You are here: HomeNews2024 04 11Article 1925544

LGBTQ: I am against it now and I will be against it as President; no ifs or buts - Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (185)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. VS2DASR. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com XSWW

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Bawumia is the Google acclaimed biggest liar in the whole world shall never be president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Period!

• Prof Gyau 1 month ago

What did he lie about?

• Addo 1 month ago

They claim they are against LGBTQ+ yet they work against its bill being passed into law. They only always it with their mouth. Bawumia after all the pressure on you to say something about the LGBTQ you talked like you are not ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Last John mahama will cancel fshs and use the monies to chop slay queens.

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 month ago

It seems you have a problem because comments are in the reverse way

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Will Bawumia sign the Bill promptly? That is the question, it is not about blowing hot and cold just like his boss useless Nana Addo. Alhaji Timothy Bawumia is always lying!

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Is it Bawumia who should sign the bill? Shameless propagandist.

• U.S. citizens.. 1 month ago

The fact that Ghanaian people are worried about LGBTQ is hilarious

• U.S. citizen(Ghana politicians steal money we donate to you people) 1 month ago

• Sola 1 month ago

Gyimiie saaaaa

• Tonee 1 month ago

Gbemela

• LGBTQ 1 month ago

Aren’t there people starving to death there? I seen online that some power outages were happening at hospitals. That will not happen here in America. We are more focused on money, good health and entertainment than what oth ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

You donate to who? Keep your chicken change donation to yourself, kwasiato! Africa is the homebase of more than 50% of all the raw materials used in everything the entire world relies on - basically Africa is the factory that ...

• Kwake 1 month ago

Please don't use your financial bribery to go against our religion and faith. Sell your LGBT initiatives to the Muslims

• Vanessa 1 month ago

You people are becoming incredibly stupid with your opinions about people who are not in agreement with that stupid act. Sometimes keep your stupidities to yourselves..because it is becoming darn right annoying.

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

May God have mercy on you for your lies and defamation against former president John Mahama.

• Rex 1 month ago

It is always easier said than done, wo de w'ano dc efuo aa nkasei nwc wo da, U are against it, ur useless boss is claiming same, why are u duo working effortlessly to use your npp packed court to thwart the LGBTQ+ bill ? You ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Don't mind this serial liar, if he is truly against homosexuality as he has left it so late to declare his stance, he should advise his boss to sign the anti LGBTQ Bill into law immediately. Cowards and liars parading themsel ...

• Robert 1 month ago

Pls are u ask mahama his stand ? Ofui gyimii

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Hollow-headed NDC fools always shifting the goalposts: you said that Dr. Bawumia was silent...now that he has spoken, some of you are saying that he spoke too late...others are saying that he didn't mean what he said...yet, s ...

• Hospital Blanket 1 month ago

Na lie, have you forgotten about the Cape Coast Airport promise? Ask him again and he will lie again saying the airport is at the seamstress being sown this time. Madafucker!!!!

• Jimbo 1 month ago

I don't think you make sense here. He is staying his stance. Don't u know that gays are not packed in only one party? For all you know, gays in NDC could be more than gays in NPP. Jamestown the hub of homosexuality is a stron ...

• Mr. Justice 1 1 month ago

He lied abt 1D1F, he lied abt arresting the Dollar against Cedi, he lied abt giving Ghanaian youth jobs and scamer the youth NaBCo, he lied abt reducing fuel prices, he lied abt 1V1D Et c.

• Jo 1 month ago

I guess you don't understand the word LIE....you are just saying what you hear people saying..

You are completely bereft of the ability to reason deeply...Mahatma is the biggest liar in Ghana. Most often than not...he eats ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Gaslighting twerps.

Thieves!

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

In addition to Bawumia's lies that Mr. Justice 1 has enunetsted, he lied about moving the economy from taxation to production, opening a bank account for every Ghanaian, having a solid economic mismanagement team, lied about ...

