You are here: HomeNews2024 03 26Article 1923258

2024 election is critical for Ghana's future - Richard Ahiagbah

Read Comments Comments (22)

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Yes, elections 2024 is indeed critical for Ghana's future. It will be a battle between the forces of good against the forces of evil. It will therefore be a national service, a communal labour, a national duty and a clarion c ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

PROPHET AHWOI, PROPHESIED FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!! WHERE IS NIGEL GAISIE, OPAMBUOR, ODURO, BADU KOBI AND OWUSU BEMPAH? WHY HAVE THEY LEFT THEIR DUTY AND AWHOI IS NOW PROPHESYING??????

AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN
    - —-What ...

• Man Nie 1 month ago

NPP IS TOXIC, DON'T TOUCH ME. The part is unattractive. The stench can even kills house flies and maggots.

• Nana Serwa Broni 1 month ago

Yes it's crucial because if Ghanaian don't massively against the NPP it will mean doom for the future of Ghana

• Nana Serwa Broni 1 month ago

Yes it's crucial because if Ghanaian don't vote massively against the NPP it will mean doom for the future of Ghana

• kwame 1 month ago

yes, that is true to extent that we must remove any thieves from leadership of the country

• Dr Erasmus Apreku Advice for NDC 1 month ago

NDC should NOT make the mistake of turning the 2024 election into a referendum on the performance and record of NANA AKUFFO ADDO. The election is down to a contest between Bawumia and Mahama and which of the two can be truste ...

• WEBSITE GHANA .ref 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Mustapha Hamid of Tanzania 1 month ago

Ayigbe Danquah Richard Nasuegbeh. Look at his jaws. Like a monkey chewing stolen palm kennel. Walahi

• Jkmee 1 month ago

NANA Akuffo Addo and NPP is promising to build 100 schools while he is left with 8months to go with his poodle and stooge and irresponsible driver's mate

• Amazing Grace 1 month ago

We will vote massively for NDC to punish you for the hardship

• Agnes 1 month ago

That is the reason why we need a nation builder like JDM to come and restructure the economy

• Matey 1 month ago

Critical to halt the retrogression occasioned by the incumbent regime, position the economy and governance in the right direction and demand accountability from the incumbent regime.

• Boldsteven to 1 month ago

Richard we shall vote Npp out of power and arranged them to account for all the corruption scandals eg Australia visa, Galamsey bribery etc

• Pee 1 month ago

Massa gyama woyare
    There’s no future biara

• Fireman 1 month ago

There's a fundamental principle of management that "you can not rely on the same approaches and persons that created a problem to fix it. Because if they knew how to fix it, they would not have created the problem in the firs ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Richard, you're damn right it's critical. This election is Ghanaians' last opportunity to free themselves from NPP thievery, looting, incompetence, mismanagement and the Julor House NPP Wahala virus. And the only way to accom ...

• Me 1 month ago

Of course, it's very critical. Nobody will risk Ghana in your useless governance again.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Yes it is critical and the more reason we cannot allow your useless party to form the next government. Ghanaians are suffering today because of your bad leadership. We cannot afford to allow your good for nothing party to co ...

• ZUZA 1 month ago

You know the truth. The difference between old school and the ‘ cannot be done’ politics and a well-packaged progressive and forthright vision and ideas is stark. We are at a crossroads and it is crucial that Ghanaians c ...

• Hmmm Baaa 1 month ago

Critical for his pocket and future.

• NPP NEVER AGAIN 1 month ago

LOOK AT HIS JAW LIKE RAT CARRYING LOAD AT NIGHT.THE ONLY EWE FOOL IN NPP.KWASIA MAN