You are here: HomeNews2024 03 30Article 1923856

Afia Schwarzenegger’s message to Akufo-Addo on his birthday

Read Comments Comments (19)

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. H67YH 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com Y6GH

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

GHANA NEEDS THIS TRACKING SYSTEM ON THE ECONOMY TO KEEP AN EYE ON THE JULOR HOUSE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS.

Can your company install this device on Ghana's economy so that Ghanaians can track it and keep these Julor House ...

• Shameless woman! 1 month ago

Nonsense.
    It's campaign time and you want to outsmart politicians with bootlicking and get money.
    You can't fool everyone , anytime.

• Agostinho 1 month ago

Afia Schwar and Nana Akuffo Addo - two morally depraved, bankrupt and unscrupulous animals. They both have no proper home upbringing. No wonder they are notorious wee smoking partners

• Sage 1 month ago

Look at Mahama's bloated and wrinkled ugly face at 66 years.
    Mahama is a Drunk, Thief and Dipsomaniac.

• king kunta 1 month ago

If the chimpanzee Akufool Adui should get 10% of JDM handsomeness, he will throw a party everyday.

• Emma, 1 month ago

you think ,Mahama is as drunk as your drunk generation abi? U see jack toronto spiced face with make up then u come sit here with ur two cedis bundle to talk nonsense . with all addo stolen money from ghana go check his real ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

HAPPY NATION-WRECKERS DAY TO ANANSE AKUFO-ADDO.

Here's wishing vision-less ananse Akufo-Addo a happy Nation-wreckers day, and hoping that he continues to have more nights of sound sleep as he continues to rip off Ghanaians ...

• So sweet Afia!!!! 1 month ago

Loved your happy birthday message to president Akufo Addo!! ❤️❤️

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

Country where stupidity rules

• Ato 1 month ago

Can someone educate me on Afia’s academic background? Is she a graduate? What is her academic background?

• Lighty 1 month ago

I go give u ein number then u asked am urself wai......

• Joy 1 month ago

Nana addo to whom I voted him to power has failed on fighting corruption. All the people around him has gained much. They are all thieves

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

The two most beautiful personalities in Ghana

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Is only Shameless idiots like this one who's nakedness have been seen by the whole world will sing the praises of this evil demolic wicked president. Useless nonentity like afia tweeaaaa.

• Ray 1 month ago

Birds of the same feather.......

• Isaac 1 month ago

Useless woman you more than confused woman but stop talking

• Ashawo 1 month ago

Stop showeering fake praises on him…Thiz will never draw you to him,enough is enough ofui

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

DEMENTED CYBER SEKE AFIA NOW BUSY SELLING PRAYERS TO ANANSE AKUFO-ADDO AND RECKLESS FUNNY FACE.

There must be something strange floating in the air to cause Cyber Seke Afia to resort to selling prayers to a vision-less na ...