You are here: HomeNews2024 04 06Article 1924749

Alan and Abu Sakara alliance can push 2024 election into a runoff – Asah-Asante

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Boris Bukari 1 month ago

This is a lie

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

No way! Alan will depreciate the votes of the NPP, which will be about 40% and not the NDC.

• Lawrence 1 month ago

THE THIRD PARTY HAS LANDED. NPP/NDC WILL SUFFER TO GET 51%

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Analytically, Alan resigned, not to protest against Akufo-Addo's failings but feels bitter about being cheated in an internal election that deflated his long-term goal of becoming president. That notwithstanding, so does it m ...

• Nye bro 1 month ago

What about Bawumia who has been the vice president for the past 7.5 years?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

As for Bawumia the least said about him the better

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Winning elections is the only thing ndc think but not good governance to support ghanaians, tell me one project ndc completed without the price over bloated, let me give you some, komenda sugar factory, saglema housing projec ...

• mr amin 1 month ago

Vote Bawumia for the future not one term president who is a dead goat. Dont eat a resurrected dead goad if you do you will get sick meaning dont vote the ndc Vote Bawumia to reform the system

• ATA 1 month ago

Both of them are not politicians. Childish

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

Awww Ata!!! I pity your thinking. So you think Nana Addo is a politician and yet could not do anything for 8years only to promote corruption.

• Dread 1 month ago

Childish At :

What's a politician ?
    We need leaders, Born leaders of men, a thinker, a thinker of Great taught, please !
    We don't need a politician to lead us. Foolish Ata.

• Kk 1 month ago

If Ata is foolish, what of you? Gyimifo

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

ASAH-ASANTE...TWEAA...AS IF WE HAVE NOT GOT AN ALLIANCE BEFORE...WHAT HAPPENED TO NATIONAL ALLIANCE OF LIBERALS?...WHAT HAPPENED TO THE GREAT ALLIANCE?...HOW MANY VOTES DID ABU SAKARA GET AS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF CPP?..MA ...

• Wango 1 month ago

Kantata alliance

• gyai gyimi part 2 1 month ago

CAN PAPA NDUOM JOIN BECAUSE HIS DECISION TO LEAVE CPP MADE ABU TO FORM NIM AND UNTIL THIS DAY NOBODY CARED ABOUT NIM.
    PAPA NDUOM FOR ONCE SHOULD PUT HIS EGO ASIDE AND JOIN THIS NATIONAL REVOLUTION. INCLUDING THE NEW FORCE C ...

• Dauda 1 month ago

WHAT RUNOFF??? EVEN WITH OR WITHOUT THIS ALLIANCE, OUR REDEEMER MR JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE GHANA'S PRESIDENT IN 2025...

• Kk 1 month ago

Hahahaha, who is the redeemer? John Mahama, apuuuuiiiiii. A president who dash out cars to Lagon students for no work done? The president who put this country into dumsor for over four years. A president who cancelled allowan ...

• Kk 1 month ago

Apuuuuu, they are not going to do anything. Greedy Alan, apuuuuuu has nothing to offer this country.

• ASAASE WIASE 1 month ago

Did u read it well

• Dauda 1 month ago

EVEN THE STUPID VICE PRESIDENT CALLED BAWUMIA HIMSELF HAS ADMITTED THAT TEMA PORT IS BEING AVOIDED BY BUSINESS MEN ,AND USING LOME PORT BECAUSE OF HEVY TAXES IMPOSED ON THEM BY THE CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO AND MUTUMBANZA BAWUMIA GOV ...

• Kk 1 month ago

You have no even assemblyman in your family yet you have the nerves to insults the president and Vic president.

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Dauda may allah have mercy on you and your descendants for calling the president and your own bawumiah chimpanzee, continue to lick your master's ass.

• Mr Johnson 1 month ago

The best thing to have happened in Ghana in the forth republic!
    Ghanaians should wise up and vote for these fantastic duo!
    Way to go!

