You are here: HomeNews2024 04 06Article 1924816

Graduate Unemployed Nurses and Midwives to demonstrate in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (24)

• GPS CAR TRACKER. 12 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 5gd2

• Game Changer 1 month ago

Akufo Addo has intentionally abandoned huge hospitals JM built of which were almost completed with medical equipments fitted. Afari Hospital, Sewia Hospital, Bekwai Hospital etc in ashanti region. These are monumental hospita ...

• 14,000 free Easy Scholarship 1 month ago

With low cgpa 2.2. You will get fully funded scholarships. Join our free t.me/owafkafricaonline

• GHANAMAN 1 month ago

Go abroad those of you that have money.US, UK Canada. Don't waste away in Ghana if Ghana doesn't need you.

• Yaw 1 month ago

What a mentality. Is government obligated to employ all professionals that have completed their courses. What about teachers, pharmacists, lab technicians, geologists and other graduates

• Stop spewing gibberish Yaw or whatever 1 month ago

No
    It is your father that's supposed to employ them!
    Stupid Idiot!
    What do you understand by the word BONDED???

• Yoo 1 month ago

You are as hopeless as anything. Who told you that graduate nurses and midwifes are bonded. Kwasia, go and offer them immediate employment and pay them from your coffers. Was NDC able to employ all the nurses and midwifes who ...

• Akua 1 month ago

Because none of us are your relatives, it's "a mentality" for you to criticize. If Ghana Government is not obligated to employ nurses and Midwives including other health workers then what's their involvement with MOH?
    Be a b ...

• Observer 1 month ago

Akua please start thinking abt ur own employment apart from govt ones try and be innovative and come together to operate ur nursing facilities like home nursing visiting homes to offer services to the old at affordable prices ...

• Someone 1 month ago

Best response!!!... they go to school without any vision....the few who paid all or part of their school fees from their own hard earned money don't think like that bro....because they know, nobody sent them there..... the go ...

• Mr Bob 1 month ago

They want to eat their cake and have it….allawaaa

• Tenanye 1 month ago

I thought the NPP paid idiots were saying Mahama was not employing nurses and Akuffo Addo has employed them all.

• Sajaya Awolo 1 month ago

We’ve been home for 4,3,2 year’s respectively.
    We are honestly tired and gradually losing our skills.
    We hope the government will listen to our grievances.

• Someone 1 month ago

INOVATIVE.....google it

• Agozie JUSTICE SOLOMON KOKO REDEEMER 1 month ago

We're supposed to be treating and encouraging depressed people but now look at us, We're depressed ourselves, life hasn't been the same for us after school. Clear and Post us now!

• K. Kusi 1 month ago

But you chopped your salary in advances allowances. So why demonstrate?

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Agenda 111 will employ you, Kwasiafuo.You people have not seen anything yet.

• Kofi Bediako 1 month ago

You nurses enjoyed tuition free training. Put together the free allowances that you received to set up private clinics or get registered as home health nurses or as be registered as health workers at market places where you c ...

• Observer 1 month ago

I really sold this idea to one of the nurses sitting home
    She saw it as a fantastic idea and promised to contact after writing business plan but she never came back

• Kofi Bediako 1 month ago

Job creation: Itererant home health nurses...calling at home to check the health of the aged and referring the sick to clinics for medical attention. Itererant Market Places health care nurses...checking the vitals of sedenta ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

What is the use in all these useless demonstrations when you still keep voting this hopeless , incompetent , corrupt , and dangerously evil characters into government? Picking up a woman off the street home to be wife and st ...

• Akua 1 month ago

You generalized your statement as if all Ghanaians can be told same because every Ghanaian voted for the current government to be in position,. Do you not think there are some people who did their best but things turned out n ...

• Yoo 1 month ago

Osafo Kantanka, you are the most useless human being ever to live. Aboa, was your NDC party able to employ all nurses and midwifes who completed school during their time in power? Such idiots talks and people take him serious ...

• Living 1 month ago

Go and wash chopbar bowls lazy bitches