You are here: HomeNews2024 03 31Article 1923988

'Is the anus meant for sex?' – The moment Foh-Amoaning clashed with Prof Manuh over Anti-LGBT Bill

Read Comments Comments (156)

• Common Sense 2 months ago

Good one from Foh

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

Foolish man. Even the HAND (wanking) and the MOUTH (blowjob) are used for sex. GYIMII SAA!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Is this a political, moral, religious or biological question? Just asking harmlessly

• Mental charter 2 months ago

Good question

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Does this woman look herself in the mirror? Look at how supi supi is making her look ugly, and yet she is still asking for free pass to continue?

• jesus 2 months ago

Do Foh Amoaning, Sam 'Boy' George and others like you look in the mirror when you keep quiet and watch 12yr old girl forced into marriage with a 63 yr old pervert and child molester? Oh, that is the custom and proper Ghanaian ...

• KOFI 2 months ago

You are an idiot. Every community has their own customs, norms and practices. If it is acceptable for them to install a 6 year old as their queen mother and perform further rights at 12 years, who the think you are to criti ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.

• Nsem Pii 2 months ago

Hve you changed your diaper today

• PLANNED EPIDERMIC 2 months ago

thrice hahahahaha

• Xero Britt 2 months ago

YES means marriage equality for ALL Ghanaians.

• V KENNETH 2 months ago

PLEASE YOU'RE ALONE.NO YOUTH IS WITH YOU IN THIS SILLY ACT.

• KOFI 2 months ago

Fool, go to Soho and Vauxhall in London and clean the faecal matter dropping from the anuses of your gay people.

• Asare 1 month ago

You and who???

• ifrad 2 months ago

societal values and norms - identity

• What a joke 2 months ago

Foh-Amoaning Is a disgusting hypocrite albino rat

• THINK TWICE. 2 months ago

Osabarima, ahye wo. Gyae trumu di nso a eye mpoatwa?

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Antonio Finland 2 months ago

This Albino shit must get lost, since when does fuckin anus became his main project and business.
    Even he's accepted in the society and nobody is frustrating his existence.
    We also go against the existence of Albinos in our ...

• Cambodia"88 2 months ago

You're all miserable stinking psychopaths.. stop the garbage..

• Chairman Wontimi 2 months ago

@Antonio, have you ever seen albinos going round the world propagating albinism. Teaching young children to become albinos and encouraging those who aren’t albinos to identify as albinos? NO!. It’s because they did not ch ...

Excuse me. The LGBTQ community is NOT promoting anything. The right to have a peaceful and happy life without being chased down by an angry mob, beaten and/or killed because of who they love is NOT THE same as promoting the ...

• KOFI 2 months ago

Did you see what they did in a school?

• Nsem Pii 2 months ago

Your lifestyle is nasty ! Do you think licking shithole and washing it down with coffee is so cool? Find a way to look at your anus and see how it looks like. Stupid fool like you disrespecting Foh Amoaning

• PLANNED EPIDERMIC 2 months ago

Stop insults and listen to reason

• Thompson Coker 2 months ago

But going against albinos is just stupidity. What harm do albinos cause the society? Look at the harm homosexuality is causing. STDs beside men wearing pampers for the rest of their lives to depletion of the world population ...

• Foolish ugly trumu 2 months ago

say no trumu in Ghana

• Athena- US 2 months ago

yourself Antonio Finland. The cocaine sniffing is destroying you.

• Foh Amoaning is a closet gay. 2 months ago

This man fucks his own anus with a dildo.

You stinking miserable psychopath stop the garbage now..

• Nsem Pii 2 months ago

Aren’t you ashamed of your lifestyle

• Kubut3 2 months ago

Fo Amoaning should also fight against the ritual killings of Albinos in Some African countries.

• Foolish ugly trumu 2 months ago

he is fighting for Ghana bcos Ghana first stupid even animals don’t their anus

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 2 months ago

Was this lady conceived by her parents through anal sex and born through the anus?

• Sonnie 2 months ago

U will perish in the sight of Jah Almighty.

• Nobody 2 months ago

LGBT IS NOT ABOUT HUMAN RIGHTS.
    it is all about SD goal 13, climate action which is about population control, to them LGBT activities don't lead to procreation, the same way they invented a slow poisoning guised as a vaccine ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 2 months ago

This Osabarima Mensa batty boy is sick. Because your party wants to impose it on Ghanaians, knowing very well that it's ungodly, you are supporting blindly.

