You are here: HomeNews2024 04 15Article 1926116

You have become a joker, no longer relevant in the industry – GH Mouthpiece chides Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Top Shatta 1 month ago

Young Lady You have said it all U got more sense paa Shatta is fooling around he an idiot man his carrier is dead finished

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Lol...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or ...

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 month ago

Shatta has lost his vibe , shine and everything that made him who he was ooo kai . The nigga is done !! Go check his views lmao . You will come and insult everyone thinking you are the best nd you get sense pass . Now see !! ...

• Yoshito 1 month ago

What about sarkodie and others masaa

• Your Nyash is for puuu 4 weeks ago

Please go and check and you will see that real life track has beaten all their new releases .... The hate is too much

• pray4Africa 1 month ago

Taking your valuable time to comment on an irrelevant person shows your level of stupidity. All these fools talking are haters of SHATTA and they just wan a chance to chide him. Mmoa when Stone was pulling guns on Sark's Mana ...

• Saints 1 month ago

Chide who? Unless ya death your man is fading away drugs are drugging him away from his career ya here insulting use that energy to tell him to change his attitude.

• Your Nyash is for puuu 4 weeks ago

So naa ,Ghana is failing ... Negative life like this is killing your own goals in life ... Just understand this is show business ..learn nabnad you will know shatta is a gift to Ghana

• Soormli 3 weeks ago

Fans of Shatta always want to talk trash. They never have any sensible points to support their failed legend. When they start speaking, you immediately know they're fans of Shatta. Not one sensible thing comes out of their mo ...

• Lance 1 month ago

She doesn't know what she is saying

• Joy 1 month ago

Shatta has thousands songs to boast of so girl allow him enjoy

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. HY6.KYJY 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. HJHJU

• Ofoi 1 month ago

The truth. Especially insulting people with disabilities. So those who becomes disabled because of accidents are not humans. Education is important ooo. Go back to school and acquire knowledge, Sharta

• Innocent 1 month ago

Shatta wale is jonkey it’s only in Ghana he can do that shit try
    This in any country you will be dead by now Kwasia like that ever since medikal followed you his life is turning upside down
    Your mouth like cow greedy ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

rightly said. he should be innovating. building or investing in businesses, soccer clubs, restaurants, doing commercials, films start your own label, hire artists n manage them you should be learning from the jay z drake, que ...

• Saints 1 month ago

Some of his fans might disagree but let the truth be told how many big stages has wale being on besides 02 arena.

• GHANAWEB NE GYIMII. WE WANT SOMEONE CREDIBLE TO GHANA YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH ABOUT THIS USELESS WOMAN WHO.DOESNT EVE N REPRESENT ANYONE 1 month ago

GO AND ASK BEYONCY AND TOP MUSICIAN WHO BEG SHATTA TO FEATURE THEM.

• Yoshito 1 month ago

Is shatta wale part of ghana music industry madam?some of u will die with ur hypocrisy..where in the world u will see an artist pulling a gun a stage nd still be entertain...a cripple pulling a gun on people is OK? Fools

• Fran 1 month ago

Shatta has no format wen it comes to insult.I dnt agree with him using Stone handicap to insult him but hey if u live in a glass house don't throw stone.Where were all of u wen Stone said " anyone who said he's the dancehall ...

• Soormli 3 weeks ago

Why should we defend him when he's always talking bullshit about other people? Masa off!

• Hei 1 month ago

If you can spend your time on an irrelevant person, then it defines a lot about you.
    Toilet to Toilet
    Madness into madness
    Emptiness into Emptiness

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 month ago

but he's more popular and richer than yourself, nonsense talk...always finding means to down a man, even stonebwoy isnt complaining but you, an irrelevant piece. .

• ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS. H..K 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. HJK

• Excel 4 weeks ago

This gal no fit tell me say he be hard core.what she know .Jay-Z and Nas u know how long them Beef.50cent and Ja rule ,who tell you tell you say Beefing is not part of the game.If them banned you and ur Bro for some place way ...

• Akyem Kraman. 2 weeks ago

Say no to drugs and alcohol.