You are here: HomeNews2024 03 24Article 1922906

Akufo-Addo creating his own constitution - Randy Abbey

Read Comments Comments (42)

• TRUTH 1 month ago

We have to start thinking of all the bad policies Nana Addo and his cohorts will conceive between now and December and find quick remedies to their actions.

This is the only way to deal with his man.

Like elections rigg ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

The NPP CANNOT rig this election even if all EC members and all pollen agents were NPP members. Come what may, the NPP will go into opposition, mark my words.

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

I don't know why Dr Abbey only mentioned three bills, what about the anti LGBT Bill? That bill is the most important bill of the four bills - it is the bill that protects our cultural and traditional values, our identity. It ...

• WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMAH 1 month ago

In JJ Rawlings time Akuffo Addo would’ve been overthrown and killed long ago. Such an useless and idiotic president in Ghana’s history

• NDCISACURSE 1 month ago

WILL THIS GREEDY BASTARD RANDY ABBEY SHUT HIS F UCKING BIG MOUTH! YOU ARE THE LONGEST SERVING GFA MEMBER AND HAVE CONNIVED WITH OKRAKU TO RUIN THE BLACK STARS. IF WE STRICTLY FOLLOW THE CONSTITUTION RANDY ABBEY, OKRAKU AND T ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

NPP will win

• Nii 1 month ago

DOES ALL if a criminal like Randy Abbey is behind John Mahama then the electorates will have an easy choice to make in Dec 2024.

• GHANABA NIE 1 month ago

Is this Randy guy one of the reasons Ghana football has taken a nose....and is he part of the cabal who're doing business with players who're called up to the wear the BS jersey? And is he one of the guys working behind the s ...

• Eric 1 month ago

Too known journalist who cannot manage a football club but want to tell a president lawyer what to do. Go and advice your confused Mahama to come out with a proper policy for the nation

• Dan 1 month ago

Eric, between Paul Adom Otchere and Randy who's better a journalist? You guys are not honest to yourselves at all. So are you happy the way Ghana is governed today?
    That Mahama, built Kejetia for your mothers in Kumasi to h ...

• Sethoo 1 month ago

Randy Abbey is a FAKE journalist.GIJ did not accept him when he tried to go there.They said his brain is dead and empty.

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Hai Eric, you say a president what? Lawyer? Tweakai. Hey, don't blaspheme over here okay. This fool of a so called president has still not been able to mention a single class mate of his in law school when he was asked to. An ...

• Steven 1 month ago

So how is the president creating his own constitution? What law has he broken. Why not wait for the supreme Court to make it's judgement before making your silly claim?

• Gabby 1 month ago

@steven
    You are definitely bias
    U and I know what the outcome of supreme court will be..

They aren't independent..

So it's the same finger

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo's ass is by the door
    He can't do anything more than start packing his old bags fir his exit door

• Dan 1 month ago

Ghana for once have elected a man who's unnecessarily recalcitrant who doesn't seem to conform to what doesn't emanate from him. President Akuffo Addo is not law abiding, he's someone who's always doing what he wants and no o ...

• My views 1 month ago

We are in this country with those who don't see anything wrong today and we are praying that tomorrow will remain same.
    Any prostitute son or daughter, father or mother who will see tomorrow wrongs will not get it easy

• Zingabu 1 month ago

I believe strongly that Nana Akufo-Addo should be impeached for violating the supreme law of the Land

• Kwaku Mensa 1 month ago

Randy,you used to be such a fine sensible young man during your Choice FM days but after ending up as JDM's gate keeper you've transmogrified into something else,what have they done to you?

• Gabby 1 month ago

Money

• High 1 month ago

Randy has changed, he doesn't have principles anymore. His stomach is leading him now.

• Under Bawumia NPP GHANA DEBT 610 bn & Mahama NDC 120 bn 1 month ago

Why do all members especially fool soldiers hate anybody who says the truth? Check Randy Abbey's track record, he is not biased and he doesn't take bribes like your Adom Okyere and others.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

Randy Abbey keep your mouth shut. What do you know about Ghana Constitution? You can't even manage Ghana football and you've the effontery to question Nana Addo's understanding of Ghana Constitution. Get lost, corrupt and inc ...

• GHANABA NIE 1 month ago

He's one reason GHANA Football has taken a nose dive..if I'm not mistaken he's the longest serving member in association.....is he part of the stealing, corrupt mafia working in that office called GFA? Your guess is as good a ...

• Sage 1 month ago

What is this bloated impotent gay Thief, saying here ?
    What does the Thief Mahama know about Constitution ?
    We shall start beating you idiots soon.
    Adom- Otchere is miles ahead of this illiterate gay in intelligence and jo ...

• AN INWARD LOOKING TINY DICTATOR 1 month ago

The King of the Akyens.

• Kofi from Canada 1 month ago

Randy Abbby should shut up. You are part of the executive council on the GFA supervising on the nonesense that going on in Ghana football... We have never seen you talk about it. U come on good morning GH show and talks like ...

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 month ago

Dear Randy, I watched newsfile yesterday and I did not get the impression you appear to be putting out there. In fact, by law the president's office did the right thing - say what you may about the apparent absence of courtes ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is a Lawless Lawyer, an International criminal, Nation wreckers Akyem sakawa Mafia's.

• Ato 1 month ago

Like you created your o constitution with Abena Korkor! Boolooo kwasiaaaaaa

• Zongo 1 month ago

USELESS HORRIBLE JOURNALIST.
    WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT CONSTITUTION?

COMMON KPANDO HEART OF LIONS YOU COULDN'T MANAGE IT YET YOU STUPIDLY SIT ON METRO TV AND EXHIBIT YOUR NEGATIVE KOBI . CAN YOU STUPIDLY COMPARE YOURSELF TO ...

• Nene 1 month ago

Eiii Randy Abbey i used to admire you but after you joined the camp of john mahama you have just lost your sense of honest judgement. If Akuffo Addo is not good John Mahama is a million times worse. Mr 24 awas! Empty ,hollow ...

• KOFI 1 month ago

Which constitution has Nana violated? Is it not surprising that an educated journalist of the caliber of Randy would sit on national TV and make such ridiculous statement? If the President has done what you are accusing him ...

• Kay 1 month ago

Look at this water- yam talking nonsense!

• Yaw 1 month ago

RANDY, ARE YOU A PANELIST ON YOUR SHOW OR HOST, YOU ARE NOT PROFESSIONAL AT ALL.
    AND THE SPEAKER TOO, HE BEHAVES AS IF HE IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE LAND

• Shamo 1 month ago

Another stupid fool and an opportunistic who is feed by Mahama family, Randy has never worked before. At good morning Ghana program you don't know whether he is a host or an NDC panelist.

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

There are currently sixteen regions, further divided for administrative purposes into 216 local districts. It's only SALL constituency without MP. Doctor for what? Concentrate on football matters. That LGBT plus matter should ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

President Nana addo dankwah akuffo addo has lost integrity and control.

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

A country with no REAL MEN, this is what happens.

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Who is Randy Abbey? Why is he soooo bitter? He has never said anything good about Akufo-Addo. Metweeeeno

• WEBSITE AFRICA 65l6 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Paa Nii 1 month ago

Randy Abbey is a real disgrace to journalism. A stomach journalist who has formed a cabal with the Sammy Gyamfis, Kwesi Pratt, Acidic long tooth Ablakwa, Sam George and the NDC mafia. Ghanaians are wiser this time and watchin ...