You are here: HomeNews2024 03 26Article 1923173

Manhood disappearance scare in Kasoa: Seven victims 'searching' – Report

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Ashantihene is a moshi boy 1 month ago

These people should come to kumasi and take the manhood if all those ugly apes. After all they don't use them. It is the northerners that impregnate their women in order to have tall and handsome children.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

AFRICAN MAN & SEX !!! WHY ARE WE CURSE WITH SEX LIKE THAT... ALL THE BLACK MAN THINKS ABOUT IS TOTO.. WHILES OYIBO IS EXPLORING THE MOON AND MARS AND IS THINKING AHEAD

• IPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

And you want your so called leaders to respect you. Not a gram of brain matter has lost itself to be found in your empty skulls.

• Akosua Do 1 month ago

This is not the first time such stupid alarms cause panic and even loss of innocent lives in Ghana. Happened in the 70s, then in the 90s and in this day and age, still happening in Ghana. IT IS FALSE ALARM, GUYS. IT IS NOT TR ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

So they take a woman and say her dick is missing or they take a tranny like Onelove who has had his dick removed by a doctor and then pretend it's magic

• Ojah 1 month ago

If they want to know whether their penis is really gone, they should take a sharp knife and slash it through where their penis is supposed to be.

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

So, there were supposedly similar scams being ran in Accra but no reported incidents? In order to make an arrest the Police will have to make bodily contact. How come they did not lose their penis? Africans are still stuck on ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Mate, it was female police that made the arrest. Do you think there are stupid.

• t 1 month ago

• Kojo 1 month ago

You are as despicable as your comment. This the reason why Africa is still stuck in the 10th century with people using charms to vanish sexual organs. When others are using these so called powers to create wonders, we have th ...

• Kabokabo 1 month ago

Thank God today is not First April

• John Awulae 1 month ago

But Moshis are superior whichever tribe you belong to. And I dare you to provide your tribe if you disagree.

• PUSSIES WOLL ALSO START DISAPPEARING VERY SOON. GHANA WOMEN SLEEP AROUND LIKE FOWLS. 1 month ago

PUSSIES WOLL ALSO START DISAPPEARING VERY SOON BECAUSE MANY GHANAIAN GIRLS NOW SLEEP WITH EVERY TOM, DICK AND HARRY FOR MONEY BECAUSE OF THE HOPELESS LIVING CONDITIONS IN BANKRUPT FRAUDULENTLY-TAXED GHANA LEADING TO EXPLOITAT ...

• PUSSIES WILL ALSO START DISAPPEARING VERY SOON. GHANA WOMEN SLEEP AROUND LIKE FOWLS. 1 month ago

ANOTHER FRAUDULENT "JUDGEMENT DEBT" IN THE MAKING.

THIS IS THE PERDECT "ALLOWA* THE FRAUDULENT KAPWEPWE HAS BEEN WAITING FOR.

NPP ARE GOOD FOR COOKING UP FRAUDULENT PAYOUTS FROM THE TAXPAYERS PURSE.

THIS GIRL WILL GE ...

• Abuba 1 month ago

Hahahahaha

• Reality 1 month ago

Kill these ritual scumbags from Niger Republic.
    What do they want in Ghana ?

• Shwumz petri 1 month ago

Can this nonsense stop now. Aaaaahba, Africans ne gyimie de3, kote3 nso 3yera saaaa.

• Agyemang 1 month ago

What the 4uk is missing penis? when will Ghana become civilized?

• Kofi Sammy 1 month ago

They are using chemicals.

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

How is dumsor worse than this NPP majority government that cannot keep our borders secured? There is nowhere in the ECOWAS mandate that restrain Ghana’s government, through its immigration and border agencies, from knowing ...

• May 1 month ago

Africans and superstition!

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Everybody knows Ghanaweb journalists lack credibility and fool semi literate to believe they nonsense as facts but they must realize picture worthy millions than words.Where is your evidence to prove the manhood is missing an ...

