Ghana is over 70% Christian. We cannot vote for a Muslim.
No Muslim country which is even 65% will accept a Christian as president
BAWULIAR,,, WE WANT YOUR STANCE ON TRUMU TRUMU 1 year ago
IF BAWULIAR IS THINKING LIKE NANA TRUMU ADDO WHO WILL NOT SIGN THE BILL,,, THEN WE NO GO GREE GIVE AM OO... 100% OF GHANAIANS SAY WE DON'T WANT TRUMU TRUMU SO BAWULIAR SHOULD COME OUT CLEAR
YSL 1 year ago
You Npp people are just, simply put, plain idiots, whether a muslim or christian doesn't matter, what matters is competence. Everyday Muslim this, Christian that, John Mahama rather should have tried to use his advantage as Christian to win Christian voters, but even him, i have never heard him mention anything concerning religious affiliation, but Bawumia and his followers does that every single second, i dont know what point Bawumia wants to make, if he's trying to say he is a muslim and a christian at the same time or what? Or Christian voters should vote for him because he is more christian than Mahama, i simply dont get him.
Naa Aula 1 year ago
Reverend is denying Christ because of NPP Politics. God has noted it.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Discerning Ghanaians do not care about the religious background of their President so NPP leaders shd stop the nonsense. Both Cecilia Dapaah and Alfred Woyome are Christians yet look at their behaviour.Even John Mahama a Christian is a disaster.
The Spear 1 year ago
Say YOU don't care, we do! And who are discerning Ghanaians? They're there in Ghana, and idiots vote to bring clueless maniac Akufo-Addo and liar and hypocritical Bawumia in?
Both Dapaah and Woyome are pure creation of he ... read full comment
Say YOU don't care, we do! And who are discerning Ghanaians? They're there in Ghana, and idiots vote to bring clueless maniac Akufo-Addo and liar and hypocritical Bawumia in?
Both Dapaah and Woyome are pure creation of heightened NPP greed! Ask and I will tell you.
The Spear 1 year ago
We.Won't.Vote.a.moslem.for.president.in.Ghana!
No moslem president!
Sul 1 year ago
I'M A MUSLIM AND I WON'T EVEN DREAM OF VOTING FOR BAWUMIA SO DON'T WORRY.....WE REASON MORE THAN HE THINKS
ofi Adu 1 year ago
If you are a Muslim and you are not going to vote for Bawumiah who cares? The same way Christian like you will never vote for Mahama but for Bawumiah
J.J. Lawrence 1 year ago
Bawumia is a liar, don't you know that?
Jkmee 1 year ago
NPP is doing religious politics but will not allow others to do so. Which christian community are talking about. The Muslim Vice president who is the head of the fantastic solid economic management team has collapsed the economy. Do you have light I your constituency. What kind of insult is this. Ghanaians will decide who become the president of the Ghana
WEBSITE DESIGN/APP. 8JUIL 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ... read full comment
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com J8KL
K.B 1 year ago
Every where majority rule
ofi Adu 1 year ago
You are saying this, then advice Christians to stop lying up in front of Muslim countries for visas.
The Spear 1 year ago
Nonsense of the most idiotic order. Even moslems hate to go to rich moslem countries! The preferred destination of moslems is the West; France, the UK and the US mostly. If you don't know, find statistics in the internet.
... read full comment
Nonsense of the most idiotic order. Even moslems hate to go to rich moslem countries! The preferred destination of moslems is the West; France, the UK and the US mostly. If you don't know, find statistics in the internet.
Wear a T-shirt with "Jesus" inscribed on it or cross and see if you won't be arrested at the airport in Saudi Arabia.
ofi Adu 1 year ago
God the Creator of the Universe, started His Kingdom on earth in Egypt, And He instructed Joseph and Mary to take baby Jesus to Egypt till King Herod died. God can use any of his creations to glorify Himself. Anyway is time Christians in Ghana starts to fight against corruption because most of the people in Ghana are Christians and they are doing galamasey and the bribery and corruption in the country. That is was you and your so-called Christians should fight against because Jesus was not corrupt
Koonimo 1 year ago
Toris in UK elected Asian leader and now they've regretted
Kaba 1 year ago
Show ne one Muslim majority country that has ever elected a Christian president/leader.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Muslim president in Ghana my foot.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Waa look! All this people leading Ghanaians. Tweeeaa!
