The other day he was a driver's mate and EMT just advisory today he is a generational problem solver. We hear him
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
BAWULIAR,,,, WHAT IS YOUR STANCE ON TRUMU TRUMU.... PLEASE TELL AND STOP TALKING NONSENSE....
Ras, you have said it all 1 year ago
This man has no message for Ghanaians. He knows we are all awake to his lies and failed promises so he has resorted to vague claims. God save us from this man!!!
Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 1 year ago
Bawumia what all have you done for the youth as unemployment is on the increase fr ok m 8% to 14%. The small bet the youth can make a living too you have put tax on it. If I have Ghana card and I don't have a job will gh card give me food to eat. Bawumia you have collapsed the economy as driver mate and head of the EMT. This time you refused to comment on the economy in all your engagements. Am surprised the Ndc has left you to go on that rangent without coming out to tell ghanaians where the Cedi was in 2016 and now over 13gh in 2024 and the prices of fuel, cement and kenkey etc
Kojois 1 year ago
You and the one ghana need now not the dead goat and 73 yr old lady who can not even buy common chalk. How can 73 yrs old lady change my 21 yrs old son in legon life. Never. Both candidates in ndc is waste of time to even listern to them. In 24th century you don't need communicator and English to rule. Waste of time to vote for them. I test my case.
Alhaji Tanko 1 year ago
But who do you expect to vote for a rat like Bawumia? Haram
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A USELESS AND INCOMPETENT NPP 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE AND A CERTIFIED SERIAL LIAR.
Why will Ghanaians still suffering from the Julor House Wahala virus unleashed by incompetent Bawumia and ... read full comment
POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A USELESS AND INCOMPETENT NPP 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE AND A CERTIFIED SERIAL LIAR.
Why will Ghanaians still suffering from the Julor House Wahala virus unleashed by incompetent Bawumia and his boss Akufo-Addo make the mistake of handing Ghana to the same Bawumia who has done nothing in seven years except create so many problems for Ghanaians? Bawumia can't arrest the cedi; he can't revive the economy that he and his government looted, mismanaged and collapsed; and he just can't stop telling lies and acting like a religious prostitute. Bawumia is a stooge and a failed fake guru economist who can't be trusted to run Ghana.
TRUTH SEEKER 1 year ago
YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT AND I BELIEVE THAT YOUILL BE THE GREATEST LEADER GHANAIANS HAVE EVER SEEN EVEN GREATER THAN KWAME NKRUMAH...WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU THE NATION BUILDER...
The Senator 1 year ago
Another political stooge
plantain chips 1 year ago
GHANA IS AN INCREDIBLY USELESS COUNTRY!
Top 10 economies in Africa:
1. South Africa 2. Nigeria 3. Egypt 4. Algeria 5. Ethiopia 6. Morocco 7. Kenya 8. Angola 9. Cote D'Ivoire 10. Tanzania
Ghana the useless country now ... read full comment
1. South Africa 2. Nigeria 3. Egypt 4. Algeria 5. Ethiopia 6. Morocco 7. Kenya 8. Angola 9. Cote D'Ivoire 10. Tanzania
Ghana the useless country now ranks number 11 in Africa, 3 spots down from the 8th position it used to be in just a couple of years ago.
Imagine countries like Cote D'Ivoire, Kenya, Tanzania and Angola economically ranking higher than Ghana?
How did Ghana get here? Are Ghanaians just too lazy and complacent to hold their government accountable?
