This hollow cylinder is the new and recycled version of William Kweku Akuffo Addo, that conman extraordinare who promised us Heaven, but gave us Hell.
Randy 1 year ago
The guy is a junkie... isn't obvious?
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
This is Ackablemieza reincarnate. Nevermind that our roads and railways need fixing. Fulfil the Asante obsession with the sea by dredging from Accra to Kumasi. FYI, it cost Ghana $40 million under Cicilia Dapaa just to dredge the Odore River. Just do the math.
Question was 1 year ago
What do you do for a living?
And he swerved the answer and the "reporter" got lost intellectually. Unfortunately all commentators here are only interested in the seducing sea fantasy.
May I ask what is the standard of e ... read full comment
And he swerved the answer and the "reporter" got lost intellectually. Unfortunately all commentators here are only interested in the seducing sea fantasy.
May I ask what is the standard of education for reporters in our Ghana ?? And if the commentators here are representing the voters of the government, then Gh. is seriously lost. And we can as well keep nana in power.
Sapiens 1 year ago
So what is the point of your weird comment,
Kofi 1 year ago
Sea to Kumasi ?eei eei 419
they say they say 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaa they come in all shapes hehehehe
VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 year ago
l
When listen to some pipo you for no say dat person na scam. Extending de sea to Kumasi. My late oldmama wey never attend school sef no say dis na azaa. By de way dis no be de first time wey some plan make he take the ... read full comment
l
When listen to some pipo you for no say dat person na scam. Extending de sea to Kumasi. My late oldmama wey never attend school sef no say dis na azaa. By de way dis no be de first time wey some plan make he take the sea to Kumasi. if dis be i main plan i beg i no go luk for ur face at all on de election day. i gree wit u say road transport get plenti problem but i wish i go talk of improving the rails system which is quite efficient.My broda make u i.vest ur moni for som tin better not in election. ur moni go go waste.
Odoku 1 year ago
Let us not judge Cheddar too quickly or too harshly. Let us give this young man a chance to flow with his vision for the country. There is no doubt that he loves Ghana dearly, and that his purpose is neither self-enrichment nor a lust for luxury since he has all that and more already.oo Let us not forget that a lot of our educated elite leaders have not been able to bring about any remarkable transformation of our rich country. Maybe a fresh, dynamic and bold leader is what will do the trick for us.
Shiloh 1 year ago
visions. We already had vision 2020 since Rawlings. How did that end? May be cheddar is the greatest Ghanaian since the invention of cheese. Stupid
Cudjoe Bee 1 year ago
@Odoku..what extra signs are you expecting to see to decide on immediate reality??..Look ,the “rich “ will always claim to have everything but will perpetually be greedy inside to enrich their kids,kinsmen,etc to create empires so as to never lack when the masses wallow in poverty!!..Do you know they get the best forex rates for whatever they do unlike the commoner?..This guy’s source of wealth is checkered unlike his big brother who is quiet and yet richer with visible businesses which have benefited the state
Citizen8 1 year ago
You mean we should gamble four years of our lives in the hands of this conman? What do you take us for?
Edward Agyeman 1 year ago
I do agree with you, I’m a born and bred NPP supporter but I honestly believe that Ghana needs a Third force in our country’s politics and I think this young man seems to be the answer to our chronic problems of political monopoly by the untrustworthy NPP/NDC hegemony.
Leechy 1 year ago
@Edward Agyeman, you are a tokebele!.
????? 1 year ago
What is tokebele
Leechy or whatever you call yourself, you seem to have no values at all. You are not able to make any sensible arguments except to insult. Next time learn some morals and common sense before you start your unnecessary emotional outbursts.
Akuffo 1 year ago
Edward Agyimiiman, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Keep voting against your own interest and expect change. I think some people should be IQ tested before they vote.
Hi Ofori,
I do agree with you, I’m a born and bred NPP supporter but I honestly believe that Ghana needs a Third force in our country’s politics and I think this young man seems to be the answer to our chronic problems ... read full comment
Hi Ofori,
I do agree with you, I’m a born and bred NPP supporter but I honestly believe that Ghana needs a Third force in our country’s politics and I think this young man seems to be the answer to our chronic problems of political monopoly by the untrustworthy NPP/NDC hegemony.
Edward 1 year ago
Village idiot!
Josh 1 year ago
My, are you honestly taking this guy seriously? This is supposed to be for comic relief
Josh I don’t think that Donald Trump was a comic relief.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Well, you better start thinking because the joke is on Trump, possibly losing money and jail time.