• KOFI 1 month ago

THIS IS VERY FAKE . ITIS A STRATEGY TO ROB INNOCENT POEPLE OFF THEIR MONEY. IF WE CAN RECALL SOME YRS AGO IN THE WESTREN REGION ,I WAS THEN AN OFFICER THERE (ENCHI) . SOME GUYS STARTED THIS SAME ISSUE WHICH WE TERMED " KORTI ...

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

Is this part of the npp strategy as Sammy Awuku said they will deploy to rig the coming election anaa.. if not then may God Almighty expose and apprehend all this wicked people from our midst and put them in the bush cos that ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

Ghana is really an interesting place. A man’s manhood suddenly disappears when he comes into contact with a stranger? Is this not some gimmicks to put fear in the lives of the young men? Why not the women also?

• HAMANSAH 1 month ago

HOW DO THEY EVEN GET INTO THE COUNTRY. GHANA IMMIGRATION SERVICE WILL NOT FOCUS ON THEIR CORE MANDATE, INSTEAD CHASING SMMUGLERS IN THE BUSH FOR THEIR SELFISH GAIN. GHANA IMMIGRATION SERVICE WAKE-UP.

• Zionism is racism 1 month ago

Only Ghanaians will believe in this nonsense. Ghanaweb must check their sources before publishing such rubbish. How come the Ghana police has published a warning? Stop alarming people for nothing.

• CMR- 1974 episode 1 month ago

These strange occurrences were very common in the 1974s. I am surprised that it has resurfaced. The incantations etc. will only work under adiabatic conditions, and only out of the chanter's own volition, but not when he is c ...

• This is fake propaganda 1 month ago

Stop lying to people! As a medical professional I understand that male reproductive organs cannot just be removed without surgery. That’s like trying to convince people someone had their legs stolen and was able to call for ...

• Buga 1 month ago

77 manhood would disappear this year.We shall see.animal kingdom called Ghana

• James 1 month ago

But you guys always say that the devil has no power.

• AA 1 month ago

Nonsense, search the pants of the man who claims his penis is missing first. Either his manhood is originally small but remember it is only when men are aroused that you can see the true size of their penis. Is the penis a ph ...

• BK 1 month ago

Don't be deceived, they are all scammers. In cause of the confusion these fools will have their men around stealing from others. They use the confusion as a cover to steal. Arrest the one who's penis is missing as well as the ...

• K. Kusi 1 month ago

Massa, the economy is what is shrinking you penis not juju. Why is no rich man's penis vanishing?

• Fake 1 month ago

This happend some years ago and innocent souls were killed including one finest engineer for VALCO..he was burnt alive at Odorkor for this same crike but later turned out to be a great lie..
    Well we still have to be careful ...

• La pleasure man 1 month ago

I've heard they took Small Sammy Fante Warrior his small prick too..
    Buy they gave it back right away.. too small, and smelling like a graveyard.

• No Penises vanish it’s Hypnotic (make believe) 1 month ago

Why is it in 2024 , with all the education known to man , Ghanaians still act stupid ???? A journalist writing this article for Ghanaweb could NOT even think this through to know that it is NOT physically possible, but rathe ...

• THEREALTRUTH 1 month ago

What should happen is the person reporting these fables should have their names and picture posted at the beginning or the end of the articles then it will be a testament whether the journalist wants his name associated with ...

• Joy 1 month ago

The secret behind this whole shit is that ghanaians buy drugs from these niger local medicinal guys. And after using it and no good effect create tension to beat this niger migrants

• TAN discuss the ramifications of LGBTQ + 1 month ago

This is all psychological. Ask the psychologists

• Kwesi 1 month ago

So you didn't report when it happened at Accra and Lapaz. Immediately it happened at Kasoa, the whole nation is now hearing of it. Ei, Amanfuo. Let Kasoa people rest small. Aden. lol