Or are Ghanaians simply unpatriotic and careless about their country?
cape Giant 1 year ago
Which are the generational problems? Digitisation? I do not think you know what is happening on the ground. You have as much chance of being president as hell freezing with snow tweaaaa
Kofi Asante 1 year ago
• The cedi to dollar
• National debt
• Unemployment
• Price of a gallon of petrol
• Prices of goods and services
• Collapsed banks and financial institutions
• $1 Million 1 Constituent
• Cape Coast Har ... read full comment
• The cedi to dollar
• National debt
• Unemployment
• Cape Coast Harbour
• Cape Coast International Airport
Kojois 1 year ago
NDC is not serious party. Is Dr Bawumia the president of ghana. Talking about national debt. Your finance minister go to bond market with 19% the market another finance minister go with 7% so who has failed here. You borrowed money and shared take or pay. Shaglemi
cape Giant 1 year ago
Please lets not even talk about corruption. Dont even go there because we know what the past 8 years has been like. Elections are won by the swing voters and believe me I do not need any polls to know that NPP will be decimated in the polls.
NDC may not be perfect but way better than this government. This government had so much promise but look at where we are now. 9 months to elections they have started bribing us with our own money (tablets for school children and removing fuel subsidy. Why did you not do this earlier? By the way some students still study under trees. How about giving everyone classrooms before giving a few tablets?
OBRONI 1 year ago
Mr liar, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Talk about the economy if you are a man. As Head of the economic management team, your gross incompetence has led Ghana into a catastrophic ditch and you have no shame. Ghanaians have seen your true colors and will fall for your cheap talks anymore. Have never seen a Muslim liar of your kind. Only idiots with no manners and dignity will vote for you and your demonic party. Open your mouth on LGBTQIUVWXYZ if you're a real man and a good Muslim. Fake man
Muna 1 year ago
This mumu kraa is he serious?He is always thinking voicing things that they didn't do or are utopian thereby raising the hopes of Ghanaians and later disappointing them.One District on dam,what became od this?One district one factory,what about this?later what has been the result and excuse.Wise up Ghanaians.This is what we call conning
Sir Agogo 1 year ago
Buddy, it’s better to be silent and be thought a fool than to speak and remove all doubt !!! Okay buddy!
Me - Me 1 year ago
Just continue throwing anything that drops on your mind out and keep laughing. Keep on castigating John and laugh. Keep on talking and laughing till you collapse after the results of the election is pronounced by your surrogate EC.
Asssss 1 year ago
Useless fool
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
DISHONESTY OF A CHRONIC LIAR
True patriotic and wise Ghanaians must seriously organise the masses to vote these corrupt NPP/Bawumia cabal in come Dec 7.
Please is this not a grave insult and gross dishonesty to Ghanaians wh ... read full comment
True patriotic and wise Ghanaians must seriously organise the masses to vote these corrupt NPP/Bawumia cabal in come Dec 7.
Please is this not a grave insult and gross dishonesty to Ghanaians when he could not do anything to fix the economy, something upon which he PROMISED Ghanaians to solve.HE HAS FAILED AS AN ECONOMIST.
MAHAMA IS THE ONE WHO LAID THE DIGITAL INFRASRUCTURE TO DEAL WITH GENERATIONAL PROBLEMS.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
True patriotic and wise Ghanaians must seriously organise the masses to vote OUT these corrupt NPP/Bawumia cabal in come Dec 7.
Please is this not a grave insult and gross dishonesty to Ghanaian ... read full comment
True patriotic and wise Ghanaians must seriously organise the masses to vote OUT these corrupt NPP/Bawumia cabal in come Dec 7.
Please is this not a grave insult and gross dishonesty to Ghanaians when he could not do anything to fix the economy, something upon which he PROMISED Ghanaians to solve.HE HAS FAILED AS AN ECONOMIST.
MAHAMA IS THE ONE WHO LAID THE DIGITAL INFRASRUCTURE TO DEAL WITH GENERATIONAL PROBLEMS.
Stone 1 year ago
How can a driver's mate solve generational problems?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Why don’t you implement your soo called solutions now if indeed they are better policies. This is just hook line and sinker to get votes from the electorate but it will not work for you this time because we now know who exactly you are. A complete failure who is not fit for purpose. In one breath you said you have never been a president before when people question your achievements and in another breath you said we should clap for you because you have done soo well. Continue to play your own trumpet and dance to it only time will tell.
