BAWULIAR,,, WE WANT YOUR STANCE ON TRUMU TRUMU 6 months ago
NANA ADDO BRIBED THE PEOPLE... IT MUST BE INVESTIGATED
Casca 6 months ago
This is nothing but Anansesem and jandam! This akyem sakawa mafia government is the WORST EVER in our history.
A FOREIGN ORGANIZATION THAT HAS NO CREDIBILITY. 6 months ago
They are praising the current political leadership for allowing the IMF noose to be put around Ghana's neck .Their praise is that of a hangman praising his victim for being an honest person just before he slides the noose round the victim's neck .
Rex 6 months ago
Maybe they were referring to the ancient Ghana empire but not this Ghana, if this Ghana is the fifth best governed country in Africa, then Africa is the hell that the bible talks of.
Blue 6 months ago
It has bn established that Akuffo Addo made Gabby bribed them to conduct the poll and place his government at a good position because all the initial credible polls, they placed down at the bottom, so this fake one was specifically done for them to try to save their rotten face which cant be saved
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Who sat in London and wrote this absolute malarkey? We live in Ghana and say Ghana is filthy dirty corrupt and backward. Bad governance, tribalism, nepotism conflict of interest, unbridled partisanship, abuse of the media, killing of abuse of journalists etc are some of the hallmarks of AKUFFO ADDO and his bunch of career criminal cartel and cabal. This is the worst government ever seen in Ghana's history.
Yak 6 months ago
@Frankie, travel and see!!!
YSL 6 months ago
What did u go to school for? Do u need to travel before u can compare economies? There are economic indeces that u can use to determine which one is better than which.
Kofi Nii 6 months ago
That same report failed Ghana on corruption. It scored Ghana 47.8/100 in corruption. Check the detailed report www.worldeconomics.com/Indicator-Data/ESG/Governance.aspx
Mese Hmm 6 months ago
Kofi, It is good you have seen the report.
Kofi Akwetey 6 months ago
What you mean by "fail"?
NO WONDER AFRICA IS A "SHITHOLE" CONTINENT OF APES! 6 months ago
NO WONDER AFRICA IS A "SHITHOLE" CONTINENT OF APES!
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 6 months ago
GHANA IS THE WORST COUNTRY IN AFRICA
Though I believe in the adage that in the land of blind, one eyed man is the king, honestly nobody can convince me that Ghana is better than any country in Africa especially under this regime. I dare anybody to name ONE thing working in Ghana right now. None.
KING 6 months ago
Concert party
Yaw Kwab 6 months ago
You don't know what you're saying. How can this be....where were you when the bribe was being paid? Ignorance!!
GHANAWEB NE GYIMII. WE WANT SOMEONE CREDIBLE TO GHANA YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH THINGS ANYONE CAN TYPE 6 months ago
GYIMII SAAA GHANAWEB. NO NOTHERN AFRICAN COUNTRY SHOWS ITS JANDAM ABD SOMEONE JUST SITTING AT HOME TYPING THIS RUBBISH
Yaw 6 months ago
How can Ghana pass the test of corruption to place 5th in Africa?
The battle is the lords! 6 months ago
We shall continue to build this great nation under the stewardship of Dr Bawumia! Amen
Seth Bonsu 6 months ago
Apuu!!!.This is risible indeed.Akuffo Addo and his mate are even surprised at this performance.
Betty 6 months ago
NO WONDER AFRICA IS ASHOLE
Ruthan 6 months ago
The one-eyed man leading the blind men story.Some of these rankings could be deceptive so we shd ignore it.Corruption in Ghana is too dangerous for us to accept any ranking
Kramai 6 months ago
I think they looked at perception rather than the reality on the ground anyway africa is home to foolish daft dictators who call themselves leaders
Wholy 6 months ago
Good governance what are the factors considered.?
Corruption, or ?
Kofi 6 months ago
Another bribery scandal. Where did they get their info for such conclusion
Boris Bukari 6 months ago
For once why can't Ndc appreciate any good said about Ghana.
