You are here: HomeNews2024 03 25Article 1923012

James Agbey fumes over Kwesi Ahwoi's 'prepare to be president' comment

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kelly 1 month ago

Another foolish Ewe man. Kwesi Awhoi has apologized. What's your problem? Kwasia barima

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

PROPHET AHWOI, PROPHESIED FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!!

AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN
    - —-What at all do you want in life?
    Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE E ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

That Guy just wants to be heard. I don’t see any sense he wanted to put up. Just a funny and irrelevant attention seeker. He should be rather posting about developments that his Anlo Ewe area needs.

• Kwaku 1 month ago

This Agbei guy is a certified idiot ignore him.He doesn't even know that The Ahwois wrestled with JJ Rawlings and won allowing late Prof Mills to become President.The Ahwois can easily deal with Mahama if they want.

• Joseph 1 month ago

Rawlings was indeed careful of traitor Ahwoi and his brothers!

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Rawlings betrayed the whole of Ghana. Killer and a nasty thief who is the original friends and family.

• SECURE UR FAMILY HU 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com NVG

• Kwabena Sarfo 1 month ago

Nobody should be worried about the health of the former president. Our health professionals are wide awake and nothing will happen to our former president. In addition the security operatives from the military to the police, ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Don’t know…..he’s starting to get that pufffy face like kidney disease with all that alcohol he drinks….yet what am really worried about is….hearing his ex girlfriend died of AIDS….now that is serious.

• Mama K 1 month ago

Drink moderately if you have to drink at all.

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

It is obvious the selection of corrupt Mahama by the NDC is a mistake, therefore, Mr. Kwessi Ahwoi's statement may be wrong but it is understood.

• Aba Akyere 1 month ago

Hmm! Asem beba dabi

• Zakarakis 1 month ago

This one REGRET that Kwesi Ahoi will live with for the rest of his life!!!

• Mary - Ho public toilet 1 month ago

These Togolese!!!

• Ato 1 month ago

Masa, poison yourself. You have spoken the truth. It's time for Mahama to leave the scene. Mahama, it's never too late, resign and sit your somewhere and enjoy yourself with your family. Your family needs you most.

• Joy 1 month ago

She should rather be prepare to be a strong thief

• Joe Public 1 month ago

Like sheep to the slaughter. Remember, that party's constitution was signed with blood. Death is lurking in the dark. Beware! Be prepared!!

• Sarpong 1 month ago

Question: what do you do for a living?
    Answer: I am an NDC Operative
    Lol. Wise up Man

• Joe Sam 1 month ago

What’s wrong with Kwesi’s statement?
    The question we should be asking ourselves is: is Prof ready to be the next flag bearer of NDC?
    It’s high time she got herself prepared bcos she’s taking over from JDM!
    Age wise ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Politicians intentionally say these things and then come back an apologize as if they have regretted but to put your mind off,they mean it. Don't think ahwoi did not know the imprecations of what he was going to say

• Never 1 month ago

John mahama will be president comes 7 January no matter what no storm, river, or earth can stop it

• Kofi 1 month ago

4 minutes ago
    Criminal Ahwoi's . These Ahwoi brothers used Rawlings to amass so much wealth and they feel entitled to everything. They are just greedy and feel everything should come to them. Ato Ahwoi with his short chin li ...

• Adams 1 month ago

It looks like the Ahwois are arrogant; insensitive, greedy and stupid people. This man in particular is very greedy when he was at the Agriculture Ministry. Since NDC went into opposition, who heard of him. He has not contri ...

• Naomi 1 month ago

Is John Mahama not still alive? Has he died? What about John Kumah, the 45 year old thief from Ejisu? Are the termites chopping his penis at the cemetery or not? By now the whole penis has become like a broom stick.

• Oheneba Agyare Kyidom in New York 1 month ago

Mahama can never be a president again in Ghana, his days are far gone

• Another Atta Mills at hand 1 month ago

Now we know that the rumours are true. The man has cancer and is trying to hide it. It has been confirmed from in house now.

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 1 month ago

Apio atwa atia picture. Mahama and alcohol are bed fellows

• WEBSITE 867 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Kwame Asanta 1 month ago

Who is this clown ?
    Must he comment about everything ?

Agbey, know your position and focus on your job.
    Your need to be seen is making you look like a clown, with all your flaws.