You are here: HomeNews2024 03 30Article 1923896

Copycat NPP now scrambling to appoint a female running mate – Joyce Bawah Mogtari

Read Comments Comments (94)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Nobody has the monopoly of choosing a female running mate. NDC leadership are GYIMII SAA.

• Lapaz Trotro 1 month ago

Auuuwww, NAPO... RIP! Ade3 nó ator nsuo mu wae

• Blue 1 month ago

They can go and resurrect Mary Magdalen or Joan of Arc,they will still lose miserably, Ghanaians are not as stupid as they think of them.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

But the last female Candidate for NDC was beaten in the last contest. But talking about women, Naa toshie and fat assed ursula are too rude. So who do we have left. I know, Serwah Broni

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Because of Ur stupidity here where John donga mahama did not HV it to Tracy Boakye hmmm

• NII 1 month ago

Hahahaha!!!! Serwah bro whooooo !!!!

• Samus 1 month ago

But John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama will never be president again period. The Ahwois have already planned his funeral.

• NII 1 month ago

Seamus don’t forget to administer your prescription

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Ghanaians are not stupid either to vote for a party and a candidate overwhelmingly rejected twice at the polls due to incompetence in power and in opposition, corruption, cronyism among others. NDC - yaamutu!

• John Ford 1 month ago

Joh Mahama RIP

• NII 1 month ago

You will rather be buried the day JDM will be sworn in as president president

• Oprege 1 month ago

MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM ARE JUST CHILDISH ! Instead of Ms Bawah to encourage the selection of a female VP by the NPP , look at what she’s saying — NDCfuo ne Gyimiii

• Rex 1 month ago

Imagine Bawumia chose a woman and Mahama began to also make an attempt to choose a woman,like Oprege,before God and man,what wouldn't u Npp members say about it?What is childishness in saying the truth? Npp adults,in fact old ...

• Abiola 1 month ago

Why should she encourage NPP to select a woman. Is it her duty? Ofuiiii. She hit the mail right on the head. Mo y3 copy cats

• Yak 1 month ago

Very soon, anyone drinking water from a cup or bottle will be seen a copy cat

• Shitholes steal Ideas 1 month ago

illiterates, and semi-educated illiterates like Kufour, and Mahama always say “Nobody has Monopoly of Ideas”

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 1 month ago

Where were you when needed president and Kuffour contested ? Aboa ! . . You are a real SHITHOLE .

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

TWEAA TWEAA...THE AHWOIS ARE WAITING FOR YOU...TWEAA.

• Akua Adobea 1 month ago

This woman is idiotic. No logic in what she said

• NII 1 month ago

Shame !!!!!!
    Copycats

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Sharp tongue Joyce Bawa Mogtari, niece of Mahama. Even in opposition, it's still family and friends. She is being paid with the task payers money at the office of the former President. Cronyism is bad but you are in it. Femal ...

• David Hammond 1 month ago

So Bawa has to talk about NPP all the time?

• Kikironda 1 month ago

Yes, it is not GCPP that is in power. W'abodam

• Wisefolk 1 month ago

Thank you

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 1 month ago

Even this is useless topic .

• WHIMSICAL 1 month ago

Waa look. Ye yi ara. Female running mate nso y3 achievement?

• Major 1 month ago

Arrogant NAPO Ashanti goat ready to lick Pepeni Bawumia Ass. Lol. God is great.

• Bri 1 month ago

I am a woman and I don’t want a woman running mate so stop the nonsense

• Zakarakis 1 month ago

True. Mahama is a visionary leader with a deep sense of inclusivity. When he appointed the visually impaired Dr. Danaa as a minister of state, I appreciated his philosophy of seeing the generality of the Ghanaian society as ...

• Kom 1 month ago

And?

• Noble 1 month ago

How can you mention Maamah and visionary in one sentence? The only vision he ever had was to envision the Nyinahin bauxite deposit for himself and his moshpocha! And with all due respect, in this country, in our culture, ap ...

• Salam 1 month ago

Hahaha john Mahama is what ???, an Incompetent , Visionless John Mahama. First of all the John jane candidature have Lost General elections Twice with a very big margin of rejection by us. Ndc and their Jane Naana are not n ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

PPP presented a female presidential candidate. What is this Joyce. Up the game.

• Stupid John Mahama 1 month ago

Narrow minded woman. NPP is not going to appoint any woman as a running mate for your information.

• Joy 1 month ago

We the wise knows that mahama brought in female vice to just win vote from ladies

• Ajaccio 1 month ago

So what is your problem? You see how your fvcking brain is emitting raw nonsense??

• WEB SERVICES. 4322K63 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Di wo fie asem. Who told you NPP will appoint a female running mate? Come out with policies that will inure to the benefit of Ghanaians and stop this nonsense. Adennnnn?