Npp and Stupidity 6 months ago
Appreciate what, unmerited, undeserving rating?
Mambo 6 months ago
This is not NDC NPP matter biaa. Ghanaians says the report got it wrong because we can’t feel any good governance inn this country. So so buga buga
Merby 6 months ago
If in deed this is true then Africa is in reality the “shithole”
Ghana is the most dirtiest country in Africa if you have travelled outside Ghana.
Accra and Tema have all their drainage full to the brim with great stenc ... read full comment
Ghana is the most dirtiest country in Africa if you have travelled outside Ghana.
Accra and Tema have all their drainage full to the brim with great stench everywhere. Cape Coast is another city that smells like hell. Filth in Dumsor is the greatest legacy of NPP.
Kwabena 6 months ago
So who is making Ghana dirty? Haa, foolish boy, is it not you and your family?
Seth Bonsu 6 months ago
People like you who praise the government for no work done because of partisan politics.
KG 6 months ago
Do you know Nigeria, Benin, Togo? Merby, maybe you were sleeping when you visited other countries.
Donatus 6 months ago
Ghana used to be first?
Historian 6 months ago
Who are these people putting out this crap, they obviously don’t live in Ghana. The 49 countries that came after Ghana must be hell on earth countries if they are worse than Ghana
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
Apuuuuuu. This is fake news from the julorbi house. The akyem hunchback black weed smoking ape akuffo addo has no sense of governance.
nash 6 months ago
What ? Out of 54 countries Ghana is rank 5 the?
Hahahahaha
They are joking
Hahahahaha
They are joking
EAS 6 months ago
This is one of two things. Either the government paid for the position or those countries behind Ghana are worse.
Yakwei 6 months ago
I laugh enter toilet self. Apuuu
No wonder 5th best in Africa. Not surprised 6 months ago
5th best in Africa indeed. Visionless and brainless leaders, Hopeless continent.
Boner wan 6 months ago
Apuuuuuuuu dis is absolutely nonsense!!! wat corruption perception nd press freedom ar dey talking about?
ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 2VFD 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com D4D
Kennedy 6 months ago
Not good enough
PETER APPIAH 6 months ago
IT IS NOT TRUE. GHANA IS ABOUT 16 TH.
TRUTH 6 months ago
Don't worry, it is like getting an unfair marks in an exam.
These researches are made for reasons other than truth and honesty.
Egypt, Tunisia, Morocco, Algeria, Kenya, Mauritius, Madagascar, Tanzania, Mali,Burkina, Even the treacherous puppet in Ivory Coast does things better than Nana Addo.
Ananse System 6 months ago
Ignore the report.
Albert 6 months ago
Ghanaians doesn't know what is better,they always criticize. He has try his best,but now the world economy is bad.
Mununkum Gykiti 6 months ago
imbecile, lunatic senseless report
RUBBISH, IDIOTS AND FOOLS POLL. 6 months ago
GHANA UNDER A RETARDED IDIOT LIKE AKUFOO ADDO IS THE WORSE GOVERNED COUNTRY IN AFRICA. THIS IDIOT HAS NO RESPECT FOR THE CONSTITUTION WHICH BROUGHT HIM TO POWER AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HE KILLED 8 INNOCENT GHANAIANS TO STAY IN POWER SO HOW DOES SUCH AN IDIOT BECOME FIFTH IN GOVERNANCE, YOU GUYS SHOULD COME AGAIN OR IS IT A PLOT TO SPITE HONOURABLE GHANAINS???. FOOLS
Mese Hmm 6 months ago
How does this translate into English in Ghana?
Yabi Yabi 6 months ago
Another dumb NGO hurriedly put together to make money off idiots and to help prop up people and third world nations. I want any informed reader out there to point me to an NGO or organization that has ranked governments in the Americas, the West or for that matter best democracies in the world or industrialized developed nations? These NGO’s waste making bad governments worse to keep 3rd world nations where they belong; beggar nations.
Deen 6 months ago
Let's give thanks to Nana Ado and Bawumia government
Jack Toronto 6 months ago
Opposition is indeed a disease
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago
No wonder most African countries are always running to the IMF or World Bank or other Countries for Bail out.
