You are here: HomeNews2024 04 09Article 1925294

Ghana is doing well, don't negate what we have achieved because NPP is in office – Nana Ofori-Atta

Read Comments Comments (37)

• WEBSITE/APP DESIGN. H7TH 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Agyenkwa Hustler 1 month ago

There's always going to be idiots like this one who are totally out of touch with reality.

• Akosua Do 1 month ago

Oh, just when you thought you've seen the most stupid of them all, another one shows up. This is the kind my Tadi friends call "B3ll3 b3ll3."

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

MASA GELLAWAY (@NANA OFORI ATTA).... NANA TRUMU ADDO KNOWS ZILCH ABOUT GOVERNANCE.... THE GUY HAS DESTROYED GHANA BEYOND REPAIRS... NPP NEVER AGAIN

• sungod 1 month ago

you are a very stupid, ignorant, buffoon, useless idiotic ofori atta .

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Gbemela. Another member of the apes monkeys and baboons family. Descendants of criminals and traitors are ruling Ghana. Idiot.

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

Obviously, an apologist for the notoriously corrupt Nana Addo Govt. Galamsey has destroyed our water and soil yet no progress has been achieved. Ghana is more corrupt than HELL itself, from the judiciary to the pulpit. Wh ...

• Graveyard 1 month ago

Mr.family member of the president, you don't buy kankey and pepper so you think the country is cool?

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

Woaaaa look.

If the researches did not differentiate between NPP and NDC but considered Ghana, why does this family member bring in politics into it?

Why wont Ghana appear to be doing well, if he's enjoying the booty hi ...

• chief vandal 1 month ago

What did we expect this guy to say?

• plantain chips 1 month ago

Ghanaians are a mediocre people and so are their leaders..

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 month ago

This man is a drug addict, ignore him

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Ghana is surely doing well for your clansmen and cronies. Your days are highly numbered!

• Jacobus 1 month ago

Look at his stupid mouth like a pig. All these idiots come and sit on TV and talk trash. Useless fool

• JK 1 month ago

You are a disgrace. Thief!

• Gborlahn 1 month ago

The man is the board chairman of the national theatre. . . national theatre. . . Let that sink for a while.

In other words, the national concert cathedral. He's the board chairman there. Mind you, he's not a member but ...

• Oboku 1 month ago

And this one too?
    Apuu

• Kofi Sam 1 month ago

All these shameless people.Ghana is doing well in your pocket so you keep on lying.I don't blame you after all Akufo Addo at the age of 80 and Bawuliar lied their way to the top to milk the country.You are part of the corrupt ...

• bingo 1 month ago

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.good for you

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

OfCourse Ghana is doing well according to the standards of the AKYEM Cabals.

• Tygar 1 month ago

Do you even see how the exchange rate is exposing Bawumia and Akufo Addo?

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Please which ministerial sector or institutions is it that is doing well for the past 20 years in ghana?

• oGYANTANA 1 month ago

His name alone is enough!! How can he feel the way we are all feeling in this country turned land of our death?

• Sir-Riscky 1 month ago

I think political parties should choose people who are hungry in their assessment and not those will bele full. Ghana will surely be doing well cos you're living on government expenditure. Cos if this was the Ghana you inheri ...

• Pee 1 month ago

It’s only you and Nana Addo and family doing well

• BISA 1 month ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOT?WHAT HAS GHANA ACHIEVED?

• kwame Klenes 1 month ago

rubbish

• Prince 1 month ago

At times education make some people more stupid than good .ur mother is doing well ,a petrol of liter is almost 15 gh u are telling as the country is doing well ,u think we are fools right ,anyway we are just waiting for 7 De ...

• Prince 1 month ago

At times education make some people more stupid than good .ur mother is doing well ,a petrol of liter is almost 15 gh u are telling as the country is doing well ,u think we are fools right ,anyway we are just waiting for 7 De ...

• Paa solo 1 month ago

Ghana is doing fuckall, Ghana is condemn under this fucking government and Ghanaians have become hopeless and useless in their own country, they can't even complain.

• Pouv 1 month ago

If only he could learn to shut up.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

It is only you and your family ( the thieves) will see Ghana doing well, may the almighty God punish you and your generation, Amen and Amen

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

A vote for Bawumia is a vote for Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Okyere Darko and the Akyim marfias like this concert board member

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 weeks ago

THIS NANA OFORI-ATTA IS A BIG FOOL INDEED ! LOOK AT HIS FACE AND MOUTH, JUST LIKE HIS COUSIN, PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO. SILLY ASS-HOLE !!!

• Payin 2 weeks ago

Another bloody hypocritical idiot. Where has this moron been?

• Kofi 2 weeks ago

Who's this stupid fool making senseless comment

• Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atlanta. GA) 1 week ago

WITH FOOLS LIKE THIS...
    Why do you think Ghana is at where it is today? Answer... because we have idiots like this nonentity holding positions in the government.