks ago

JOHN MAHAMA POWER PLANT:

• Sul 4 weeks ago

NO SENSE IN THIS.....SO YOU SHOULD COME AGAIN

• FRED 4 weeks ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA POWER PLANT -

• Mr. Ibu 4 weeks ago

Shame same,ah ah ha!!!

• POP 4 weeks ago

JOHN MAHAMA POWER PLANT

• POP 4 weeks ago

JM TERMINAL POWER PLANT

• Kk 4 weeks ago

U will be shocked the amount money spent on this unnecessary and empty commission... aaaah Ghana paaaaa nie.....

• Ewvevi 4 weeks ago

Hahaha. As usual. Trying to equalize and compare. Because of Asogli Thermal Plant, some people are uncomfortable and so are hell bent on equalizing, thus, the re-naming of Ameri as Kumasi. Kotoka International Airport has als ...

• Hahahaha 4 weeks ago

• AKUFFO ADDO THE RETARDED BUT CRIMINAL 4 weeks ago

HE IS RETARDED BUT RED HOT CRIMINAL OH WHAT A WASTED YEARS UNDER SUCH AN EVIL CHILD. I PRAY AND SEEK FORGIVENESS FOR THE INNOCENT GHANAIANS WHO VOTED FOR SUCH AN IDIOT. BUT JDM IS HERE AGAIN TO SAVE GHANA, SO LETS RALLY BEHIN ...

• Naana 3 weeks ago

Your language stinks. It smarks of a person with no proper upbringing and manners. Would you talk like this in front of your Elders? Don't know how we as a nation ended up like this. Very shameful. You should bow your head in ...

• JAAPHEN 4 weeks ago

SHAME

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

You guys are bloody lucky the Ameri has not been renamed JBDANQUAH Memorial Plant.

• TonyB 4 weeks ago

The problem is not with the relocation but he will not give credit to his predecessor whose efforts while in office has made this possible.

• Foools 4 weeks ago

Do you know the amount involved in hauling these plant to Kumasi, at a useless cost? Whiles it can be at the south and still operate to anywhere in the country?willfully causing financial loss to the state

• Kwame K 4 weeks ago

I wonder what informed the decision to move the Power Plant to Kumasi, it makes no sense at all; now the management of the Plant will have to incur additional costs to provide power.What a financial loss to the state.

• Apuuuuu!!! 4 weeks ago

If the previous location in the western region was able to send power to Ashanti region, why is the government moving the plant to kumasi. How will fuel supply to the plant be or nine days wonder? If gas tankers will bring fu ...

• Kwame K 4 weeks ago

Hmmmm, TonyB say some, especially after lambasting JM and the NDC all these years.You now go and move the very power source JM brought in to solve dumsor to your political home base and say you are commissioning it under a n ...

• JACK TORONTO 4 weeks ago

I don't think JDM and the NDC wasted time and money to launch the AMERI PLANT when it was brought to the country. Why should JACK TORONTO AND ROY ROGERS wasted public funds and time by launching it in KUMASI?

• Jkmee 4 weeks ago

Shameless deceitful old man

• WH 4 weeks ago

Ohhhh it's true that npp and addi have no shame , including asantehene who couldn't advise that imp to at least acknowledge the one who brought the plant to ghana .

• El Chapo 4 weeks ago

The useless president, only know how to steal people project and rename it. Kwaaaasiaaa man

• Akajatayogogo 4 weeks ago

Akufo Addo don't know shame, What a useless Man

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Did the dead goat use his dirty pocket money in purchasing the plant? After all he got his kick back alright. The plant belongs to Ghana and not Mahama

• Historian 4 weeks ago

The visionary Mahama could foresee the future power requirements of a growing country and put in place solutions to meet those needs. Ashanti Region is part of the country and should be able to benefit from Mahama’s visiona ...

• showboyclown 4 weeks ago

Sad

• Gh 4 weeks ago

The people of Kumasi should not be fooled into believing that this power plant is bought by the Nana,Bawumia, and the failed npp government. In fact this Kumasi 1 thermal plant is what was former called Ameri power pla ...

• Florence 4 weeks ago

Losers insults progressive people because they know they have lost already. Go high NPP Bawumia our next President. The dead goat is confused and will loose again

• Historian 4 weeks ago

Oh yea, you are not insulting people by calling a human being dead goat? Who is more dead than Bawumia, your next President? Thank God there are more ‘woke’ people today who have come round to understanding why they vote ...

• Opoku 4 weeks ago

Do your own and stop the renaming.