Shiloh 1 year ago
This is guy is a more out-there version of NAM one. Only him has the secret sauce of the so-called messianic vision to save Ghana. NAM one quietly built his Ponzi scheme but this guy is seeking to legitimize his wealth. Politics is a risk free gateway to money laundering and the ignorant masses will even thank and assist you ala Cecilia Dapaah and millions stashed in bedrooms. Only the politicians in ghana have the secret sauce to make millions, the rest of the ordinary Ghanaians don’t know the recipe.
HE DOESNT LOOK NORMAL 1 year ago
Either he is very arrogant or on some drugs!
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Is he really serious about what he’s been saying? Not another version of NAM1?
John 1 year ago
I never know cheddar is one of the stupid on the planet. I will drench sea to Ashanti region. Upon all the problems we are facing that is your priority. No wonder any stupid man could be rich man. He needs mentally check up.
John 1 year ago
In Ghana our economics situation now we don't need experiment. We don't need Mahama neither Bawumia. We need someone who can put good policies in place to rescue the economic mess caused by Mahama and Akufo Addo/ Bawumia administration. Not comedians and jokers
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
Cheddar is like a child in a candy store wanting things he doesn’t know how to pay for it; a typical Ghanaian wannabe politician lacking foresight. The USA and Canada with their combined wealth continue to use roads and railways to transport 70 percent of their daily goods and services between them and South American trading partners. How much trade and exchange of goods and services takes place between Kumasi or Ashantis and the world to warrant spending a billion+ dollars to create a canal from the central region to Kumasi? Would there be enough revenue to pay for the cost? And whose land in the central region should be confiscated to give the right of way for the canal? Has the Ashantis and Kyebi folks forgotten their insults visited on fantes? You guys need foresight and some amount of principles.
JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago
This young man is seriously sick in the head. I don't know if he's on hard drugs.
Jennifer 1 year ago
There is nothing wrong with him or his ideas. He is not the first person who has put forward ideas in Ghana.
The Problem is with the people who interviewed them. They don't ask enough questions.
If we believed one Dist ... read full comment
There is nothing wrong with him or his ideas. He is not the first person who has put forward ideas in Ghana.
The Problem is with the people who interviewed them. They don't ask enough questions.
If we believed one District one Factory without questions then we could believe everything.
We believe our Pastors just as Politians.
Jennifer 1 year ago
You can plug in Dubai anywhere provided you can finance the project effectively. That's impossible in African corruption countries. Even without adequate infrastructure we are still in debts how much worse could it be to go for more debts
JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Jennifer, you can't defend the indefencible. We have his biggest version here in the States in the person of Trump
You are very wise Jennifer, we need more objective thinking people like you to have a proper discussion.
Shiloh 1 year ago
It will be much easier and cheaper for cheddar to reverse the flow of the Volta, densu, and other rivers from the sea to Kumasi. This is how bonkers his idea is. At this point he just needs to quote bible and wear white and Ghanaians might just vote for him like they did ofori atta
Josh 1 year ago
Fringe elements like this feature in some presidential campaigns; even in the US.
They add some comic relief to the otherwise dog-eat-dog affair.
Fringe elements like this feature in some presidential campaigns; even in the US.
Gigi 1 year ago
Why can't this guy just talk about revamping the Railway system in Ghana? Just imagine how many trucks will be off the road with just one non-stop train from Accra to Kumasi? Please stop this pipe dream and talk about real and realistic solutions to our problems.
joe 1 year ago
You guys should research and find out the kind of business the late father was doing
Make Cheddar a Mayor 1 year ago
Everybody wants be a president. If running a successful business is all it took then Dagote, the richest businessman in Africa should be the president of Nigeria, the largest economy in Africa.
Give cheddar the mayor of Ac ... read full comment
Everybody wants be a president. If running a successful business is all it took then Dagote, the richest businessman in Africa should be the president of Nigeria, the largest economy in Africa.
Give cheddar the mayor of Accra or even regional minister, let's see what he can do! It's easier on the outside than in! Cheers
TAMALE AND BAWKU NEED SEA TOO 1 year ago
SOMEONE SHOULD TELL THIS IDIOT THAT THE PEOPLE OF TAMALE, BAWKU AND TUMU NEED THE SEA EXTENDED ALL THE WAY TO THEM TOO. WE NEED FAIR DISSTRIBUTION OF THE SEA ACROSS ALL THE NON-COASTAL REGIONS
TAMALE AND BAWKU NEED SEA TOO 1 year ago
IN FACT, ALL THE 16 REGIONS N ... read full comment
IN FACT, ALL THE 16 REGIONS NEED SEA TRANSPORT OF GOODSTHERE TOO!!!