Steves 6 months ago
I am not surprised. Ghana has been singing the MASTER'S VOICE all these years. The best government in West Africa has plunged the economy into unsustainable debt.
Stephen Donkor: New York. 6 months ago
YOUR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE IS DOING US SERIOUS HARM. EVEN THE US GOVERNMENT BORROWS BY RAISING THE DEBT CEILING! FACTS THAT ELUDE MOST OF YOU!
You are very unadvised, your lack of knowledge is beyond comprehension. I’m happ ... read full comment
YOUR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE IS DOING US SERIOUS HARM. EVEN THE US GOVERNMENT BORROWS BY RAISING THE DEBT CEILING! FACTS THAT ELUDE MOST OF YOU!
You are very unadvised, your lack of knowledge is beyond comprehension. I’m happy that more Westerners and other economists don’t read these comments. Which country doesn’t borrow? I don’t blame you because the government has not been educating average Joes like you about basic economic issues. The richest countries also have some of the biggest debts. The US government doesn’t borrow from other countries, but that doesn’t mean that the US government doesn’t borrow. The financial system in the US has laid out procedures for borrowing from the average taxpayer. All the government does is to go to the US Congress to raise the debt ceiling to shore up the economy. And those deficits are placed under the country’s debt to the average tax payer. Ghana on the other way go to borrow from global monetary institutions of which Ghana is a member. So what’s the difference? Lack of Knowledge will kill most of you!
Farouk 6 months ago
I just vomited
Paddy 6 months ago
People will remember Nana Addo but it will be late
False prophets 6 months ago
Gyimiea paa ni!
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Tweeaaaa, Comedy of the Century
unknown 6 months ago
All lies.
All lies.
Forest Commander 6 months ago
Tweaaah! which research organization is this one? How did they arrive at this conclusion. Who were the respondents abi? I believe they interviewed only the family members of Nana Addo, Bawumiah, Frema Opare, Fredie Blay and Ken Ofori Attah. Even within the larger NPP, if they interview members outside the names mentioned above, they will not arrive at their conclusion. In all the 4 areas of the survey Ghana has woefully failed under Nana Addo. I will not be surprised if this one of the paid research by this government to soar their sunken image. We reject this survey and the results in Jesus' name.
Kakai 6 months ago
What a wow !!!!!!fake assessment
Yak 6 months ago
@This is more dependable than Infoanalytics !!
Luring the Victim 6 months ago
Do you remember the Australia Ambassador said Ghana jollof is the best in the world? Trumu trumu enticement
Toko 6 months ago
Before we used to be 1st or 2nd why now 5th, this shows that we're not doing well.
Kwesi Nyantekyi's Last Born 6 months ago
Lol.
Been ranked 5th among a league of failed and disappointing countries is not an achievement.
Any report coming out of the UK should be disregarded and flagged FAKE because that country itself has a status of a third wo ... read full comment
Lol.
Been ranked 5th among a league of failed and disappointing countries is not an achievement.
Any report coming out of the UK should be disregarded and flagged FAKE because that country itself has a status of a third world country occupied by bunch of white people with bad teeth.
OBRONIBA 6 months ago
Why, are they blind or they just posting thrash to make people happy? The biggest mistake is to have voted for this useless clueless incompetent government with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity
Kwesi 6 months ago
These internationally based researches are normally done for the purpose of pleasing government for something somebody or entity want or eat covered up. I wonder what they want from Akuffu Addo or hiding with this farce ... again??
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 6 months ago
SHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAME!! NPP...SSSSSHHHHHHHAAAAAAMMMME!!! THIS IS A STARK-NAKED LIE...3NTRC, AKOHWI, ALAKPA, AMALEY!!! DESPERATION TO KEEP IN POWER IN ORDER TO ESCAPE PUNISHMENT FOR THEIE CRIMINALITY AGAINST THE PEOPLE AND THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA!!! GOD ALMIGHTY WILL EXPOSE THEM SOONER THAN LATER.