• Michael 1 month ago

Don’t listen to them, watch their actions! What is Bawumia doing now to promote the passage of the bill? He should be asked

• Jack Toronto 1 month ago

He is working as the Vice President.

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

He also lied about Aliko Dangote building a hospital from scratch in the northern part of Nigeria for $58 million. It turned out to be an upgrade of the hospital instead. A chronic liar he is.

• Nameless 1 month ago

You say you do not support it because of your religion. Good. Do you support the bill that your driver is refusing to sign? If yes, why have you not spoken in favour of the bill that criminalises LGBTQI+ whatever?

Bawuml ...

• Deen 1 month ago

A bill is passed doesn't mean is functional.if u don't know u don't know

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

Prof Gyau or whatever you call yourself. Have you forgotten about the Cape Coast Airport promise? You ask him again this time and he shall tell you the Airport is with a seamstress being sown.

He told Ghanaians there are no need to borrow money for construction of roads in Ghana, just toll the roads and all good.

That is one of his lies.

Say cheese.

• Anti-Devil 1 month ago

If he is against it, why are they not signing the bill into law? Such hypocrisy!

• Kojo 1 month ago

He promised to stabilise the dollar but he didn't, one village one dam one district one factory but didn't, one constituency one million dollars etc

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 month ago

Are u living on PLANET JUPITER? HE LIES ABOUT EVERYTHING INCLUDING U, KWASEA NANTWIE NUA.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

THEN TELL YOUR BOSS TO SIGN THAT BILL... NANA ADDO WANT TO BRING TRUMU TRUMU TO GHANA BUT WE WONT ALLOW IT

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Looks like you are either unemployed or have never worked in your life. Otherwise you will not talk about giving orders to your boss.

• JR 1 month ago

Yes O! Why wait till you are president? Show us you're a man of integrity and principle and truth and courage and say: "President Akufo Addo, if you do not assent to this bill, I am stepping down from this God-forsaken admini ...

• Alhaji Antwerp 1 month ago

Are you God?He is a Lier like your father and grandad abi?

• Snyder 1 month ago

You idiot ayigwe moron Frankie or whatever you call yourself is a Big fool from a shit hole country

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 month ago

All you foolish and shallow-minded creatures of the NPP, so you damn stupid and junkified wee smokers think this rhetorical gimmick by Bawumia can sway our minds, right?!?!?! Look... your clownish and munafiqi mutum banza ani ...

• Snyder 1 month ago

You this idiot ayigwe moron Frankie or whatever you call yourself is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude

• Agyaaku 1 month ago

Semi-human being, all you know is insulting whoever does not belong to your bogus party. You have tagged everyone belonging to the NPP as a pro gay. The vice president has stated his position on the bill and see what you're d ...

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 month ago

Simply good declaration. Bawumia is blessed. Tables are gradually turning in his favour. Watch out!

• Farouk 1 month ago

Kai

• Robert 1 month ago

My friend stop gyimii isn't good for u wagyimi too much

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Frankie Ghana is not for Nkrumah. God created Ghana for Ghanaians and not Nkrumah. And what did Bawumiah lied about? By the way were you born when Nkrumah was President?

• Sikaman to Nfutroman 1 month ago

ofi Adu: who told you, or lied to you that, God created Ghana? I hope it is not Bawumia??????

• Opuni 1 month ago

You can not state any issue he lied about it. You problem with him is that he's your vice president and nothing else.

• American 1 month ago

• John Dramani Mahamah declare your stand NOW 1 month ago

We are. Calling on John Dramani Mahamah declare his stand NOW. No ifs and buts.

• Objective 1 month ago

What has he lied about?

Idiot , 18 years into an npp government under my watch , there will be no consistency in Ghana to have toilet problems.

We are in 7 years plus into his npp administration, tell us are you member of the infamous, now dysfun ...

• Balman 1 month ago

You people like fooling too much what did said and it was lie. Stop this kind of politics

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Frankie or whatever your name might be. Stop this hatred and write sense. What did Bawumia lie about in his statement. This NDC slogan of Bawumia is a liar will not wash okay. They should tell us what they will do or can do a ...

