You are here: HomeNews2024 03 25Article 1923004

Bawumia describes Mahama as the worst president in Ghana's history

Read Comments Comments (112)

• If you live in a glasshouse... 1 month ago

If you live in a glasshouse, don't throw stones. I voted for NPP in 2016 and myself along with lots of NPP sympathisers are shocked and disgusted by how this country has gone downhill. It is the worst 7 years since independen ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Covid happens once every hundred years…no matter how bad it was is now…. John mahama can never be the solution….john mahama will make it worse..mark my words.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

PROPHET AHWOI PROPHESIED FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!!

AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN
    - —-What at all do you want in life?
    Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE ED ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

MILLS WAS AFTER JDM!! ARREST HIM ASAP!!!!!!
    NDC DISGRACED!! BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!!
    AUTHOR: One Ghana
    Mahama-NDC agenda has already failed Dr. Bawumia is a huge problem for Mahama-NDC. Mahama knows deep in his heart and i ...

• YSL 1 month ago

He's either mad or suffer from an acute form of psychotic depression,See some mumu describing Mahama as the worse president Ghana has ever had,So this idiot thinks he and his Akuffo Addo are better performers than Mahama?Sia ...

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

FROM TAXATION TO PRODUCTION!
    The economy will grow and grow and grow.
    And there will be jobs and jobs and jobs.
    Hahahahahaaaaaaaa, Ataa numor yeh!
    Bawuliar can fool all the people all the time.

• Go and ask John Kuma. He will advice u abt such p.tics 1 month ago

The Donald Trump style of politics. Shame on you all. You think death is in one man's house.

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

Is there any description of a worst governance for this administration? There is no word to describe this government. Corruption, looting, murderers etcetera. I rest my cade. Give your own description.

• Flag of Ghana 1 month ago

Mark whose words? An idiot like you? Kwasea. Go and bath

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Look at this heehawing and neighing Bawumia, the Walewale donkey having the temerity to attack Osagyefo John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder! DAMN SWINE like you!

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

STUPID LYING MACHINE GUN BAWULIAR ALSO HAS MOUTH TO TALK. WHO BUILT HOSPITAL FOR YOU TO USE DURING COVID... ECONOMIST TURNED YAHOO.... BAWUMIA KWASIA GYIMIFUO

• MANTSE BI NARH 1 month ago

Bawumia you have made mockery of educated illites in this country. You are a good example of mere knowledge without experience, a goalkeeper turned defender. A driver's mate at BOG, driver's cleaner at Flagstaff house.

• Dr Dokusto 1 month ago

Does this Bawumia count himself among statesmen in Ghana. A chief in the north advised Mahama not to use hash words on this Bawumia but if he has started, Mahama, give him one hard one for drivers mates are thieves as he decl ...

• WUNTUMI GYIMI GYIMI 1 month ago

Bawumia banza. Everything this dude says is a lie; ignore him.

• Roger Moore 1 month ago

How objective you are. As for Bawumia, it is like a madman who doesn't know he is naked!

• Adeiiii 1 month ago

Dr Bawumia what do you really want, you have not been president before, oh a driver before yet you are saying someone is a worse driver, forgetting that your driver has really failed us why do you wait to start driving so Gha ...

• Prof. USA 1 month ago

I’m fully convinced Nana Addo is the worst president ever. Nkrumah had only 9 years but look at all the massive developments — schools, universities, Tema harbor & township, akosombo dam, GIHOC factories, free education u ...

• Koo Sei 1 month ago

@Prof.... he did not even have nine years of peace. He was constantly being bombed by these bastards, Danquah,Busia,Obestibi,RR Amponsah,Baffour Akoto and a lot more that i will have time to mention. Akufo Addo and his corrup ...

• Kelly 1 month ago

School education doesn't wipe away foolishness. Kwasia barima te s3 Bawumia. Bawumia has a Phd in economics but it's clear he doesn't have home sense. You see the way Ghanaians a re suffering and you a foolish, incompetent ma ...

• Buzzy 1 month ago

Only a fool will take this man seriously. You always boast of free SHS as if there were empty classrooms before you took over power.

• mango Man 1 month ago

This man has no shame, he is soooo desperate to be president. its not for bawummia to tell ghanaians what mahama has achieve or not achieve ... we know the difference already ... either you do your campaign quitely or shutup ...

• ISRAEL SHALOM! 1 month ago

The least said about this non-showering lizard liar, the better!
    Indeed, Ghana has gone to the dogs; that this bawuliar too can call someone by a name?

