You are here: HomeNews2024 04 01Article 1924010

John Mahama asserts bleak outlook for remaining months of current NPP gov’t

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Kojois 2 months ago

Are you not ashamed to mention unemployment. I think you said you are not a magician to create jobs. You time teachers worked 3 yrs and you paid them 3 months who will take you serious. No dream. If you performed better why ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Mahama knows no shame. I don’t know where he reasons from. I think he is always drunk when he is speaking in public.

• BAWUMIA: AKOA NÓ AGYIMI S3 NAM 2 months ago

As we speak, BAWUMIA-THE-FAKE-MUSLIM is quietly and silently looking on as our stupid, Godless and morally-bankrupt Nana Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee puts his Satanic scheming on HOMOSEXUALITY in full gear! Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Dude, anything is better than Dumb dramani....he used his presidency to chop slay queens n young Legon girls ....always drunk mahama is the fake Christian....tell him to come and explain 24hr SLOGAN.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Wwwe 2 months ago

Better than mahama
    A tablet cost $250 dollars for our children education, Afriye Ankrah spent $200 dollars on just one coconut in Brazil.

• BAAH 2 months ago

If someone told me Bawumiah would become this useless in managing Ghana economy I never would have believed it. But here we are today with the Cedi at 13.3 to the Dollar. Unemployment is now 22%, inflation went to 64% and deb ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

What's the difference between epidemic and pandemic....ask shallow Kevin Taylor..... or google. Typical DUMB NDC!

• Wwwe 2 months ago

He better than mahama
    A tablet cost $250 dollars for our children education, Afriye Ankrah spent $200 dollars on just one coconut in Brazil.

• NPP - WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 2 months ago

Gyimifuor kwasiampanin tokebelleh...!!!!!! NPP odwan ba mm33333..!!!!!!! Kwaseato kowinsa ni...!!!!!! Under John Mahama, did you see any of the international rating agencies like Standard & Poors, Moody's, Fitch, etc, giving ...

• Gen 2 months ago

Kwasiato, another drunken idiot do chop international ratings. Aboafunu u think we all fools like u n ur foolish NDC party members ehhhh gyimifour!!!!

• Akan Prophecies 2 months ago

I HOPE HE IS ONLY PREACHING HYPNOTISED NDC FOOLSOLDIERS. WHICH GHANAIAN WILL EVER BELIEVE JOHN LAZY MAHAMA OF YESTERDAY. HE WHO PROCLAIMED HIMSELF A DEAD GOAT , UNCONCERNED ABOUT THE PHLIGHT OF GHANAIANS. I DONT NEED NPP TO T ...

• ogham boama 2 months ago

The percentage of unemployment in Mahama's era and that of npp under incompetent and liar Timothy Bawumia and akuffo is there for everybody to see. Why is big liar bawumia distancing himself from economic policies he superin ...

• Wwwe 2 months ago

He embargoed employment hmmmm

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

No policies. Tweaaakai. Going to create more ministries? Eeiii Mahama. Do old people do sports?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Mahama calling the Pot Black. What did you do when you were in office? When did Unemployed Graduate association start? How many teachers and nurses were unemployed for years when Mahama was the President. He talks like he is ...

• BAWUMIA: AKOA NÓ AGYIMI S3 NAM 2 months ago

NPP shameless FOOLS..!!!!!! After borrowing over 700 billion cedis and sharing amongst yourselves, printing over 84 billion cedis secretly at the Bank of Ghana and sharing, after stealing all the PDS monies of over 1.6 billio ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 2 months ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari, are you happy with the way your NPP party has brought Ghana to it's knees? They boldly told Ghanaians it's only a useless govt. that borrows. Ghana doesn't need to borrow, the money is here, it's just w ...

• Wwwe 2 months ago

A tablet cost $250 dollars for our children education, Afriye Ankrah spent $200 dollars on just one coconut in Brazil.only fools like U will vote for coconut against education

• plantain chips 2 months ago

GHANA IS AN INCREDIBLY USELESS COUNTRY!

Top 10 economies in Africa:

1. South Africa 2. Nigeria 3. Egypt 4. Algeria 5. Ethiopia 6. Morocco 7. Kenya 8. Angola 9. Cote D'Ivoire 10. Tanzania

Ghana the useless country now ...

• STOP TALKING ABOUT EMPLOYMENT - Kwapps 2 months ago

Is this the Mahama we all know or is it a different Mahama? The one we know couldn't create jobs for anyone so we might as well vote for this new one! The old one should stop talking about employment because he is giving me h ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

OFORI ATTA IS STILL IN CHARGE AS FINANCE MINISTER. AKUFFO ADDO DIDNT SACK HIM. BAWUMIA IS USELESS AND A LAIR. WHAT HAPPENED TO THE CEDI HE ARRESTED?. ONE POUND IS ALMOST 17 GHANA CEDIS TODAY. UNLESS YOU ARE AMONG THE LOOTING ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

FRANK AGYENA KARIKARI. DO YOU LIVE IN GHANA?. UNLESS YOU ARE BENEFITING FROM THIS USELESS GOVERNMENT, I DONT SEE THE REASON YOU KEEP SUPPORTING THIS FAILED GOVERNMENT. DO KNOW HOW MANY GHANAIANS ARE EMPLOYED AT TERMINAL 3 AIR ...