Kubut3 6 months ago
The whole world knows AKUFFO ADDO HAS DONE A GOOD JOB . They western countries know Mahama is incompetent. With people like Sam George as his assistant ? Mahama will be in for a rude awakening ,.
Your name says it all (kubutE) your are empty
The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 6 months ago
Because of trumu trumu you hate Sam George but you lie we will make sure trumu trumu never happens in our country Ghana you can hail the monkey akufo addo or the drivers mate bawuliar and we don’t care
Nana 6 months ago
'A prophet is without safe his own country'. That is the Ndc for you. They are so evil minded that don't appreciate them.
Kubut3 6 months ago
The fact that idiots like Sam George , Captain smart and Appiah Stadium are allowed to spew garbage everywhere , that means Ghana indeed peaceful and democratic. And who has made that possible ? AKUFFO ADDO.
Evil prophet abi?
Malcom X 6 months ago
Hahaha paid to massage the truth
Malcom X 6 months ago
Mike 6 months ago
SURVIVAL 6 months ago
Malaka,Amunaquay,sharamota,soromuni,biliat.Airefik to all those who are supporting this wicked Akuffo Addo.
Beautiful Nonsense 6 months ago
Eeeeiii!!!!!!!!!!
FRANKIE GO AND BURRY YOUR HEAD IN THE KETA LAGOON: YOUR DIATRIBES DIDN’T AFFECT GHANA’S STANDING IN THE WORLD! SHAME ON YOU!
That study reflects the best countries index. The best governed countries index plays major ... read full comment
FRANKIE GO AND BURRY YOUR HEAD IN THE KETA LAGOON: YOUR DIATRIBES DIDN’T AFFECT GHANA’S STANDING IN THE WORLD! SHAME ON YOU!
That study reflects the best countries index. The best governed countries index plays major factor for determining the best countries . You can also go and read the best countries and the best economic data this year. Poorly governed countries hardly perform better economically. I have always told you on this platform that almost every study this year point to Ghana as the best country in West Africa.
But under the NDC regimes starting from 1979–2000 and 2009-2016. Ghanaians became laborers in our poor neighboring countries in West Africa, including Togo, Burkina Faso, Nigeria, Cote d’ Ivoire, Benin among others. Our women engaged in prostitution whilst the young men worked as pimps, shoe makers, shoe shines, selling meat pies and other products on the streets.
Ghanaians should be grateful to God and NPP, especially Akuffo-Addo and Dr. Mamud Bawumia who have given every Ghanaian child the opportunity for better future through the Free High School and the free T-VET ( Technical Vocational Training Program). In the nearest future Ghana would be exporting more skilled nurses and other professional workers to the advanced countries. What a huge turnaround! The country that exported women prostitute as recently as 1999-2000 has now turned around exporting some of the best female nurses in the world!
VA 6 months ago
Given what is happening in Ghana and the country's fifth best ranking, all I can say is Africa is in BIIIIG trouble.
Kojo 6 months ago
Piece of shit crap news, for the where? whoever wrote this garbage is not a Ghanaian nor has he or her ever been to Ghana to see the shit whole we live in now with nonsense economy killing us
Joy 6 months ago
Peace or economy?
K. Kusi 6 months ago
No wonder we are in such a mess. If Ghana is fifth in Africa, then the civil strifes and wars around us are understandable. They are in double hell.
Timbuktu pride 6 months ago
The west are trying everything necessary to keep us in a loop for their stinking democracy imposed on us. Haiti is the oldest Black Country in the world to have independence and has had more elections more than most countries in the world but their are still the most destabilised country in the history of democracy. Ghana doesn’t need this democracy because, we don’t know whose hands control our state of affairs. The puppets from the both isles must go.
That’s what I thought. I knew you are from that place will definitely embrace Timbuktu, another ancient but very uncivilized and under developed poor Mali whose people are now doing the bidding of another poor and poverty stricken Vladimir Putin’s and his Russian federation. Go back to your Timbuktu, Ghanaians are bigger than poor Mali and your Timbuktu. Timbuktu of where? Nonsense!
