You are here: HomeNews2024 03 25Article 1923090

The energy sector is 300 times better now than John Mahama - Energy minister

Read Comments Comments (45)

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

This Nosepo guy just wants to attract insults onto himself.

• Capricorn 1 month ago

This's the so called credible Napo who to become a Veep in Nkrumah's Ghana. Tofia koa.

• Rex 1 month ago

Ur nose like a Diego Garcia Bomb,u carried Ameri power badge to the Ashanti region,I guess u don't for a single second pretend to forget that John Mahama brought it and not your dead grandfather's ghost?

• Game Changer 1 month ago

The whole npp is a lying machine filled with criminals only looting.

• Freewill 1 month ago

This foolish and unnecessary comparison isn't a sign of good leadership. It's irresponsible leadership. U are in charge, fix it n stop this nonsense.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 month ago

NAPO IS AN ARROGANT IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Koliko 1 month ago

It seems Napo is living in a strange land. We, Ghanaian are wild awake - no sweet talk can change our thinking again. A medical doctor without ethics will talk anyhow. Useless and incompetent.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Normally in Ghana one reasons before talking but these npp idiots with the nose the size of a tuna fishing vessel talks before thinking. Gbemela.

• Mm 1 month ago

Pls pls u go to Kumasi and spew dis nonsense bcus I think for dem dey will believe u .....

• godfather 1 month ago

Why do you pride yourselves in spectacular failures in all your programs and easily make ndc regime as your yardstick. We are matured enough to know how bad or good your stewardships are. For now you have descended to mezzani ...

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

Ofui, why didn't you claim 1000 timer better?

Even a Primary 1 child and any fool can quote numbers, without been arrested by the police, so you are too low to quote such number.

• Honestman 1 month ago

SHAME ON YOU,, THIS KIND OF LIES TO GHANAIANS AND YOU TO BE VICE PRESIDENT. YOU ARE A SHAME LESS LIAR. ALL THUS EPOSES YOU, NOT NOT FIT FOR THE RUNNING MATE

• Tic 1 month ago

Stupid napo

• Eric Amoah 1 month ago

Your mouth like Wontumi's anus. Kwasea napo

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 month ago

NAPO IS AN ARROGANT IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KD 1 month ago

That is why we voted for u guys to come to power with over 1m votes difference. Pls stop comparing yesterday to today. Today should always be better than yesterday.
    What is happening in the energy sector is not good at all ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Napo or whatever you call yourself, you were asked about your government not Mahama.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Another bloody moron whose remaining little brain has been smashed by politics.

• Asem 1 month ago

Without any apologies to his parents, this napo guy is a wasted sperm to his parents.

• Akosua Boateng 1 month ago

Massa, it is 400 times, not 300. Check your facts. It could as well be 1,000 times but we still experience dumsor. Does that make sense to you, Minister Energy?

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 1 month ago

THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA THATS WHY HE DOESN'T THINK GOOD.KWASIALEADERS

• owusu Benjamin 1 month ago

Naɣi is 100% correct.during Mahama time,all you could hear was the sound of generators because the lights went out for 24 hrs in a roll.this achievement by Mahama highly impressed Britain that they gladly incoporated the wor ...

• Akwasi 1 month ago

NONSENSE, NONSENSE, NONSENSE. JDM INHERITED A BROKEN DIW SYSTEM, BUT SOLVE IT FOR YOU TO INHERIT, YET YOU CAN’T MAINTAIN IT IN ADDITION TO YOUR FAILURE TO ADD A SINGLE WATT TO GENERATION. YOU TALK ANYHOW. YOU THINK GHANA ...

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

You are stupid he made it better before leaving
    Kwasia man

• Yakwei 1 month ago

Concert Man

• Kkk 1 month ago

Is it that now is about fabricating story , letting the people know what you want them to listen . Because an apology will be better than this statement.
    To tell you the truth we are better of 2016 than we are today.
    Somet ...

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

You must to be a shameless human being Mathew Opoku Prempeh. You and your classroom educated but ignorant clowns in the NPP inherited an energy sector with what you, the NPP party, characterized as excess energy capacity. You ...

• Boldsteven to 1 month ago

Arrogance and impunity ghanaians are watching. Stupidity and incompetence will take you nowhere Napo with your Benz nose.

• Cuntiki 1 month ago

Stupid bitch.

• Tana 1 month ago

Useless government full of arrogant characters apuuu, Npp never again

• Kofi Sromani 1 month ago

John mahama met energy deficit which he worked hard to fix, thereby solving the dumsor problem once and for all. There was no dumsor the whole of 2016, and at the time power was handed over to NPP. In fact, there was so much ...

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Hai napo, wo maaame twe kankyne, wati. Kwasea.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Dumsor is alive. Energy sector under Akufo-Addo is as bad as the government's comatose economy.

• Bawumia 1 month ago

Yooo we hear Mr big nose. Kwasia, se his nose like a pregnant pig

• The Truth 1 month ago

Napo Ofui. Fix the Dumsor and stop renaming it.

• Ghanaboy 1 month ago

This what happens if you set exams questions and mark it yourself.... Foolish vice president in the making

• NART 1 month ago

NPP WHEN YOU GUYS STOP THESE AHUMASOCRACY AND LIES, MENIM MENIM CRACY?

• Napo dumsor 1 month ago

This Npp guys are normal at all look at what this old fool is saying the light off and on is call what Napo dumsor nation wreckers

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

What have you brought to the energy sector even since you were appointed as energy minister. Instead of you to fix the mess you have created at the energy sector as a results of your incompetence you are there comparing to JD ...

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Oh dear, sitting on top of pile of shit and praising yourself that at least you did not soil your nappy!

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

Arrogant bastard. Typical of your kind, Johnny come lately.

• Shai 1 month ago

Idiot, stop comparing. The question is, are we energy efficient? If the answer us no, which of course it is, then you have not improved the sector.

• Mama K 1 month ago

Only a fools speaks without first thinking. Did he say 300% times better than Mahama's dumsor? By what matrix? Oh, so there's dumsor, after all but it's better than his opponents? Crab mind!

• Sul 1 month ago

HOW YOU WISH YOUR STATEMENT WAS TRUE...

• Sam young 1 month ago

What exactly did you do to develop the energy sector. I can only count scandals. Every night they "repair our transformers". Is transformer repair a new term for dumsor