DASoR.... Simple and tiatia. NANA ADDO cannot destroy Ghana with TRUMU TRUMU
Where is the Ape Sam George or the baboon Bagbin!! 6 months ago
Where are these two clowns when prostitution is at an all time high and people are starving to death in Ghana??? They are trying to cause division to hide their theiving agenda … LOOK UP HOW MUCH MONEY SAM GEORGE MAKES while the average Ghanaian can’t afford good healthcare… will passing a stupid divisive bill bring you food?? No!…. Look up BAGBIN SLEEPING WITH HIS WIFES SISTER!!!!!!!!!!
Kofi 6 months ago
So, funny. That would be executive hooliganism
Uncle Pee 6 months ago
Dafeamekpor is so childish. He acts like an impulsive petulant child. Why should Bawumia rush to sign the bil when the president travels? What is your motive?
XYZ 6 months ago
Say it again, this fool of an MP can't stop amazing me.
Me - Me 6 months ago
The bill is making him paranoid. He is soon going to be insane about the bill becoming a shelf material to gather dust. No president will rush to accent this bill.
Rob 6 months ago
Senseless advice
Joe Public 6 months ago
Tell that to your childish , dumb mahama, for we know he is andrew Solomon -connected. Twerp.
Gladstone 6 months ago
Is this one too an MP? This current parliament is made up of idiots especially the Minority side. Sometimes I wonder if people really went to queue and voted for these bunch of jokers.
King 6 months ago
I can not stop laughing, is this man a real MP? Just asking? Which Construction allows the VP to sign the Bill into Law?
Fuseini 6 months ago
When will this guy get something apart from thrash in his head?
Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 6 months ago
Bahumia is a fake moslem and con man, why can't he say something about the bill
biggie 6 months ago
Lawyer this comment is petty
Kilogram 6 months ago
Dafiamakpor still does not seem to get it. Has Nana refused to assent to the bill? It has not yet even got to him. And does he think Bawumia will not respect yhe rule if law by signing a bill when there is an injunction at the SC. Lastly, I want to ask again, why the hurry???
Donatus 6 months ago
Good showdown
Ato 6 months ago
Are you alright? And are you a real lawyer or what ? You should know better. It's obvious you are not serious
ABDEEY 6 months ago
No one should come out and vote if the LGBTQ+ BILL IS not sign
9924 6 months ago
This guy is so stupid, you guys should have the same urge to tell mahatma to sign the bill when he gets into office,foolish people
Emma 6 months ago
Oh because of politics learned people can no longer think.
How can a vice president assent to a bill when president travels.
No Wonder Ghana is among top ten countries with low IQ in the world
Oklibone Accra 6 months ago
Is this man a trained lawyer n mp?Ohoo. The constitution say the president n not acting president to sign n not the acting president. This man be lawyer n mp?
Batuta 6 months ago
Only a useless political party led by empty barrels and indiscriminate womanizers will place all their hopes of electoral victory on the passage of a law to criminalize gay and lesbian activities. These people have no clue how to run this country if they are given power.
Batuta 6 months ago
Only a useless political party led by empty barrels and indiscriminate womanizers will place all their hope for electoral victory on the passage of a law to criminalize gay and lesbian activities. These people have no clue how to run this country if they are given power.
Where is the Ape Sam George or the baboon Bagbin!! 6 months ago
Where are these two clowns when prostitution is at an all time high and people are starving to death in Ghana??? They are trying to cause division to hide their theiving agenda … LOOK UP HOW MUCH MONEY SAM GEORGE MAKES while the average Ghanaian can’t afford good healthcare… will passing a stupid divisive bill bring you food?? No!…. Look up BAGBIN SLEEPING WITH HIS WIFES SISTER!!!
Ato 6 months ago
So childish. In line with Sam George and the Foe Amoaning
cape Giant 6 months ago
So with unemployment at 15% and dumsor is this foolish bill your priority? if this bill is passed today, our major problems will still remain. LGBTQ is already illegal so what is the bill
Dejohn 6 months ago
Is it by force, wait and sign if your party comes into power
ofi Adu 6 months ago
If you have such people in parliament how can the country make progress?.What about if Akuffo Addo does not travel? Shallow minded person
Me - Me 6 months ago
This guy is getting mad because the bill the they want to sway Ghanaians with by politicizing is crumbling. No wise man or president will accent this nonsense and discriminating bill.
Poyor 6 months ago
Ah! Who voted for this man to become MP. I now understand the reason why JM paid huge sum to Wayome after Prof. Mill asked him not to pay.
NDC de33333, hmm. Mr. MP, what is your academic qualification because your utterance ... read full comment
Ah! Who voted for this man to become MP. I now understand the reason why JM paid huge sum to Wayome after Prof. Mill asked him not to pay.
NDC de33333, hmm. Mr. MP, what is your academic qualification because your utterance and comments on National Issues are always over the bar. A class six pupil will not even agree with you. Go and check the reasons why you lost in all the universities and colleges. People can now think for themselves so man, be wise.OK
Ray Alan 6 months ago
I think this MP should be kicked out of parliament because he has no common sense.
R.I.P. ANTI-LGBTQ EVIL BILL 6 months ago
Look a big fool criminal calling himself a lawmaker....
You 275 MPs including FROG SPEAKER BAGBIN VIOLATED OUR CONSTITUTION IN PASSING THAT EVIL BILL, now you want the Vice president to VIOLATE THE CONSTITUTION ONCE AGAIN BY SIGNING THE ILLEGAL BILL INTO LAW behind his boss, abi....
What type of wee do you NDC MEMBERS SMOKE at all....??
Kojois 6 months ago
Stupid and useless man. Can vice sign a bill. All this useless are mps how can ghana develop.
Where are these two clowns when prostitution is at an all time high and people are starving to death in Ghana??? They are trying to cause division to hide their theiving agenda … LOOK UP HOW MUCH MONEY SAM GEORGE MAKES whil ...
Senseless advice
Dafiamakpor still does not seem to get it. Has Nana refused to assent to the bill? It has not yet even got to him. And does he think Bawumia will not respect yhe rule if law by signing a bill when there is an injunction at th ...
Good showdown
Only a useless political party led by empty barrels and indiscriminate womanizers will place all their hopes of electoral victory on the passage of a law to criminalize gay and lesbian activities. These people have no clue ho ...
Only a useless political party led by empty barrels and indiscriminate womanizers will place all their hope for electoral victory on the passage of a law to criminalize gay and lesbian activities. These people have no clue ho ...
Where are these two clowns when prostitution is at an all time high and people are starving to death in Ghana??? They are trying to cause division to hide their theiving agenda … LOOK UP HOW MUCH MONEY SAM GEORGE MAKES whil ...
NDC de33333, hmm. Mr. MP, what is your academic qualification because your utterance ...
You 275 MPs including FROG SPEAKER BAGBIN VIOLATED OUR CONSTITUTION IN PASSING THAT EVIL BILL, now you want the Vice president to VIOLATE TH ...
Sorry, mere stupid MP.
Satupid talk