Why 'World War Three' is trending in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (136)

• Seshi 1 month ago

Useless article

• Babs 1 month ago

Death to Palestine. Death to Iran.

• Joel 1 month ago

Isreal treats blacks a million times better than Arabs blacks are killed like rats over arab countries with impunity even Libya kills blacks and sell blacks as slaves God bless isreal

• Dr.Tetteh 1 month ago

If a black married a Jew, he is killed instantly

• Zapo 1 month ago

And a black African especially a non Muslim ?

• Addo 1 month ago

Only naive and ignorant people will say Jews and Christians don't serve the same God. The Bible is very clear on it. Jesus Christ said I came to my own (Jews) and they believe me not, but as many as ( gentiles) will believe m ...

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

Ghanaians are really gyimifuo!
    What has this internal conflict got to do with? Csn you tell a Palestinian from an Israeli?
    Israelis are not Christians. To them, Christianity is a fake religion. A Palestinian is more likely ...

• Nana 1 month ago

SO GHANAIANS STILL DONT KNOW THAT ISRAEL IS NOT A CHRISTIAN NATION. IF YOU DONT KNOW YOU CAN ASK YOUR PASTOR WHERE THE HEADQUARTERS OF ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH IS. ASK YOUR PASTORS IF ANY OF THE CHURCHES HAS ITS HEADQUARTERS IN ...

• Zapo 1 month ago

So because of that you want Africans to support dirty racist smelling uncivilized Arabs who think they are more human than blacks only because of their color and oil money,we Christians stand by Israel and not terrorists

• Nana 1 month ago

Zapo the idol worshipper, I just want you to know that Israel is not your mecca because they don't worship an idol like your sakawa pastor has made you to believe. I careless whoever you support

• Michael Angmor 1 month ago

You right. It's pity simply because they don't read. Israel is a Jewish State that hates Christianity. But Ghanaians are blindly in support of a terrorist State like Israel.

• Bless Israel 1 month ago

Great comment !

Zapo's comment.

• Gana 1 month ago

Simplicity is genius, we blackman hate ourselves then both Arabs and white dislikes us. In Ghana to be employed in state agencies image what you will go through, tribalism nepotism are worse than what we experience in the Ara ...

• Atsu, Ho 1 month ago

Israel a terrorist state? You need to understand. Israel doesn't need to be a Christian nation to receive support from Ghanaians

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Does Iran know that Israel has over 45 Atomic Bombs. This has not been declared but I learned this during the time of Moshie Dayan. Iran should know that if she tries to destroy Israel, the latter would have no alternative bu ...

• Joel 1 month ago

All that iran fired to Isreal was intercepted no damage was done see but Isreal will wipe Iran out of these world all of these Arabs together with Iran Isreal will defeat hands down

• Dade 1 month ago

Hitler left unfinished business.

• Islam is pure evil 1 month ago

If you poison as many Muslims as possible you will see heaven for eternity. Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog. Bless those that fight evil Islam.

• Dr.Tetteh 1 month ago

A pig like u, with maggot infested brain still parades himself as a human being? A human without a soul, no pride, no shame no dignity is as disgusting as a dog's

You are 100% right my dear. Hitler should have finished his work.

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 month ago

Hitler should come again to destroy all Islamic arabs.

• Enyan Bridget 1 month ago

He should have finished these murderers

• TRUTH STANDS 1 month ago

Some Ghanaian Christians are so ignorant. They only listen to their half educated Kumasi pastors and they worship Jews. Iran pre informed America and Israel of this attack 72 hours before it launched it. They are responsible, ...

• SACK OKRAKU NOW 1 month ago

PLEASE DON'T SHOW THAT SATANIC FLAG HERE AGAIN. THOSE COLORS NOW REPRESENT TERROR, MASS KILLING OF INNOCENT PEOPLE, AXIS OF EVIL. NO SATANIC CULT CAN DESTROY GODS PEOPLE. WHEN THEIR KAABA NEEDS BLOOD THEY KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE ...

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Asem bi reba... Anyway, Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• THE COMING STORM. FOCUS ON GHANA'S PROBLEMS. 1 month ago

Those who want to follow the geopolitical issues surrounding the areas of conflict that could lead to WORLD WAR 3 ,namely The Middle East and Ukraine can look at YouTube Channels such as The Duran, Alex Christoforou,Alexander ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 month ago

@ Seshi, it's only the demonic NDC party members who are talking about World War 2 but not us sensible Ghanaians.

• Tophey 1 month ago

Land of jokers! No wonder we continue to be entrenched innour wretchedness. We joke with everything under the sun.

