You are here: HomeNews2024 03 24Article 1922877

My Church has raised more than 50 people from the dead – Pastor Chris Oyakhilome

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Kofi 2 months ago

Why didn't you raised TB Josshua

• Tonny 2 months ago

He does not choose who should come back from the dead. It is God, the giver of life who does when he prays.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

In that case his church did not raise anyone from the dead, so he better shut up! The likes of you are the reason why these fraudsters still have the confidence to defraud people even when it is clear that they are fraudsters ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

QUACK PASTOR CHRIS IS 419 RELIGIOUS CON MAN AND STINKING LIAR.

Nonsense. This religious 419 crook is nothing but a stinking liar and con man. Only demented gullible zombies and idiots will believe anything this religious c ...

• Brigadier sabari v.2 2 months ago

And you believe this? No wonder in our part of the world we blame presidents for everything. How can you believe this. And God chose to bring only 50 people back to life and for what? Massa be real

• Noble Gas 2 months ago

He is a criminal. God will punish him for deceiving people .

• Akpa 2 months ago

In the entire bible not up to twenty people were documented to have been raised from the dead but this man has single handedly raised 50 this past year alone. Oh shout hallelujah and pay more tithe for these miracles to conti ...

• Shiloh 2 months ago

These charismaniacs believe their own lies. In the era of cell phones just show us just one resurrection. Just one. We won’t take words or pulpit theatrics and manipulations. Why are these guys allowed to get away with th ...

• koti boto 2 months ago

Why are you not at a cemetery?
    Go to Asamando and bring them all back to life. We are waiting....

• Emma Odk 2 months ago

Pastor, that’s a lie.

• Michael 2 months ago

He was not saying this for you to believe but for the faithful, some of whom have witnessed those miracles live. If you want to know the truth, just go and find out from the doctors and nurses he is referring to. It should no ...

• Nimley P 2 months ago

Those Nurses and Doctors have bin bribe

• Too stupid to reason 2 months ago

Why won't he state the names of the hospitals and doctors involved so we can cross check

• Best man 2 months ago

Why withpuld the names of the hospitals

• Fame 2 months ago

Perhaps you aren't aware that Queen Elizabeth has died. Go resurrect her and you will become a Royal in the family. When are we to see that? Soonest

• KFC 2 months ago

Say it loud. Mr Fame.

• Hospital Blanket 2 months ago

Stop this nonsense my friend.

• Yaw Man 2 months ago

Were they in heaven or hell when you brought them to life on earth. If they were in heaven then you didn’t do them good at all!!!

• Taooo 2 months ago

Haha

Great intelligent question. I like that. What's the logic behind getting someone away from God? If the dodgy people were in hell, did you communicate with Satan's representatives on earth? I mean the bad chaps pastors go to s ...

• RaiseTBjOSHUA 2 months ago

Raise your late con pastor TB Joshua too from the dead if you are the Almighty God you claim to be and not just blaspheming.

• Men 2 months ago

Was Jesus Christ able to raise all the dead in his time?

• Sojourner Truth 2 months ago

Fool. what do you know about the Holy Spirit and How he operates? You are calling a man that the HolySpirit used mightily a con pastor? You are to be pitied because all you are doing is cursing yourself.

• Bino 2 months ago

Such utterances are most unfortunate. Stick to the Gospel of Christ and stop this credit seeking personal quest.

• Obonto 2 months ago

Where are those that you resurrected? I don’t blame you. No living being under the sun and on the face of earth has ever resurrected to anywhere. Lairs

• Boris Bukari 2 months ago

Tell that to the marines. Wait when u daed n raise yourself again there n then we will believe u. U swindler.

• Abdul 2 months ago

I blame the gullible church members who still attend his church after this plain lies. I’m sure he has resurrected any member of his church who has passed on including his neighbors and close family relations. A 419 pastor

• Sunday IBB 2 months ago

YOU'RE A LAIR,STOP FOOLING YOURSELF AND STOP DECEIVING INNOCENT PEOPLE

• Shiloh 2 months ago

This man has purportedly raised more dead people than Jesus and his disciples and Paul all combined. Kudos to him. He is as believable as another Nigerian prince promising me gold stores from abachas widow but I must first ...

• Shiloh 2 months ago

If the video showed the same man saying this in tattered clothes, I know what we will all be saying. But because he is well dressed in a suit, the reaction is different and many people will have cognitive dissonance. In order ...

• Haba. 2 months ago

And this Anase story you want us to believe Humm!!

• Kwabena 2 months ago

This pastor is being delusional. If it were true, they would have informed CNN, BBC, Aljazeera etc. to come and take a photo or a video coverage. May God forgive them. Where lies the evidence? How many relatives can confirm t ...