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

He has balls... Anyway, Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• Diamonds 1 month ago

"A vice president is indifferent if the president is incompetent" by bawuliar 2012 and 2016.

• Francis 1 month ago

Now, Mahama should tell us his stand on LGBTQI+. We know his association with Andrew Solomon, a prominent American gay activist who assisted him on editing, launching and sale of his book "My First Coup D'etat" in the US just ...

• U.S. citizens 1 month ago

• Bango 1 month ago

What a contradictory government!

• Afro Values 1 month ago

Did you just read Bawumia's view or that of the current government, Bango?

• Mensah 1 month ago

Why did he take him so long, and he is not even honest with his words.

• Kilogram 1 month ago

A very sad day for the NDC, who thought that the had set a political trap to catch yheir dreaded opponent...Dr Bawumia. All those empty-headed NDC fools who were calling for Bawumia's pronouncements on the LGBTQ...you have n ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Islam is not against LGBTQ+ like the way Christianity does. In Islam, the punishment for homosexuality is a mere scolding or being beaten with slippers. The death penalty was recently invented by political Islamists.

• Bango 1 month ago

What you have said plenty doesn't make sense then what is his government waiting for to pass the law on this issue?

• Sim 1 month ago

Morons like yu is the problem of this society l tell you. How can yu believe such a joke who doesn’t even know wat he is about.

• GAY NPP = GAY BAWUMIA 1 month ago

@ kilogram. You are such an intelligent?Bawumia thinks he is smart. Are you in support of the Bill pending before the presidency that seek to criminalized the action of the LGBTQI+ or not. You can't out smart us. We are more ...

Told you, John mahama ex girlfriend died of AIDS. There’s is a video of John mahama laying in bed with (known gay activist)Andrew Solomon.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Bawumia gave the right answer. Since time immemorial, Ghanaians from all walks of life frowns against the LGBTQI+NONSENSE. Ghanaians have l
    always lived with them and made fun of them. Their Human Choice became an issue when ...

• Addo 1 month ago

Bawumia talks like he doesn't know his position in governance and he party is not in power. When ordinary Ghanaians are crying for the bill to be passed, he is also singing the same chorus with us. Bawumia and NPP you have th ...

• Mensah 1 month ago

But do you take Vic president serious and do you believe him. If so Akuffo Addo should sign the bill now.
    If it is me Mahama as soon as i return to government i will investigate who behind the bill taking to High Cult, there ...

• then 1 month ago

ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS

• Rans 1 month ago

What do you expect him to do

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

AND WHAT IS THE STAND IF JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA, THAT FRIEND OF THE NUMBER ONE GAY IN AMERICA ANDREW SOLOMON?..WE ARE WAITING...TWEAA

Mahama gave his position 6 months ago... You're ashamed.... Why did it take Bawliar sooo loooong

Mahama has no plan, he needs to stop hiding and come out and explain his 24 hr slogan…this is a side show.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Bawumiah is the Vice president. He can't force the president to sign the bill.

Dead on arrival.

Thieves, who can't even propagate their nuisances.

Your veep is a scamming genius in your fraternity of lies.

If what he saying about this and other issues which he wanted looks like you to believe ...

• Konan. 1 month ago

Mahama should also come out and let's hear him. This gay thing should be completely rooted out of our Ghanaian society.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

Are you dumb? You have not heard of Prez. Mahama's stand?

• Bortey 1 month ago

Konan, it seams you are born stupid. Mahama was clear on this many years ago and has even repeated it recently. The pressure on NPP and Bawumia is massive.

• Great 1 month ago

Wonderful Dr Bawumia....you nailed it. You are spot on.

• Bango 1 month ago

Hypocrites! Always see Black as White because of politics!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Just saying it just as you have been jumping from church to church because you are desperate to become president. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, be ...