• Kkk 1 month ago

God interventions

• Nameless 1 month ago

Iran is a terrorist nation just like any other Islamic country. Kill all the Arabs.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Iranians are Persians and not Arabs. Iranians use Arabs to do their dirty jobs for them like the way politicians in ghana use the Zongo people to do acts of violence during elections.

• allah is satanic scum 1 month ago

Death to Iran. Death to Palestine. Death to Islam. Africa will be an Islamic State. Time to destroy evil Allah and child rapist Mohammed. Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Zapo 1 month ago

Most Persians were/are Asians

If you want to know what a terrorist state is type USA, UK, France, Germany, Canada, Israel I then you will know the real terrorist States.

• So Why Are Ghanaians Going There? 1 month ago

So i wonder why Ghanaians line up infront of their Embassies looking for a visa to these Western terrorist States. There must be something good in terrorist USA, Canada, Germany, France.

• Islam is satan 1 month ago

Nice comment. Arabs are indeed pure evil. We shall unite and kill them till the last man, woman and child .

• THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL STAY UNITED AND REFUSE HATRED & BIGOTRY 1 month ago

The good people of Ghana refuse to be caught up in your Web of Blind Satanic inspired Hatred Massa.
    There is no lace in Ghana for Bigots Like you. So go somewhere else to spew your poison.

• Solomon London 1 month ago

Now I want to hear what people will say, last year Palestinian started and most of the countries say FREE FREE PALESTINIAN, now Iran has started when Israel respond they will say free free Iran

• Matha 1 month ago

Stupid comment! What strategic interest do you have in a racist and zionist state like Isreal?

• Okoto 1 month ago

We should think about Ghana problems and stop commenting on 3rd world wars

• Rather Israel than a Primitive State Iran? 1 month ago

Fool, i' rather associate myself with a country that exports intelligence, technology, development like Israel than an evil coubtry like Iran whose main exports is terror and oppresses its women and kills them.

When was t ...

• Akoto 1 month ago

Stop talking like the arabs in mena are any better.

• Worldwatch 1 month ago

You want to hear what,you idiot? Another Hitler emerging to deal with Israel will be the best thing to happen in the world. The holocaust is an exaggerated historical event. What about the genocide Israel is committing aga ...

• Israel is dealing with modern day Hitler? 1 month ago

Thst Hitler is the Ayatollah in Iran and Israel is doing a good job dealibg with him!

• Ofori 1 month ago

We stand with Israel

• Akoto 1 month ago

See foolish conspiracy theorist. For you fools, slave trade never happened, ww2 didn't occur, and we're in a computer simulation. Fool. Take a book and read. Hamas shouldn't have started something that the can't finish

• Anane 1 month ago

Please it was Israel that hit Iranian assets. In fact, Israel had expecting Iran to hit back. Don't defend Israel because of their Ananse stories in the Bible. All races and tribes have such origin stories. No reason to belie ...

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

@Anane point of correction, those Iran Embassy attack in Syria wasn't Israel but USA . Israel defence minister has come out to says US couldn't has done that. You better got your right Informationen before commenting.

• Bigname 1 month ago

Why is Israel always using US as farcade? When ll they man up...we were told stories about the 6 day holy war...but in reality, it was all lies...It has taken Israel, with the backing of America, France, UK and Germany more t ...

• George Asante 1 month ago

God bless Israel.

Stop displaying your ignorance. It was Israel that first attacked Iranians embassy in Syria and Iran retaliated simple and short.

• Iran Attacked Israel First ! 1 month ago

Fool, it was Iran that first attacked Israel through Hamas killing 1200 Israelis

• Mona 1 month ago

Are you aware that it was Israel that attacked the Iranian consulate first? This is in a retaliation for that.

• THE RUSH TO ANNOUNCE NAANA MEANS JDM HAS NO PLANS? 1 month ago

Nonesense, Iran has been attacking Israel indirectly through Hamas, Hezbollah, the Hoithis and other pseudo militaries in the region.

Iran deservrs some harsh beatings from Israel to stop this behaviour!

• El Chapo 1 month ago

There no world War three. Now US and Isreal should know every country has bombs too and can flex their muscle. US and the Zionist! The gay agenda people

• Mona 1 month ago

Israel doesn't know that USA will push u into a war then pull back and let u suffer alone. They should learn from Ukrain

• IRAN IS NO MATCH FOR ISRAEL ON A ONE-TO-ONE? 1 month ago

Even the 300 missiles it shot has all being intercepted. Meanwhile Israel kills and attacks its proxirs in Lebanon and Middle East at will.