• Kwaku Yeboah 4 weeks ago

Super incompetent president. Give thanks to Mahama. Ofui!

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

The reason why Akuffo Addo has failed completely is that he shameless character and very weak conscience so any foolish things in his eyes are very good

• Lol 4 weeks ago

Ndc didn't do nothing this government put in very good place for lightning

• Nii Johnson 4 weeks ago

Julor Kwakwe commissioning

• Banana Republic 4 weeks ago

This jamboree is unnecessary and shameful. Even Mahama who brought the power plant did not make this unnecessary noise. Shame shame shame shaaaaame

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

A desperate last ditch attempt to garner votes for his break the 8 hallucination. Akufo-Addo certainly has ran out of new tricks. Try as you may with your deceptions, ananse Akufo-Addo, but the voting will not take place in o ...

• Wow 4 weeks ago

These people know no shame at all. Akuffo-Addo stealing Mahama’s work and giving zero credit! This is very shameful! Boasting about someone’s work! Shame on the NPP government and all involved in this lie! The announcer w ...

• Fd Ghana 4 weeks ago

What a shame to this NPP party. They are beyond disgrace

• Robert 4 weeks ago

Shit hole gyimii people mahama used his pocket money to started? Kwasiafo everything politics.

• Wow 4 weeks ago

Then he should not take the credit

• Wow 4 weeks ago

Nana should at least have courtesy to credit JDM and not take the credit

• Marcus 4 weeks ago

Jack Toronto Is VERY SELFISH AND VERY DISHONEST CORRUPT OLD MAN

• The reason why Ghana can't move forward ! 4 weeks ago

So the only sin Ghanaians committed was to vote for you?
    This is too shameful,as if we reason backwards as a State.
    So what legacies are Mr Bawumia going to campaign with admist this economic mess.

• Sika mpe dede 4 weeks ago

What a dishonest president?
    You want jab a performed person on whose shoulders you are ridding?
    Npp tone in Ashanti region is always different, why are they talking Ashanti's for fools?

• Boss 4 weeks ago

Excellent job well executed,Ashanti thanks you..ur Excellency

• Abusua 4 weeks ago

Very soon Akuffo Addo is going to rename himself. What kind of president is this? You don't do anything apart from renaming what people have done.

• EAS 4 weeks ago

If the president gets the chance he'll steal from the beggers standing by the roadside. He came to power just to be called president nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. Nothing good in his coconut head

• Alex 4 weeks ago

This man has no shame. I’m waiting for the re-naming president to go and fr-commission the toilets in my village

• jones 4 weeks ago

akuffo addo is a disaster…you Npp people have NO SENSE of SHAME…so after all the name calling of this AMERI plant and even to the extent of sending Npp people to go to investigate this Ameri plant bcos of perceived corrup ...

• Wow 4 weeks ago

Day of shame and infamy!!!
    Nana and the thieves
    Shame NPP

• Mr. Kamkam 4 weeks ago

Why abandoned other projects of the opposition NDC but using Ameri power plant? Please, complete all other projects left incomplete for the interest of the citizens.

• Wow 4 weeks ago

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
    Hypocrites

• Yak 4 weeks ago

NDC abandoned Kuffuor's housing project at Asokore Mampong but gleefully commissioned the first commercial oil production they had earlier described as "adwengo" or palm kernel oil. Not all Ghanaians have the very short memor ...

• Solo of Adenta 4 weeks ago

Akufo Addo is not a human being. He is an animal

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

Shameless dishonest idiots. Nation wreckers party NPP. Are they not ashamed of themselves???

• King Faisal 4 weeks ago

All thanks goes to John Dramani Mahama. The man of vision, a true leader . Re naming of the plant will not change the truth.

John Dramani Mahama all the way.

• Accra is dirty.com 4 weeks ago

The only satan we have in Ghana tormenting Ghanaians is Akufo Ado!

• Bk man 4 weeks ago

This npp people don't have shame at all
    As an individual i can't even do this,is a useless parry with useless people that have mastered in corruption.

• Slim 4 weeks ago

The lilliput in the Jubilee House has no legacy. He's clutching on to straws.

• KTPP1 paa 4 weeks ago

More like Kotipor plant, ktpp kotipor
    71 million dollars could have set up a brand new wind and solar plants in Kumasi to ensure grid stability.

71 million dollars for just relocation. Yet you accuse JM of corruption. A ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 weeks ago

AKUFFO ADDO HAS SENT GHANA BACK 40 YEARS. THE DOG MEAT/ ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS INCLUDING THEIR CHIEFS HAVE NO SHAME