You are here: HomeNews2024 04 14Article 1926001

Ablakwa reacts to Johnnie Hughes’s apology

Read Comments Comments (50)

• +1(318)803-6766 1 month ago

It is a good time to shoot some NDC mp's.

• Bortey 1 month ago

The source of this information is Dennis Aboagye

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Ewe bites ewe ...who gives a fcuk!

• Yes oo 1 month ago

Yes bro I believe his the source... this people can fake any documents.... Johnny opens your eyes

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Better shoot and kill the family of apes monkeys and baboons led by the ugly useless dirty black short legged akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Gbemela.

• sungod 1 month ago

sue the damn idiot

• Queen 1 month ago

Baby with SHARP, LONG, DOUBLE-EDGED, CROOKED, SMELLY TEETH is now crying. KWASIA. You're always telling lies about NPP Folks.

• Geeman 1 month ago

Queen your smelling , are those that he accused or accusing are they dead or alive , why can't they take legal action against him.

• Geeman 1 month ago

Queen your smelling .

• Geeman 1 month ago

Useless Ghanaweb why are taking out the word from my comments.

• Good News 1 month ago

Better shot your self and your npp thieves first idiot

• Michael 1 month ago

You see yourself drapped in shame 4 not doing the needful b4 publishing your trash.Go back to the classroom for some revisions.

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 month ago

We rent formwork for your floor slabs or decking. We are formwork and Scaffolding experts. We rent formwork for any complex or simple floor slab project. Contact...+233598049762

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Ablakwa can not complain but accept the apology, Johnnie Hughes is a member of the NDC communication team. This dude and the entire Media General including Onua and TV 3 are all doing the bidding of Ablakwa's party.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

BUT ABLAKWA'S ACKNOWLEDGMENT DOES NOT OBLITERATE THE FACT THAT HE ABLAKWA HAS BENIFITED ONE WAY OR THE OTHER FROM GOVERNMENT SCHOLARSHIP....ABLAKWA'S DENIAL CANNOT CHANGE FACT...TWEAA.

• UNCLE PEE 1 month ago

If you can not give any detailed evidence regarding any scholarship benefit, shut your beak for humans to think. Shameless idiots.

• Fairness 1 month ago

Granted, is Ablakwa not a Ghanaian?

• John 1 month ago

U probably need a brain surgery. Ur line of reasoning is too wierd.

• Thony 1 month ago

The most honest politrician

• Thony 1 month ago

Npp is fulll 99% liers ..their followers too are very block headed even the educated ones accept anything their useless leaders tell them without question and repeat same everywhere

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

WE KNOW THE ZOMBIES WHO ARE KILLED DURING AND AFTER ELECTIONS...TWEAA.

• UNCLE PEE 1 month ago

And also those who are killed before elections.

• AK 1 month ago

You see how painful it feels to be accused wrongfully. When you do same to others and they demand an apology you out of pride and arrogance ignore them. Hughes has demonstrated maturity. You better do same when you go wrong. ...

• Kofi Jimmy 1 month ago

Give an example

• Tiasoaopae 1 month ago

Ghana has now turned into an autocratic state of akuffo addo and his followers that is why this is going on. If you calculate,of all the NPP Nationwide 4 percent are those who believe in GOD. The rest are all atheist.That's w ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Good. We don't want any stupidities in a man who want the title gentleman. Good for johnnie apology as well as ablakwa not involved in this stupid corrupt act. Political conflict of interest is bad to any nation

• Kofi 1 month ago

To err is human

• Ben 1 month ago

Such a gentleman, thank you Ablakwa you truly have a future God richly bless you

• More fire ???? Johnnie 1 month ago

Apologies accepted case close. Johnny hues never cease to press them hard always

• BOKO HARAM 1 month ago

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF GHANA.

Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, Allah hates unbelievers"

Just like Nigeria Islam will Dominate Ghana.
    Insha Allah. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil ...

• Joe Inkala 1 month ago

A true Christian will never leave his fáith for Islam. It is bcos the faith is complete. Given money or not that is harm. Akwamim Pollo was a confused person eveñ now she does not know her goal in life.

• Gborlahn 1 month ago

So your god, who you always shout is great, can not kill the people who don't believe in him and has to use people like you and your kind to do the killing for him. That's very sad.

• Owuraku 1 month ago

All because you're fucking loaded. Tell us how you were worth before you entered parliament

• I know 1 month ago

Dubious judgment debts. Smart enough to conceal his past by paying corrupt officials like he's doing now for classified information etc

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 1 month ago

Johnny you have to be very careful with this Npp guys bcos their mission is to do equalization though they told us we shd vote for them to correct the ills Ndc were perpetuating but they are doing the worse. So if you are car ...

• Odewale 1 month ago

But you took Government Scholarship for family members including Mercy Ablakwa

• Yak 1 month ago

Thank you Mr Ablakwa for being kind. Some of the present crop of journalists do not know that there are so many things they do not know but lack of humility would not let them learn. They need to learn about good journalists ...

• Ama Koomson 1 month ago

Ablakwa's name appeared because he took the scholarship for someone period.

• Afram 1 month ago

PROVE IT...!!

• From Acid to Poison 1 month ago

Ablakwa's sister is not under arrest

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

In fact Mercy Ablakwa resembles her brother Oku Jato.She has the same Jato face.She benefited from the Scholarship Secretariat in the Mills John Dramani Mahama regime.

• Koio 1 month ago

Okudzeto aboakwa, because this allegations were made by your own useless Jonny, look at the alacrity with which you acknowledged that apology

• Toto 1 month ago

So u dont think before poblition any story u here, jurnalist?

• Afram 1 month ago

VERIFY , VERIFY, VERIFY.....!!!

• Adpoc 1 month ago

NDC = NATIONAL DECIEVERS CONGRESS.

• Don Diago De-Azambuja 1 month ago

ndc journalist bites ndc politricians only to later shamefully apologise to each other

• Kasavubu 1 month ago

Hahahaaaa!!!
    Back in the 90s...
    Gladys Mensah's brother maligned Queen Nefertiti...
    Furore!
    Gladys Mensah's brother apologizes on national TV.
    Apology accepted.
    Case close...Cape Coast!!
    Gladys Mensah's brother gets el ...

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 45FTHRGGGHGTR 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. GFGTR

• Bill amewode 1 month ago

Why is Ablakwa every 3 months in Moscow????

• Kweku 4 weeks ago

Foolish boy, Ablakwa