You are here: HomeNews2024 04 02Article 1924119

Ghana must elect Christian, Christlike leader - Alan's comment angers NPP activists

Read Comments Comments (185)

• KKN 1 month ago

SECONDED, NOT THE TOILET BUILDERS

• Waa ka waa ka 1 month ago

And what can the useless NPP fools do him? Hahahahaha. Go to Court. You can't do him foko

• Jon Yonny 1 month ago

Alan with all due respect what happened to your your credentials as democrat? Ghana is now 67years and the nation does not need leaders with such warp mentality. I remember during your super delegate campaign the massive su ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Sometimes Alan does leave a lot to be desired. First it's my time and now I am a Christian. Grow up Alan. You are fighting against mahatma and Addo's boy. Please you don't need to be desperate as they are just boys

• Samson 1 month ago

Alan is a Christian, he won't pretend to be a Muslim just for votes. Bawumiah is the one pretending to be Christian and that's the problem. Some Christians can be hypocritical but this open dishonesty from Bawumiah we can't t ...

• Francis-USA 1 month ago

Alan has said the truth. There’s nothing undemocratic about what Alan said. Bawumia has been playing tribal and religious card. The NPPs can go to hell.

• KK Boston 1 month ago

He’s right about the spiritual significance of political correctness of leadership. The religion of your president determines a lot in the spiritual realm. Would you Christians allow Koran to sit on top of the Holy Bible? I ...

• Shadrack Boateng 1 month ago

Correct

• Kk 1 month ago

And an idiot like you you call yourself a Christian? No matured Christian will think and speak like you and Alan.gyimifo

• Kelly 1 month ago

What'sthe difference between what Bawumia said to Moslems (that he was elected because he was a moslem, so let the moslems give him the support) and what Alan says? Kwasia, stop fighting Alan. Moslems at leadership fight for ...

• THE DAY OF RECKONING AWAITS THEM ALL AT THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE, REGARDLESS OF WHEREVER THEY TAKE COVER. 1 month ago

THE DAY OF RECKONING AWAITS ALL OF THESE CRIMINALS AT THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE, REGARDLESS OF WHEREVER THEY TAKE COVER.

ALAN ALSO THINKS HE'S DECEIVING GOD!

THEYVE ALL BEEN MARKED DOWN!/. CRIMINAL NOW PREACHING VIRTUES ...

• GHANA - Y'AY3 MOBOR DODO 1 month ago

Ooo, The Great Alan Cash... "Ebi So Nõnnn!" Just ask those godless and abominable NPP faggots and trumu-trumu apostles what their beef is. They have popularly chosen to throw God away and worship their homosexual mammon, so ...

• Bash 1 month ago

If this suicider (Bawumia) finding his way through get the chance. Ghana will turn up to be an islamic state. He is using force to become power and he will build many Muslims worship centres across Ghana

• God bless Ghana!! 1 month ago

We don't want any leader who will want to divide God's land (Israel) and bring judgment and a curse on Ghana. Please read Joel 3 v. 1-2. God's Word stands forever!!!

• Anane 1 month ago

I thought they said this Alan guy is a decent man. And what did he say? If Pentecostals vote for him, they'll join him in Paradise? Tweaa!

• Alan, the best 1 month ago

I won't vote for a Muslim. I will vote a Christian. Fact is that Christians believe Islamic is a bad religion. Christians will not allow Muslims to lead the country. I will vote Alan.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Shot at Bawumia...But if you need a water borehole, check out Waterboons.com

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

He will run back and say he was quoted out of context,politicians and lies mark my words

• Turning the tables 1 month ago

This dangerous politicking has been the stock in trade for Bawumia and the NPP since he came into the political limelight. I wonder why they are now complaining since they have never seen anything wrong with religious politic ...

• Oprege 1 month ago

Rawlings , Kuffour ,Mills , Mahama and Nana all Christians who took to the presidency and all THIEVES so what’s clueless Allan talking about ? !!

• Bawa Fuseini 1 month ago

It appears Alan K is confused , pained and frustrated. I can see that because he failed woefully to lead the grate NPP .God knows best. Alan has finished politically

• The Senator 1 month ago

Dey play!