• Bigname 1 month ago

Intercepted by France, USA and UK...not Israel. Israel is living in the shadow of the West. But they should wait and step on the tail of Russia or China...they can't even fight Iran squarely without the support of the West...

• IRAN TO FACE NAUGHTY BOY BEATINGS! 1 month ago

Iran is chicken feed for Israel. In 1972 Israel defeated 8 Arab countries including Egypt. Let Iran face the beatings it would be receievibg from Israel.

• Odjame 1 month ago

Useless people in government. Let's kick these idiots out of government, they have nothing sensible to offer this country rather using the corrupt judiciary to perpetuate crime against the nation

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 month ago

Israel is the most wicked nation on earth. They are doing to Palestinians what the Europeans were doing to blacks in South Africa during the apartheid period. They were calling Mandela and other black fighting for their land ...

• DONT START A FIGHT IF YOU CANT FINISH IT? 1 month ago

The Palestinians should not have killed 1200 Israelis if it does not have the capability to finish the fight. They started it and Israel is finishing it for then!

• Light 1 month ago

I donated to the IDF. They fight evil for a better world.

• Akoto 1 month ago

Who said all Africans believe in Jesus christ. We have other issues to think about. F Israel F Palestine

• OGyam 1 month ago

@ Akoto.... ignorant Ohene thinks attaching Langley to his stupid name will make him look intelligent. In realty, he is brain dead. Ghana,, Nigeria, etc fought hard to get ANC in power in South Africa. Yet, we saw on our T ...

• OGyam 1 month ago

@ Ohene, after spewing out your complete rubbish, and not even knowing which year the Jewish state was created, we can forgive your for your gross ignorance. That said, you are still relying on Jewish invention to get your ...

• Mona 1 month ago

No more super power in war just like in football. Anybody can fire missiles now.

• Kwabena Ohemeng London 1 month ago

I will support Hamas,the Palestinians forever and ever.That applies to any nation and organization supporting them against Israel's Illegal occupation and stealing of their lands.

• So dont complain when 34,000 of them are killed? 1 month ago

Capiche!

• Zapo 1 month ago

You know that the possibility that majority of those who called themselves Palestinians are beneficiaries from the stealing of Israel’s land but the Ottoman Empire most of the Jews also legitimately bought the land back

• Babs 1 month ago

Hamas will cease to exist. They will be killed entirely. Death to Palestine!!!!!

• Kwasi Boadi 1 month ago

Ghanaweb de3 gyimiii y3 mo d3 oooo

• That’s thier problem 1 month ago

Global war for where. They better count Africa out because we are not going to send any body to fight thier wars. Those days are over

• Wise Man. 1 month ago

Those in Ghana thinking of this should get something better doing because this is not their business and Ghana is not involved.Only fools would spend their time on such things.

• Mazu 1 month ago

Why show Iran flag for something being discuss in Ghana nonsense

• Sowee 1 month ago

Islam is for peace,Christianity for peace,has one father Abraham with the only one God, Allah in Islam,the creater of the Universe,where comes from bandits and terrorist from one of this group,is it Godly,,every country suppo ...

• Mona 1 month ago

Israel is a bully

• Me 1 month ago

It is so pathetic to notice that most Ghanaians know nothing about current affairs. Israel started this problem by bombing the Iranian embassy in Syria and killing about seven Iranian personnel there. It is unwise to attack t ...

• ISRAEL JUST DARED IRAN. LETS HAVE ONE BIG ONE? 1 month ago

Nonesense, Iran has been attacking Israel through Hamas, Hezbollah and other pseudo military groups.

Israel just decided to have one big fight with with the mother serpent sponsor of all these attacks by attacking the Iran ...

• Akoto 1 month ago

Hail Iran the Great, where women lives don't matter.

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 month ago

I will support Hamas and the Palestinians forever a nd ever.They are fighting against the illegal seizure and occupation of their lands by Israel. Israel is emboldened to do this with the support of the Western world and the ...

• Hamas Should Release The Rest of the Hostages? 1 month ago

You think if Western Togolanders invade Ghana and kills 1200 of its citizens and takes hostages and rubs across the border with them back into Togo, Ghana government will hold a 5 day Afican Conference to discuss fhe situati ...

• Me 1 month ago

If you confiscate Palestinian lands, the Golan heights of Syria and several United Nations resolutions strongly demand you to give back the lands and you refused, you cause many problems for yourself. Don't follow Nana Addo b ...