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

common sense is never common. Ask even married women. Not to be graphic but SOME of them will tell you they take it in the mouth, in-between the breasts, front and back and even a finger. Don't ask stupid questions if you don ...

• Foh-Amoaning The white pink Rat!! Bagbin the frog 2 months ago

Foh-Amoaning Is a disgusting albino rat that is hiding his own nasty tendencies! He wants to attack peaceful LGBTQ people but really he seems more obsessed with them. He loves to talk about men being intimate with men so much ...

• BRAIN-DEAD PROFESSORS 2 months ago

Do you notice how all the loudest pro- LGBT folk are "professors"? I am beginning to wonder if being awarded Prof title does something to the brains of some of them. I am serious!

• Oprege 2 months ago

Foh is a disappointment of a lawyer ! I want this pig to go to East Africa to see treatments being mated out to the albino community if he will be happy

• Ojah 2 months ago

Foh is nothing but a dumb ass ! Which homo in his right mind will take a second look at his sorry ass. Creatures in his community are molesting 12 yr olds and they pretend not to know about it. He should deport his sorry ass ...

• Akan Prophecies 2 months ago

EVERY PART OF THE HUMAN BODY IS MEANT FOR SEX, OK? OCCUPY YOURSELF AND FIGHT AGAINST CHILD MARRIAGE WITH LAWS INSTEAD OF DISTURBING GHANA HOMOSEXUAL COMMUNITY WITH UNNECESSARY HYPPOCRISY . HAVE SOMEONE INVITED YOU TO HAVE S ...

You're another cursed person living among human beings Akan Prophecies. You are not, and everything you wrote here shows you are a mad person.
    Go your trumu

• True comment! 2 months ago

Those who want to get in adult people’s business about what they do with another adult but are silent about 70 year olds marrying kids are complete hypocrites that have no merit in society.

• Me - Me 2 months ago

This Foe Amoaning must get out of our sight and give us a break. He is not one to tell us about family values. He should keep it to his household. Wicked and homophobic idiot.

• UNCLE PEE 2 months ago

God punish you and your entire family of homosexuals and send you all into eternal condemnation.

• Me - Me 2 months ago

Look at a deluded person!! Shiaaaa.

Me-me, the message is simple. Gyae trumu di.

• Me - Me 2 months ago

You think people who stand against the bill are all LGBTQ? You see your distorted view and erroneous assumptions. Sad people have become so gullible that they have stopped thinking.

• Truth 2 months ago

Whether or not you are one is immaterial. What is important is this. "Do you support a man putting his penis into another man's toilet-filled anus? Or are you in favor of a woman opening up her vagina for a dog to lick?"

T ...

• Patriotic Ghanaian 2 months ago

Answer:- This has nothing to do with 'supporting' anything. why should anyone care about what another person does with his/her body, as long as what they do not harm anyone? Don't we have better things to worry about than to ...

• OGyam 2 months ago

@Patriotic Whatever, The proverbial Kwadwo Basia had all the freedom in Ghana to do all that. The proverbial Supi had all the liberty to engage in all the dildo shoving she wanted, nobody gave a fig about it until they de ...

Why do they stand against the bill then? Listen to yourself and tell us what you are saying makes sense.
    TWEAAAAA

• Kilogram 2 months ago

@Me, great English and thought. Majority of Ghanaians are reacting emotionally on this LGBTQ issue. The propaganda has made it such that he who speaks against the obnoxious bill is branded as either a homosexual etc or a prom ...

• Akwasi 2 months ago

You are a dog living with humans and should be banished from your village. Thank Gof you people are just 0.05% of Ghanaians

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

I WANT TO POUND TRUMU!!!!!!!!!

You're cursed as well as your family which engage in this practice.
    You deserve to be killed and not live

You're cursed as well as your family which engage in this practice.
    You deserve to be killed and not live - Me- Me

• Kwan - FOH is a secret gay. 2 months ago

Those secret gays are the loudest in condemning homosexuality in the public.

• Good comment! 2 months ago

Very true!!!

LIAR, LIAR, LIAR. ANIMALS LIKE YOU MUST ELIMINATED FROM SOCIETY

• Jokoto 2 months ago

Amoneng ie conflited. He’s raw and crude. He should go to Tanzania and see if he wouldn’t need security to protect his life? By the way, the last time I checked smart people feel embarrassed talking about being referred t ...

• Jokoto 2 months ago

“ conflicted”

• Osei Prempeh 2 months ago

Well said Foh-Amoaning

• haaa 2 months ago

Don't mind her. She practices same sex and enjoys it

• jesus 2 months ago

Probably because of filth and dirty dogs like you!