• Men 2 months ago

So only BBC, CNN and Al Zeera can report the truth. The black race is a curse.

Back it up with the names of the hospitals and the doctors present

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

Are you referring to the ones you paid to fake their own deaths, Oyakhilome? Which country do you come from?

• MC 2 months ago

Glory be to God. Amen

Another low low low brains

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 2 months ago

Absolute nonsense. These fake pastors never cease to amaze me. Useless charlatan. Why don't you go to the morgue and wake up ten freshly dead bodies, then we will believe your baloney. Come again. We know your tricks. Y ...

• Obeng Manu 2 months ago

Imagine someone dies and goes to heaven. You then prayed and brought him back to the wahala in the world. Are you normal at all? Who in their right sense will rejoice over this

• Tosh 2 months ago

Relocate your headquarters to the mortuary

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

• Mama K 2 months ago

The things of God is foolishness to stupid fools. You idiots can go ahead and ridicule the testimony. The families of these people feel it because they know it. What the fool doesn't know doesn't exist.

• Shiloh 2 months ago

I take stupid fool as a compliment. You are a willing gullible everlasting fool.

• Best man 2 months ago

Please gi

• Abele Dancer 2 months ago

This man cant even raise his own penis, then how can he raise the dead?

• Nimley P 2 months ago

Another Scamer

• Shiloh 2 months ago

Cheddar will extend the sea to Kumasi before I believe this Nigerian prince.

• Gabby 2 months ago

What about that of your son?

Why didn't you and your bring him back to life

Many will say its only so by the will of God.

There are more sides to that.

Left to debate

• THEREALTRUTH 2 months ago

So you took the creator's job? If you haven't read or understood scripture it plainly states There are no souls in Heaven or in Hell as we speak, this since Jesus Christ made it clear to His followers that it is only after He ...

• Kofi Jimmy 2 months ago

Like seriously? Have your read Luke 16 recently? The Rich Man and Lazarus (Luke 16:14-31)
    22 The time came when the beggar died and the angels carried him to Abraham’s side. The rich man also died and was buried. 23 In hel ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

YOU'RE A RELIGIOUS PICKPOCKET AND A SHAMELESS TITHE-FLEECING RELIGIOUS LIAR OPERATING A HOUSE OF RELIGIOUS DECEPTIONS. ALL PASTORS ARE QUACKS AND LIARS.

Quack pastor Chris is a religious pickpocket and a liar. The only thi ...

• KoBakor 2 months ago

Does any human being with a gram of common sense believe this thieving, lying, arrogant man?

FRAUD, FRAUD, FRAUD aaaah pastor no wonder Sammy gyamfi attends your church. Such blantant lies. COVID pandemic is a little over 4 years ago. Why or how come you didn't raise the thousands that died. Africa, let's be serious. ...

• Bro Nation 2 months ago

What the hell did I just read lmao?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 2 months ago

FAKE! FAKE! FAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!

• OBRONIBA 2 months ago

Show us the evidence Mr fake preacher man. We are much more intelligent than your foolishness and stupidity. Do it live for all to see. Thieves in cassocks

• Kk 2 months ago

ONLY IN AFRICA YOU CAN SAY THIS WITHOUT YOU BEING SENT TO PSYCHIATRIC.

• Nana Oppong Sikafuo 2 months ago

Hey when someone is in coma it doesn't mean he/she is dead there is the possibility that person will surely come back to life thks

• Whiteman 2 months ago

I get surprised when someone talks about things are in the scriptures and people especially christians won't believe it. I now ask what do they preach to these so called christians? We witnessed a lady in eastern region carri ...

• Best man 2 months ago

Oh men, what is the name of the lady? Why can't we give names of people who were raised from the dead? Why without such vital information? What is wrong with Christians?

• WEBSITE AFRICA 66hg 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Pap 2 months ago

Surprisingly none of this people were from his family abi, because he doesn’t love his family members, wow! Or famous people are not supposed to be raised from the dead, only poor people need second life after death. Let h ...

• Contro-versy 2 months ago

And what did they come back to do? Only God raises people from the dead, not the church. you are just agents of God, so give the glory to God, not your church.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 2 months ago

Make una no believe am, na lie he don dey talk.Papa Pastor why una dey always wan lie to pipo? he don tey wey nyash dey for back so we no go believe una again. Pastor Chris u wan us to believe say u bring pipo wey dem don die ...

• False prophets 2 months ago

Your days are numbered don't worry very soon you will be gone then you will realise how funny you were

• SECURITY SYSTEMS gh 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ytt

• nana addo 2 months ago

If you are a true man of God, why did you hate TB Joshua?
    Shame unto you...liar
    The day of judgement is coming and you would see where yo belong.