• ET 1 month ago

He’s right religion and politics go hand in hand even in America religion plays a big part in politics for Npp to choose a flagbearer from the minority means they are not serious in winning this election same happened in Ni ...

• Kk 1 month ago

The man Alan is not in contest to win oooo. He only want to destroy NPP and make the way for NDC, that is all he want to achieve wai. He diabolical

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Because NPP is a useless criminals organization and it must be destroy.

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

Infact Alan is perfectly right. How can a Muslim lead a Christian nation?

• UNCLE PEE 1 month ago

I'm just wondering if there is a Muslim among the flagbearers. Who? Thomas Bawumia? I doubt it.

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Can we therefore say Christians are the reason why the nation has woefully failed to develop bcoz ALL our former leaders proclaimed to Christians?

• Gh 1 month ago

See how Islamic leaders has transformed countries like Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain,etc to mention but few as compared to how Christlike leaders who led Ghana Since Independence has made corruption their food. Brother whether ...

• Humble yourself 1 month ago

Is that why Muslims are desperately running from their countries and flocking towards the western nations which were founded on Christian principles;France,UK,US,Netherlands,Belgium etc. where is the mass immigration to Indon ...

• Sofo 1 month ago

Then, the Christians elect them as mayors! Check the number of Muslim mayors in England!

Ka bio

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Alan Kyerematen know that he's not going to win the election. Because of that he has secretly campaigning for Ndc. All what he is doing is to destroy the Bawumiah campaign. But it is not going to work. Allan Kyerematen will f ...

• Joe 1 month ago

It will work, Bawuliar is losing December 7th election

It’s actually working.
    Go to the streets and do your own polll. Either they are not voting or they won’t vote for NPP.

• Koku Anyidoho 1 month ago

@ ofi Adu. You are an idiot

• Samus 1 month ago

You are right Adu.Alan thinks he can destroy BAWUMIA. He is destroying himself.

• The Spear 1 month ago

Destroying himself by saying a Christian majority nation crawling with a lot of undisciplined and unpatriotic citizens shouldn't vote for a Muslim President? And you believe you're sane yourself?

In any case, I have been ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Idiot like you, your family and Allan Kyerematen. To hell with you. When King Herod was trying to kill Jesus God instructed Joseph and Mary to take young Jesus to Egypt which is a Muslim country. If it's God's desire to appo ...

• Isaac 1 month ago

Kofi Adu or whatever you call yourself, who told you that that islamic religion was in existence when Jesus the Saviour was alive. And for that matter who told you, Egypt was a Moslem country at that time? You don't understan ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

And that time what religious country was Egypt?

• Jimmy gyasi 1 month ago

My friend, there was no Islam religion on those days in Egypt

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

And what religious country was Egypt?And are there any Christians in Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain and Dubai

• Scott 1 month ago

Mr. Alan you have really lost your mind, I thought you're a credible leader but with this shameful comments your respect is in the gutters, are you a Racist? Now for your information Ghana doesn't belongs to Christians neithe ...

• Prof 1 month ago

Master, speak well, how can you say Alan has lost his mind. What hv u personally use your mind for this country. We don’t talk like that.

• Anane 1 month ago

But do you like Alan's sectarian politics? Remove the log from your own eyes!

Yes we like sectarian politics.
    Don’t the muslim countries do sectarianism?
    Don’t be a hypocrite

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

I don’t understand why foolsoldiers think BAWUMIA will win elections when he’s known to be so evil and can lie just to gain favor. It isn’t about religion but the truth is BAWUMIA won’t win come December .

Bam
    Seconded

• kom 1 month ago

Mahama won't win either.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Why should any good Christian vote for a Muslim to be his or her leader? That's the fact let's not be caught up with anything that's not biblical either we like or not that's the truth

• Anane 1 month ago

Because we're a tolerant nation, and if you read your Bible well, you'd have read the part where Jesus told his disciples that people would come from the East who hadn't even heard his name but would enter the gates of Heaven ...

Where is YOUR discernment?. Jesus was talking people from various places coming to faith in him, how does translate into voting for a Muslim? Where are the Christian presidents in Muslim majority countries,can you name ANY? D ...

• Nana 1 month ago

You are

• Citizen8 1 month ago

@Yaw, please this country has no room for religious bigots. I prefer voting for a Muslim with integrity to a so-called Christian who has nothing to show for his professed faith apart from stealing, womanising, drinking hard l ...