• Abudu 1 month ago

But honestly speaking. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia. That person must be a mad fool.

• Kom 1 month ago

Your failed, sorry, miserable and idiotic father will.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

@papa osei

I AM SORRY BUT IS NOT GOING TO BE ABOUT POLICIES FOR WE KNOW MOST VILLAGERS THINK LIKE YOU . ANY IDIOT CAN GIVE POLICIES BUT IT TAKES A PERFORMER TO IMPLEMENT. WE HAVE KNOWN NPP TO BE BRAGGARTS. WHEBN YOUR REGI ...

• Jennifer 1 month ago

Don't DEGRADE yourself. Male or Female makes no difference but the contribution from the chosen one.

All cultures in Ghana have great women in higher positions in history.

Mahama is not the first person to choose a wom ...

• Ato 1 month ago

Is this an issue?

• Ali Baba & Kasim. Faithful House Maid 1 month ago

Foolish NPP is feeling shy to bring Cecilia Dapaah. They know the reason why. Meanwhile like they get they will bring her, if not for the eagle eyes of her house maids. Useless NPP

• Okyere 1 month ago

She is answering her own questions...this puppet of Mahama is evil

• Noble 1 month ago

Okyere, Joyce is not some innocent puppet of John Maamah. He is the direct brother of her father, his niece. But let’s not talk about family and friends here. Only NPP appoints family and friends!

• +Jojo 1 month ago

Joyce bawa Mogtari is a lawyer and needs to tell us if his Uncle JDM or the NDC has a patent rights on the choice of a woman as a running mate. She seems to reduce herself to being a footsoldier/foolssoldier of the NDC. With ...

• King 1 month ago

She can't provide common chalks for Ghanaian school kids and she was a minister of education. What a piece of shit and John Mahama girlfriend talking foolishly without thinking about it.

• Ajaccio 1 month ago

You see, it is because you NPP lunatics have kept recycling your falsehoods that is why you have landed our country in an irredeemable pit. Foolishness and outright lies by your leaders have polluted the brains of junkies lik ...

• Don 1 month ago

John mahama delighted in corruption by building schools in bushes and empowering ashawoos like tracy boakye and mzbel.
    Only a demented fool and wasteman will vote for mahama.
    Cos of mahama tracy boakye is now a landlady at ...

• Mubi 1 month ago

If Mahama has so much confidence in the leadership of a woman then he should step down for Prof Nana to take over.

• apuuuu 1 month ago

John Mahama is dead man walking

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Copy who and what? What has the lame horse and tired grandma got to be copied?Copy incompetence? Atamaame come again with a worthwhile topic wai.

• Franklin 1 month ago

Joyce you're Wright. The number one stupid man of the land could not write a speech for his inauguration. He copied some one and read to us. They can not think. Very soon they will copy the 24 hours economy and give it a ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Franklin are you rational sane human being?If you don’t know Mahama did not initiate 24 hour economy.It was the tourism ministry who saw the need to transform Nkrumah memorial park to 24 hours visitation to keep tourists vi ...

• Eric Osei 1 month ago

Franklin, if we talk of people that can think well then is NPP because we are able to implement countless policies whereas your NDC could only talk of 24hour Economy.Where in Africa have u heard of such thing?
    Only witches c ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Hihi but he's not a thief like mahama hmmmmmmm animal

• Yak 1 month ago

Tell me which sentences in the world have not been used by others earlier since creation.? You only want to make NOISE to be heard. Free SHS beats all policies!!!

• Allawa 1 month ago

Why are u so silly. Grow up

• 000 1 month ago

Even in opposition JDM is dictating the pace.
    They very clueless.
    They copied JDM'S manifesto
    They still want to copy VP.
    What happens to the.......
    Hahaha copianto

• Gya 1 month ago

Exactly so. In humble view, the party should heat the ground running with strong campaign strategy by forming different teams. One of such teams should be headed by the running mate to include Ablakwa who must focus mainly in ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

Stupid talk. Go and appoint for them. Do you think your female is VP is nothing to write home about. Common chalk she could not buy it let alone presidency. Trask

• OLD SOLDIER 1 month ago

URSULA OWUSU OR CECILIA DAPAAH ARE OUR BEST CHOICES

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 month ago

WHAT IS WRONG TO APPIONT A FEMALE RUNNING MATE. THIS IS THE TIME FOR A WOMAN TO COME IN FROM THE NPP. NOTHING WRONG. PADDLE YOUR OWN CANOE.

• Kwame Nyame 1 month ago

Joyce has now found her voice but not to answer Kwasi Ahwoi but to as usual show her stupid self by critiquing the NPP their NEMESIS. Talk about the imminent death of John Mahama which secret Kwesi Ahwoi revealed recently. Id ...

• Boris Bukari 1 month ago

How can u use this rasta woman as a standard for choosing a female running mate if even it's true.

