You are here: HomeNews2024 03 31Article 1923970

Let’s do a door-to-door, window-to-window campaign so we can break the 8 – Bawumia to NPP

Read Comments Comments (49)

• GOLD 1 month ago

TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,NOT ONLY GREEDY POLITIANS!!!!!!!
    STOP THE GOL ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

I pray that someone pours hot overnight urine into the faces of these inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders who have destroyed our country beyond redemption and still have the effrontery to seek our mandate to continu ...

• Bright 1 month ago

No wonder you are animal

• IPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

Go and bring your children studying in chilled classrooms in America and GIS to come and do door to door and window to window for you and your zongo queen to come and enjoy. AAPPPUUUUU

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Let's ask bawumia whether he knows this government is the most corrupt of all time starting right from the top. Is he going to prosecute them and how and when. Ask him his opinion on wuntumi being cited by the lands minister ...

• Rex 1 month ago

If u and ur Akuffo Addo had governed well,like ur work would have campaigned for u,u wouldn't have to go to window to window to campaign,ur abysmal performance is the reason why u want to go to window to window to try to lie ...

• Osaberima manesah 1 month ago

Kwasiapayin, why dont you go ask him your self? You and who should go where? Since you have been declared mad, how do you expect normal people to accompany you go ask stupid questions? BODAMFO.

• Capricorn 1 month ago

You can even do 'Room to Room' and Varander to Varander ' campaign, you'll still lose. You'll be lucky to get 40 % of the total votes.

• Hunts Mann 1 month ago

Bawuliar seems too desperate to be a president. But as Ghanaians, we have our favorite choice And it's not a liar and a thief like Bawumia.
    He can do door-to-door, mouth-to-mouth market to market but he would still lose.

• Yaw, Kaneshie 1 month ago

To tell your usual lies abi?. Lir lie man 30th

• MANTSE BI NARH 1 month ago

If you like do heart - to - heart campaign, you'll still be the loser

• Lezy 1 month ago

We don't need you in our homes. Please don't come koraa

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

Whatever Bawumia says these stings .

• Amazing Grace 1 month ago

The suffering is too much. We won't risk ourselves to vote for you. Never

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

It's gon be worse with.dumb dramani.

• Bright 1 month ago

I agreed with you Dr

• Clefto 1 month ago

Please Mr. Bawumia, don't even try that door-to-door nor window-to-window. On what which government has achieved what? Why not what you have brought to bear? The president has brought his to bear and we are feeling it,what ar ...

• Kk 1 month ago

Dis guy b funny paapa.....he has no idea what awaits him and his corrupt govt...

• Avoks 1 month ago

So, that is why Akufo Addo is not minding Ghanaians?

• WH 1 month ago

Add toilet to toilet and kitchen to kitchen you will lose

• Dauda 1 month ago

YOU DON'T NEED TO WASTE YOUR TIME ON CAMPAIGN..MANY GHANIANS ARE AWARE OF THE POOR PERFORMANCE OF AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT...THE PATRIOTIC CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL SEND YOU NPP CRIMINALS INTO OPPOSITION, COME 2025....

• Mama mia 1 month ago

Who get time for you now?e go shock you people ,we are more disappointed than NDC memebe4s self

• AB 1 month ago

Those who take Ghc 50 each and join you on the streets are different from the NPP voters who have lost their businesses and are only waiting for the right time to pay you back in your own coin

• K k 1 month ago

I am patiently waiting for any npp to show his shameless face in front of my for any nonsense campaign,and he or she will regret the day of his birth.shameless beings called npp.

• WEB SERVICES. 4dB5GTGGF 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Foolish man leading incompetent bastards 1 month ago

You are the most laziest vice president in the history of the country. Try embarking on that and you'll see how Ghanaian will treat your group of Nation wreckers

• James Bassop 1 month ago

With messages that you have the most “solid economic management team,” EMT or that “when the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you?”
    This guy appears not to understand what Ghanaians are going thr ...

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

You can do dream to dream campaign we will never vote for a mate.
    You lack the credentials after 8 years you are more useless and much Incompetent than any one whoever became a vice president

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Latrine to latrine. To say what again. When the or your fundamentals are very weak, you will grab on straws but you will be exposed as a charlatan.

• KK 1 month ago

Get close to my window or door and see if you'll return whole. Kwasiafo, u think we are stupid. Now you need our votes to become a president abi, vote for yourself. Avukoklo. I'm going to feed my dogs very well, waiting for t ...

• Sul 1 month ago

YOU WILL BREAK THE 9...YOU HAVE NO SHAME BECAUSE YOU HAVE IDIOTS CHEERING YOU UP

• Kofi 1 month ago

Bawumia when I see you in my house or near my window campaigning l, will stone you ok? If you dare me try it and you will regret it , bogus!

• Kido 1 month ago

If you are a patriotic Ghanaian, you wouldn't make such a senseless statement. You have used the last 7 years to decimate our economy. The cedi has depreciated from 3.80 to 1 USD, to 14 cedis to 1USD. You have collapsed all i ...

• Alex 1 month ago

You can do bed to bed campaign but you will loose.
    INSHA ALLAH

• Medeama 1 month ago

Always mentioning Mahama...Why this fool? Mtwee!!

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

USELESS POOP HOUSE DOCTOR. BAWUMIA IS NOW A DOOR TO DOOR PEDDLER OF LIES AND RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES.

Incompetent Aplanke the Poop House Doctor and his NPP galamsey government may have succeeded in looting, mismanaging an ...

• independent mind 1 month ago

please follow citizens let's be very careful with this desperate bawumia..they are trying all means like Ken said to win this power just to continue their stealing..we need good government not door to door..I pray he lose bec ...

• Nana Kwame Anokye 1 month ago

Apuuuiiiittttɔɔɔɔɔɔɔɔ.... tweaaaa party

• Allah: Bloodthirsty moon good. 1 month ago

Mohammed spoke and made friendship with the Devil until the Devil converted to Islam.To Muslims Satan is not an enemy, but a full member.

• Kojois 1 month ago

So said it all. Mahama has expired. Has time is past. He has nothing new to offer. Waste of time to even listern to him. Forward ever.

• Joe 1 month ago

Short up ur stinking mouth Bawuliar, u think this is 2016 , ur criminal NPP party will be booted out of power come December 7th

• Tana 1 month ago

Am waiting to see any dog in my house to campaign for Bawuliar. Useless party

• Democrat 1 month ago

Also do, corridor to corridor, tweaaaaaaaa!!!

• All die be die 1 month ago

Come to my house and you will seeeee pepper.kwasia government.Because you guys are not feeling the heat ,you open you stupid mouth and say anything

• Kwame Agyei 1 month ago

If any of your so fools come to my house to campaign for your useless government that have taken my mum pension money through bonds I will let my dogs attack them
    This useless NPP and to make matters worse pick another usel ...

• Winwin 1 month ago

We are waiting for you. Come and knock on our doors and windows to campaign. It will be a very nice experience for you or your campaign team.

• Tiasoaopae 1 month ago

So NPP are not ashamed of what they have done and still they've come again to be voted to power?Ei NPP why are you so greedy?Of what this gov't has done,we in the villages who vote NPP will change our votes.Look at our roads. ...

• Pee 1 month ago

Come yourself and you will see the hot water I will pour on you

• Truth 1 month ago

What does this idiot take Ghanaians for ?