You are here: HomeNews2024 04 09Article 1925209

Be mindful of some of your utterances - Domelevo to Opoku Prempeh

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Joe 2 months ago

Mr Domelevo, please have rectify your date of birth issue? Please stop the political immorality else when we go to heaven God will Ask you to proceed on your accumulated leave. A Catholic paaa na wo w) two dates of birth yi?

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Hon. Daniel Domelevo, the last man standing, is only exercising his right as a citizen and not a spectator as AKUFFO ADDO admonished us to do. And no amount of gaslighting will zip up his mouth.

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

AND WHAT CAN/WILL DOMELEVO DO?...HE DOMELEVO CAN PRODUCE HIS OWN TIMETABLE IF HE THINKS IT IS NECESSARY...TWEAA.

• The Spear 2 months ago

Patapaa, see where it's landed you who think Ghana belongs to you than anyone else? All your wisdom and intelligence is to elect dumb Akufo-Addo and have a country in a ditch.

For a country whose independence came before ...

• UNCLE PEE 2 months ago

Tell that to Kusi Boateng, a socalled reverend who has 2 names, 2 mothers, 2 dates of births and multiple passports. Idiot.

• Bibivi 1 month ago

Yes, yes, I remember but that case where's it now, maybe Her Lordship can give us a brief

• Foli Foli 2 months ago

A joker! Is that all that you can say?

• KANTINKA ELEBLACK 2 months ago

ARE YOU BACK INTO POLITICS? OR YOU ARE GALAVANTING FOR A POSITION IF JDM WINS.

• Joe 2 months ago

You yourself, you deserve to be in prison by now. An auditor General who could not audit his own date of birth. On one certificate you were born in HO, on another, you were born in Kumasi. You are 59 on one, 61 on another, wi ...

• GHANA 2 months ago

Then Akkufo Addo who cannot produce his law certificate nor a classmate at law school should have died in prison. Stupid fool and inferior retrograde human being.

• No 2 months ago

If people like this are in the helms of affairs of the Nation then Ghana is heading towards big disaster. The politics has become monetization so the candidates are rejected while those who do not know their left from right a ...

• Ato 2 months ago

When Mahama said he is the dead goat

• Ato 2 months ago

When Mahama said he is the dead goat

• Kk 2 months ago

Oh the stupid NPP pigs are talking again. How much do they pay you fools at all to be here spewing nonsense. He faked his date of birth as you are rightly saying, but then he has not stolen government money. Go fucking bring ...

• Fraudster keep quiet. 2 months ago

Fraudster Domelevo, who fraudulently changed his date of birth says what. Fraudsters are trending

• Kwado 2 months ago

Kwasianan

• Sage 2 months ago

Look at this criminal's head like an Ewe idol.

• Kwabena Sarfo 2 months ago

Stupid Domelovo if you are a man go back to your Togoland and the fight the Eyadema dynasty. You are making noise do that you smuggle your stinking body to political power at the right time. But I tell you this nonsense will ...

• KofSam 2 months ago

Like President, like minister . Why should any one be surprised by the answer Opoku Prempeh gave when asked to provide time schedule for the dumsor. He gave an answer that was a replica of what the Akuffo Addo told the chief ...

• Senga 2 months ago

Napo is a typical royal ! He has to talk down Ghanaians! It is his birthright! If you don’t like it go burn the nearest water body in Ashanti!

• Bibivi 1 month ago

Don't bring royal matter here.therefore what non the sense.

• Kee 2 months ago

Semi illiterates wouldn’t understand what Napo said, tweaaaaa. He said according to ECG there’s no need for time table, but if the journalist think there is one then they should bring the timetable since they know best. T ...

• Kakam boadu 2 months ago

You're very strong stupid person is that how a hon should act?

• K. Kay 2 months ago

All of a sudden, Domelevo has become a public adviser. Wonders in Ghana. All in the name of politics.

• Qa 2 months ago

They’re doing all these Napo because they are afraid if he becomes running mate he will tolerate they nonsense

• Aba Akyere 2 months ago

Kwasea bu wo kwasea ai eya

• Slim 2 months ago

A fool has no regard for advice. Haruna Iddrisu once advised Napo in Parliament to be mindful of his utterances. Haruna then referenced the advice his own mother once gave him. But Napo is Napo. He was born a brat and a fool.

• WEBSITE/APP DESIGN. HJTJH9 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Raphael Ab 2 months ago

So what answer was Domelevo expecting from Dr Opoku Prempeh. It's the question that the person put before him and he has answered him alright. Even Dr was sober in his answer. For how many times has some Ghanaians calling for ...

• Kakam boadu 2 months ago

Matthew opoku prempe is a gay and akuffu addo brother is a gay and Kennedy agyapong chopping samira Bawumia

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Be mindful of what utterances? A sarcastic answer to a sarcastic question.All those calling for dumsor timetable are NDC members and their apologists for the sake of political equalization and not a genuine concern,fellow cit ...

• Kojo 2 months ago

As Ghanaians we have a big challenge at hand because sorry to say this we have allowed politics to divide us and we do not sound objective people just insult. How can you describe a president who has been able to implement f ...

• Efo Ho 2 months ago

When you have a medical doctor as energy minister that is what you get. He thinks energy job is by prescribing medicine for patients. Anything goes. Be wise doc.....

• Thompson Coker 2 months ago

Oh, you dont know Napo? He is the most condescending, arrogant male public officer in Ghana

• Kofi 2 months ago

Arrogance and pride at its highest peak.

• Major 2 months ago

Ashantis think they are sole proprietors of the Republic of Ghana. Greedy shameless human species. Now, they are fighting to be top lockers of Pepeni Bawumia Ass. Yes, you can't believe it. Pepeni Ass tastes better than porcu ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Well, this is Not the first time this pompous , disrespectful arrogant ego tripping politician has insulted citizens. Some years ago he said worse things asking those who voted for the NDC to closely examine their mental he ...