You are here: HomeNews2024 03 26Article 1923170

Dumsor timetable, Keta waves, SHS polythene toilets - 3 times NAPO's comments caused 'anger'

Read Comments Comments (96)

• kobby 1 month ago

Arrogance at its peak!!!

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

And this poor excuse of a human being wants to be vice president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana! If he doesn't want to admit that we're experiencing dumsor, at least he should admit that we're experiencing Sordum.

• POISONER NAPO 1 month ago

The incoming vice president

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Ordinarily I will not comment on idiotic fallacies of senseless NPP projected running mate because Once a fool always a fool. But for those in his constituency, one idiot among idiots is an MP.

• Te 1 month ago

HATERS ARE NOT GOD, NDC AGENDA, GHANAWEB PROPAGANDA AND WONTUMI'S WISH TO BRING NAPOS VICE PRESIDENT AMBITION DOWN WON'T WORK.

• AB 1 month ago

Did you not notice that even the Policeman sitting behind him was not comfortable with his vituperations

• Atta 1 month ago

NPP will loose my vote if Napo is made running mate. Very insensitive comments in this critical electioneering period

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

EXCUSE ME FRAKIE !!!, WHAT DO YOU REALLY MEAN?

You stupid Frankie make me wanna puke sometimes because of your warped reasoning. You cry baby is always the first to play the tribal victim card on this platform. But you ar ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

Bloody idiot. Are you also not writing under pseudonyms? You always write stupid things to support this good for nothing nation wreckers. New York my arse. Where were you when they were poisoning.

• Kafui Gbadago: Anloga-V/R 1 month ago

@Stephen Donkor: New York.

You took the time and energy to cast aspersions and almost profiled a whole tribe but conveniently sounded as though your tribe holds the monopoly in virtue when in actual fact, you come nowhere ...

• Akan Prophecies 1 month ago

IN HELL'S CORRIDOR WHEN SOMEONE SPEAKS THE TRUTH YOU CALL HIM EVIL. HEAVEN'S CORRIDOR WHEN WISDOM SPEAKS OF EVIL THEY CALL HIM SATAN. THERE IS NOTHING WRONG OR RIGHT. IT'S HEAVEN AND HELL!!! NOW I KNOW WHERE NAPO BELONGS???

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

NPP DON'T HAVE THE MEN
    This idiot Napo aka Mr. Nose who is a loose talker is the one NPP are considering to be the Running mate of the lying failed economist Timothy Bawumia. When Dr. Anthony Osei Akoto said NPP don't have ...

• KOFI 1 month ago

People should know one thing. These lot in power think the rest of us are non entities.
    They believe to have a birth right to power of the country.
    They do not see the rest of you as humans.
    They see governance as chieft ...

• WSamePeople 1 month ago

Frankie this poor excuse of a human being is the energy minister. He has accomplished more than you and your entire family could fathom. Yes the keta sea defense nu, how many times didn't your party chop money meant for it. I ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

What Mathew Opoku Prempeh is saying those with feeble and shallow mind will not understand. He is like Joseph Biden he doesn't tolerate stupid people will stupid question. And now he's the president of the United States of Am ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

THIS GUY WANT TO BE VICE PRESIDENT.... IT CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY (NPP)

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 1 month ago

AND HOW MANY TIMES HAS MAHAMA SPOKEN ANGRILY TO GHANAIANS

• Kwuky smart 1 month ago

kwas1akwa, mention one? the problem in ghana is people like you who are an id10t but still able to vote.

• Tom 1 month ago

WATCH OUT AND THINK TWICE, THOSE NDC ANTI NAPO PROPAGANDA AND WONTUMI AGENDA AGAINST NAPO AS VICE PRESIDENT IS BASELESS. THOSE ENEMIES CAMPAIGNING AGAINST NAPO ARE THE ONES SEEKING FOR NPP FAILURE TO WIN MASSIVELY IN ASHANTI ...

• PIG FACED NAPO 1 month ago

It's been said over and over again that ugly people are extremely callous and insensitive to the needs of others. NAPO is no exception he even thinks though his anus and speaks through his snout. I suck my teeth at him.

• Nee 1 month ago

Learn to be civilised when online.