• wanane 2 months ago

Nana Addo will never hand over power to Mahama, because he stole Ghana money for his brother, you are liar and a thief.

• Clinton kofi afriyie agyemang 2 months ago

You have spoken well chairman with GOD mahama is coming as the next president

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

JDM come rescue Ghana from this Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government Oooh Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corr ...

• Tell us the truth, for once 2 months ago

Google and playback the 2012, 2016, 2020 campaign. The two parties have nothing new to offer. It was just different versions of the same message - unemployment, corruption, mismanagement, poor roads, poor schools, poor hospit ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 2 months ago

Mahama has short memory talking about unemployment shiiaaa! Mahama and Akuffo Ado are two foxes born on the same day one in the North and the other in the south. Mahama kuraa the bore me past nana. Mahama invented unemploymen ...

• Paa Hayford 2 months ago

That is your wish. You have never wish Ghana well because of your selfish interest. What ever happened won't bring you back. We will not allow you to come and destroy what this government has built for past seven years.

• Kwaku 2 months ago

This guy has no conscience.Per. Kwesi Ahwoi's narratives you were not prepared to be President so why is Mahama forcing to be President again after performing so badly in your 4yrs?

• Oyibo 2 months ago

I think what you are saying about this government equally applies to you. You were given the opportunity to rule as a vice president, as an acting president and as a president. You were uprooted like cassava. What else can yo ...

• BAWUMIA: THE WALEWALE DONKEY 2 months ago

Hey... all you hopeless and junkified lunatics of the NPP, this is the gospel truth that you brainless vagabonds have to know about your deplorable Nana Akuffo Addo. Look ... your stupid and reckless Akuffo Addo has borrowed ...

• Addae Tia 2 months ago

What did Mahama do as a president again? He should rather address kwesi Ahwoi and Naana about prepare for kingship. He should talk about Guinea fowl and what he did for the youths in the past. Thieves in NDC and promises noth ...

• Atsu London 2 months ago

This is not the John mahama we know look at his puffy face and pregnant stomach. Let's be careful voting for this sick man The Ahwois know something Ghanaians don't know .

• Sebon2000 2 months ago

Mr. Former President, the unemployment rate is the percentage of job-ready population, not the total population of your 30 million. Please do not add toddlers and school children who are not ready to enter the job market.
    T ...

• Didi 2 months ago

The Ahwoi brothers say anything is possible. Sit there and keep blabbering

• Kofi NDC 2 months ago

You this greedy man, what can you do to transform the country within 4 years?? You are seeking power sake of greed.

• Solomon London 2 months ago

Ghanaians are not fool's what are you coming to in 4 years ?Mahama you have only 4 years you can be president again you think we don't know or we still have a short memory, you want to come back and take the rest of our money ...

• DESPERADO MAHAMA AGAIN. 2 months ago

A man who wishes evil also remain in evil. So you want bleakness for ghana because of your desprration. U will continue to be desperate since majority of ghs no your past and how you treated them with discontent. Ghana is not ...

• NANADDO: THE ROYAL IMBECILE FROM KYEBI 2 months ago

That stupid, hopeless, brainless, clueless and reckless animal from Kyebi called Gyimifuor Akuffo Addo said he wanted someone to design a homosexual cathedral for him. So he went outside Ghana and brought in that notorious ga ...

• Snr. Citizen 2 months ago

Both NPP and NDC will not be able to solve Ghana's youth employment situation. Ghana needs a third force party. We should therefore vote out NPP and NDC. Mahama and his Northern brother Bawumiah should be told to stop disturb ...

• 1957 2 months ago

@Senior Citizen with a retarded brain! Where is your drunkard father for us to vote for him??

• A 2 months ago

Ndc and npp fight not for Ghanaian.
    They both coming continue theft of public funds..Ghanaian fool to listen these 2 scumbags. We must find way to vote out and jail all the thieves in these 2parties...2yrs jail sentence /as ...

• Ohene 2 months ago

Mr Mahama be bold and tell Ghanaians what you can offer to them so that you can win their votes. If you have nothing to offer, just shut up and stop beating about the bush.

• Wwwe 2 months ago

• Afro Moses 2 months ago

Mahama during your last months in office you were busy stealing Ghana gold shipping to Iran through Turkey which your diabolic stealing exposed you and you were also stealing bauxite given to your brother and cutting sod for ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Ahwoi has told Ghanaians that you are sick. Why do you want to be president? Sick man.

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. 9KLJ 2 months ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac Smart Gate Motors to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com U7I

• Batuta 2 months ago

What has made this flamboyant thief think he has solutions to the country's problems? In any serious country this man his henchmen would have been languishing in jail. But in a country where anything goes, even people who sho ...

• ATO A-WHOREI 2 months ago

The old man's Stroke Strike was mild.I said what I said beacause of being privy to his health condition we've been told to hide from Ghanaians .Just ask for his current pictures not his younger days ones that appear in the ...

• Esem pii 2 months ago

{John Mahama asserts bleak outlook for remaining months of current NPP gov’t}….Of course he did say that. What else does he have in his empty head to offer to the masses..NOTHING. Except, for his scam 24hrs sloganeering ...