• Prof 1 month ago

Shame on you

• OPEN YOUR GATE WITH EASE. 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com h5 ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

Hahahaha foolish government. The election you've lost long ago . Just the sign the anti lgbtq bill and help us celebrate all MPS who fought so hard to make it happen . We know Nana Addo is just scared but it'll be done

• Ahmed Ramadan 1 month ago

Since when did you became a Muslim? Munafiki
    It's too late

• Kanawu 1 month ago

Ghana is a Christian majority nation. A Muslim cannot be our president.

• God Bless Ghana 1 month ago

You are sick in the head. How did it go for us after Christian leaders has been ruling this nation. Stop being hypocritical and face the facts. Ghana is Ghana. That’s not belongs to Christians or Muslim. Is belongs to us an ...

• Kanawu 1 month ago

No Muslim majority nation of even 60% will vote for a Christian president.
    Ghana is 70% Christian, a Muslim cannot be our president. They do not share our basic belief that Jesus is God.

• Robert 1 month ago

Kanawu so ur a part of gyimii gyimii group who n who stupid fool cry ur own cry and stop gyimii gyimii comment ofui

• Xero Britt 1 month ago

And why should Christians impose their religion on those who choose not to believe it? Whose human civil right will these Christians respect? Will Muslims be respected? Will the government base its laws on cherry-picked sc ...

• Rose 1 month ago

Abotsi you dey sand sand inside your gari ooo tell your boss to sign it then

• Ken 1 month ago

Finally finally

• OPEN YOUR GATE WITH EASE. 32W2D5 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BGF ...

• Kanawu 1 month ago

Boko haram Bawumia will never be president

• NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 1 month ago

This falls clearly under freedom of expression, just like all citizens have the right to do same.....
    Unfortunately for BAWULIAR AND ALL FELLOW CITIZENS WHO HAVE FREELY ( choice ) CHOSEN TO BE BELIEVERS ...

• Koti Boto 1 month ago

You take money from the west. Is the money from the west also gay?

• GAY NPP = GAY BAWUMIA 1 month ago

Bawumia thinks he is smart. Are you in support of the Bill pending before the presidency that seek to criminalized the action of the LGBTQI+ or not. You can't out smart us. We are more intelligent than you think of us.

John mahama ex girlfriend died of AIDS.

And even your wofa Kan Dapaah the pyjamas modelling security capo of Ghana, side fshs side chick's is still alive, ahn?

• Phista 1 month ago

Hi Bawumia,please I don't trust you.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Good one ther

• Akuffo Addo 1 month ago

Your president and party are against it.
    Hypocrite

• Me - Me 1 month ago

For the he sake of politics!!!! Here we go. The Lord have mercy on Ghana because leaders are cowed to say what they in principle say. The church not leader in Ghana is Nana Addo. Brave and resolute and will not allow cheap po ...

• Me - Me 1 month ago

For the he sake of politics!!!! Here we go. The Lord have mercy on Ghana because leaders are now cowed to say what they in principle will not say. The true leader in Ghana is Nana Addo. Brave and resolute and will not allow ...

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

So if majority of Ghanaians are against this demonic acts, why is just one man holding all of us to ransom? Is strange how politicians behave and think. But of course when you vote for stupid fools to rule you, this is what y ...

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

Let's be a bit rational.Bawumia must stop stabbing Nana Addo in the back.
    How could the goverment position goes against the bill and Bawumia says he is for the bill?
    Is it not a counter position of the goverment ?Tnx.

• biggie 1 month ago

NDC and political NDC professors like Jampo, Kobby Mensah,Gatsi and those who think we can't read their political leanage will still have their BUT to this your obvious stand. To be popular as a professor in Ghana, attack the ...

• Dredd 1 month ago

You damn stupid NPP wee smoker ... @biggie! Your munafiqi mutum banza animal Bawumia is deceitfully saying he's against LGBTQ, but his mentally-retarded boss, Nana Akuffo Addo is boldly and forcefully using the LGBTQ monies h ...

• A very Big Head. 1 month ago

Your president and party is against it. You think we are fools. You are lying. It clear you are lying even on the day of Ramadan.
    Munafiki.
    And for your information.
    Muslims are not interested in having a Muslim presiden ...