• Kofi 2 months ago

Chaeley, this one is too punchy from Foh-Amoaning. It was too much for Madam Manuh. I was just laughing even though I share the same view with Madam Manuh. Manuh was hot indeed!!

• Tommy 2 months ago

I wish someone bites her something to learn sence. Foolish professor

• Jkmee 2 months ago

This woman is a Prof trained in Ghana. Her professorship is useless to our societal values.

• kanawu 2 months ago

Ghana men women in the anus.
    Is men fucking women in the trumu gay?

Debates like this tells us the difference between education through schooling n education through thinking.

• Is trumu sex between man and woman wrong? 2 months ago

In Ghana lots of men women in the trumu

• Kpakpo S 2 months ago

Albinos are oppressed!

• Kilogram 2 months ago

In the LGBTQ space, a lot happens. Don't narrowly reduce everything to fucking...

• Truth 2 months ago

Since fucking is part of "this space" you seem to know a lot about, what is your response to Foh-Amoaning's rather raw description of gay and lesbian sex? Do you think it is ok for a man to stick his penis inside a pot of shi ...

• Kilogram 2 months ago

I am an open-minded person with no prejudices and, therefore, do not condemn people's sexual orientations or choices.

• ofre Foh-Amoaning is homophobic and evil 2 months ago

This ofre ofree Foh-Amoaning is homophobic and evil.
    He is denying human rights to gay people.
    In some parts of Africa ofre like him are killed.

• Kweku 2 months ago

Homosexuality is self destructiveness for very short lived pleasure. The consequences of anal sex is devastating to say the least. Can control ur bowels anymore because the muscles in your anus loose elasticity and stay open ...

• you are a liar 2 months ago

The biggest problem in Ghana hospitals and kidney disease, hypertension and diabetes.

The government will save more lives banning alcohol than banning lgbtq. You are blinded by hatred.
    If Ghana denys gays human rights the ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

Massa don’t try to hide behind human rights just so u can be dipping your dick in someone else’s feces for pleasure. It is disgusting to say the least

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

That is HIS problem. How is that a problem for you?

• Truth 2 months ago

Is it my, and the state's problem when Joe attempts to kill himself? AKA suicide

Why should someone killing themself be my problem?

If this response is not sufficient, then allow me to provide this other one. It becomes ...

• Ivor Mensah 2 months ago

Fool

• Kaba 2 months ago

NONSENSICAL nonsense! Isomeone's anus his Ofiri Gyato anus? Is he the one to determine what people do with parts of their body?

Blame your legal fraternity that encouraged the use of Snr or jnr at the bar...... But I agree with you to the effect that what is the difference btn 25 or 30years of legal if the later is assiduously learning.

• BIGGGY 2 months ago

Lawyer, you are on point. The science we learnt in school agrees with what you are saying. We cannot accept this.

• Addo Kodah 2 months ago

Any right-thinking person will NOT put his penis in an anus to smear faeces on it, whilst there's a vagina in front of him. I doff my hat for you, Mr. Foh-Amoaning.
    "Prof" Manuh, please do you penis in your anus?

• Koo 2 months ago

If she can answer ,they can go ahead with their trumutrumu.

• WEB SERVICES. 4dB5 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

This woman resembles a lesbian. She's fighting to protect her own interest.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

That so-called professor is senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsib ...

• IQ 2 months ago

Professor of feaces, my foot. Whether she and the cronies like it or not, we're going to oust them from our Ghanaian cultural society with their evil practices. Trumu trumu for where?

• Joy 2 months ago

Is the anus not a hole? Every hole is meant for something to push in.

• Kweku- Kumasi 2 months ago

This woman is a real Devil promoting Stupid feminism ideas for women which they end up sleeping with them, and destroying society. Look at the HIV cases in homosexuals, very outrageous.

• Kunte 2 months ago

We always think the white man is wise..very stupid of them..how can a man sleep with a man and our so call professors are supporting that..

• Mensa 2 months ago

LAWYER and FATHER Foh- Amoaning why aren't you also fighting vehemently against BLATANT CHILD MARRIAGES right there under your nose?

• Sumanguru Kantè 2 months ago

This woman's face look like a dog

• Sumanguru Kantè 2 months ago

This woman's face look like a dog

• Ambassador Hotel 2 months ago

Foh-Amoaning, we are behind you, you said it all. Prof Manuh is a disgrace to womanhood and an idiolt, she does not know what she is say, we shall crush this LGBT guys in Ghana.