The Senator 1 year ago
Stomach Reverend.
Foolish talks from Fordjor 1 year ago
Why is NPP disturbing us with religious politics? Bawumia can go around and build all mission house in Ghana, that won’t change anything. It is difficult to sell a bad product. Bawumia is a bad product and no amount of branding will work. NPP WILL surely go to opposition. We won’t allow any idiot to come and cover up the atrocities committed by Akuffo Addo-Bawumia led government. NEVER!
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Ghc 50,000 Ghana cedis for him, hahahaaa.I pity Ghana Now if they go to church and they don't preach NPP, that day the church didn't not sweet. I pity Ghana.
Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 1 year ago
Rev Bawumia is not the choice because as driver mate and head of the solid EMT has collapsed and messed up the economy. He told us he has arrested the Cedi which was 3.80p and now over 13gh. He has even forgotten the fundamentals to use to revamp the Cedi. We are going to vote on the hardship we are going through. Teachers are suffering , nurses are suffering and running away, pensioners are dying as a result of DDP to their graves.etc. Bawumia has run away from the economy and no longer talks it in all his engagements . Bawumia who prefers 1 gh card to 1000 interchanges. Meanwhile over 1000 citizens in Suame have the gh card but are crying for an interchange. What a senseless statement from Bawumia. He just an empty barrel. Npp never again.
Kofi 1 year ago
Osofo gyae gyimi no,frustrated corrupt Osofo
EL Chapo 1 year ago
See the frog looking animal. u with ur fake preacher nonsense. In the sight of God he see the human person not religion. And Bawumia is a wickid man killer. Greedy and selfish
Rocky Lee. 1 year ago
Ghana finished already. Better people all have gone living brainless behind. How can a country like Ghana have a Muslim president?. U crazy?. Empty trash thinking with monkeys brain. U alone took the bribes go and vote for him. Mother fucker Rev Fordjour.
ofi Adu 1 year ago
If you understand God can use anything from His creations to glorify Himself. He used a donkey to glorify Himself so He can use a Muslim to turn things around in Ghana. And those people who called themselves Christian's but preaching against the nomination of a Muslim as president has to be very careful. Because the kingdom of Israel was started in Egypt. Also when King Herod was trying to find baby Jesus and killed him, God instructed Joseph and Mary to take baby Jesus to Egypt till Herod died. Is Egypt a Christian country? God can use anything to glorify Himself.
Bawumia and NPP are the champions of religious politics 1 year ago
Bawumia’s benevolence? Is it his personal money that will fund the project? How can a Getfund funded project be said to be as a result of someone’s benevolence?
The truth 1 year ago
You are a fake Reverend, and nothing else. Are Ghanaians better
Majj 1 year ago
Some of this our leaders/pastors are very stupid. Cutting of sod, and you are making noise. Huuu I am waiting
Cye 1 year ago
You sit there and because of your carnality and selfish interest keep causing an abomination that causes desolation. Any pastor who wants a Muslim to rule over GHA should check himself very well if he is still in the faith. Because there are many backsliders and occultic and sorcerers/enchanters pastors who claim to be pastor deceiving innocent souls
ofi Adu 1 year ago
Do you understand what you are saying?I am a born again Christian. But what I know is if God used a donkey to glorify Himself so He can use anything from His Creation to glorify Himself. And my question to so called Christians fighting against the voting for a Muslim to be President why is corruption in every where in Ghana?Is Christianity about corruption? Be bold and answer please
Gh 1 year ago
Show me in the Bible where God use a liar to glorify himself,
ofi Adu 1 year ago
Thanks for getting to understand me. Then the question is Bribery and Corruption but of Christianity?