• JR 1 month ago

DEAR LORD, RID US OF THIS MAN WHO BELONGS TO A SECT THAT SHOWS UP NEARLY 600 YEARS, 600 YEARS O! THEIR FOUNDER CLAIMS HE WAS GIVEN A 'HOLY' BOOK BY SOME UNSEEN ANGEL THAT GOES AGAINST A PRECEDING FAITH, WITH NO HISTORICAL EVI ...

• JR 1 month ago

DEAR LORD, RID US OF THIS MAN WHO BELONGS TO A SECT THAT SHOWS UP NEARLY 600 YEARS AFTER CHRIST'S INCARNATION, MINISTRY ON EARTH, RESURRECTION AND ASCENSION, 600 YEARS O! THEIR FOUNDER CLAIMS HE WAS GIVEN A 'HOLY' BOOK BY SOM ...

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Waow! This is a bombshell that will shatter the hearts of the empty-headed NDC fools and their hollow Gonja thief.

• Farouk 1 month ago

JDM whose leadership gave us many eblocks, terminal 3, UGMC, a well resourced Digital Centre, fibre optics that running our Internet services today, Kasoa interchange, started Obetsebi Circle (which after 8 years, Nana Addo & ...

THIS WILL SHATTER YOUR OWN 10KG HEAD.... Aboa!! Why is Nana TRUMU Addo refusing to sign the Bill.... You think we are fools.... Action speak louder than words.... Bawuliar would have advised Nana if he is against LGBTQ

• Myself 1 month ago

Does this guy have a mind of his own? It has to take him this long?

• Fredo 1 month ago

Today has been declared Bawumia as president of the republic of Ghana...... Mark it on the wall.

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Case close. Thanks Dr Bawumia

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Will you sign the Bill promptly? That is the question, it is not about just blowing hot and cold just like his boss useless Nana Addo

• Patriot 1 month ago

This unpromted outburst is an act of desperation! Stop pandering, as you'll not sign the Bill just like your boss, as you know the economic consequences. Leadership is not blowing with the wind. Provide real solutions that wi ...

• Ño9 1 month ago

Kakistocracy

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Because Assemblies of God
    Pastor says if useless Akufo Addo did not sign the bill, they will not vote for NPP that was why he quickly came out with these.We will not vote for you, Bawumia.

• Robert 1 month ago

Pastor my foot nation wreckers pastor isn't the same pastor looting from poor peoples pls stop disturbing us

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

Hahahahaha.... Why some talks and agreement haappen behind scenes anaa... Like say bcos of vote let me Dr Bawumia say i dont support it but when am president then pro LGBTQ people should put presure me with human rights laws ...

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Bawumia the most Google liar vice president in the world, he is still liar about lgbtq issues Ghanaians aren't that fools to vote for another useless thing like akufo ado to be Ghana president, not again .

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

IF YOU ARE AGAINST IT , TELL YOUR GOVERNMENT TO SIGN THE BILL into law.
    koliko actions speaks louder than words.
    you are in government so if you are serious in any thing you are saying , let the people see more actions b ...

• KK 1 month ago

A true mate indeed. He doesn't mean any word of it. By the way is he a true Moslem? The Muslims I know are very committed to their faith and beliefs but this man hasn't shown that commitment but rather pedaling lies and dece ...

• North Dakota 4 Bawumia 1 month ago

FINITO FINITO
    #NORTH DAKOTA 4 BAWUMIA

LIAR BAWUMIA
    just want to be president
    Taqiya… deceiver

• Kaakeiku 1 month ago

NDC wants to hear BM stance on LGBTQ, the man has made it on known and this one too na wahala?

• Kwame 1 month ago

@Kaakeiku how on earth could Bawumialiar have said otherwise seeing that he was on a Muslim platform and also on a special occasion for Muslims, Eid. Still the world's most famous liar, Bawumialiar that.