• Kay 1 month ago

I like NAPO's comment he spoke like Donald Trump which is what Ghana needs at this moment we don't want hypocrisy.You can go to the polling center and vote against him our electricity problem will remain.

• Nuamah 1 month ago

The best vice president that Ghana should have, Nonsense of GhanaWeb who talk bull shit than John Mahama.Napo is no nonsense man ,he will tell you as it is, too much hypocrisy is Ghana.

NUAMAH,,,YOU NEED MENTAL CHECK-UP... ANOTHER NPPIG ABOA... ARE U NOR FEELING THE DUMSOR.. WE ARE DYING OF HEAT IN THE NIGHT WATI... KWASIAMPENIN

• Sethoo 1 month ago

John Dramani Mahama,a northerner who is arrogant and talk more nonsense than most Akan politicians .

• Sul 1 month ago

IT'S GOOD YOU KNOW YOUR PEOPLE ARE GOOD IN INSULT ..... GYIMII PAAAAAA NIE

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

@nuaman you can remember us the insult from JM if not shot up that of your smelling dirty stinky mouth, you Bastard tribal illiterate fool. Is only a fool like would still make unnecessary comparison instead of tackle the pr ...

• Zionism is racism 1 month ago

Ghana would be much, much better off without these dog and monkey eating people.

• Kr 1 month ago

It’s not his fault in africa when you become a leader the people look like fools to you

• PIG FACED NAPO 1 month ago

It's been said over and over again that ugly are extremely callous and insensitive to the needs of others. NAPO is no exception he even thinks though his anus and speaks through his snout. I suck my teeth at him.

• Tee 1 month ago

GO BURN THE SEA, NAPO STANDS TALL TO WIN FOR HIS PEOPLE, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.

• Sazbo 1 month ago

Why he don’t talk truth that something is happening
    You can’t hide the truth you don’t respect Ghanaian,s
    Because your party hmmmm

• Boldsteven to 1 month ago

This Napo man wants to be Vice Prez and he talks like this. So these are the men Akufo Addo talks about.

• Ruthan 1 month ago

It is John Mahama who is prepared to send the whole nation to war if he fails to win Dec 2024 election.NAPO don't care about any vice President position he can go back to his medical practice.

• Wisefolk 1 month ago

If Mahama wanted war he will have done that when he had power in 2016 you idiot!

• Ruthan 1 month ago

Still I repeat NAPO will not kill himself for a political post.John Mahama is prepared to be President thru foul means.

• Osa 1 month ago

GHANAWEBs PROPAGANDA CAN NEVER EVER BRING NAPO DOWN, WHAT HE SAID IS RIGHT. COMPARE DUMSOR BETWEEN NPP and NDC. NDC dumsor was terrible.

• Addo 1 month ago

Napo is a wee smoker coming to Germany Berlin sleeping with some bodies wife which I know it very well.sometimes meeting the woman at Italy Rome .He can never deny it.Ashawo Napo can never change with his arrogant character.H ...

• Araba 1 month ago

Is the person your wife?,

• Nartey 1 month ago

Nuamah, more grease to your elbow for your level headedness in refuting the bad press against Napo. The Ndc will always hatch on anything that will put the President, Dr Bawumia, Napo, in a bad light. Shame on them.

• Opoku 1 month ago

Some has grow but the mindset hasn't grow

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 month ago

LISTEN MY FRIEND FIX THE PROBLEM ANDSTOPTHIS ARROGANT ATTITUDE WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITHYOU PEOPLE YOUTHIMK YOUARE NOT ACCOUNTABLE TO ANYBODY GOD HELP GHANA

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 month ago

IT IS CALLED DUM DUM, THIS GYNAECOLOGIST SHOULD LEAVE US ALONE AS IF SOMETHING IS SMELLING FOR HIM HE SHOULD GO AND FACE IT.
    SWINE TALK.

• edem srogbe 1 month ago

He is a dentist. he is not intelligent enough to be a gynaecologist. There is a reason for the creation of the schools aof medicine and dentistry. Dentistry is for the not so brilliant students

• Koo Nimo 1 month ago

See how ugly he looks upon all the stolen money. Loose talker Napo Kwasiaa ba!