• Good luck when you receiving the beatings? 1 month ago

Why dobt you ask France to give back the German territories like Alsace it cobfiscatrd during the 2nd world war or ask the Russians to give back Kalingrad they took from the Germans during the 2nd World War.

Israel took th ...

• Kidjo 1 month ago

why didn't you mention ashanti stupid fool

Hamas will never release the hostages until Israel releases all Palestinians illegally held in Israeli prisons.What is good for the goose is good for the gander.LONG LIVE HAMAS!!

• The Fewer Palestinians the Better? 1 month ago

Short dead another 50,000 Hamas supporting Palestinians by end of June 2024. The fewer Palestinians occupying Israeli lands, the better!

The Zionist regime in Israel is rather occupying Palestinian lands. Israel is the occupier and the aggressor.

Palestinians lived a good life before the war but still hated Jews because all arabs are number one racists in this world.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

# Kwabena, Hamas is actively recruiting a few suicide bombers, c"mmon, show them some love, will you? Again, what stops you from going the whole hog?

• IRAN OFFERED ITSELF TO BE FUKCED? 1 month ago

Already the West wanted an opportunity to hit you for supplying missiles to Russia to attack Ukraine and you have offered yourself through this miscalculation with Israel through Hamas atrocity.

Dont cry for me Argentina. ...

• Worldwatch 1 month ago

What miscalculation? No westen nation dares attack Iran on behalf of Israel.Iran and its allies are ready for any
    response by Israel and its criminal ,imperia
    lst allies.

Exactly. Russia has already served a warning that it will not sit down while Iran is attacked that's a clear warning to NATO and USA

• You Are Naive and Have No Clue!? 1 month ago

Almost all the Jewish Leadership has Russian backgrounds. The Orthodox Church of Russia which supports Putin 2000% will support Israel against any Arab country. The Russians just 2 weeks ago had 135 of theur citizens killed ...

• Any volunteer? 1 month ago

Kill Michael Angmor.

• James 1 month ago

Look at you, Russian is already exhausted by war in Ukraine. Ask yourself why has Russia turned to N Korea, Iran?

But Russia is winning the war in Ukraine. Russia is defeating NATO in Ukraine. It is just a matter of time.Ukraine's surrender is just at the corner.Zelensky has foolishly allowed NATO countries, especially America, the UK, ...

• Putin tickling himself like Hitler did! 1 month ago

By the 3rd year of WW2 Germany thought it was winning the war after occupying the whole of France, and 60% of Russian land and was on the coast of England bombarding England.

This is exactly the scenario we facing here. It ...

• Would the Ayatollah be plucked from a hole or a tree? 1 month ago

America killed Irans top General American, Soleimani. British and French ships intercepted most of the missiles. What has Iran done fuckall. Israel took out a whole Cobzulate with 2 top Iranian Generals. It only fired 300 lim ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Yes, Ghanaians and their know all busybody behaviour and excuses. There are these useless idiots who always try to use world problems as an excuse for their incompetence and mismanagement of our country and all the resour ...

• R.I.P. ANTI-LGBTQ EVIL BILL 1 month ago

I'm so surprised the hometown of fiction YAHWEH is so dependent on the USA, UK, FRANCE, GERMANY, etc. to defend itself while YAHWEH is idle in the sky observing everything and is INCAPABLE ( FICTION ) OF ...

• Zakarakis 1 month ago

Impressive!! Iran has called the BLUFF of Israel and the USA. This is how a SOVEREIGN COUNTRY must respond to the stupidity of other countries that think they can LORD it over others.

• LB 1 month ago

What kind of stupid publication is this? Are you guys wishing for war? Senseless brutes.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Now NPP has the excuse they need to escape from their own shadows.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

you and your stupid third world war, who care. Let the beasts them kill themselves and you idiots in Africa should mind your own business and problems. They're all vampires.

• Red 1 month ago

Sam, go and your husband's anus and leave us alone.

• Mona 1 month ago

Hitler, why u no finish ur job?

• Demo 1 month ago

He will come back to kill you and all Islamic arabs

• Kobby 1 month ago

At least I don’t see the leftist agenda being smeared on this platform in the comment section as I see on the streets of New York with the Free Palestine Movement. Israel is under attack from a terrorist group called Hamas ...

• SAUDI ARABIA VERY HAPPY? 1 month ago

That its No.1 enemy, Iran is being given "bad boy talk-true slaps" by Israel!

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

They Iranians are Jubiläum because their government Hit Israel with Zero defect or minor damage, but wait till Israel backfire Iran to see how they gonna Manage them . Soon the Iranians laughing would turn to be crying and d ...