• BAWUMIA THE WALEWALE DONKEY 1 month ago

Your stupid mother, @Citizen8...!!!!!!! Is Bawumia a proper Moslem in your estimaion? That idiotic coward and shamefully timid aplanke who doesn't even know the religion he wants to join..??????

• Citizen8 1 month ago

All that people like you know is to insult, never bringing any sensible contributions to the debate. I don't have your time.

• Gh 1 month ago

Good Citizen8, See how Islamic leaders has transformed countries like Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain,etc to mention and compare it to how Christlike leaders who led Ghana Since Independence has made corruption their food. Brother ...

• Kk 1 month ago

So you call Mahama a Christian? My God. Jesus Christ! Mahama a Christian? With all his bad tag? Apuuuuuu

• Paulus 1 month ago

What is more pf tribal bigotry and divisiveness than for call to come from the npp that a running mate must be an ashanti. Whew! Such double standards. You recall what north east regional delegates did during the npp primarie ...

• Fuk in Ghana 1 month ago

Christ like again

• Kay 1 month ago

John Dramani Mahama looks like he is Christ like but is he a TRUE Christian looking at his past deeds?

Bam

• wakus 1 month ago

Akoa yi agyimi yie

• Nana 1 month ago

The naughty sheep who decides to punish its owner by defaecating everywhere in the village ends up destroying its own tail with faeces and bad smell.

• Kobea Augustine 1 month ago

I have said it and will say it again that man called ALLAN was not born as a leader .He can not be a leader

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

He would be more suited for an Abusuapanyin in Ashanti region but then he is not brave enough so he can be easily destooled.

• KB 1 month ago

Oh mr Alan hmmmm,ghana is not a Christian nation ooo,because we have some of our Muslims brother & our traditionalist who are more Christians than you Mr Alan yourself,the love they have for our beloved country ghana is more ...

• Betty 1 month ago

ACTUALLY DO THE NPP PEOPLE WANTS TO BURY GHANA BEFORE BEING SATISFIED? LOOK AT WHERE THE EXCHANGE RATE IS ALSO DUMSO ETC YET FOOLS NATION DESTROYERS ARE HAILING THESE NYAMANYAMA GOVERNMENT

• Guv'ner 1 month ago

Ah, what's wrong with what Alan Cash said? I thought that's why Bawumia and his wife are trying hard to be like Christians, running from one church to another and quoting the Christian Word of God copiously..

• Ofori Atta can't be blamed 1 month ago

It's true. He is even fake Muslim

• Paul 1 month ago

This is the open secret and very true. When Bawumiah is going about saying to moslems that they have to vote for him because he is one of them why can't christians do same since we are in the majority. Christians must be asse ...

• Capt. Adabuga 1 month ago

Nkwaseasem!!!
    When will Alan understand that he's toast and stop throwing stones and sticks on the park?

• Sarah Anang 1 month ago

Mr Allan is only appealing to the Christians and this is not a crime. Mr Bawumia too has been making the same appeal when he's with the Muslim community. If we don't crucify Mr Bawumia, I don't think we should crucify Mr Alla ...

• Joe 1 month ago

John mahama is the next president of Ghana, Bawuliar will lose the December election because his a hardened criminal, a wolf in sheep clothing, a crook, and a con man

• Curriculum 1 month ago

Good one there. What shit is the NPP fools crying maaaa maaaa about? The idiots should go and burn the sea

• Eugene Adongo 1 month ago

Kenkey+ Shito+ Fried Fish wrapped in old newspaper handed over to me?

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

You have spoken well Alan. That is exactly what I have been saying all these while. Obama, I think you are sick in the head to attack Alan for what he has said. Did you attack that Imam in Kumasi when he said that all Muslim ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

I can’t believe this is coming from Alan, even in Britain has a Hindu prime minister what’s Alan talking about it’s not about religion is about someone who can perform better he’s lost it. Who told him Ghana is a Chri ...

• WSamePeople 1 month ago

this man has always been foolish. A pure dada bee who doest know how to talk. He talks by heart and loosely. He has no grace in him.

• 1957 1 month ago

Massa, you are sadly mistaking Alan for Akuffo Addo wae...........