Naaija man? 1 year ago
this man na naira man anaa? he day want 419 we- oooh
Yoo 1 year ago
Visionary then philanthropy too be job? Eih Cheddar..
WEBSITE AFRICA 66h 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ... read full comment
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ;/m
CHANTEL 1 year ago
FROM OBSERVATION SINCE HE STARTED DOING MEDIA INTERVIEWS.HE HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO ANSWER WHAT HE ACTUALLY DOES FOR A LIVING FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA TO APPRECIATE AND VOTE FOR HIM.IF I WERE HIM I WILL START AS AN MP.BUT RESEARCH CONDUCTED ON HIM ON HIS SUDDEN DESIRE TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.Has come to light he has been asked to do so to reduce voting for one Presidential candidate by getting votes among the youth.
Its a planned agenda.He is likely to get alot of votes if he reduces his media engagement.but if he continues and he does not talk well.Then this will crush the planned agenda.He has been promised a business deal. Have blown the fila
Micheal 1 year ago
am not surprised, because I leave in the same area with him.Am tied lip.lets see whats happens in the DECEMBER POLLS.
This is Ackablemieza reincarnate. Nevermind that our roads and railways need fixing. Fulfil the Asante obsession with the sea by dredging from Accra to Kumasi. FYI, it cost Ghana $40 million under Cicilia Dapaa just to dredge ...
May I ask what is the standard of e ...
l
When listen to some pipo you for no say dat person na scam. Extending de sea to Kumasi. My late oldmama wey never attend school sef no say dis na azaa. By de way dis no be de first time wey some plan make he take the ...
Let us not judge Cheddar too quickly or too harshly. Let us give this young man a chance to flow with his vision for the country. There is no doubt that he loves Ghana dearly, and that his purpose is neither self-enrichment n ...
@Odoku..what extra signs are you expecting to see to decide on immediate reality??..Look ,the “rich “ will always claim to have everything but will perpetually be greedy inside to enrich their kids,kinsmen,etc to create e ...
I do agree with you, I’m a born and bred NPP supporter but I honestly believe that Ghana needs a Third force in our country’s politics and I think this young man seems to be the answer to our chronic problems of political ...
What is tokebele
Leechy or whatever you call yourself, you seem to have no values at all. You are not able to make any sensible arguments except to insult. Next time learn some morals and common sense before you start your unnecessary emotion ...
Hi Ofori,
I do agree with you, I’m a born and bred NPP supporter but I honestly believe that Ghana needs a Third force in our country’s politics and I think this young man seems to be the answer to our chronic problems ...
Village idiot!
This is guy is a more out-there version of NAM one. Only him has the secret sauce of the so-called messianic vision to save Ghana. NAM one quietly built his Ponzi scheme but this guy is seeking to legitimize his wealth. Poli ...
I never know cheddar is one of the stupid on the planet. I will drench sea to Ashanti region. Upon all the problems we are facing that is your priority. No wonder any stupid man could be rich man. He needs mentally check up ...
In Ghana our economics situation now we don't need experiment. We don't need Mahama neither Bawumia. We need someone who can put good policies in place to rescue the economic mess caused by Mahama and Akufo Addo/ Bawumia adm ...
Cheddar is like a child in a candy store wanting things he doesn’t know how to pay for it; a typical Ghanaian wannabe politician lacking foresight. The USA and Canada with their combined wealth continue to use roads and rai ...
If we believed one Dist ...
You can plug in Dubai anywhere provided you can finance the project effectively. That's impossible in African corruption countries. Even without adequate infrastructure we are still in debts how much worse could it be to go f ...
It will be much easier and cheaper for cheddar to reverse the flow of the Volta, densu, and other rivers from the sea to Kumasi. This is how bonkers his idea is. At this point he just needs to quote bible and wear white and G ...
Why can't this guy just talk about revamping the Railway system in Ghana? Just imagine how many trucks will be off the road with just one non-stop train from Accra to Kumasi? Please stop this pipe dream and talk about real an ...
Give cheddar the mayor of Ac ...
IN FACT, ALL THE 16 REGIONS N ...
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...
FROM OBSERVATION SINCE HE STARTED DOING MEDIA INTERVIEWS.HE HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO ANSWER WHAT HE ACTUALLY DOES FOR A LIVING FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA TO APPRECIATE AND VOTE FOR HIM.IF I WERE HIM I WILL START AS AN MP.BUT RESEAR ...