You are here: HomeNews2024 03 26Article 1923244

‘Ceasefire’ – Shatta Wale to Criss Waddle, AMG group

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Who Jah Bless 1 month ago

Look who is calling for ceasefire. You do you cease fire when you're supposed to caese fire

• Joy 1 month ago

Stupid guys. Is this a case to separate you people to see riches. Why are you people fighting of? Seniority or riches among your own selves? Hahahaha. Funny boys

• General 1 month ago

Shatta want use the situation look good. Clout chaser. See this mumu shatta wale. Fool

• jazz 1 month ago

What business does the so called AMG does besides fraud? gyimii sem nkoaa. You all are bunch of criminals. Medikal come for your fraud money in columbus is way over due. FBI will surely get your ass in America, trust me.

• paa kay j 1 month ago

not making any excuses for him but when u been in the America system u turn beast fighting is how the system day be i was in for 2 year came to Ghana and was fighting people for little reasons got scars and gave some too..th ...

• SECURITY SYSTEMS ERJ 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 87J

• All die be die 1 month ago

You did same to your group and now advising who
    Massa me I like your music , but your attitude sometimes be Bomb