• Stream 1 month ago

But you are in a government that supports it. Why don’t you resign to prove what you are saying so we can be sure that you are different?

• Farouk 1 month ago

Thank you!!!!!!!

• Kb 1 month ago

NPP, should forget about the election because Bawunia, has taken a religious stance . He will lose the election for saying that based on religious beliefs and ideology, he is placing human rights and freedoms second to religi ...

• SAM FAT GEORGE, BIG FAT LIAR 1 month ago

Please let's be fair to some of our politicians,....
    BAWULIAR infact, has not said anything DIFFERENT FROM WHAT MAHAMA SAID,,,,....
    Mahama said exactly the same thing,.... he said,,,,.... HIS BELIEF ( ...

• Ghana 1 month ago

If you actually against it let your Boss sign the bill by tommorow

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

Bawumia became president of Ghana today!!! That's it!!! NDC agye won aniso!!!!

• Farouk 1 month ago

Ghanaians, please O! If we are not stupid, why when Bawumia is making proclamations that go contrary to his own administration’s positioning on issues, hasn’t Nana Addo given him the sack??????? They are playing us all! I ...

• Easy 1 month ago

Why must he be forced before coming out to say this.

• Xero Britt 1 month ago

Does Ghana want democracy or theocracy? Should the government impose religion on the people? Really? And if one does not choose that religion? And what if some religion doesn't acknowledge scientific fact? Should we believe ...

• Sikaman to Nfutroman 1 month ago

Have you promised Allah to build him a super mosque if you become president? Note that the majority of LGBTQ people in Ghana are muslims.

• Slim 1 month ago

Who will you choose: a homosexual or a born liar?

• Bibinj 1 month ago

# SIGN THE BILL## SIGN THE BILL## SIGN THE BILL## SIGN THE BILL## SIGN THE BILL## SIGN THE BILL## SIGN THE BILL## SIGN THE BILL## SIGN THE BILL## SIGN THE BILL#

• The LIAR Lying again? 1 month ago

Shame on this Failed guy. Tell Akufo Addo to sign the bill so that we can believe you small.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Mountain goat jumped from Church to Church like mad little pig. If you don't like gay then advice your chimpanzee boss to do something. Mountain goat you're advisor of the chimpanzee the monkeys president.

GHANA BEWARE THE LIAR!
    Don’t succumb to the Islamic agenda

• KofSam 1 month ago

Why didn’t Bawumia state his position on this LGBTQ issue until now . He is forced to state his position because the church of Pentecost has categorically told Akuffo Addo that the NPP will not be voted for if he did not as ...

• Me 1 month ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia are the two most dangerous politicians we have in the country. They use Islam and Christianity to deceive the people and achieve their goals. Afterwards they dump the two religions. Bawumia said he oppos ...

• Terrorist bawumliar 1 month ago

Bawumliar is very stupid for sabotaging nana akufool addict. Bawumliar thinks Ghanaians are as dumb as he is.

• Sul 1 month ago

SO WE SHOULD VOTE FOR YOU BAWUMIA....WHEN YOU DON'T KNOW YOUR LEFT FROM RIGHT

• wise citizen 1 month ago

so why the hell cant your useless government make this law passed ? bla bla bla cos u want votes... talk no action ....we know how u can even lie to GFod just for votes..walk the talk my liar .....as for the dreams it will ne ...

• USA 1 month ago

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

WHAT A SHAM!. ONLY AKIM/ ASHANTI DOG MEAT/ ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS WILL BELIEVE BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA CAN NEVER BE OF HIMSELF, AKUFFO ADDO, OSAFO MARFO, KEN OFORI ATTA, OTCHERE DARKO WILL ALWAYS DICTATE TO HIM

• OCB 1 month ago

Homosexuality, lesbianism, transgender is demonic and evil. What does it profit a man(Ghanaians) if you gain all the world(Dollars) and you lose your soul(youth) in the future just by accepting LGBT activities in your society ...

