Uncle Allotey, it is the so called human rights advocates trying to disagree our Ga brothers and sisters by misinforming the public and keep us divided so they can spread their gayism.
We helped the shrines of TROKOSI refo ... read full comment
Uncle Allotey, it is the so called human rights advocates trying to disagree our Ga brothers and sisters by misinforming the public and keep us divided so they can spread their gayism.
We helped the shrines of TROKOSI reform, we will do the same here.
TRUTH 6 months ago
Correc....Uncle Allotey, it is the so called human rights advocates trying to disgrace our Ga brothers and sisters by misinforming...
TRUTH 6 months ago
Our Ga brother and sisters, please making yourselves soft targets.
See, the Nzema chiefs gave that treacherous woman a deadline and she's been quiet ever since. Let doubt me and try and challenge them.
We have not heard ... read full comment
See, the Nzema chiefs gave that treacherous woman a deadline and she's been quiet ever since. Let doubt me and try and challenge them.
We have not heard anything from your Royal homes yet, so they will keep following you with cameras to take images of your rituals.
Let them try and go to the north and see if they will come out alive.
Culture is dynamic and a people have a God given right to keep or amend their own totums with time.
Sometimes we are slow to this but trust me, we know what is good and it is surely not filthy behaviours like they want to dump on us.
YSL 6 months ago
Allotey has never made sense, i wonder how he became the Central regional chairman of the NDC, no wonder at his time, the NDC were trailing the NPP in terns of seats, a foolish leader always brings failure. It is a stupid barbaric tradition, we are not disrespecting their tradition, we rather asre asking them to respect Ghana's constitution which os superior to any tradition and customs,He can wait, when he is 68 and the girl is 17 and she is still interested in marrying him, nothing will prevent them then, until then he can never marry a twelve yrs girl in Ghana, Ga and its people are not above Ghana and its laws.
Abena 6 months ago
How can a 63 years old man marry a 12 year old and you people call it disrespect? The old tradition must be abolished, period! This is cruelty.
Bobby Stones 6 months ago
I never knew Benin was another place of sajourn of my cousins the Gas. For the GA culture being a Jewish culture is an unproven claim that makes me cringe anytime I hear it mentioned.
Akan Prophecies 6 months ago
NONSENSE !! HOW CAN ALLOTEY TALK SO STUPID OVER CHILD MARRIAGE ABUSE. ?AT THIS PARTICULAR PERIOD WHEN OUR COUNTRY IS TRYING EVERY BEST TO PRODUCE PEACEFUL GENERATION OF YOUNG GIRLS DEVOID OF PAST BURDEN , SOME PEADOPHILES ARE JUSTIFYING PAST HISTORY AND ANCIENT TRADITIONAL RITES TO SCORE SEXUAL DESIRES. HOW CAN WOLUMO DECIDE TO FORCE THIS YOUNG INNOCENT GIRL , OF OUR MODERN SOCIETY , ( BETTER ON LAPTOP AND SMARTPHONE,) TO A PREHISTORIC MARRIAGE , AT SUCH A TENDER AGE?
THIS IS ABSURD .NO TRADITION CAN JUSTIFY OR EXPLAIN THIS PAGANISM. GOVERNMENT MUST PROTECT AND SECURE, THE GIRL'S FREEDOM BEFORE THIS UNCIVILSED ADVENTURE EXPANDS AND BECOME UNCONTROL THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY. NYE3 HIE3 FRE3. FRE3 !!!!
OYOKOBA 6 months ago
Can we prove the origins of Ga as coming from Israel with DNA? I doubt the authenticity of that claim. We know where Jaws and for that matter Israelites are. Yes of course many migrated to other places. Yet they kept their religious practices intact wherever they went. They didn’t transmogrify to negroes, abandoned their Tora or letterings or writings. Let’s once for no more compare DNA of Gas to the Jews. Some strands never change over millenniums. Stop this mimicry. We are not chameleons. We are very proud Africans. We are the soil of the earth. Not the other way round. It portrays racial self-hating and inferiority complex.
TRUTH 6 months ago
If they don't come from Israel so what.
As an Asante, can you prove to me I can not remove that sword at Okomfo Anokye Hospital?
Let is stop this stupid tribalism and respect each other.
We have beautiful cultures a ... read full comment
As an Asante, can you prove to me I can not remove that sword at Okomfo Anokye Hospital?
We have beautiful cultures across our land, from Ewes, to Gas, to Ashanti's to Fantis, to Dagambas, to Nzemas, to Mamprusi to Bonos etc. etc.
Money 6 months ago
Stop mentioning Asante here, u clown
Deal with issue and stop your foolishness
TRUTH 6 months ago
You are a sick fellow!
Not all Ashanti's are foolish like you.
I would rather want to be aborted than to fall from the womb that born you, poo-face-dog calling yourself Ashanti.
You are a sick fellow!
I would rather want to be aborted than to fall from the womb that born you, poo-face-dog calling yourself Ashanti.