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
I don't know where Akuffo Addo picked you but I think your mental issues are real and we under estimated it
Your are a permanent completed psychiatric case
I don't know where Akuffo Addo picked you but I think your mental issues are real and we under estimated it
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
WHATIS YOUR PROBLEM PLEASE STOP PLAYING GAMES YOU ARE INCOMPETENT YOU ARENOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL LOOK AT WHAT HAPPENED TO AKUFO ADDO HE THOUGHT THE JOB WASEASY HE CAN DANCE WELL BUT I AM AFRAID HE IS NOT UP TO THE JOB
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ghana will make a generational error should they fail to vote for Dr. Bawumia to lead us. We must compare the Bawumia's vices to that of Mahama. We all know of Bawumia's achievements, what did Mahama do as a vice for Ghana? Nada, again I will say it loud and clear, Nothing.
AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. 9KL 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac Smart Gate Motors to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ,U8
AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. HOW CAN THEY VOTE FOR THOSE ANIMALS(NPP)
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
You have rather pronounced generational curses upon yourself for being a munafiqi especially during this Holy Period of Ramadan. You have failed the nation once, and will continue to fail in your presidential bid. An unrepentant liar you are!!
Ayebge 1 year ago
Stop the childish talk and go study seriousness cause in school and stop dreaming of becoming a president,
How
Stop the childish talk and go study seriousness cause in school and stop dreaming of becoming a president,
How
Zugu from Tatale 1 year ago
Is Bawumia aware there is a crack in his party. Many have resigned and abandoned the party in their hearts after their primaries. Does know the numbers Allan is taking away. Be there tickling yourself and laughing.
You are ... read full comment
Is Bawumia aware there is a crack in his party. Many have resigned and abandoned the party in their hearts after their primaries. Does know the numbers Allan is taking away. Be there tickling yourself and laughing.
You aren't even a Presidential material with this your DJ mannerism on platforms.
We live to see.
AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. G6GKK 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H5FJ
TonyB 1 year ago
You were presented to us as an economic economic whizekid And you have failed miserably so what are you telling us I see you as someone with no shame
Abrefa 1 year ago
Bawumia is delusional. There he goes on his promise spree. "When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you." And Bawumia has been exposed big time.
A VOTE FOR MAHAMA A VITE FOR OLD SOLUTIONS 1 year ago
One term president is to just take us back 1000yrs Mahama said he is a dead goat. Imagine what he will tell us now. Dead meat. No accountability He will insult us basabasa because of him saying we are short memory. Mahama time has passed and we don't need old solutions but bold solutions.
Pee 1 year ago
Bawumia so you don’t know shame. Which problem did you solve? You failed as deputy governor of bank of Ghana , we were there , you failed, you have failed as vice president. What else? Ghanaians are not fools ooo as you think
Pee 1 year ago
Ghanaians should be very careful with this Bawumia guy. Everything about him is fake, even his smiles are fake, don’t trust him
Senior Man 1 year ago
Bawumia has rather caused generational problems. Just look at the ff.
1. Collapse of Financial sector
2. Collapse of Economy
3. Shirking responsibility of a vice Prez or reducing vie to a mate status
4. Causing divisi ... read full comment
2. Collapse of Economy
4. Causing division in his own party where a founding member had to resign.
5. Because of Bawumia, no one will trust politicians.
Macro 1 year ago
Bawumia buulu. U dolved ony3. Look at the dollar rate and tell us what u solved. Useless vice. Thieves in power
Macro 1 year ago
Only fools will vote bawumia. Such a disgusting, dishonest and disgraceful person
NART 1 year ago
BAWULIAR THE EXCHANGE RATES OF FORIGIEN CURRENCIES HAS EXPOSED YOU, YOU ARE USELESS GUY, ( LIAR, SCAMMER)
Deawou 1 year ago
The imbecile is at it again
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST. HE LIES ABOUT EVERYTHING.
Sure, incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has invented the drone; he also arrested the cedi; he also revived his Julor House comatose eco ... read full comment
POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST. HE LIES ABOUT EVERYTHING.