• Bobby 1 month ago

Bawumia you say this to your muslim brothers in public but your office has put schemes in place to prevent the bill into coming to force. You should have promised your muslim brothers that you are going to sit with the Presid ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Every one is against, but nana should leave power with his corrupt tag in his neck than to sign a stupid bill to law to see future killings and harassment to our LGBTQ innocent peoples. I and if some one like fucking anus ...

• Ghana 1 month ago

If u are against it then tell that ugly bastard call akufo ado to accept the bill and sign it..

Oboaaaa!!!! He is a liar; it's just for your votes. I've come to see and understand that this guy is a liar you cannot trust a minute. He went to Cape Coast and lied in his teeth to Omanhehe Nana Atta that he was cutting a so ...

• El Chapo 1 month ago

See fool, when all ur MPs are passing it with impunity??? Masa u cant lie to us again ooo

• Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 1 month ago

Our whole affairs are in the hands of Almighty God.
    No man give or take but only God the Mighty One

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

You are in government, tell your president to assent to the bill that is what matters

• Ben 1 month ago

Tweaaaa and who will that stupid to vote for such a comedian of mr bean

• KB 1 month ago

God Bless you

• Kwami - US 1 month ago

Bawumia can never be trusted. What kind of person is this?Always flip flopping? Saying Yes today then No the next day ! His campaign team just wants him not to be elected president. It clearly shows desperation

• Mercy 1 month ago

Ghanaian Christians open your eyes
    In Islam they call this deception Taqiya

Bawumia is a liar
    There is an Islamic agenda
    Ashantis and Akyems please don’t sell the country

• Common Sense 1 month ago

Hahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaa

• Addl 1 month ago

This Bawumia statement is akin to those made at UPSA. If he is so convinced about what he has said then he should be openly pushing for his convictions. This guy has no spine.

• Kojo 1 month ago

Bawumia if you are saying that ,just say you are no longer an NPP because the NP P members support the LGBTQ.

• Jotta 1 month ago

What advice have u given to ur boss on that

• GAIUS 1 month ago

Heeeiii... stupid Bawumia, your gyimigyimi boss even said more than you are saying here, but you can see the foolish games he's playing with Ghanaians. Get away with all your deceit and desperation !!!!!!!

• His commitment is not firm 1 month ago

His commitments and support against th3 alphabet fraternity is not fi4m and convincing. He is known to say one thing and do another. He recently misquoted th3 Bible and misleading us. Ghanaians know him to be a lier. How ca ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 month ago

DAMNED BLASTED LIAR!!!

• Alicia 1 month ago

Foolish man. Continue to be shaking your head like snake

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Why all these insults coming from.
    The time is due for the adm.to shut some people's down.
    Any time (especially)a prominent person speak, people rain heavy insults on them.Is ghanaweb an arena of insults? Something must be ...

• AK 1 month ago

Say it again ooh. The empty heads are the once who insult. You asked the man to declare his stand on LGBTQ+ and he has made it then you turn around to insult him. At least to add to that Andrew Solomon is not his friend!!!

• Kilogram 1 month ago

NDC communicators are running diarrhoea because of the position of Dr Bawumia:
    1. "Why didn't he speak earlier? "
    2. "He should state his position on the LGBTQ bill and not his position on LGBTQ. "
    3. "Bawumia doesn't mean ...

• Kofi Nyame 1 month ago

DO NOT TRUST THIS MAN. ONCE BEATEN TWICE SHY.

• Nuumo 1 month ago

Look at this deceitful man. You think we are fools in the country, eh, nonsense.
    We're you not the same people who said that you will not go to the IMF? where are we now?
    You are a not a credible person Mr Bean.
    Your pr ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Aplanke the stooge was told by his puppeteers to just go out and regurgitate what Mahama has said about his stand on the LGBTQ, for there's no law against a politician spewing campaign serial lies.

• Kofi Adoma 1 month ago

IMANI says Performance Tracker is too vague. Please it is vague compared to what. No one says its perfect but from ground zero it is an excellent system for M&E reporting and verification. Please no one should give any civil ...