You are here: HomeNews2024 03 28Article 1923621

Mammoth reception for Bawumia as he leads govt, NPP delegation to John Kumah's One Week

Read Comments Comments (52)

• plantain chips 1 month ago

Ghana is an incredibly useless country!

Top 10 economies in Africa:

1. South Africa 2. Nigeria 3. Egypt 4. Algeria 5. Ethiopia 6. Morocco 7. Kenya 8. Angola 9. Cote D'Ivoire 10. Tanzania

Ghana the useless country now ...

• Water Yam 1 month ago

The banks have locked our money so how do you expect us to invest and grow the economy? The mess is from the financial problem created by Ken Oforita and the Akyem Mafia

• Freewill 1 month ago

Funeral ground or campaign ground.

• Ojah 1 month ago

THAT IS THE QUESTION! AND THE 'EDUCATED' WALEWALE IDIOT, INSTEAD OF CALLING FOR A SOLEMN ATMOSPHERE, IS HAPPILY WAVING AMONG THE CROWD! AND SOME FOOL WILL TELL YOU GHANAIANS RESPECT THE MEMORY OF THE DEAD. SORRMMMIIII!

• Akus 1 month ago

Indeed,was this one week whatever not a congregation of the NPP thieves, looters and corrupt cabals?You can't deceive anyone again this time around.I truly can't tell what these most corrupt guys want anyone to celebrate.You ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

Go back to your Togolese utopia then ungrateful trokosi Ayigbe vermin.

• Ojah 1 month ago

@Mary, FISH NO HEAD. THERE IS ONE OF YOU BORN EVERY MINUTE AT EVERY CORNER OF GHANA. NEXT TIME YOU SEE AN AYIGBE VERMIN, PULL DOWN HIS PANTS AND SUCK HIS DICK, YOU FILTER-LESS STICK OF CIGARETTE!

• Abizibay-Sabon Zongo 1 month ago

NDC has nothing to offer Ghana for that one term, this is the final chance for Muslims to vote for their own, all Muslims must be part of this historic moment

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

For Ghana to move ahead, we need a continuing NPP government for the next 50yrs. The FSHS is the foundation of our progress because an educated and enlightened population is such a productive asset (HUMAN RESOURCE).The false, ...

• Senegal 1 month ago

You and who? Kwasea

• Kyere Nimo 1 month ago

Useless alien insulting Ghanaian as Kwasea ,be bold and insult in your language,

• Donatus 1 month ago

My own language for kwasea is "yalem" or "takpal"

Go home Togolese trokosi Ayigbe. No true Ghanaian understands your monkey chatter language. Parasitic vermin.

• Kofi Sromani 1 month ago

The problem of Ghana is idiots like you. You are so brain dead that you cannot reason beyond your nose. The good news, however, is that the overwhelming majority of Ghanaians, especially the youth, now know who the thieves ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Ofui, even advanced countries such as Germany, France, Italy, UK etc are struggling with their economies with FOOD BANKS sprouting up everywhere, thanks to COVID and Russia/Ukraine war. If the useless idiot and his band of sc ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

You are a big foolish goro boy.
    How much are you, big time criminals are clandestine making through our ports and harbours?

Ofui, when did you heard of German government importing a slab from the land of Canaan costing ...

• Akablay 1 month ago

Ghana was the only country affected by covid and Russia/Ukraine write.Why don't you always mention the naked looting and corruption too?Yet they tell these kind lies and go to their Churches and Mosques pretending to be Chris ...

• FENCING AFRICA. 546 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• NPP Will Lose 2024 1 month ago

NPP are dirty, we shall vote against them massively in December 2024 to get them back in opposing. Useless people poisoning themselves for power. This country will be the worst in the world if NPP continue to be in power.

Return to your Togolese utopia or go and jump into the Keta lagoon, trokosi Ayigbe. This is our land. Even in your own country Togo despite being the majority you are under Kabre political power. Follow current political even ...

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 month ago

Irresponsible citizens- THIEVES

• they say they say 1 month ago

Woooowwwwww!!! So there are real humans who support this mediocrity going on or it's just a show. I hope it's the latter

• Mr. Ibu 1 month ago

You see a police with cancer at the back of head walking and not doing anything about it. There is a huge tumor at back of head and he needs to remove it

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Kwasia fuo. National Piosion Party. If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu, Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???

• Mm 1 month ago

funny.....

• Kwasi 1 month ago

This is all the nonsensical bullshit they know how to do

• Insha Allah. We have taken over. 1 month ago

Islamic Republic of Ghana.

• Paps 1 month ago

Stop the foolishness. You and who ? you can not be serious.

• Abudu 1 month ago

But honestly speaking. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Our in coming president.

• Eric Amoah 1 month ago

This fool?

• adjoa yeboah 1 month ago

Apuuuuuuu we just love people in power aside that half will not vote for him. stop ridiculing yourselves.

• adjoa yeboah 1 month ago

Apuuuuuuu we just love people in power aside that half will not vote for him. stop ridiculing yourselves.

Borrowing for roads, borrowing for cocoa when china isreal and other countries are seriously farming those crops. Ho ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

The ashantes love funeral than development, such region

• Jerry 1 month ago

Rat shit soup kicking in. Hahaha

• Gabon Dee 1 month ago

Ghanaweb and their stupid diabolics against anything NPP,which video cannot be played,if it was your paymaster's the NDC and Mahama commissioning a toilet like you'll find ways to show it...NANSINS

• Abudu 1 month ago

Go to Wontumiweb. Kwasea

• OBED 1 month ago

Ghanafuo agyimifuo, this is what you always want. Useless funerals.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Did you watch the funeral of Queen Elizabeth on TV? Do the British also like funerals? Go ahead and insult Ghanaians. You are one of them.

• Abena 1 month ago

Bawumia is the chosen one

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 1 month ago

Only fanatics of Npp will believe this liar. Is he the one who initiated Ghana Card? Liar he dies not even give credit to Kufour. Is the gh card that put food on your tabke or reduces the prices of goods and services or the ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

PRIMITIVE ASHANTIS. ALL GHANA PROBLEMS IS BECAUSE OF THIS ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS

• Yesu mo 1 month ago

Oh yes, Ashanti’s are one of Ghana’s biggest problem..I must agree with u..these Ashanti’s are the biggest problem of our nation Ghana..even if a goat becomes flagbearer of Npp, these illiterates will vote for him..Bawu ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

They’re enemies of Ghana

• Yesu mo 1 month ago

Ashanti’s are problematic to mother Ghana..if this corrupt Bawumia is their hero, then Ashanti’s have problem..Bawumia needs to go..am glad election is the whole Ghana and not only Ashanti region..Bawumia is super incompe ...

• biggie 1 month ago

In God we thank and praise bro

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

A NORTHNER TODAY BEING WORSHIPPED BY ASHANTIS?. I THOUGHT THE NORTHNERS ARE INJECTED BEFORE THEY ARE ALLOWED TO ENTER KUMASI ACCORDING TO THEIR OWN MINISTER

• Amazing Grace 1 month ago

They paid these people to do that. NPP cannot win 2024 elections

• Kwaku 1 month ago

We saw this in 2008 yet NPP lost. What pains me is that, politicians don't learn. He should wait patiently when the die is cast, he will see his smoothness level.

• Runaway! 1 month ago

They will kill you and use it as a party to campaign

• kofi 1 month ago

Bussing peoples to follow Bawumia everywhere. Ghanaians are now wise. NDC all the way

• Major 3 weeks ago

Walewale now the Capital of shit y Ashantis. Lol