You are here: HomeNews2024 03 23Article 1922775

NDC doesn’t care about Ghana, don’t bring them back – Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Osono 1 month ago

We can’t wait to bring them back….your arrogance will stop one time

• Rex 1 month ago

You thieves that can't account for the five hundred billion cedis loan that you have borrowed to bankrupt the country and plunge the masses into the shackles of suffering,rather think u care about Ghana?You will forever remai ...

• Hunts Mann 1 month ago

He is bringing LGBTQ+ to his constituency. The good people of Efutu should resist him.

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

This Afenyo Markins guy is a bloody idiot.. He is a first class swindler. Is NPP doing its work? Nobody in his right mind will vote for these criminals to stay in office.

• Good News 1 month ago

Look at this son of the devil,all he eats and drinks is liars,we pray that almighty God forgives him,definitely he needs deliverance

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

Enough of this peasant from the shores of Winneba. This Johnny come lately thinks he's embued with wisdom to dictate to his superiors. Get him a spade to clean up his surroundings .

• GPS 1 month ago

Both 2 parties are not qualified to rule Ghana period. Mahama is a waste. Where are the thinkers in Ghana? Thinkers with industrial technologies, science, and developments. Capable leaders who can turn our natural resources i ...

• Mike 1 month ago

MR GPS, we know your type. You are a dissappointed NPP sympathizer. You need to be courageous and accept and face the reality. Your party has been abysmal in government. Leave Mahama out of your mess. Don't you see what he di ...

• Mark, Accra 1 month ago

The president said the money under the table is sweet so they want to stay in power. Thieves

• My views 1 month ago

You guys now know that power is with the people. Stupidity at it highest level

• Bili 1 month ago

Hon. Markins, sometime I wonder if what you say is really what you meant. how can you still talk about Kuffour bus and NHIS in this our current dispensation when some of us knows very well that frankly, NPP are the originator ...

• Maha 1 month ago

This thing no dey shame

• SD.com 1 month ago

Kpotoo

• KUFFOUR 1 month ago

Look at this cultist. Is Ghana his? Someone should tell him to ship up!

• Man 1 month ago

Wonnhunu s3 akoa no agyimi paaa????

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Kwasea panii aboafun, look how illiterate elephant forest family has made you soo stupid and useless all because of your stomach, you and Allotey Jacob has become very foolish Fante politicians and disgrace us all the time in ...

• Penchi Otu 1 month ago

He should tell us about the Sierra Leone sand. Stupid MP

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

You are not the spokesperson for Ghanaians Afenyo-Markin to tell Ghanaians not to bring NDC back,let the people themselves decide on their own,if you think NPP has done well in governance, why do you trouble yourself to inst ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

ç24billion borrowed in 7years where is the money ?

• #24-Hr Economy will WIN 2024 Election 1 month ago

John Mahama is far far better than those ROGUES AND CRIMINALS.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

look at dis one too! wetin he dey talk? NDC no dey care about contri pipo, dat one na lie.Wetin u do to show say u get... dem go say free senior high school.if true true u love and care about contri pipo wat about th ...

• Joe 1 month ago

NPP thieves

• Gab 1 month ago

Lgbtq+ man, Ghanaians are more awake ,no more lies, or hate for NDC would work this time.

• Aristotle 1 month ago

What have you and your nana addo done for Ghana since you took over power. It's all about corruption scandals and excessive borrowing. NDC is our only saviour now and nothing apart from God can stop JM from coming back. Just ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Another moron. You have no idea how Ghanaians think about you. You are hardened economic bandits, not politicians

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Do you know more than the rest of us? How can a former member thief of Agriculture Development Bank advise us. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless and lawless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 1 month ago

WOMAME TW3.KWASIA CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.U WILL SEE UR LEVEL SOON.JUST WAIT.CRIMINALS

• Maputo. 1 month ago

Fòòoooooool
    Afenyo you fooooooòl pass

• You 1 month ago

Do you know something i do respect you but when you be come the leader of the house not knowing you are the west of all hmmm you doing i the house now tell me who are,im sorry please learn from the big guys okay

• Gborlahn 1 month ago

Afenyo-Markin, you're joking! You care about Ghana mpo nie! You people think Ghanaians are stupid, right? That we can not see what's going on, right?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Just Listen to this Enemy number one of Ghana. He doesn’t even want to accept the truth, the hardships his government has inflicted on the citizens of our country. He wants Ghanaians to keep him and his useless, hopeless a ...