• Atsu London 1 month ago

Apuuu in your dreams. The wish of NDC supporters like Asa Asante nothing good comes from this man

• Hospital Blanket 1 month ago

Oh Atsu my brother, I've always watched and listen to your comments mindfully but this time,hmmmm, "I can't think far" so please rescind.

• Rich 1 month ago

Mr Ansah Asante you will never understand who Alan Kyeremanting is , sorry to say he's like a cocroch . Were you aware Alan Kyeremeh did the same thing in 208 got his money from the NDC and abandoned NPP and went and stay ...

• Nye bro 1 month ago

That doesn't change the fact that Nana Addo has been a disaster.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

@Rich: SEE A DOCTOR TO CHECK YOUR BRAIN
    It’s clear a few wires are loose somewhere in the frontal lobe of your brain. And psychiatrists say Bawumia is suffering from autism - don’t you see it in the way he is behaving?

• Hospital Blanket 1 month ago

Hey be careful and watch and mind your chosen words. If you can't prove don't submit.

• AKURASENI in 1 month ago

ALAN is just fooling himself and enjoying his last DAYS in politics.The fact is you rep what you sow.

• MaaYaa 1 month ago

Who will be the Presidential candidate ? Aaaah, there will be no significant change. What do you people think of us Ghanaians . You guys want to chop chop their money

• MaaYaa 1 month ago

Who will be the Presidential candidate ? Aaaah, there will be no significant change. What do you people think of us Ghanaians . You guys want to chop chop their moneyWhich party is the 3rd force …hahahahaaa

• Joy 1 month ago

These guys are the best for Ghana. Mahama and nana addo team are all thieves as we have tested them before.

• Brown 1 month ago

Zilt!

• FITO 1 month ago

These two DESPERADOS? Just wasting their time and energy. What did Alan achieve as the Trade Minister for seven years? Even Komenda, where he comes from, he could NOT operationalise the Sugar factory started by John Mahama. A ...

• AB 1 month ago

Who is voting for Abu Sakara. The man does not know where he stands

• Frimp 1 month ago

Is Dr Asah Asante really a political scientist? I'm sure he just landed in this country from Mars.

• INCREASE YOUR SALES. 2V6JK.KN. 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Alan is just wasting his time money and energy
    8 good years with Failed Akuffo Addo's government
    He can do better
    He's done with Ghana politics

• Kwame Nyame 1 month ago

An illiterate intellectual. An empty head intellectual. You speak from your anus. Pedestrian analysis. Buffoonery.

• Observer 1 month ago

Yes that Asa Asaah is a useless political scientist and cannot make any sensible analysis if he is not afraid then dumb
    The other time he was at UTV and was making such hollow conclusions wen Antony’s put him into his righ ...

• Ransom 1 month ago

Long awaiting political party has finally arrived,
    it will be imperative if Nana Kwame-the Chedda guy will join this force to help rescue Ghana from the Two parties who share timetable/ Running Shift by every four years or m ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Samamkoto, you guys are still on those false 2016 campaign issues which ended to be a falsehood you the npp fabricated. When the audit was completed what did your government found. Who has been implicated? Your party is a clu ...

• Google 1 month ago

Asa asante and his stupidity no size. You can also join them. You lack human beings thinking

• Abena 1 month ago

Oh Alan you are suffering

• Ato 1 month ago

Apuuuuuu

• Skippy 1 month ago

Both guys have no gravitas in Ghana politics...they have no known constituency .

• eric ababio 1 month ago

imtresting and funny

• Nii 1 month ago

Asah Asante is a joker and his analysis is very warped! He is clearly showing his hatred for the NPP which he has always done

• mr amin 1 month ago

Bawumia is winning hands down fogrt about Alan he gredy bastard he old and rich what does he want in life, he is sabotaging Bawumia abut it wont work he is the next president lnsha Allah

• Kwabena Agyei 1 month ago

Do you call this Asah-Asanteh a political scientist? What is scientific about his class one analysis?
    He said Alan can pull votes in Ashanti and Central regions
    This is a big joke.
    What happened in the NPP presidential p ...

• Obuobisa 1 month ago

A political scientist should know the usual pretenders in Ghana politics; they spew so much promise only fade-out when the register of men is called.