• Tess 1 month ago

STRAIGHT FORWARD ANSWER FROM NAPO IS YOUR PROBLEM, HATERS HAVE SOON FORGOTTEN WHEN THE COUNTRY WAS PLUNGED INTO DARKNESS FOR BARELY 4YEARS IN MAHAMAS PRESIDENCY. CAN YOU COMPARE THOSE TIMES TO THIS PERIOD WHEN MAJORITY OF G ...

• Kwasi Prempeh 1 month ago

This guy is so full of himself and self ambitious , has no respect for anyone , speaks anyhow without thinking , breaking people’s marriages , taking married women to trips in Greece , Norway and Dubai and destroying famili ...

• TomTom 1 month ago

FALSEHOOD AND A COMPLETE SLANDER, HE WHO IS BLESSED IS NOT CURSED. NAPO HAS RUN HIS RACE VERY WELL WITHOUT STAINS WHATSOEVER, FROM EDUCATION TO ENERGY MINISTRY. RESPECT HIS HARD EARNED REPUTATION INSTEAD OF CHASTISING HIM WRO ...

• kyei 1 month ago

HIS nose is like case 20 "bofrot". Such a character and loose talker wants to be a vice president of this country.

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Sad sad sad the impudence of this cockroach

• My views 1 month ago

Most privilege children turn to be fools and I am worried over the situation. I don't know if they always carry the sins of their parents. It's only in Ghana that the rate is higher

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

Blaming Mathew Opoku Prempeh alias NAPO, without blaming his Ashanti roots and upbringing is like looking at a tree without where the roots are implanted. The Ashanti kingdom, in all its presumed glory, was led by a palace je ...

• Justice Napare 1 month ago

Don't cry over spilled milk. President Nana Akuffo Addo boys. Like a Father, like a Son.
    It all started from the President when he angrely reacted to request from some Chiefs in Ghana. What do you expect the boys he is groo ...

• Thelma 1 month ago

SAME WAY MAHAMA RAISED BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH, THIS HYPOCRISY WONT WORK. GHANAIANS ARE TRULY FORGETUL.

• kojo 1 month ago

Poor NPP....So this is the man they want to be a vice president of Ghana. I pity bawumia and the NPP.
    instead of you bringing someone to help with ur breaking eight agenda....u r bringing this unemotional intelligent loose ...

• Sul 1 month ago

THIS IS THE FOUNDATION OF THEIR PARTY. INSULT INSULT INSULT. THE AIRWAYS WASN'T LIKE THAT TILL THEY ASSUMED OFFICE 2000

• Don 1 month ago

Arrogance!!!

• Chief 1 month ago

This one too wants to be a vice president. Npp has the men indeed

• Thess 1 month ago

EVEN MAHAMA......

• Npp lacks Patiotic Nationalist Pro Ghana Pro Africa Qualities. 1 month ago

A guy like Napo is Narrow Ashantiman Baffon Extremely Arrogant individual lacks Patiotic Zeal and Total love for Country Thinks Talks. Alarming. with Very Dangerous Mindsets a possible element to threathing National U ...

• NART 1 month ago

AHUMASOCRACY, THESE IDIOT TOO WANT TO BE RUNNING MATE OF BAWULIAR, WITH THESE ARROGANCE GHANA WILL BE DOOMED IF WE VOTE FOR THIS CRIMINALS.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Napo is learning from Mahama. Yentie obiaaa

• Cameraman 1 month ago

Epiphany

• Obournana 1 month ago

NAPO and NPP led by akkuffo addo -bawumiah government should tell Ghanaians what kind of power supply have they brought to Ghana aside what Mahama and NDC purchased to solve dumsor before they left office? Shame on NPP to ste ...

• Rose 1 month ago

CRAB NO DEY BORN BIRD SHOW ME YOUR MASTER AND I GO TELL YOU YOUR CHARACTER

• Bto 1 month ago

Arrogance at it highest level.This npp never again

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

This useless man who thinks being arrogant and disrespectful is part of his political life should be left to his own devices of stupidity. He’ll soon come to his senses. His behaviour exposes his upbringing. He will soon ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

Liar-a-thon minister

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Ghana's darkest years 2017 - 2024. It is so nauseating and extremely difficult to fathom that these are the people ruling Ghana. God is good and He will deliver Ghanaians from nana Addo Bawumia Napo NPP destruction of Ghana.

