You are here: HomeNews2024 04 15Article 1926041

A vote for Bawumia will make Ghanaian youth competitive globally – Ahiagbah

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Bawumia is useless. 1 month ago

A vote for Bawumia is a waste of votes. He has nothing to offer Ghanaians apart from lies and deception.

• Rex 1 month ago

Another gyimifoc Ahiagbah, u mpo de3, like Miracles is better,this people calls ur people foreigners,Togolese and trokosi, u still follow and even lie for them,the least said about u the better.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

And how do you people call Akyem and Asante people? Was it not Boakye Djan, other Akans and people from the North who were doing the dirty work of Jeremiah John Rawlings? What did you say to that?

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

USELESS John mahama is a GBELESHIE....it's better to destroy Ghana than for mahama to come back...he's gon shut fshs gift the monies to slay queens....buy i10s for Legon girls.

• Queen 1 month ago

Bawumia said there will be jobs jobs jobs jobs that we have to import foreigners to come and work. Ahiagba, we are not fools oooo. U can go to Kumasi and tell SOME of them this funny story

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

And what do some of your people call Akans and Akuffo Addo? A Chimp. When you are called foreigners, Togolese and TROKOSI, why do you cry? If you don’t want to be called derogatory names, then don’t do it to others.

• Rex 1 month ago

In as much as your question and equalization is unintelligent i will still find time to answer you, Ahiagbah is an Ewe, the Npp calls all Ewe's foreigners and Togolese, which he or all his family members aren't exempted. So l ...

• The npp should be punished for the created mess 1 month ago

I'm a floating voter who voted for the npp in 2016 but after messing up Ghana's economy to the state it is now, A vote for Bawumia will mean Ghanaians are gullible and senseless. The npp needs to be punished so that politicia ...

• AGBESI KWASI 1 month ago

When Ahiagbah talks, it's always like they have poured palm oil into his cotton brains. So, so nonsense.

• Freewill 1 month ago

Ghanaian youth are competitive globally since nkrumah time. This ahiagba guy with his swollen cheeks like a rat is afraid of walking away from the free food. Nkrumah was a young African -global champion. Deceptive characters!

• William HK Sorkpor -- USA 1 month ago

You are wrong! The schools have been drastically watered down. The youth of Ghana have lost their competitive edge. They are now at the bottom of the pitts. MAY LORD ALMIGHTY CONTINUE TO BLESS OUR BELOVED GREAT GHANA: AMEN!!!

• Peter 1 month ago

Kwasia ask Bawumia to write up three lines in Python to prove he is a digital man.

• Majj 1 month ago

A whole communication director. Huuu this year campaign is going to be very interesting. What can you say to convince Ghanaians to vote for NPP now.

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

Those new technical schools plus the IT development by Bawumia ala Estonia has the capacity to open the job market for the youth in the next 3yrs.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

I never knew Ewes can be soo foolish and stupid like this one.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power. Nothing is going change. Continuous stealing of state resources for personal gain.

• Kay 1 month ago

Is it a sin for an Ewe/Ayigbe to support NPP?Just check the list of the executives of NDC,a party meant for Ewes and the minority tribes?Akans are controlling NDC and they have left Ewes behind.

• Know that 1 month ago

Justice Afia Serwah asare-botwe is corrupt judge and Akuffu Addo is using her, ugliest woman who possy similarly to pig possy, God will punish her with stroke and she'll die suffering

• Kojois 1 month ago

I support you 100%.

• Nii 1 month ago

Digitalisation can solve 80% of our economic problems if well tackled.Lets support Bawumia he is focus and prepared to serve.

• Ayat 1 month ago

That's what you guys said about the economy prior to the 2016 election. But see where your economic wizkid has taken our economy to. So pls give us a break. Only you brain dead NPP supporters will fall for your brain dead Ba ...

• Neo Colonialism 1 month ago

@ Nii. You are a mad man

• Kido 1 month ago

Since when did Bawumia become an IT Guru? So, he has now completely run away from economics. What a shame!

• The Truth 1 month ago

Greedy, u serious and reckless Abiagbah.

• Ray 1 month ago

KWASIA

• Havve 1 month ago

Kese!

• Havve 1 month ago

Kese!

• Kofi 1 month ago

Trash

• mahama 1 month ago

God will punish you

• Miles 1 month ago

Bawumiah is 60 years and you claim he young ??!
    We all know how difficult it has become for npp and Bawumiah team to sell him but please stop adding more lies to already a nation packed full of lies you have told already.

• Pilato 1 month ago

Useless character like Ahiagba, no brain.

• H Aborbi 1 month ago

Mr. Ahiagbah, are you for real? Just a few questions for you: where is the infrastructure Dr. Bawumia will use to train 1 million youth, how much would it cost, why are the trainers and the money going to come from. It people ...

• Kokobelop 1 month ago

What else can the Npp say to convince Ghanaians after all the lies and thievery and disappointments? They are now trying hard to spill trash to the people who are already wide awake. Judgement day is beckoning at them.

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Speechless a limping government

• Araba 1 month ago

NPP: We have the men, Ghana beyond aid, one district one million dollars, one village one dam, national cathedral, etc have all exposed the inadequacy in qualifications of all these usurpers. You can't even keep money in the ...

• Slim 1 month ago

Another useless dog from the cage of Gabby

• Opare 1 month ago

Trainees of the now defunct Nation Builders Corps (NABCo) are demanding the payment of their nine-month arrears from the government over a year ago when this programme ended

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

Always Choose Us For All Your IT Services; We Offer everything from ; Professional Website Development, Mobile Apps, Software,Logos,flyers,Social media adverts,Google ads,YouTube Ads,Article publication,Bulk sms,Google busine ...

• Enock 1 month ago

Bawumiah is NPP, and you guys have no chance, not after the mess you plunged Ghana into these 7 years

• Joseph Doogee 1 month ago

The presence of Alan Kyerematen in the 2024 Presidential election is a rare opportunity for Ghanaians. For a nation that has been plagued by incompetent and corrupt leaders, Alan is a game changer. Alan Kyerematen meets (even ...

• Nuumo 1 month ago

Look at his silly face.

• This Guy Again 1 month ago

If you have nothing to say, just keep quiet. You reversed the country into ditch, used the future prospects of the youth to obtain bonds they and their grandchildren may never finish paying in their live time.
    Let your dece ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

Every foolish man speaks foolishly.

• Sul 1 month ago

YOU THINK WE ARE ALL STUPID FOOLS

• Bo Zinggles 1 month ago

Lets try Bawumia. At least he has a clean record.

• Bigi 1 month ago

KEEP QUIET AND ENJOY YOUR STOLEN MONEY

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 45T,YER 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Bullshit. Your galamsey government has been in office for seven years now with Aplanke Bawumia squatting at Julor House. Why then have the youth not been competitive globally and it will have to take this incompetent Bawumia ...