• Kukua 1 month ago

NO MESSAGE?

• Queen 1 month ago

From day one I saw this BUFFOON, SPOILT BRAT kyeremanteng I knew he was definitely OTOOL3G3 TINTINTO. This BOFROT idiot has NO SENSE . VERY WICKED, DANGEROUS, DIABOLIC LOSER.

• NANADDO - THE DOWNS SYNDROME ANIMAL 1 month ago

Your brainless and mentally-retarded lunatic president (Nana Akuffo Addo) is 80 years old, but he's busy dancing in a wee-choked nightclub out there at Kwahu as we speak. He's generally known to be that headless fool with a p ...

• Citizen8 1 month ago

I've always known it that Alan isn't a smart guy. Religious bigotry is totally wrong. How can a man who seeks to lead this nation have this kind of mindset? Does Alan expect non-Christians to vote for him? This display of stu ...

• Trayzonn 1 month ago

Kwasiakwa! Is your stupid and bulubulu Bawumia, who is quietly following Akuffo Addo to push their despicable homosexual agenda a true Moslem? We prefer Alan touting his visible Christian credentials to gain power, but not a ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Mr.Alan.For your infomation Religión is a man made.It got nothing to do with our life.Stop fooling.

• Martin Kreisler 1 month ago

By the way, who is Alan's vice? He should let us know very soon if he really wants to win.

• Bugri Naabu 1 month ago

Who is Bawumia's vice?

• Is Bawumia a Muslim? 1 month ago

No true Muslim would go to a fake prophet for prayers and blessings. To Muslims Annabi Muhammad(may peace be upon him) was and is the last Prophet. Somebody should prove me wrong.
    How come a Muslim believe in a fake Nationa ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Bawumiah is not divisive. He is a united person
    And you have to know that the kingdom of Israel started from Egypt. And when King Herod was trying to find young Jesus and kill him God instructed Joseph and Mary to take him ...

• Ga Ghanaba 1 month ago

Truth is truth. Truth hurts. But that’s the truth. He’s absolutely 100% right. How can a predominantly Christian nation elect someone outside who’s always lying to Ghanaians. He said he’s Economic Messiah and was made ...

• Nana Boat 1 month ago

Ghana as a 75% christians shall be the most foolish county ever if it elects a non christian as a leader.

• KA NA WU 1 month ago

Kwame Nkrumah and his kankan nyame ruled Ghana. J.J. Rawlings also ruled Ghana. Ghana wants a thinker, a wise person and a nation builder. Stop that nonsense.

• Joseph 1 month ago

I'm now totally convinced that Alan is confused and behaving like an uneducated person. How can an educated person talk like that? So is Alan saying that his butterfly movement is made up of only Christians? Alan has lost his ...

• Joe Public 1 month ago

Oh, Alan!. You again? Ooooh. Now I understand why you said the npp will go into the 2024 elections without a campaign message. You have killed your own campaign, Cashman.

• Pere 1 month ago

I feel sorry and sad about Alan's comment very sad indeed.This is the reason one of these things that we have problems in Congo

• True 1 month ago

Have you seen a Christian president in an Islamic country... I think there is wisdom in what Alan said

• Hudu 1 month ago

Senegal, a predominantly Moslem country has had several Christian presidents.

• Kwame M 1 month ago

Currently there is Tanzania.
    But historically, Burkina Faso, Senegal, and countries where Muslims are nota majority but are the largest religious group like Nigeria, Cote d'Ivoire, Togo..etc have all had Non-Muslim president ...

• Michael 1 month ago

I don't see anything wrong with the statement Alan said. Indeed Ghana 70 percent are Christian, so electing Christian as a leader,I don't see nothing wrong with this statement. We need to stop that hypocrisy and always stand ...

Quran 9:29 Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Bo ...

• Isaac 1 month ago

The man is right if someone said he is Muslim so they should vote for him there's no problem hypocrisy

• Kofi Bonsu 1 month ago

Wow.Alan has lost my respect.
    This guy is now going crazy.
    Ghana is one nation Christian's or Muslims,what we need is a leader with vision.
    NDC is now doing a very good job behind the scenes financing this guy through som ...