Dr. Randy Omane 1 year ago
Let's situate the arguments properly. A Muslim President for Ghana shouldn't be a big deal if the person has credibility(something I feel strongly that Dr. Bawumia doesn't have). Let's try our best possible not to make him our president. But as regards the Muslim/Christian thing, let's not entertain it koraa
ike 1 year ago
the world will get darker and darker …..as for Believers in Christ may the Lord himself strengthens you from the desires of this world…bcos you are so weak and ready to dine with anything……
We are all not blink Christians wai 1 year ago
We should elect a Muslim leader to dictate to us God mind..woyare
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Very useless man . What do you term as joy. You refers to this economic hardship as joy? This is disgusting
Virus 1 year ago
Why didn't he built the cathedral?nonsense
The Parable of the Sower 1 year ago
Where have animals like this Fordjour been buying the cassock? Look at his kwasea kwasea face. Like a fool
ofi Adu 1 year ago
So is Christianity about corruption.? Every institutions organizations and companies in Ghana are full of Christians. But bribery and corruption is every where why? Is Christianity about corruption and bribery?
X'tian 1 year ago
Osofo, Bawumia's gesture is a bribe for your vote. Don't be conned.
No shame 1 year ago
Ah another traitor!!
Lohedau 1 year ago
What a pity, when God uses some1 to do something, He is the one that deserve the glory! Did Bawumia use his own money in the building?
We will look at our current condition and vote, no deceptions will succeed
What a pity, when God uses some1 to do something, He is the one that deserve the glory! Did Bawumia use his own money in the building?
Solo 1 year ago
Please remove the Rev. From your name.
Sul 1 year ago
YOUR BAWUMIA IS NOT A BETTER MUSLIM THAN ALIU MAHAMA......SO YOU GO EXPLAIN SAAAAA WE WON'T VOTE FOR HIM. WE HATE LIES
Lezy 1 year ago
Who told you that God is involved in politics? Wicked politicians
Jkmee 1 year ago
We have decent and honest Muslim who could be a president but the one we have is even a problem he is just poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia. The hardships created by this dirty NPP Nanaborrowmia government are unbearable to all Ghanaians. All the religious groups in Ghana are aware that bawumia is a dishonest and flipfloping individual. Character like that can't be trusted by anybody except his friends who have the same character hiding Ghana money under their pillows and pants
Kwame 1 year ago
Your bloated stomach has made you a hopeless moron. Did you listen to yourself?
Which Joy??? 1 year ago
Maybe it is only the MP experiencing that joy.
Such comment annoys the public in the midst of this excruciating hardship so the reward is you loose votes for such comments.
Even Bawumia himself knows he won't win.
Such comment annoys the public in the midst of this excruciating hardship so the reward is you loose votes for such comments.
Kwame A 1 year ago
We will not vote Bawumia because he is a Muslim, we will not because he simply is useless, a failure and it will be disastrous to make him our President. God forbid.
J.J. Lawrence 1 year ago
Bawuliar doesn't own his own brain. He will listen to the Muslims, Akufo Addo, Kufuor, the military, Asantehene, fake pastors, Yaa Naa, Samira, girl friends, brothers and sisters, Frema Opare, Chief Imam, etc. He has too many people to bow to. A totally confused man who lies without keeping records of his lies. He is a disaster!!!
SK 1 year ago
The church of Pentecost is now deeply dabbling in politics. Church and politics do not marry. PENTECOST CHURCH, Christianity and politics do not marry. Give to Caesar what belongs to Caesar and to God what belongs to God.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Bullshit. When did God inform you of this act? You're just a quack pastor and shameless religious liar trying prop a devious religious prostitute Aplanke Bawumia. Leave God out of your political religious deceptions.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Sod cutting by this time this camouflage cutting will not yield anything where was he 7 yrs and now you are cutting sod who that one can deceive
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
Ghanaians don't need a Muslim leader, period.
Pee 1 year ago
My friend take the Rev from your name. You’re simply a politician stealing from the nation’s coffers
Pee 1 year ago
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
So similar to Akuffo-Addo’s dream about God telling him to build a Cathedral, this fake Padtor Ntim Fordjour also had a dream and God told him Bawu should be Ghana’s next President?