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

If you are a diminutive and you compare your height to dwarf and claim you are tall is your own cup of tea. Bawumia and his followers should tickle themselves and laugh. Those of us who are suffering are only waiting for the ...

• My views 1 month ago

We thank God he (Bawumia) saw JDM exam paper and mark. His boss after all the begging, kenkey, banku, Kalypo and all those things he did was just to pass local exams by the local media journalists.
    Your boss has been failing ...

• Mm 1 month ago

So u took tax payer to travel to meet ur gullible supporters in South Africa so say des stupid thing....dis man paaaaaa... aaaah

• Legal 1 month ago

Is this man ok. With this current economy crisis where Ghanaians find it difficult to feed their families twice a day and you are calling somebody worst president. You are swimming in money so you never knew what people are g ...

• bingo 1 month ago

and you the worst vice president gha has ever had. and you know it

• Kofi 1 month ago

Bawumia paaa. You have lost touch of the reality, the reason you're speaking like that.
    You're saying Mahama didn't fight corruption? OYIWA

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Listen to the poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia. He doesn't know any shame. After collapsing the economy he is describing somebody as worst president

• SECURE UR FAMILY HGF 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com VCX

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

under Mahama the Cedi to dollar rate was
    3.8 cedes to a dollar.
    public debt was only 28billion dollars from independent to Mahama

bag of cement was Ghs30
    gallon of a petrol at pump was less than 10GhS

now you claim ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Joker of a veep. This country is in total reverse under you and your Boss.

• Nzema K 1 month ago

If Bawumia doesn't know, the worst ever president has been Nana Addo assisted by him Bawumia

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Is this man really okay?
    Ah Bawumia comparing himself to Mama. Is he okay?

• Kofi 1 month ago

Vice president bawumia needs an advice to see things in real perspective

• Mama K 1 month ago

Wow! Indeed, pride comes before a fall. Bawumia has fallen never to rise again.

• Rajkaard Bonus 1 month ago

Absolutely, Mahama is the most worst of all the presidency we've had in this country of us. Mahama is the most badas person ever.we don't like Mahama at all as a country that's why we took him off.

• Commander Amatey 1 month ago

Your dirty armpit and your useless mother ashawo

• Agalow 1 month ago

I do not like Mahama as a president or a leader as he's incompetent.

• Grandpa 1 month ago

Keep changing your name and be writing nonsense you see how difficult it's to become communicator of npp now deep inside your heart you're sad but as usual once you join npp you have to use your brain again sad

• Nana Lordson 1 month ago

Someone is MAD here.

• Kojo 1 month ago

What an irony. Shameless Veep

• The demagogue president 1 month ago

“When a Clown moves into a Palace, he doesn't become a King. The Palace instead becomes a Circus.” A Turkish proverb.

This is Bawumia! The artist clown! He is best known for making people overexcited.

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

Former President John Dramani Mahama must be thinking about why he ever allowed himself to be the flagbearer of the NDC this time. Dr. Bawumia is making Mahama eat Mahama's insults to Bawumia of the past. Dr. Bawumia who Maha ...

• kyei 1 month ago

We should take metal health seriously in this country.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

I thought your foolish Ya Naa said the two of you shouldn't be attacking each other and John Mahama has stopped. Very stupid man. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• god father 1 month ago

a poisoned tree is pointing fingers to another tree as poisoned.

• Joe 1 month ago

This man paaa ehhh?You claim you are not part of all the worst things that happening during the term of this government even though you are the vice pee.Yet you deceived Ghanaians to vote for this govt. With your deceitful le ...

• Commander Amatey 1 month ago

I can now see that Bawumia don't have any message.
    Attacking Mahama is totally zero bcos your useless criminal gay gay man Akuffo Addo is a drooling saliva mouth president and he is the worst in Ghana record .
    As the Google ...

• Concerned Ghanaian citizen 1 month ago

See kettle call pot fat, you Bawuliar who have been in power for 8 years have destroyed the economy, collapsed businesses, increased unemployment, increase standard of living etc and have decided to shift the blame on Akoffo ...

• Sham 1 month ago

Bawuliar u don't have shame, what kind of dirty politics is that? U and ur super incompetent president has taken Ghana backwards for more than 30 years, and anytime u get any platform instead of saying something sensible u wi ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Look at this clown describing someone as the worse president.what was Cedi to dollar rate when you took over from him and how is the rate today. How was the economy then and the economy now. How much was fuel then and fuel no ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Did you BAWUMIA say this? Its obvious you have gone NUTS..

• Kwame 1 month ago

True ooo.
    Mahama paaade3, I prefer Bawumia

• Kwame K 1 month ago

Of course you will prefer Bawumialiar, are you not a dyed in the wool NPP sympathiser if not a card bearing member, who else will you vote for.Dummy.