• Ende 2 months ago

All these Bills here and there , are not necessary. Who brought it to Parliament. Ghanaians knows how to handle this matter for a long time,without any trouble. Why Now? All these confusion.

• Kow 2 months ago

Lawyer foh and the haters are ignorant of the LGBT activities. It is not only about penis in the anus. Do not show your stupidity

• Thank you Lawyer Foh-Amoaning 2 months ago

I love this man's argument. As for the so-called Prof Manuh, I'm really disappointed in her.

• Batuta 2 months ago

Some of you people flirt with your wives' biological sisters and you claim that is right and proper. The news media is giving too much space to these hypocrites.

What is emerita professor for, promoting the break down of the natural procreative order and the family order and decency and imposing needless burden on families, the tax payer and our already frail health system.?
    There co ...

• GPS 2 months ago

Animals don't do that. Humans are evils. Satan the devil is controlling these people. Anti-LGBT Bill. Not a normal way of having sex but the people want to pleasure themselves. Some sick crazy people want to go that way that ...

• Kweku Tsin. 2 months ago

LGBT++ etc as seen by most Ghanaians is not only about anal sex as most proponents of the bill want us to believe. Stop propagating falsehood and let the people know the truth. I am not a proponent of LGBT but I can never sit ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

It’s sad when supposedly intelligent or educated people say or behave in unbelievable way. Members of The general public become confused when these supposedly good and respectable citizens express themselves as purveyors ...

• Kwaku Ananse 2 months ago

I FEEL SORRY FOR THE LADY PROF.
    Lawyer Fo, you’re right, but go soft on the ladies, even Prof. Gadzekpo. Didn’t you see that the lady was sweating in the air conditioned studio? Why are NPP people defending LBGTQI so muc ...

• Truthfulness 2 months ago

Do armed robbers, murderers or rapers consent with their victims before executing their crime...???
    A BIG NO
    LGBTQ activities are CONSENSUAL ACTS BETWEEN FULL GROWN ADULTS, who do not harm any thi ...

• Simon 2 months ago

I just want to know whether this professor is married and if she is , to a man or woman. If a man then she needs to explain why a woman when she is a proponent of lesbianism.
    Meanwhile she needs to be reminded of her invitat ...

• Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago

Naturally,there is no way a gay man will be happy in Ghana unless he hides himself and how long can he hide himself? Naturally their lifestyles are considered an abomination and are not accepted in Ghana and I believe America ...

• Uncle Lucky 2 months ago

Christ is risen alleluia.
    Eternal damnation awaits all immoral and abnormal people unless we repent.
    Resist LBGTQ+!!!

• Afro Moses 2 months ago

The professor cleaves hard dick glide her shithole as well as gaping to fill how it feels like.she probably thinks the saying if you have impatience to engage in procreation you end up fucking shithole so she wants women to ...

• Tonto 2 months ago

1 Corinthians 6:9-10...Read and meditate...

• Tonto 2 months ago

1 Corinthians 6:9-10...Read and meditate... Romans' 1:24-30..... Read it louder to those guys.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 2 months ago

I see adults behaving like babies
    Homosexul is a crime before God
    Don't let America bribes you with money to accept that
    crime is a cfrime

• WE WILL SOON CRIMINALISE BLOW JOB (BJ) 2 months ago

Those women fond of blow jobs fod their daily milk should be ware that they are facing long prison terms. The nouth is only for eating not sex!

• BISA 2 months ago

CAN WE JUST TEST THE BRAIN IN THIS WOMANS HEAD

• Toko 2 months ago

Very bad old woman, this kind of women shouldn't be allowed in our Ghanaian society.

• NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 2 months ago

Ignorant DISCRIMINATORY PERSON WITH DISABILITY ( ALBINO ) FOH-AMOANING....
    One does not need to be homosexual to fxck anus, wai.... some heterosexuals women prefer anal sex to vagina sex....
    Foh is a VILLAGE IGNORA ...

• OwuraG 2 months ago

Maame Takyiwaa appears like someone who has ever been mad before from the way she’s arguing about this subject against the veteran lawyer, Foh Amoaning. Mentioning that she was senior to Foh here does not make any sense. If ...

• Nana yaw 2 months ago

Emrita Professor Manuh is a mad woman. She must relocate to usa

• Yaw, New Jersey - US. 2 months ago

Absolutely no-one needs anatomy or biology lesson sex from this trashy and - Foh-Amoaning. It’s the never ending repulsive argument to dehumanize people.