Hallelujah 6 months ago
Well done Ghana and well done Nana Addo. We love you as a nation. Go we Ghana.
Kwabena paa 6 months ago
Because nana Addo have sold Ghana to IMF that is why, even IMF owner of your e-levie OK
Kwabena paa 6 months ago
Same of stupid Ghanaians are saying thanks nana, anyone who will say nana is doing well is baby monkey
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago
Absolutely a fake news
A country that has no electricity
Citizens are poor forever unemployed
Akuffo Addo's Ghana is a shithole
Absolutely a fake news
Akonta 6 months ago
Which Ghana joke of the year
Joe 6 months ago
If this is true then AFRICA is actually ROTTEN. If Ghana is fifth best in Africa, then you can imagine those in the last ten positions!!
Ata 6 months ago
Wow, that means Africa is really f*cked.
Ogyam 6 months ago
Is that reflecting on Ghanaians or in our pockets?
Kooluulu paid advert. NPP is going to opposition.
Adu 6 months ago
Do you think is true nanak ado????? Because you are them lgbtq+,but after ur day we shall hear in coming days
Tutu 6 months ago
Whoever did that report needs to stay off the heavy drugs
Dr.J 6 months ago
Lies
Lies
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago
Manipulated news to support NPP 2024 Agenda
Ghana a nation under Akuffo Addo No water
No electricity millions of Ghanaians forever unemployed
This is a fake news
Cameraman 6 months ago
Trumu trumu country....with great rank comes great responsibilities
Arab 6 months ago
Who did this survey , they are mad aaa, look at the countries they were mentioning, ebi lie tweaa
Ye de owuo ka 6 months ago
Yet, the doomsdayers and perversely wicked compatriots will still have the guts to denigrate and dismiss such incredibly unprecedented successes and achievements of Nana Addo and his forward-looking NPP team of progressive professionals. May Allah bless the shrewd Nana Addo and his great leadership, with the indefatigable Dr. Mamudu Bawumia.
Seth Bonsu 6 months ago
Whenever Ghanaians are enjoying good programmes with their lives then these NPP hoodlums intentionally switch off the channel. This article will infuse Ghanaians with anger.
Useless ranking 6 months ago
Useless ranking, they should come and live in Ghana so that we can go to UK. You can this country beat 5th govern country? You’re sick
Sam Fante warrior. 6 months ago
UK the homosexuals criminals vampires will always defend their criminals organization party in Ghana. Akufo Addo old London gay school his brain is full of cocaine, ugly chimpanzee.
Ked 6 months ago
Next joke please
Justice Whyte 6 months ago
Misleading reporters is a common occurrence and such dishonest reporters contribute to Ghana's woes
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 6 months ago
THESE KIBI THIEVES LED BY OTCHERE DARKO THINKS ALL GHANAIANS ARE AS STUPID AS KIBI CHIEF
Dunaa 6 months ago
Heaven help Africa !
Boye/California 6 months ago
Nana Addo when are you going to sign the Auti Gay Law into power and also the Nigerians are too much in Ghana doing criminals things killing and kidnapping reduces their stay in the Country and let's some of them Go back to their Country the Zoo many crimes is cursed by them don't just sit down with your big Head like Tinubu and do something about this Criminals l mean the Nigerians all those South African kicked them out they are all in Ghana doing harm to our Country Ghana
Useless government 6 months ago
I swear this is funny
Esi 6 months ago
Hahahaha NPP propaganda machine is on the move again because they take Ghanaians for fools and we believe in lies.Thus why we vote for liers to be our leaders.Do you remember covid 19 when they said W.H.O. Said Akuffo Addo is the best man in the world to manage COVID-19 and the next day WHO came out and said is a lie.They never said that.NPP strategy is lies to the ignorant masses and win their vote.
Listowell Lawson 6 months ago
Give us a break with this cock and bull manufactured story. We are discerning Ghanaians please.
SAP 6 months ago
If Nana Addo's government is 5th best in Africa, then it's not surprising that Africa is not developed, not developing and possibly cannot develop in the foreseeable future.
