You are here: HomeNews2024 04 07Article 1924876

'My seventh position on the ballot paper affirms that I’m the 'Cristiano Ronaldo of Ejisu' – Kwesi Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (38)

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Africans always clapping for thieves and hyenas.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Sorry, I can not support you despite our name (Kwasi) sake and also same tribe, Asante. I can not look on for you to reintroduce your criminal and tactical "coefficient" method you used in destroying Ghana Football into parli ...

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

Mr. Co-efficient will never have a shame.

He lives in his own babble of life.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

NO. It indicates the 7 CAPITAL SINS, because you practiced them all

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Why NPP under Akufo Addo always glorifying calculated thieves? Hmmm

• Freewill 1 month ago

It's quite unfortunate that this nyantakyi guy no know shame at a bit. This also indicates how corrupt the npp is. Criminals in the making. I hope the constituents of ejisu at least will be wise a bit and reject this criminal ...

• T T 1 month ago

But christiano Ronaldo have not been taking bribe oOoOO so as you are coming again learn proper lesson from the name you wanted to adopt for your campaign.

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

Ronaldo is a chief diver so same people, same cheats.

• Oboku 1 month ago

And you think you can win. Satan is tempting you.
    BE WISE

• Mr Johnson 1 month ago

This co- efficient guy has no shame!
    Such a corrupt moron wants to enter into politics instead of being in a prison and the laws of Ghana are not being enforced!

• GH8 1 month ago

Truthfulness paaa coming from you Nyantakyi? I m certain if truthfulness sees you coming he will run for its dear life. Kai

• Donatus 1 month ago

Go Nyantakyi, Anas is a liar.

• Emperor Rasheed 1 month ago

Nyantakyi will fail you! I pray Nyantakyi dupes your family.

• Gee 1 month ago

Those insulting I want to ask haven’t you guys commit crime before ,so because he was caught taking bribe he shouldn’t contest for any position again eiiii man must eat .Upon all his administration as GFA president was be ...

• Emperor Rasheed 1 month ago

@ Gee. Be realistic and fear God. Please go to YouTube and watch the Anas video and judge for yourself. Do you think this crook is interested in serving the People?

• Bad is now good. Poor Ghana 1 month ago

Now shame is good. Shame is now fashion so long as there are more than enough gullible ppl in Ghana. Oh what a dark period of our era!

• Sam 1 month ago

Lost in advance, kwasia where is the GFA money. Connection man

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 month ago

NPP is just a bunch of criminals

• Smart UK 1 month ago

I don't want you in my Constituency. Go and hide yourself.

• Ike 1 month ago

Equating 7 to C-Ro means a lot. Then your skills to rob will be very fantastic and tactical. C-Ro on the field is a whole mood for even referees. If you can such mentality in football then we die in politics

• A very Big Head. 1 month ago

Shameful.

• A very Big Head. 1 month ago

Just the same level of shame Bawumia carries around.
    Shameless group of people called the NPP

• Rejects Nyantakyi from Ejisu votes Nyantakyi is not Qualified to stands for Public Office 1 month ago

Rejects Caste out Nyantakyi from Ejisu. Votes. Nyantakyi is not Qualified to Stands for Public office in Our Country. Period.

• Car tracking services. Sed 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com Ty

• Jodi FORSON 1 month ago

The stupidity,backwardness and ignorance of Ashantis is epic so they may vote for you!

• Afro Values 1 month ago

Tribal bigotry is sin, massa.

• Kutsii 1 month ago

Ejisu delegates will be most stupid fools should they vote for a known state criminal. Kwasia npanin Nyantakyi wants to send his COEFFICIENT nonsense on the floor of Parliament ?? Ghanaians are watching carefully, if Ejisu ...

'state criminal'? Really? As pronounced by which court or judge? Tweaaa! How about Anas then? A national saint? Look, Ejisu Ronaldo is bouncing back into the public space, walahi! You go eat your words out, Massa Kutsil! lol

• Kofi Nketia Kumah 1 month ago

The second disgrace of Kwesi Nyantakyi is loading…. Ejisu Broni all the way. This Nyantakyi guy should rather focus his left energetic n money into football activities of the youth of Ejisu. There is more honour in that tha ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 month ago

Sometimes it’s good to pep yourself up to help stabilise your mental state. Go on dreamer.

That's right! Why not? LOL

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

This ugly, senseless, shameless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool should have died instead of John Kumah. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• History 1 month ago

U were GFA capo dor a decade. You have no Ghanaian to compare your campaign to despite all the footballers who have passed thru your hands? Massa , you lose self already

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

Thief man, you are not needed in parliament to go steal and keep the speaker in your pocket. You can keep the president in your pocket but the speaker is too hot for you to even touch. The good people of Ejisu have your corru ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

It simply represents corruption and ineptitude

Heheheee go, Kwasi Nyaakyi, go mehn! Ejisu Ronaldo! We dey for your back firmly like oysters to the rock. All the best, bro!

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Renaldo? Heck no. Leave Renaldo out of your corruption trip. You're the Akufo-Addo of Ejisu, for you have Akufo-Addoin your pocket. The folks of Ejisu are not going to bite your corruption fruit.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. FL8H,JH 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com K8JH