• Sul 1 month ago

AND YOU FORGOT TO DESCRIBE YOURSELF TOO.....THE MOST USELESS VICE PRESIDENT GHANA HAVE EVER HAD...ALL WHAT THEY BROUGHT YOU TO DO IS TO ATTACK MAHAMA'S INTELLIGENCE.

• Major 1 1 month ago

LOOK AT THIS MUMU CLOWN!
    COMEDIAN AND LIAR.

• Hmmm MB stop these lies. 1 month ago

I think this bronpf ours can't stop telling lies . When you and NaNa are worse you should be keeping quite and see how to strategies. GHANAIANS WONT BUY YOUR LIES THIS TIME. JUST GO IN SHAME. IF Mahama is worse, then you guy ...

• Ato Amaniampong 1 month ago

Hundred Percent Fact

• Kissangani 1 month ago

The last thing for an idiot like you is to shut your lying mouth up. You're simply finished. Past tense.

Lie lie lie liar liariat liariator

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

Listen to this toy vice president. This ape referring to mahama as worst president? This striker-turn -Jersey washer Bawumia. Your super incompetence has brought ghana on its knees. Foolish arrogant being.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Bawumia always talk from his ass
    Without thinking there he go
    The most corrupt government in Ghana
    And the most indebted government in Ghana history

• Borrowmia has no shame 1 month ago

I am surprised borrowmia can still talk in Ghana

• ChrisDag 1 month ago

Somebody should tell Bawumia that Ghanaian's are not fools. We have eyes, we have ears and a brain

• Kay 1 month ago

Hopefully Bawumia is reading these. Indeed, if you live in a glass house don’t throw stones . Damn. These guys are bang out of order.

• Ato 1 month ago

Stupid comment

• Ghanaba Babs In the Diaspora 1 month ago

You have no shame Bawumia. Stop deluding yourself. Ghana is where it is because of you and Nana Addo.

Just go away in peace. If you want to insult it will be retaliated 10 folds.

• CITIZEN 1 month ago

very STUPID MAN THE BIGGEST LIAR IN AFRICA VERY INCOMPETENT AND STILL TALKING SHAMLESS FOOL

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Baumia and Cheddar are the best option for Ghana because John Mahama is corrupt

• Emmanuel 1 month ago

When people like credibility they look for association.

• I am a Ghanaian 1 month ago

What!!!. I don't like NPP or NDC but The worst president Ghana have seen is Nana Akuffo-Addo. If we put Mahama and Akuffo Addo in a poll..Mahama will be a Saint. Bawuliar paaa. Tweaaa

• Doe 1 month ago

Does Bawumia knows or respect God? Even JHS students knows that JM has a track record in developing with infrastructure such as roads, schools, hospital sent universities and marks and airports etc. The economic improved bett ...

• We are fed up with NPP 1 month ago

When you point a finger at someone else you have three pointing back at you. This supersized jackass has the guts to call Mahama names. But guess what? Bawuliar’s incompetence extends beyond the economy to his bedroom. That ...

• Oluu 1 month ago

Who is more worsd then the person who provide quistions, but can not answer even one

• Happiness 1 month ago

"make a tree good and the fruits will be good"..."make a tree bad and the fruits will be bad"...I rest my case.....heheeeee

• Pee 1 month ago

Twaaaaaaa look at the black pot calling someone he is black. You Bawumia and Nana Addo are the worst and the most worst Vice President and President in the history of Ghana. Twaaaaaaa. Bawumia you will never be president, eve ...

• Toko 1 month ago

Even you can't manage vice president position, and talking about Mahama who is far better than your boss.

• Kojois 1 month ago

You said it all. Am not a magician to create jobs. The same man dead goat. Nothing to write home about.

• EL Chapo 1 month ago

Masa lie ur way to power and stop the yesterday dreaming! U go explain Taya!!! U jo reach u yet. Keep making Mahama popular. This is indirect campaign for Mahama. Hahaha hahaha. Donkey

• KJ 1 month ago

You will cry after December 7th. Continue throwing jabs

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

We just told us recently that you are just a mate why compare your sorry self to Mahama

• Mineladder 1 month ago

This stupid useless criminal called bawumia has shame...he is the most stupid senseless person I know. He is the most stupid joker ...

• Jim 1 month ago

Ironically, you are the worst vice-president in the country's history. Find a better way to challenge Mahama. Both of you do not have any credibility to be president and are all being on top by default. Make your primary them ...