If indeed this research institution is credible, ... read full comment
If Nana Addo's government is 5th best in Africa, then it's not surprising that Africa is not developed, not developing and possibly cannot develop in the foreseeable future.
If indeed this research institution is credible, did a good job and placed Akuffo Addo's government as the 5th best uc nit last then the whole of Africa urgently requires recolonization.
It simply means that nothing good is happening in Africa!
Henry Dion 6 months ago
Maybe the news is to irritate the people. Please, everyone living in Ghana right now and experiencing the agony should ignore this news to save his little energy left in him. Because there is more to experience before the election.
Kobina Sey 6 months ago
I realky do not know hos some of you with negative braibs reason. Is governance all about economic dufficulties? Grow up folks
Mineladder 6 months ago
With that idiot as president ....its all lair because akuffo addo is most useless thing to happen to Ghana as nation.....foolish idiot
David 6 months ago
That tells us the extent of rot within the continent.
Africa seemed cursed with bad leadership.
May God rescue it from the hands of these group of devourers.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
Incredible results. Ghana in 5th position? This is very incredulous!!! Corruption alone in this government should have sent Ghana to the 53rd position in Africa.
Registered Independentoid 6 months ago
What kind of nonsense is this? Who were the airheads who did the research or report and how did they come out with Ghana in 5th place? Stop insulting our intelligence. I live in Ghana and i think you came to pick up your bribe money from Akuffo Addo.
KG 6 months ago
SO ALL THOSE DOUBTING THIS REPORT THINKS THAT GHANA IS WHAT? I DON'T BLAME THOSE DOUBTING THIS REPORT BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL SOAKED IN THE DIRTY POLITICS IN GHANA. BETTER PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD COMES TO GHANA AND PRAISE US FOR ALL THE GOOD THINGS IN GHANA. HOW, THE LAZY, FOOLS OF NDC ARE BLIND BY THEIR OWN STUPIDITY. GHANA THE BEST COUNTRY IN WEST AFRICA, THE 5TH BEST IN AFRICA, THE 48TH BEST IN THE WORLD. GO AND BURN THE SEA IF YOU DON'T AGREE. WE ARE PROUD OF THIS GOVERNMENT.
Oboy 6 months ago
Concocted report
Joey 6 months ago
Ghana used to be the best in everything in the whole of Africa. If Ghana is 5th best governed then it is a major disgrace. For Ghana to be 5th with this most incompetent government of akuffo addo, shows clearly that the whole of Africa is a dung hole as Trump mocked. Ghana is supposed to be the 52nd position, the last.
Ghana man 6 months ago
The way the country make hot, why don't you take the IELTS exam and leave this shithole country..?
Contact Success IELTS Academy ; 0202568243 for tutorials.
We have 90% pass rate.
The least said about this government ... read full comment
The way the country make hot, why don't you take the IELTS exam and leave this shithole country..?
We have 90% pass rate.
The least said about this government, the better.
Yhlynq 6 months ago
The British, they drunk as always, probably writing from a pub.
They are praising the current political leadership for allowing the IMF noose to be put around Ghana's neck .Their praise is that of a hangman praising his victim for being an honest person just before he slides the noose rou ...
It has bn established that Akuffo Addo made Gabby bribed them to conduct the poll and place his government at a good position because all the initial credible polls, they placed down at the bottom, so this fake one was specif ...
Who sat in London and wrote this absolute malarkey? We live in Ghana and say Ghana is filthy dirty corrupt and backward. Bad governance, tribalism, nepotism conflict of interest, unbridled partisanship, abuse of the media, ki ...
What you mean by "fail"?
Though I believe in the adage that in the land of blind, one eyed man is the king, honestly nobody can convince me that Ghana is better than any country in Africa especially under this ...
Concert party
Corruption, or ?
Accra and Tema have all their drainage full to the brim with great stenc ...
Ghana used to be first?
Hahahahaha
They are joking
Not good enough
Egypt, Tunisia, Morocco, Algeria, Kenya, Mauritius, Madagascar, Tanzania, Mali,Burkina, Eve ...