• Kweku 1 month ago

Don't worry. They won't choose one. It is not in their DNA

• Adokonu DK 1 month ago

Abrewa Nanaa nso ye asem!

• Kow 1 month ago

Stupid Northerner girl

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

obaa gyimi fuor. these nepotistic bootlickers are why mahama is a mess. No wonder Naana is being admonished to be prepared tp take over from the unprepared and inherently incompetent one HIS FAILURE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. BawaM ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Nonsense, was this presentation submitted by the Npp or by some individuals? This is not a problem and it should not be a problem or campaign message for the Ndc. Because this is not from the Npp Communication team. By the wa ...

• Abusua 1 month ago

Will the woman running mate be accepted by Wontumi?

• John 1 month ago

NDC useless party. Ghanaians are asking about NDCs policy not about your opponents veep. NDC never again

• NPP: NKOMFEM POISONING PARTY 1 month ago

Kwasiakwa... those policies you NPP people claim to be having are all bogus! With your policies, all you did for Ghana was to deliver a totally bankrupt economy. You have even gone ahead to have our economy officially declare ...

• Rob 1 month ago

Has bawumia told you he will choose a woman as his vice the fact that some women are lobbying for the position doesn't means that npp will choose a woman as vice so stop this unreasonable speculation comment

• Kutsii 1 month ago

NPP is not scrambling for a running mate. Cecilia DAPAAH, Serwah BRONI, Ursula Owusu, Ama Dokua and Hajia Fati are all ready to run. Bawumia is very confused. Bawumia now wish he never became flag bearer. Least did Bawum ...

• Robert 1 month ago

Shit hole gyimii gyimii nkoaa this nonsense is a news?

• Rich 1 month ago

Pettiness. Tell us the things you will do to redeem us and you are engaging in unnecessary arguments.

• Queen 1 month ago

If NPP Chooses a woman, it'll be a YOUNG, ACTIVE, ENERGETIC, VIBRANT, CHEERFUL, BEAUTIFUL, MODERN Lady. & NOT SLUGGISH, INACTIVE, COLONIAL, OLD Fashioned OLD Woman.

• NPP: NKOMFEM POISONING PARTY 1 month ago

Do you now see why you are still struggling to select your Vice? It is simply because your women are all thieves and criminals. Anyway, why are you not bringing Cecilia Abena Dapaah? She has millions of dollars under her bed ...

• BISA 1 month ago

MADAM KEEP QUITE YOU AND YOUR JOHN MAHAMA WOULD NOT WIN?WHY DIDNT HE PICK YOU AS HIS RUNNING MATE?OR OR YOU ARE NOT A GOOD MATERIAL FOR THE PRESIDENCY SO YOU SEE HOW COWARD YOUR JOHN MAHAMA IS

• Dzimakpla 1 month ago

Your party is not the first to appoint a female running mate.what you can boast of is the only party that saw a sitting President dead under mysterious circumstances

• NPP: WE KILL WITH EXCELLENCE 1 month ago

Hahahaha... look at the kettle calling the pot black! Your stupid Kyebi lunatic president was so wicked to have brutally murdered his first wife when she was even pregnant. He has also been documented to have murdered EIGHT p ...

• Brempong 1 month ago

This woman talks any how, let's up the game

• GPS 1 month ago

I need a leader who can stop galamsey, corruption, and mismanagement, and focus on industrial technologies. Thinkers who can copy from China, Japan, and Korea mass production, taking our raw materials to produce for ourselves ...

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 1 month ago

Mahama is the king of apio. Apio atwa atia picture

• ZUZA 1 month ago

Appointing a female running mate is not the prerogative of any particular political party. Let’s do away with infantile and desperate politicking.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

If they like let them brings the European Jesus
    They will will go for sure
    Ghanaians are awaken from their bitter dreams
    Is operation all colonial puppet out from Africa
    politics

• Gigi 1 month ago

As a woman, I thought you will be happy. If the NPP selects a woman, then we will surely have a woman as vice President since the NDC has already selected a woman. Unfortunately, in our country, our politics is all about insu ...

• Franklin 1 month ago

Why are this illiterates not talking about the fuel prices? The economy. This bunch of robbers will die one by one. Beginning with john thief kuma. That is how they will all follow. You saw what he stole from the poor old ka ...

• Awuni 1 month ago

Copycat what? As£ )yare. You have presented this woman fon previous elections. Did NPP do the same?

• NII 1 month ago

Their copycat syndrome led them to unsuccessful polices.
    Most polices they tried to imply were all stolen so didn’t know how to implement them.

• Paul 1 month ago

Joyce, please grow up.

• Kolo 1 month ago

And they are looking at good for nothing former MP Naa Torshi Addo.....

Even the good people of the Ga State will not be looking at her.. Excuse me.