• Zionism is racism 1 month ago

Jus change "christian" with "Ashanti", or "black person" or " male", and you will get the import of this idiot's thinking. Zionist, racist, criminal and terrorist Israel has bombarded and killed foreign aid workers with the ...

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

ALAN HAS SAID IT ALL. IT'S UP TO YOU. BAWUMIA IS A LIAR AND A LIAR CAN'T LEAD THE NATION GHANA.

• To All True Muslims 1 month ago

Is Bawumia a Muslim or just a nominal one???? Most Christians believe that Owusu Bempah is a fake prophet

• Jkmee 1 month ago

What is NPP problem are they expecting Christians to vote for a liar. Flipfloping individual who doesn't respect Ghanaians by not taking responsibility for anything? But the same NPP claimed that because Ghana is a Christian ...

• Nana Frempong 1 month ago

Ghanaians must elect a God fearing candidate to lead the country, period

• SURVIVAL 1 month ago

Allan, thank you so much for telling the truth.How can a Muslim liar becomes a leader in a country where about 75 percent are Christians.This mustn't happen in mother Ghana.

• kom 1 month ago

With the 75 percent christians, why are we hungry and suffering? Why is it so much hardship in the Country? It should tell you that being a Christian alone doesn't mean anything.

• Insha Allah. We have taken over. 1 month ago

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF GHANA.

• Sly 1 month ago

You will never live to see Ghana as an Islam Republic. Don't see this as curse. The fact is, it will never be till the end of days so, you can forget it.

• Lazarus 1 month ago

MR Alan you might be right but, it does not make a tangible sense of you to make such a ridiculous utterance with your position. What you should have said is. Ghana needs a God fearing leader. Very soon there after you will c ...

• TRACKING SERVICES. 43ULK 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com KLK

• Kwame 1 month ago

We the Christian majority shall vote against BAWULIAR and make sure no Muslim ever lead Ghana.

• Nelson 1 month ago

Whiles Bawumia is trying to unite the nation this oldbag is he'll bent dividing the nation. We as as nation have special Muslims and shouldn't do anything to disrupt our wonderful co existence.

• Emmanuel 1 month ago

Can a Christian be the president of Saudi Arabia?

• Sweet Perry 1 month ago

That was not the wise way to put it Mr Alan.
    Please don't bring yourself here for insults.

• DOG BITES DOG 1 month ago

Is what he said not true or what he intended to achieve is the problem. The truth hurt if it doesn't favors you

• Pius 1 month ago

Boniface Abubakar , who is a Moslem, is one of Alan's staunch followers and it is said that he may be Alan's running mate. So Alan is saying that Boniface cannot be president of Ghana.

• NART 1 month ago

ALAN PLEASE WHAT IS YOUR STANCE ON TRUMU TRUMU? AND DON'T TRY TO BE DIVISIVE.

• Kwami 1 month ago

Remember Kobina Tahir Hammond? Where were you when he made tribal comments against Volta and Ewe people?

• Atsu London 1 month ago

This Alan is so childish how can a 67year Oldman think like this. He's completely out of his senses. How many so call Christians are contesting, Alan, Mahama, Odike, Akua Donkor, Akpalu and the rest. Share the Christians vote ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Foolish man with foolish comment... fool

• Nana 1 month ago

Alan all the way.

Bawumia is an offspring of the Akyem mafias

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 month ago

H. E BAWUMIA HAD REALLY SHOWED HIMSELF THAT HE IS THERE FOR WE ALL. BOTH THE CHRISTIAN AND THE MOSLEM. NO MATTER THE RELIGION BUT TO THE SAME GOD. DON'T EVER DISCRIMINATE IN RELIGION. FREEDOM OF WORSHIP.

• Trigger 1 month ago

Christian republic of Ghana.
    Why will a Christian nation like Ghana vote for a moslim to rule us.,? Look at how Nigeria is in a mess because of Muslim leadership.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

There is absolutely Nothing wrong with what Alan said. Christians are the majority in this country. Most of the schools are Christian schools which caters for all irrespective of your religious beliefs. Those who don’t l ...

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Borrowmialiar can ask Muslims to vote for him and the. leadership and gullible followers NPP do not have anything wrong with it. They always want to eat their cakes and have it. They asked borrowmialiar to be attacking Nana A ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

Certainly, Alan has given all Muslim followers of his moribund party a very big food for thought! That an aspiring political leader could be bold enough to emit publicly such a demeaning and despicable comment to "ostracise" ...