• Moha@30 1 month ago

Yes,you can freely say that,bcos innocent 8 people were murdered b4 you and your boss becomes leaders of dis country.
    But what you people haven't reliased is that Ghanaian are more decening

• TonyB 1 month ago

Are you serious You are not ashamed of how you and your boss the chief driver had messed up our dearly beloved nation You have done the opposite of all the lofty promises you gave us Shame unto you You think you can deceive u ...

• Joe 1 month ago

So what's in this news??? Not everything that is to be given attentin

• Matey 1 month ago

Under Bawumia management of the Economic Management Team, we had to take haircuts to access IMF program? If he not an idiot, l don't know what he is. Incompetent beyond description.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 month ago

PLEASE STOP TALKING NONSENSE YOU ARE INTELLECTUALLY BANKRUPT DID YOU MEASURE JDM AGAIST ADDO AND BAWUMIAH GOVT

• Me 1 month ago

Calling someone who prepared the grounds for you and your deficient president to appoint over 120 ministers is laughable. How is the Ghanaian economy now, Mr Wizkid?

• Tana 1 month ago

Liar you don't have message and we will not try you cause we have seen your incompetence. Useless government

• PROSPER DUGBATEY 1 month ago

WELL DONE DR BAWUMIA.

YOUR COMMENTS MAKE GHANAIANS MORE ANGRY.

DON'T WORRY YOUR EXIST IN POLITICS WILL COME DECEMBER 7TH 2024.

• Sika mpe dede 1 month ago

ĤWho gave this Moslem Akpeteshie?

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 month ago

Do Ghanaians take this Fool serious. The biggest lier in Ghana

• Papa 1 month ago

Just one dollar you cannot even manage.

• Roger Moore 1 month ago

No Mahama, no NPP Tweaaaaaaaa! Without the word Mahama, NPP has nothing to say, Tweeaaaaaaa

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE TWO USELESS AND INCOMPETENT THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A CERTIFIED SERIAL LIAR.

Bawumia and his Julor House boss ananse Akufo-Addo are two shameless thieving nation-wrecking lia ...

• Peace 1 month ago

When I listen to my dear vice president and others like him, I get the sense that their target audience are some diehard guaranteed believers in Gh.

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

So to you, you have done will to Ghanaians, you have gave them good life and hope for future,

• John 1 month ago

I can't laugh enough oooo, who is calling Mahama worst president Ghana ever produced? Wonders shall never end

• Ernie 1 month ago

What is this clueless driver's mate talking about?

A clueless mate...

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Leave Bawumia the mate to his own opinion, most of Ghanaians know who the worst President in Ghana’s history is and have been telling it to his face. Bawumia is too deafened by his own self importance to hear the majority ...

• GOOD CITIZEN 1 month ago

....And your government is what?

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Infact Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. Where is the solid team? Huh? Shameless dishonest useless idiots in power. Where is the one million dollars one constituency? Where is the airport and the harb ...

• Nii 1 month ago

What about your driver

• Dog Eater 1 month ago

It's a pity, this fool has the effrontery to open that gutter of his to spwew such rubbish... I don't blame him...

• Jones 1 month ago

Ghanaians don't recollect what Mahama did wrong. Preach what you can do better. Identify the wrongs of your boss and tell us how you will fix them. We cannot afford any " Honeymoon " for anybody.

• Thank you 1 month ago

see who is talking. Despicable conman who will sell his kinsmen for a bowl of pottage.

Liar, Liar, Liar.

• Kutsii 1 month ago

Bawumia needs a psychiatrist. I don't know whether the poison given Bawumia sometime ago is affecting his memory ?? The dollar is GHc14 and this foolish donkey stooge of the Akyem SAKAWA mafias says wetin ?? A vote for Bawum ...

• Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 1 month ago

Bawumia says Mahama is the worst President.
    There were no insults in this statement.
    The response / reaction from ndc sympathisers is insults, which is becoming the norm.
    Without insults, why can't ndc rebut and prove wh ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

THE FIRST DAY NANA AKOMEA WHO IS CHIEF CAMPAIGNER SAID THEY CAN ONLY WIN BY STRATEGY AND NOT PERFORMANCE IS WHEN I REALIZED IT IS FINISHED . NOTHING WILL CHANGE THE OPPOSITION BOUND NPP FROM LOSING COME DECEMBER . BAWUMIA IS ...

• J.J. Lawrence 1 month ago

Agama lizard jokes do not develop a nation. Bawumia, your jokes are unnecessary and have grown stale.

• SON OF GOD 1 month ago

Leave Mahama alone and tell what you done better and what you will if elected President. Can't you talk without mentioning Mahama?