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

Gays have rights

• Nana Oppong Sikafuo 2 months ago

Does Prof. Manuh have children and if she has did she had sex true the anus and got pregnant? In these world it is not every educated person who is wise. When it comes to education fine but it comes wisdom and real thinking m ...

• Stop trumu trumu 2 months ago

If them pass this bill, before police go come rescue pffenders then town tow the person finish. hahahaha eeii ghana

• Mrs drah 2 months ago

Foolish woman in the heights places misleading people to hell fire.

• Moses 2 months ago

My fellow African, this people have been exposed. When it comes to intelligence we’re better than them. They robbed our knowledge, wealth and everything to claim they are better off. Today they want us to accept this thing ...

• Kobina Boafo 2 months ago

We will disembowel any pro gay activists, whether they be in Jubilee house or in parliament and it's environs. Those who have sold their soul to the decadent West must be ready to move there and practice this abominable deed ...

• Yd 2 months ago

God will surely punish this woman and her entire family if they don't advice her to change her mental condition just because of money she will die in vain in Jesus's name

• Nana p 2 months ago

Any body who practice LGBTQ+ is demon , even dogs don't sleeps with the same sex and those women who defended them are Lucifer agent God will never forgive them.

• TAN discuss the ramifications of LGBTQ + 2 months ago

Hmmmm such practices are full of HIV oo. Are we as a nation prepared to deal with this. The developed countries can manage for now until it gets to a breaking point. Let’s get things right oo. Make and female He created.

• Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago

I dont think this Prof Manuh has children and if she has what kind of Training is she given to her children .Does she go to church ?

• ATAKPA 2 months ago

I pray her children falls into the trap... They shld be lesbians and homosexuals.......devil

• TETTEH Philip Kofi Tetteh a 2 months ago

True common sense is not common to some people at all. The question is : Is the ANUS FOR SEX ? Which of you saying yes to LGBTQ was born by married two males or married two females. Please read deep into what LGBTQ will do ...

• seth 2 months ago

It seems like the Prof is right, about this being based on hate. From the argument of the other party, it seems that what is pivotal to him is his disgust for a homosexual sex act. Homosexuality is not defined by a homosexual ...

Anal sex has been practiced for thousands of years yet for some self righteous and indignant Ghanians, the anti LGBTQ hate bill is the first time they have heard of it. There is NOTHING so-called "homosexuals" do that there ...

• Akwasi 2 months ago

Foh is a VILLAGE CHAMPION!

• BOOLA 2 months ago

Taken some few dollars, return it. We will castrate and banished these caught up in the act.

• Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago

Look at that smelling old granny lesbian second hand ignorant educated fool calling herself a professor who took money from demonic evil gay community people to introduce Ghanaian children to that shameful abomination gay lif ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 2 months ago

Prof Manuh is a disgrace. Was the father and mother practising this? Does she have a husband at all. Dies she worship God. Eei am surprised.

• Agadim 2 months ago

Good question from an intelligent man there. The anus is for shit only " for bintuo" only. The Prof looks like her Anus is leaking of water. Stupid Prof Manuh.

• Kwaku Mensa 2 months ago

I dare the Prof to come out and tell the whole world she's a lesbian and see the number of people who will continue to respect her.

Disgraceful woman. She is a terrible woman.

• Adams iddrisu 2 months ago

Prof Manuh or whatever she calls herself should be ashamed of herself.

• No blow Job 2 months ago

Is mouth meant for sex

• Nana yaw 2 months ago

Prof ,you deserve not ,the professor name maame ,your mother in the grave will be now sharing tears and regret ,you ,saying this.you need to be sacked from your position.are you normal?

Tell Akuffo Addo to go and marry Joe Biden

• Appah-Dankyi 2 months ago

This guy might be gay himself. They're usually vehemently against it in public

• Gaspino1 2 months ago

Does she have children? Did she give birth to her children with a woman? We call all these professor.

• ABDEEY 2 months ago

God bless you 100x

Honestly our Ghana professors and the so called engineers are living in a shithole that they can't fixed

• Ato Amaniampong 2 months ago

In Africa being a professor makes people become dumb and puppets

• Kutsii 2 months ago

Most professors in Ghana are foolish. Prof Adei, Orof Matey etc. Look at Prif Manuhs face. Very ugly beast. No wonder she advocates for trumu trumu nonsense. Repent from the trumu trumu LGBTQ nonsense and you and your house ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

I am surprised that this beautiful woman allows fellow women to just be pushing their fingers into her virgina instead of receiving penis in there!. Eeii people are suffering in this country oo