• FTT 1 month ago

DR BAWUMIA IS DESTINED TO BE PRSIDENT

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Alan, you are a fool if that is what you said.

• Kwame Owusu 1 month ago

The NPP youth organizer, stood in the national mosque and declared, it was time for a Moslem president, Was that man preaching division?
    Alan Kyerematen, has spoken the truth and nobody should misquote him.

• naaba 1 month ago

Do we actually have Christians in ghana ? You are all criminals.

• Noble 1 month ago

A Christlike leader? Why does Allan want us to be led by an alien? There’s no Christlike person in Ghana. We might have to try our luck in Afghanistan!

• Ghana. Ooo Ghana 1 month ago

I mean this our brothers and their violence, how can you put them in leadership position, they will sink the whole country into violence, I mean can you imagine imams going into the mosque with knives in their pockets

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Alan has said it all. God bless you sir.

• Congoman 1 month ago

Which means Christians are corrupt they have looted the nation and brought it into financial difficulties and economic crisis

• Abbey 1 month ago

He hit the nail right on the head, How can a majority Christian nation elect a President who's a Muslim that does not make sense.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Bawumia once met some Moslems and advised them to vote for him because he's one of them

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

Those denigrating and insulting Alan are hypocrites and dishonest just like the Muslim they are defending. How do they see an undecided Muslim like Bawumia who because of votes rushes from Church to Church to worship with the ...

• Woaaaaa look 1 month ago

So our brothers Muslims deer them no be humans , you see sometimes you grow too much you talk any how

• Eric 1 month ago

This is why this Alan will never be president bad mindset divisive bigotry who will vote him? He never win election in his life and will not.

• Kofi Adoma 1 month ago

Wakah wakah. We don't like the truth. He has spoken the mind of many Christians. You don't mind touting the religion and tribes of minority groups as the reason why the should be elected. But as soon as the majority campaigns ...

• Tafa 1 month ago

And all our ex leaders are Christians..and is still a shithole country..wicked Leaders

• Osa Kofi 1 month ago

Alan has spoken the mind of serious Christians in this country. Can a Christian become the President of Algeria or Egypt? Is it possible? There, the Christians are the minority. Don't let us behave like ostriches. Why did the ...

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

May the Lord forgive you, Alan, it is statements such as yours that have caused huge wars in our world. You Alan are not fit to lead Ghana because in Ghana the Muslims and the Christians live together in Peace. May God forgiv ...

• Kk 1 month ago

This is absolutely nonsense. Alan, with this nonsense, I don't think you deserve to have even 3% of the 2024 election. You want to bring division in this country among Christians and Muslims? Alan, I have now seen that you no ...

• AlanToDestroy 1 month ago

Alan is bitter harbouring an agenda to destroy snd sabotage the NPP hence playing the dangerous religious card.His involvement in contract awards as the then Trade minister must be revisited and scrutinised and investigat ...

• Sul 1 month ago

IF NOT THE COVERING OF LOOTING THAT'S WHAT YOUR AKUFO ADDO BELIEVES IN

• Jb 1 month ago

Very stupid a grown up a man to says such nonsense weak mind Alan go to hell

• Moses Boydson Kwakye 1 month ago

It is better Alan Kyeremateng is no more a member of the NPP party otherwise such an irresponsible statement at this crucial time could have wiped off the entire dignity of the party. It is not all christian leaders who are c ...

• Mubi 1 month ago

How can such a divisive person be a leader of a circular state like Ghana? We live in this country as one people with common destiny irrespective of our religious persuasion.

• Kojois 1 month ago

Useless and greedy Alan come again.

• Bob 1 month ago

Bawumia also made the same comment when he meet with his fellow Muslims, therefore what is wrong Alan's comment. We will play the religious card.

• Ghanam 1 month ago

That's why this guy never won the flagbearership nomination of the NPP. Immature candidate indeed. Ignore that comments.

• EL Chapo 1 month ago

Well done, movement!

• Okay 1 month ago

Alan is right . Bawumia lie too much he is not a presidential material.