Selfmade MONEY 6 months ago
U don’t make sense, u short, ugly GHANAIAN baboon
Tweaa!! Wo ho tantan s3 TOILET lmaooo
Cuss 6 months ago
Kwasia you were already aborted and almost drowned.No wonder you are talking more shit than your ass can carry
AZ 6 months ago
Those with self esteem issues never fail to exhibit their issues.What has this got to do with Asantes?Deal with your issues alone and stop trying to deviate....fool
TRUTH 6 months ago
What has this got to do with Israel and where people came from?
AZ 6 months ago
Read my earlier comment.Was anything about Israel mentioned?
TRUTH 6 months ago
Can you prove to us, all mankind came through the Israeli ancestors, Adam and Eve?
Stupid idiot like you.
Can you prove to us, all mankind came through the Israeli ancestors, Adam and Eve?
Stupid idiot like you.
Ras Modjos 6 months ago
i don't know how some of our elders think. if all cultural practices must be respected, then what happened to the female genital mutilation or the trokosi system. Aren't those also cultural practices in ghana?
ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 62W 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 3SD2
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago
Don’t be silly . Just shut your silly mouth and behave yourself like a responsible adult Ga. Is this jerk trying to tell the whole world that Ga people are pedophiles and law breakers? Ga people are responsible law abiding citizens. They are Not PEDOPHILES. Now we know you are also into Cradle Snatching.
Selfmade MONEY 6 months ago
That Jew comparison and the Levites rants are some of the most ridiculous buffoonery the world has ever witnessed!
There’s no academic references to these trash!!
That Jew comparison and the Levites rants are some of the most ridiculous buffoonery the world has ever witnessed!
Asomani 6 months ago
Paedophile trokosi bastards!
Selfmade KING 6 months ago
There was no HISTORICAL ISRAEL anywhere in the world
Stop the lies and stop the crap!!
Can anyone points to us where HISTORICAL ISRAEL is located in the ancient world map? There’re none as there was no historical Israel anywhere in ancient times!!
So can the GA tell us which historical Israel they came from?
The so called ISRAEL is ancient CANAAN and if the GA are telling us they came from Israel, then they are simply lying to us or they don’t know their own history!! During that days of Mesopotamia, there was no ISRAEL
All these lies of them been part of the Israel have no archeological references and is about time they stop their foolishness
ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 13D4'2 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com S3A.1
Konfo 6 months ago
Allotey, talk with your brain, and not your NOSE
ALLOTEY JACOBS ALWAYS THE IDIOT 6 months ago
Whenever this guy op me his mouth! What an airhead. An adult male marrying an underage girl is a criminal offense, you retard.
Kofi 6 months ago
This old evil man? Where is he coming from again? The media should blacklist him.
Dr. SAS, Attorney@Law 6 months ago
This traditional marriage is concocted to cover up the prurient libido of one high priest. Because before this stupid marriage, we had never heard of any Ga culture like this one, where kids became married to old men to satisfy a religious rite.
The Gas have been living with us for centuries; we know not of any such tradition or culture of pedophilia.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
Well said Mr. Allotey the Gas must be respected we have taken them for granted for too long if it should have happened in the Ashanti Region they will say it's culture
Tristan 6 months ago
Immature spineless being. Pls leave Ashantis out of your drama
AK 6 months ago
Ooh ooh Allotey. Where in the bible or Jewish culture is it written that priest are married to minors and service lesser gods and pour libations to ancestry spirits. All these are forbidden in the Bible or Torahs the reference point of the Israelites
Nene Adekerker 6 months ago
I WANT TO GO TO PERSONALLY ATTACK THIS IDIOT GA MANTSE. You Gas even dont struggle to Have the President or Vice President from Ga because of these your stupidity life style. You Gas are still colonial. Truly if I get the chance I will go to beat this stupid Ga Mantse
Noble 6 months ago
When other cultures have been to the moon and back and are striving to explore further, all these lecherous old fools can think of is sex. Procuring the marriage of a 12 year old girl is a crime in Ghana. Having any form of sexual activity with her is defilement. Lock up the lecher and throw away the key!
Sam Fante warrior. 6 months ago
You see how animals toilet soup is destroying your brain ? Check where you came from and compere to Accra. Monkeys in humans form.
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
Onukpa buulu
King 6 months ago
Teenagers pregnancy and rapes for a 12 year to marry a 63 year old man. This is not a customary right. The police must react.
Asem 6 months ago
Give your 15 years daughter to such a man and call it a tradition.
Jango 6 months ago
Is the police no more holding this man Gborbu Wolomo responsible for his child abuse case ?
John Tettegah 6 months ago
Alloyed-Jacobs, another big fool.
Sam Fante warrior. 6 months ago
Foolish people should leave Ga people and their culture alone and my their own business.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Allotey,nobody is provoking anybody,marrying a female underage is downright criminal and all those present at the ceremony risk being arrested for investigation and prosecution.
wiseman 6 months ago
Nkwasiafuo sei bi tes3 allotey jacobs are making our beautiful country hard to live. allotey jacob, let your 12 yr old daughter married 63 yr old man coz of tradtion.
