Read Comments Comments (15)

• WEB AFRICA. 4ASWE 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

If Tema General Hospital doesn't have a standby generator, the CEO of the Hospital must be fired!!!

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Nonsense, why must he be fired, is he to buy standby generator from his pocket if the government wouldn't provide is he responsible but not the minister of health?You see how the system of all sector has collapsed under this ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Then talk to your brother NAPO the big nose to do the needful it isn't a joke at all because premature babies in hospital incubators are dying like chicken

• Tweaa 1 month ago

You said it right , Ghana will rise again under BAWUMIA not a butterfly

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

Bawumia the MATE, is part of the failed NPP Govt. so what you are saying doesn't make sense at all.

• Ghana is a beautiful country 1 month ago

I like Alan, but in fact his decision to accep0t a butterfly as his party symbol means the man is not fit to be President,...a butterfly is toooooooo weak, and frail of a creature to mobilize a failing country around. In fact ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Allan Kyerematen, under your nose Ghana became importing country instead of exporting. Your interest was to destroy the Npp. Trade mininistry is one the most important part of every government. But under dollar rose and the ...

• Obrempong 1 month ago

Allan, you are above this bra hahaha. Can you
    compare Mahama’sDumsor to the present
    power crisis? Do not lower yourself to condemn
    your former party government. Do you know you
    are ungrateful and greedy? Do you know tha ...

• Greg 1 month ago

Fools, you think comparing is what votes. NPP in opposition bound and nothing can stop this . I mean nothing

• Joe Public 3 weeks ago

@Greg. Your ndc that was cursed by Jerry Rawlings is never winning elections in Ghana any longer. Have you taken the trouble to ask why your system collapsed during the last general elections. You crooks will encounter a simi ...

• Sowee 1 month ago

I'm not a prophet,but Allan can never be a president,those pushing him are not doing him good,same as Dr Ndoums time,

• Although it's difficult, NPP will ultimately win 1 month ago

Unfortunately, incompetent Mahama is not an alternative cos he's a thief, visioness, liar, lacks intelligence and hates Ghanaians but promising to legalise goro boys, okada, galamsey and corruption. He stole Ghana's bauxite ...

• Abusua 1 month ago

Go and tell it to the marines that the comments were misconstrued. Akuffo Addo has consistently worked to be the worst president Ghanaians have ever had.

• Kolo 4 weeks ago

Say it in plain language that the NPP has failed big time.

The country does not want an ex-Kennedy girlfriend being First Fulani Lady of Ghana