Isaac 1 year ago
CHRISTIANS MUST DEPEND ON THE HOLY SPIRIT TO GUIDE US TO SELECT A LEADER IN GOD'S OWN HEART.I GUEST THE CJ ATTEMPTS REV CUDJOE'S CHURCH? GHANAIANS WAKE UP , GOD HAS BLESS EACH AND EVERY ONE WITH WISDOM, LET USE IT IN VOTING WISELY.
KJ 1 year ago
Eiiiiii, what kind of Joy are you talking about? Few people are enjoying your looting and sharing, the masses are suffering under this mismanagement and super incompetent government.
Nonsense 1 year ago
Nonsense man, you are talking as if Bawumia is using his personal money to build the hostel for the seminary. Fake Rev.
Historian 1 year ago
What has religion got to do with good governance by a principled, disciplined, knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy person. Integrity is what is needed not religion. You lying toads in cassocks and in politics must stop your hypocrisies and allow the right persons to be elected to govern Ghana. Your propagandas have taken the country to the brink of collapse so please get off the citizens’ backs!!!
Alex 1 year ago
Christians are hypocrite because when he said vote for me because am Muslims nobody talk about it but when others say vote for me because am Christian then Christians are complaining, stopped that stupidity
Rev. Manfort 1 year ago
Cote D'Ivoire is predominantly Christians but ruled by a Muslim, Gabon, Cameroon, Tanzania are all christian countries presided over by Muslims. United Kingdom is headed by a Buddhist. Check for the rest yourself. Thanks
The Spear 1 year ago
False, Ivory Coast is a muslim majority country by a slim percentage over Christians. In any case, Ghana is Ghana! We shall not vote a muslim president.
ofi Adu 1 year ago
Shame unto you. You see that you were wrong. Ivory Coast is predominantly Christian nation but the President is a Muslim. But look at how developed Ivory Coast is?
Naaa TORSHIE SHITOR PEPPER ANUS 1 year ago
U CALK URSELF REV. BUT U ARE IN THIS CRIMINAL PARTY BCOS OF MONEY.U ARE ALSO A THIEF NOT A REV. KWASIA MAN.U WILL ROT IN HELL. ABOABA CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.
A Rev minister speaking trash. The excruciating hardship Ghanaians are going through is the sign of the prosperity you are talking about. Is Bawumia not the head of the Economic Management Team?
Rev. indeed.
A Rev minister speaking trash. The excruciating hardship Ghanaians are going through is the sign of the prosperity you are talking about. Is Bawumia not the head of the Economic Management Team?
Rev. indeed.
Yaw 1 year ago
Oh okay please tell him to come back and read the comments okay thanks
Bigi 1 year ago
Gyomiii saaaaa
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Ghanaians must be cautious with Bawumia and his Fulani wife and in-laws. He's a danger for Ghana's future security. He could be a great president, but for the Muslims' intentions of establishing a so-called caliphate in West Africa and thus making efforts to Islamize Africa through Islamic jihad terror, should of GREAT concern for all. Ask Nigerians and learn. Don't say we didn't warn you!!
SEAMAN IN TORONTO CANADA 1 year ago
70% Christians to vote for a Muslim to be president I don’t think so. There is no Muslim country that will vote for a Christian to lead them.Ghanaian Christians should wise up.
YOU LACK WISDOM OF THE WORD OF GOD. ARE YOU A TRUE REV. MINISTER ?. HERRRR 1 year ago
INFACT WHO ORDAINED YOU AS A REV. LOOK AT WHAT YOUR IGNORANCE IS TELLING GHANAIANS!
THE LOD GOD WILL CHASTISE YOU AND PUNISH YOU WHEN NPP GOES TO OPPOSITION COME 2025.
# MARK IT ON THE WALL. YOU WILL BOW YOUR KNEES TO ... read full comment
INFACT WHO ORDAINED YOU AS A REV. LOOK AT WHAT YOUR IGNORANCE IS TELLING GHANAIANS!
THE LOD GOD WILL CHASTISE YOU AND PUNISH YOU WHEN NPP GOES TO OPPOSITION COME 2025.