Panyin kwasia.
Nkwasiafuo sei bi tes3 allotey jacobs are making our beautiful country hard to live. allotey jacob, let your 12 yr old daughter married 63 yr old man coz of tradtion.
Panyin kwasia.
Oboku 6 months ago
I pity anyone who takes such a madman serious. Apuu
HENRY, SPAIN 6 months ago
GO BACK WHERE YOU CAME FROM. YOU WERE GIVING THAT LAND TO SETTLE. NKRAN. CAME IN LIKE ANTS. WE KNOW. FROM NIGERIA,
Osei mensah bonsu 6 months ago
This opportunity is still alive? Why not give ur daughter to serve the shrine? Idiot allotey
Mind Talk 6 months ago
The police must arrest the man
Ex-Pope 6 months ago
Shut, you dumb ass idiot Allotey. No culture in any part of Ghana should be allowed to use its cultural practices to endanger minors. Why should any one respect adults hiding behind a cultural practice to engage in perversion? The criticism you hear isn't targeted at Ga people, it's directed at at the Wulomo and his defenders who think it's perfectly alright to for a grown man take a twelve year old girl as a bride. No twelve year old girl should be getting into a marriage to any person.
Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 6 months ago
Oyiwa, allonte Jacob the barking dog is coming ooo
Mike 6 months ago
Not only gas...what about fuel ?
Bazz 6 months ago
This Allotey man lacks reason. He is one of the old forks who talks by stomach bcos of personal gain. Why not give your daughter to a 63yr old as marriage. Any tradition which is recognized as a bad plot against humanity must be neglected by the people.
Bazz 6 months ago
Some of our festival cerebration even allowed human sacrifice, bcos it's part of our culture we should allow it ehhhhh. Allottey is an old man who talks a lot of shit. Ask him to give his daughter to a 63yr old man, nonsense
Noble 6 months ago
Allottey’s daughter can’t be a child bride. That is reserved for the children of the poor! And obviously, he doesn’t care much about the children of the poor. Who knows what he himself has been getting up to?
Cameraman 6 months ago
Attacking our traditional customs to promote trumu trumu doesn't promote national cohesion...the child's welfare must however be taken very serious...involving the nation's security apparatus is a wrong move however
Daakyehene 6 months ago
You are gradually getting mad. This is a typical of example of " If the gods want to kill you they first get you mad" so no one would take you serious when you are sick
OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago
Customs and Traditions? In this age and century? Will Allotey Jacob’s consent to his 12-16 years old daughter/s being married to her grandfather or to a deity? Is he raving mad?
We helped the shrines of TROKOSI refo ...
We have not heard ...
Allotey has never made sense, i wonder how he became the Central regional chairman of the NDC, no wonder at his time, the NDC were trailing the NPP in terns of seats, a foolish leader always brings failure. It is a stupid bar ...
NONSENSE !! HOW CAN ALLOTEY TALK SO STUPID OVER CHILD MARRIAGE ABUSE. ?AT THIS PARTICULAR PERIOD WHEN OUR COUNTRY IS TRYING EVERY BEST TO PRODUCE PEACEFUL GENERATION OF YOUNG GIRLS DEVOID OF PAST BURDEN , SOME PEADOPHILES ...
Can we prove the origins of Ga as coming from Israel with DNA? I doubt the authenticity of that claim. We know where Jaws and for that matter Israelites are. Yes of course many migrated to other places. Yet they kept their re ...
We have beautiful cultures a ...
You are a sick fellow!
Stupid idiot like you.
Don’t be silly . Just shut your silly mouth and behave yourself like a responsible adult Ga. Is this jerk trying to tell the whole world that Ga people are pedophiles and law breakers? Ga people are responsible law abidin ...
Can anyone points to us where HISTORICAL ISRAEL is located in the ancient world map? There’re none as there was no historical Isr ...
This traditional marriage is concocted to cover up the prurient libido of one high priest. Because before this stupid marriage, we had never heard of any Ga culture like this one, where kids became married to old men to satis ...
Ooh ooh Allotey. Where in the bible or Jewish culture is it written that priest are married to minors and service lesser gods and pour libations to ancestry spirits. All these are forbidden in the Bible or Torahs the referenc ...
I WANT TO GO TO PERSONALLY ATTACK THIS IDIOT GA MANTSE. You Gas even dont struggle to Have the President or Vice President from Ga because of these your stupidity life style. You Gas are still colonial. Truly if I get the c ...
When other cultures have been to the moon and back and are striving to explore further, all these lecherous old fools can think of is sex. Procuring the marriage of a 12 year old girl is a crime in Ghana. Having any form of ...
Onukpa buulu
Panyin kwasia.
Shut, you dumb ass idiot Allotey. No culture in any part of Ghana should be allowed to use its cultural practices to endanger minors. Why should any one respect adults hiding behind a cultural practice to engage in perversion ...
This Allotey man lacks reason. He is one of the old forks who talks by stomach bcos of personal gain. Why not give your daughter to a 63yr old as marriage. Any tradition which is recognized as a bad plot against humanity must ...