You are here: HomeNews2024 03 31Article 1923948

‘Fella is no more my wife, we co-parent now’ – Medikal

Read Comments Comments (27)

• 3tweba 1 month ago

Who cares, ony3 gbemi

• Akan Prophecies 1 month ago

QUITE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN *EFIE* WIFE AND *SHOWBIZ* WIFE. SHOWBIZ WIFE ALWAYS END UP IN DIVORCE.EFIE WIFE KEEPS MARRIAGE DESPITE THE STORM. SORRY MEDIKAL. MARRIAGE NEVER ENDS .AT LEAST . YOUR ARE A CO-PARENT.!!!

• Ewura 1 month ago

Hahahaahha.

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle so it is true the whole AMG camp be gay boys ampa. With Fella looks and backside and wey talk you dey co-what? I hope is rubbish talk to promote a song

• Agbelimor Paris 1 month ago

One of the disadvantages of taking drugs, their end no dey sweet.They will always prefer beautiful prostitutes more than their wives and children.

• MA 1 month ago

IT'S GOOD FOR MAKAFUI . SOMETIMES SOME WOMEN LIKE STUPID MEN. MEDIKAL IS A THUG AND A FRAUDSTER.

• The Spear 1 month ago

Taking life as a roller-coaster and feeling on top of the world without a little break to take stock of yourself actually gets you tumbling along that way.

What's worrying was why her people in Anfoega never tried to calle ...

• kanewo 1 month ago

You think you were doing derby. now they'll kick you from the house you calm is yours.Small boys mopree too much

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Am not surprise at all , I knew this will happen, he a friend to Gbenabu.

• Nelson 1 month ago

Medikal you should think and think again if you are not pranking your followers. You are very wonderful couple together don't let enemy get in between you.Fella you too you should be wisdom of the family talk to him ad ...

• dboy 1 month ago

God bless you.

• Ghana 1 month ago

Bitches are not wives...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

HE WHO LAFFS LAST GIT IM BELLY FULL! I GUESS 'SISTER DERBY' DEY LAFF PLUS FULL BELLY!!

• Eric 1 month ago

Madasukers

• So that's why she gave it to me free 1 month ago

OK I'll continue

• Abena 1 month ago

How Fella called Derby old woman was not nice. She didn't treat her well. Unfortunately Fella, your marriage lasted for three years. Anyway, it is well!

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS ,322 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com G3D

• Cameraman 1 month ago

It is coming it is doing

• John Martin 1 month ago

Interesting people

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

She would still today be your wife had you not allowed Shatta Wale to pump his garbage into your head that marriage is a scam.

• Joy 1 month ago

Is this true story from medikal?

• Kofi 1 month ago

What do you gain by indulging in these stupid pranks to get some buzz?You think you are still a teenager or what?

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 month ago

I don't know what is wrong with young women of today.
    I really pity them.
    Unless they don't see where money is.
    They hate peace of mind. All what they know is money and nothing else

• kukuua 1 month ago

boyfriend/husband snatchers can never ever keep the men they steal from other women. You can't get happiness by making someone sad. Sister Debbie stay calm was

• Kay 1 month ago

Is Debbie any better, that foolish old fool parading herself as the idiot it is. I don’t blame medikal for dumping her. At least Fella identifies herself as a woman, how about the bitch called Debbie who is propagating stup ...

• Kwabonti 1 month ago

Who cares, continue

• Alba 1 month ago

I dont believe its true!!!!