Sure, incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has invented the drone; he also arrested the cedi; he also revived his Julor House comatose economy; he established a space program in Ghana, and his drones will soon be going to space to conduct experiments on serial lies and broken promises; and he has left a legacy of excellent roads across Ghana, all paved with galamsey gold.What general problems have you solved when you keep claiming you were just a Vice-President and that you played no role in the execution of your Julor House galamsey government's policies? How does spewing serial lies equate to solving general problems? All you Bawumia and your beggar President ever did for Ghanaians is create problems that will linger for years years to come. You have spent the last seven years on a wild goose chase after the cedi, and with no sign of ever being close to arresting it. You claim you're guru economist, yet all you did at Julor House has been to work with your NPP government to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. So why this lie about you having solved generational problems?
Me 1 year ago
Yh by giving us a robust economy right. Kwasia man, you think we're fools like your NPP
Agnes 1 year ago
Hmmm, difficult to see the results
Funny to watch Mr Bawumia's old videos and promises. 1 year ago
It's okay we don't want it.Keep that talent to yourself.
Go continue at Walewale ,they need it most.
Bawumia what all have you done for the youth as unemployment is on the increase fr ok m 8% to 14%. The small bet the youth can make a living too you have put tax on it. If I have Ghana card and I don't have a job will gh card ...
You and the one ghana need now not the dead goat and 73 yr old lady who can not even buy common chalk. How can 73 yrs old lady change my 21 yrs old son in legon life. Never. Both candidates in ndc is waste of time to even lis ...
Why will Ghanaians still suffering from the Julor House Wahala virus unleashed by incompetent Bawumia and ...
Another political stooge
Ghana the useless country now ...
• The cedi to dollar
• National debt
• Unemployment
• Cape Coast Har ...
NDC is not serious party. Is Dr Bawumia the president of ghana. Talking about national debt. Your finance minister go to bond market with 19% the market another finance minister go with 7% so who has failed here. You borrowed ...
Please lets not even talk about corruption. Dont even go there because we know what the past 8 years has been like. Elections are won by the swing voters and believe me I do not need any polls to know that NPP will be decimat ...
Mr liar, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Talk about the economy if you are a man. As Head of the economic management team, your gross incompetence has led Ghana into a catastrophic ditch and you have no shame. G ...
This mumu kraa is he serious?He is always thinking voicing things that they didn't do or are utopian thereby raising the hopes of Ghanaians and later disappointing them.One District on dam,what became od this?One district one ...
Just continue throwing anything that drops on your mind out and keep laughing. Keep on castigating John and laugh. Keep on talking and laughing till you collapse after the results of the election is pronounced by your surroga ...
Useless fool
Please is this not a grave insult and gross dishonesty to Ghanaian ...
Why don’t you implement your soo called solutions now if indeed they are better policies. This is just hook line and sinker to get votes from the electorate but it will not work for you this time because we now know who exa ...
Ghana will make a generational error should they fail to vote for Dr. Bawumia to lead us. We must compare the Bawumia's vices to that of Mahama. We all know of Bawumia's achievements, what did Mahama do as a vice for Ghana? N ...
You have rather pronounced generational curses upon yourself for being a munafiqi especially during this Holy Period of Ramadan. You have failed the nation once, and will continue to fail in your presidential bid. An unrepent ...
How
You are ...
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H5F ...
One term president is to just take us back 1000yrs Mahama said he is a dead goat. Imagine what he will tell us now. Dead meat. No accountability He will insult us basabasa because of him saying we are short memory. Mahama ...
Bawumia so you don’t know shame. Which problem did you solve? You failed as deputy governor of bank of Ghana , we were there , you failed, you have failed as vice president. What else? Ghanaians are not fools ooo as you thi ...
2. Collapse of Economy
4. Causing divisi ...
Sure, incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has invented the drone; he also arrested the cedi; he also revived his Julor House comatose eco ...