• Marcus Adepaye 1 month ago

Alan is an irresponsible leader

• THE DAY OF RECKONING AWAITS THEM ALL AT THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE, REGARDLESS OF WHEREVER THEY TAKE COVER. 1 month ago

IRRESPONSIBLE THIEVES, GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS, PRACTICE VICE AND PREACH VIRTUES.

THEY THINK THEY'RE FOOLING GOD.

THE DAY OF RECKONING AWAITS THEM ALL AT THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE, REGARDLESS OF WHEREVER THEY TAKE CO ...

• Kwami - US 1 month ago

Alan is perfectly right. Even Bawumia is now converted into a Christian on Good Friday at a rally in Kwawu and was later baptized by Owusu Bempah

• Eddie Dwamena 1 month ago

Any time you talk, you lose votes because you always talk nonsense.

• Ghanawatch. 1 month ago

Christianity is a vestige of colonialism. It is never our religion .Christians swear with the Bible and yet indulge in most of the corrupt practices destroying Ghana .History tells us that Christianity endorsed most of the c ...

• Ato 1 month ago

Alan, you got it wrong.

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Alan just hate Ghana

• NK 1 month ago

Foolish talks alan corrupt man he got alot of money from psi in mr kuffour era and now you're talking trash

• Mahama 1 month ago

Senseless speech. So he is speaking this way and want to be a president of Ghana? I am disappointed in him. She should apologize to Muslims in Ghana.

• We will never vote for a moslem 1 month ago

Alan is absolutely right. Why should a country that constitutes about 70 percent of Christians vote for a moslem who is a liar and incompetent? Someone who is incapable of being his own man ? We will never vote for Bawumia wh ...

• Ghanaians should not be fooled again 1 month ago

It’s a fact and Alan has nailed it. A Christian can never be president in Iran or Saudi Arabia . A moslem too can never be president in America. Why Ghana ? Pls Ghanaians , don’t fall for this trickster and deceiver Bawu ...

• Senior Man 1 month ago

As Christians, should we elect thieves into office.

Allan is right.

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Foolish man. Will he reject a Muslim voting for him? Aboa like that.

• BOYIIMEN 1 month ago

The hypocrisy in Ghana is too much What's the difference between what Dr Mahamud Bawumia said to Moslems (that he was elected because he was a moslem, so let the moslems give him the support) and what Alan says? This idiots s ...

• Nana Yao 1 month ago

I know I can't vote for a Muslim to lead me. But the alternative too be someway.

• Komla 1 month ago

Very Confused, ungrateful and greedy man. Let him go contest for president of CHRISTIAN COUNCIL or POPE then. Ghana is not a church. NONSENSE

• PASTOR IKE,USA 1 month ago

GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY NOT A MOSLEM COUNTRY

• +Jojo 1 month ago

I have always said it: Alan Kyerematen is a bigoted & arrogant bitch. He had always believed that he was the only nephew left and as such he would automatically inherit the throne. When he was rejected, that rejection fell on ...

• Secular 1 month ago

Ghana is never a Christian country so those delusional people should register it in their minds.We are a secular country.We Muslims will not allow any nonsense propaganda to thrive.

• KAB-UK 1 month ago

What a reckless and below the belt statement from a naive and desperate son of man who thinks the presidency is his entitlement hence will say and do anything to denigrate his opponent. SHAME ON YOU

• EMML. 1 month ago

Christian or no Christian we don't care. It is a movement and we shall move things to win. $1M per constituency for 4 years equals $4m per constituency. ALL parties pooling agents will get T&T and lunch in dollars, who say m ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

It's not about Muslim matter, but all what we don't need and want is Bawumia and his Fulanis terrorists family. We don't have nothing to do with Sudi Arabia, God of Abraham Isaac and Jacob we will worship forever.

• JM is the Best 1 month ago

God bless John Mahama.

• Xyz 1 month ago

Stupid comment. I least expect this comment from some one like Alan. He has failed again. I don’t think he can be leader for all. Ghanaians should reject this man. Nation breaker

• Don 1 month ago

Bitter truth

• Boakye 1 month ago

I used to respect Alan, I didn't know that he is just a low brain person, education has not changed him. Even in the United Kingdom where the monarch is the head of the Anglican Church the Prime Minister is a full blooded Ind ...