Ignore the report.
GHANA UNDER A RETARDED IDIOT LIKE AKUFOO ADDO IS THE WORSE GOVERNED COUNTRY IN AFRICA. THIS IDIOT HAS NO RESPECT FOR THE CONSTITUTION WHICH BROUGHT HIM TO POWER AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HE KILLED 8 INNOCENT GHANAIANS TO STA ...
Another dumb NGO hurriedly put together to make money off idiots and to help prop up people and third world nations. I want any informed reader out there to point me to an NGO or organization that has ranked governments in th ...
You are very unadvised, your lack of knowledge is beyond comprehension. I’m happ ...
I just vomited
Gyimiea paa ni!
All lies.
Tweaaah! which research organization is this one? How did they arrive at this conclusion. Who were the respondents abi? I believe they interviewed only the family members of Nana Addo, Bawumiah, Frema Opare, Fredie Blay and K ...
Lol.
Any report coming out of the UK should be disregarded and flagged FAKE because that country itself has a status of a third wo ...
Why, are they blind or they just posting thrash to make people happy? The biggest mistake is to have voted for this useless clueless incompetent government with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stup ...
These internationally based researches are normally done for the purpose of pleasing government for something somebody or entity want or eat covered up. I wonder what they want from Akuffu Addo or hiding with this farce ... a ...
SHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAME!! NPP...SSSSSHHHHHHHAAAAAAMMMME!!! THIS IS A STARK-NAKED LIE...3NTRC, AKOHWI, ALAKPA, AMALEY!!! DESPERATION TO KEEP IN POWER IN ORDER TO ESCAPE PUNISHMENT FOR THEIE CRIMINALITY AGAINST THE PEOPLE AND THE R ...
Evil prophet abi?
Eeeeiii!!!!!!!!!!
That study reflects the best countries index. The best governed countries index plays major ...
Peace or economy?
The west are trying everything necessary to keep us in a loop for their stinking democracy imposed on us. Haiti is the oldest Black Country in the world to have independence and has had more elections more than most countries ...
That’s what I thought. I knew you are from that place will definitely embrace Timbuktu, another ancient but very uncivilized and under developed poor Mali whose people are now doing the bidding of another poor and poverty s ...
Absolutely a fake news
Lies
This is a fake news
Yet, the doomsdayers and perversely wicked compatriots will still have the guts to denigrate and dismiss such incredibly unprecedented successes and achievements of Nana Addo and his forward-looking NPP team of progressive pr ...
Next joke please
Heaven help Africa !
Nana Addo when are you going to sign the Auti Gay Law into power and also the Nigerians are too much in Ghana doing criminals things killing and kidnapping reduces their stay in the Country and let's some of them Go back to t ...
I swear this is funny
Hahahaha NPP propaganda machine is on the move again because they take Ghanaians for fools and we believe in lies.Thus why we vote for liers to be our leaders.Do you remember covid 19 when they said W.H.O. Said Akuffo Addo is ...
If indeed this research institution is credible, ...
Maybe the news is to irritate the people. Please, everyone living in Ghana right now and experiencing the agony should ignore this news to save his little energy left in him. Because there is more to experience before the ele ...
What kind of nonsense is this? Who were the airheads who did the research or report and how did they come out with Ghana in 5th place? Stop insulting our intelligence. I live in Ghana and i think you came to pick up your brib ...
SO ALL THOSE DOUBTING THIS REPORT THINKS THAT GHANA IS WHAT? I DON'T BLAME THOSE DOUBTING THIS REPORT BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL SOAKED IN THE DIRTY POLITICS IN GHANA. BETTER PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD COMES TO GHANA AND PRAISE US FOR ...
Concocted report
Ghana used to be the best in everything in the whole of Africa. If Ghana is 5th best governed then it is a major disgrace. For Ghana to be 5th with this most incompetent government of akuffo addo, shows clearly that the whole ...
We have 90% pass rate.
The least said about this government ...
And so what?
For the where? It can’t be true