• Papa J 1 month ago

HE SAID WORSE THINGS TOWARDS PROF. MILLS DURING HIS FIRST TERM IN PARLIAMENT. THE DAY THE PROF. WAS CALLED TO GLORY, HE WAS THE FIRST TO BE INTERVIEWED AND WITH HIS OXYGEN NOSE PIPE, HE WAS PANTING LIKE A SQUIRREL CAUGHT BY ...

• Nee 1 month ago

We all know why this article by Ghanaweb. Their party NDC is affraid of Napo as running mate for Dr. Bawumiah.Ghanaweb should continue collecting NDC monies and write these useless articles but we the NPP can assure Ghanaweb ...

GHANAWEB IS VERY FAIR... TELL (ADVISE) YOUR TIBONKOR NPPIG LEADERS TO LEARN HOW TO SPEAK TO US THE CITIZENS... THE SHOULDN'T TALK TO US LIKE WE ARE PIGS (PREKOO)

• Galaxy 1 month ago

They don't know we're all they know is Money

• Kwaku 1 month ago

THE BRITISH DID NOT PUT A CAP ON THE NUMBER OF KINGS IN GHANA. THE NATION HAS JUST NOT BOTHERED TO DEAL WITH THE ISSUE. IT IS TIME FOR GHANA TO LEGISLATE KINGS AND KINGDOMS INTO EXISTENCE. THIS WILL CREATE HEALTHY COMPARISONS ...

• Asoka 1 month ago

His upbringing lacked certain ingredients and unfortunately manhood couldn't provide fo4 the vacuum

• Yetisikaso 1 month ago

This man once said the Ashanti people only need npp party paraphernalia, t shirts and they will happily vote for them. Napo is a drunkard fool

• Randy 1 month ago

Eish amanfuo, I just watches the whole video
    As usual, we are exhausting....

• Toto Fitter 1 month ago

You can put pearls on a swine,it would still head into the mud,as the saying goes.
    Some people have very impressive academic qualifications but, are as stupid as .This Napo geezer is a prime example of how ignorant and stup ...

• Mileegh 1 month ago

ALL THE N.P.P LEADERS THINK GHANA IS FOR THEM JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE IN POWER.I DONT BLAME HIM COS HE IS VYING FOR DE RUNNING MATE..TIME WILL TELL

• Shevchenko 1 month ago

At least we have timetable now, Mahama's time , there was no timetable for it, he was dumsor without given us the heads up.

• Kayman 1 month ago

Excuse my French but what is this man still doing in government after all these blunders.
    He has to be fired by now for it is not healthy for the government to come under fire for such blunders.
    Should this man become a run ...

• Mama K 1 month ago

What a fool!

• paul 1 month ago

pride always comes before a fall

• Dickson 1 month ago

With all these attitudes he wants to be Vice President

• Alobye 1 month ago

Some persons with big head and nose, always spill out the odour in their head which makes them uncomfortable.

• Yakwei 1 month ago

Such a stupid homosapien

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

This ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool too as vice presidential candidate? That regime will be worse than that of Nana Addo. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluu ...

• Gustavo 1 month ago

I don't blame him much than the idiots in his costitency who voted for him to lead then. No further comments

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 month ago

Don't you see how stressed Matthew Opoku Prempeh is? NAPO that we know has changed, look at stressed face and body he's having at this moment? Just watch him, his demeanor at their Ashanti Region campaign inauguration! HE IS ...

• Amazing Grace 1 month ago

How can this one be running mate?

• Retugbi 1 month ago

See nose like wind sylo !

• Khb 1 month ago

"Silence of a foolish man is deemed as a wise person" Wait until he spew fire.
    I expect Hon Ken to come out and condemn this cos he threw his weight behind him for vice. Highly disappointed

• Doe 1 month ago

This man doesn’t fit to be a vice presidential candidate. He has no respect for Ghanaians.

• WEBSITE GHANA 54T33FFGR 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Ivor Mensah 1 month ago

Not fit for Veep. Talks from the NOSE

• Toto Fitter 1 month ago

You can put pearls on a swine,it would still head into the mud,as the saying goes.
    Some people have very impressive academic qualifications but, are as stupid as .This Napo geezer is a prime example of how ignorant and stup ...