• Prophet mohammed is a demon 1 month ago

Without Islam this would be a peaceful world.

• Irrelevant Sub Humans!!! 1 month ago

Sub species blessed with all resources under the sun yet cannot even feed themselves, boast of potable drinking water, children studying under trees….etc discussing matters that do not concern them.

Look in the mirror ...

• Kwaku-Holland 1 month ago

Foolish zionist racist. Who is subhuman? Go and bow down in the synagogue of Satan that you worship. Christ was right, you are of your father the Devil, who was a murderer, thief and liar from the beginning.

• Retarded africa 1 month ago

Truth hurts? Pathetic losers.

• THE USA, UK ,FRANCH AND OTHER COUNTRYS 1 month ago

INCLUDING THE ARAB WORLD SHOOT DOWN ALL THE IRAN MISSILE NO ONE SIDE WITH TE EVIL IRAN AYATTOLLA
    THAT MAHAMA TH LOSER LOVE AND WAS VERY CLOSED TOO WHILE HE WAS GHANA LEADER WE ALL REMMBER THAT

• ISRAEL GOD COUNTRY WILL PREVAIL 1 month ago

IT WRRITTEN IN THE BIBLE FOLKS EVIL IRAN WILL BE DESTROYED

• America ,united kingdoms and all Europe backs Israel 100% 1 month ago

that's why last night al this countries worked very hard to shoot down all Iranian missiles and drowns that were send to Israel from Iran

*** folks remember Mahama love Iran terror sponsor country he had close ties with ...

• IRANIAN WOMENS LIVES MATTER! 1 month ago

We are seeing the end of the reign if the Mullah paedophiles in Iran. Israel should go all out and attack the Mullahs to bring freedom to Iranian women!

This is the day the Lord has made to bring freedom to all women in tv ...

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

GhanaWeb please the expression is 'if shove comes to push', NOT 'if push comes to shove'. Obviously one requires greater force to push than to shove.

• Co2 1 month ago

What questions is that, is Ghana joining a group or a group joining Ghana which option do Ghana have please caution the bloggers over what is going on in the middle east to avoid fear and panic because most of them don't use ...

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Ghana needs to get its ass on the frontline

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 month ago

We rent formwork for your floor slabs or decking. We are formwork and Scaffolding experts. We rent formwork for any complex or simple floor slab project. Contact...+233598049762

• Foolish Iranians! 1 month ago

I will rather support a counyry whose nationals have won over 30% of the Nobel Peace Prize from Physics to maths than a country who despite its trillion dollars revenues in oil it looks like something from the 15th century an ...

• Babs 1 month ago

Very good. Death to the Iranian regime!!

• John 1 month ago

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2024/4/2/attack-on-iran-consulate-in-damascus-what-do-we-know

• Code 9 1 month ago

A KID WILL BRAG HE IS STRONG BECUASE HE HAS A STRONG FATHER, WHEN ISRAEL BOMB IRANIAN EMBASSY IN SYRIA DID AMERICA OR U.K SAID SOMETHING BUT WHEN IRAN RETALIATED ITS NOW TIME FOR US AND U.K TO DEFEND ISRAEL. WE THOUGHT ISRAEL ...

• Thony 1 month ago

Can u imagine? They say they have the most sophisticated army in the world yet they killed 33000 mostly women and children...lies and propaganda sonnng ..

• IRAN TO FACE NAUGHTY BOY BEATINGS! 1 month ago

Hamas leaders are hiding in Qatar, Egypt and Afghanistan. Let them come back home and receive some of the slaps the 34,000 dead Palestinians have received!

• BOKO HARAM 1 month ago

We are solidly behind our Brother Alhaji Bawumia. Atakbil Allahu Akbar.

• ABDEEY 1 month ago

Ghana is nevery a Christian country and will never be one. So please get that into your head. Christianso ruling ghana tilll now what has ghana achieve

• We want war 1 month ago

We will wipe out Iran

• KofSam 1 month ago

Ghana has no fear during an outbreak of world war three. Kantaka armored vehicles and drones will save us . These days wars are won by naval ,armor and air superiority and Ghana is well equipped in all these areas.

• Yaw Nkansah 1 month ago

Only shallow minds tend not to have knowledge of the negative impact of war on any economy.

• Ghana man 1 month ago

This most funny part of this Issue is that the government will soon start telling us that it has affect our economy so there will developments recovery tax of 1% to be pay on all importation and road users because we need mor ...