# MARK IT ON THE WALL. YOU WILL BOW YOUR KNEES TO ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS.
Nana Poku 1 year ago
Most of these clergy are nothing but backslidden christians,who no more bear the characteristics of Christ...Denying Christ or God's word because of politics...Before the year 2024 ends,majority of these so call"sacrosanct and top notch"preachers will be exposed;many joining secret societies and awhole lot sleeping with numerous ladies....May the Lord vindicate,save and deliver Ghana from pretenders,hypocrites and chalantans masquerading as ANGELS OF light....
You Npp people are just, simply put, plain idiots, whether a muslim or christian doesn't matter, what matters is competence. Everyday Muslim this, Christian that, John Mahama rather should have tried to use his advantage as C ...
Discerning Ghanaians do not care about the religious background of their President so NPP leaders shd stop the nonsense. Both Cecilia Dapaah and Alfred Woyome are Christians yet look at their behaviour.Even John Mahama a Chri ...
Both Dapaah and Woyome are pure creation of he ...
No moslem president!
NPP is doing religious politics but will not allow others to do so. Which christian community are talking about. The Muslim Vice president who is the head of the fantastic solid economic management team has collapsed the econ ...
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...
God the Creator of the Universe, started His Kingdom on earth in Egypt, And He instructed Joseph and Mary to take baby Jesus to Egypt till King Herod died. God can use any of his creations to glorify Himself. Anyway is time C ...
Stomach Reverend.
Why is NPP disturbing us with religious politics? Bawumia can go around and build all mission house in Ghana, that won’t change anything. It is difficult to sell a bad product. Bawumia is a bad product and no amount of bran ...
Rev Bawumia is not the choice because as driver mate and head of the solid EMT has collapsed and messed up the economy. He told us he has arrested the Cedi which was 3.80p and now over 13gh. He has even forgotten the fundame ...
Ghana finished already. Better people all have gone living brainless behind. How can a country like Ghana have a Muslim president?. U crazy?. Empty trash thinking with monkeys brain. U alone took the bribes go and vote for hi ...
If you understand God can use anything from His creations to glorify Himself. He used a donkey to glorify Himself so He can use a Muslim to turn things around in Ghana. And those people who called themselves Christian's but p ...
You sit there and because of your carnality and selfish interest keep causing an abomination that causes desolation. Any pastor who wants a Muslim to rule over GHA should check himself very well if he is still in the faith. B ...
Do you understand what you are saying?I am a born again Christian. But what I know is if God used a donkey to glorify Himself so He can use anything from His Creation to glorify Himself. And my question to so called Christian ...
Let's situate the arguments properly. A Muslim President for Ghana shouldn't be a big deal if the person has credibility(something I feel strongly that Dr. Bawumia doesn't have). Let's try our best possible not to make him ou ...
Ah another traitor!!
We have decent and honest Muslim who could be a president but the one we have is even a problem he is just poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia. The hardships created by this dirty NPP Nanaborrowmia government are unbearable to a ...
Bawuliar doesn't own his own brain. He will listen to the Muslims, Akufo Addo, Kufuor, the military, Asantehene, fake pastors, Yaa Naa, Samira, girl friends, brothers and sisters, Frema Opare, Chief Imam, etc. He has too many ...
CHRISTIANS MUST DEPEND ON THE HOLY SPIRIT TO GUIDE US TO SELECT A LEADER IN GOD'S OWN HEART.I GUEST THE CJ ATTEMPTS REV CUDJOE'S CHURCH? GHANAIANS WAKE UP , GOD HAS BLESS EACH AND EVERY ONE WITH WISDOM, LET USE IT IN VOTING W ...
What has religion got to do with good governance by a principled, disciplined, knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy person. Integrity is what is needed not religion. You lying toads in cassocks and in politics must stop your ...
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar
Rev. indeed.
Gyomiii saaaaa
Ghanaians must be cautious with Bawumia and his Fulani wife and in-laws. He's a danger for Ghana's future security. He could be a great president, but for the Muslims' intentions of establishing a so-called caliphate in West ...
# MARK IT ON THE WALL. YOU WILL BOW YOUR KNEES TO ...
Most of these clergy are nothing but backslidden christians,who no more bear the characteristics of Christ...Denying Christ or God's word because of politics...Before the year 2024 ends,majority of these so call"sacrosanct an ...