• Kwame nkrumah 1 month ago

Foolish

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

GAY KOTEBOTO AFENYO MARKINS. WHY ARE YOU STILL MENTIONING KUFFOUR ACHIEVEMENTS?. MENTION YOUR OWN ACHIEVEMENTS AFTER 8 GOOD YEARS

• Bto 1 month ago

Ghanaians will not allow npp to continue looting this country.If bring npp back to power then we better sale this country

• Abrefa 1 month ago

See the mess Akufo Addo has got the country into. Stop talking nonsense.

• Agnes 1 month ago

This election is the much awaiting election ever in our history. Ghanaians are waiting patiently to vote the NDC back to power making JDM the President of Ghana

• Sul 1 month ago

SEE STUPIDITY...WHO ARE YOU TO TELL GHANAIANS WHAT TO DO. DO YOU EXPECT US RETAINING YOU AND YOUR PARTY? NONSENSE

• Daakyehene 1 month ago

Afenyo, you are my brother from Oproprow a suburb of Ajumako and Ampia Ajumako but do you know what? you have diviated from representing the truthful nature of your hometown, I mean you have lost it to politics of lies. See h ...

• NII 1 month ago

See who is coming to the party with his stupidity.
    Ghanaians have already decided and no amount of your stupidity can change their minds

• NII 1 month ago

See who is coming to the party with his stupidity.
    Ghanaians have already decided and no amount of your stupidity can change their minds

• Kwame 1 month ago

Get away. Idiot. Who are you?? Stupid

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

You came and you will go
    We will bring the. Back surely by God's grace

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

We shall rather bring back NDC than you gay idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with your foolishness and stupidity. Evil and satanic party who wants to force evil deeds on Ghanaians. Just a matter of time. We sure g ...

• Laud 1 month ago

Npp cares only about themselves and cronies. Vote them out.

• Ga Ghanaba 1 month ago

If Akuffu Addo/ Bawumia’s leadership and party care about Ghana, why is it that the Anti Gay bill not signed until now. It’s unfortunate that these incompetent, greedy and hypocritical people have been in power for over 8 ...

• Raymond 1 month ago

Your adui faca wait?

• Hey 1 month ago

Ok, we see your desperation. Go to the beach and drink sea water.

• Boldsteven to 1 month ago

Afenyo you will not decide for ghanaians. They will look at their living and vote accordingly..Foolish Anlo man

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 month ago

NPP who cares for Ghana, what have they done. Ghana now a junk country. Tweaaaa

• Kenneth 1 month ago

Do you need to tell us? We're of sound mind and judgement so leave that decision making for us. Your achievemnets shall be weighed against theirs, whoever has had the best impact wins

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

NPP FREELOOTERS AND FREELIARS HAVE WRECKED GHANA.

The NPP Freelooters and Freeliars have spent the past seven years in office plundering, mismanaging and neglecting to address the issues facing the nation. To these NPP loo ...

• Tygar 1 month ago

Sex predators protector

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 1 month ago

Are you in the same situation as every Ghanaian? You claim to be successful in private business in Ghana, so why did you leave? Some of you compounded the woes of UTBank. Have you paid what you owe to the now defunct bank? Do ...

• Farouk 1 month ago

Is your party any better? People living in a glass house should not throw stones. The existence of the two of you(NPP ,NDC) are our problem.

• Batuta 1 month ago

In NDC it is Party first and Ghana second. That is why they are unable to think properly and bring out innovative programmes that would be beneficial to citizens. Schemes that will line their pockets with cash is always their ...

• Batuta 1 month ago

NDC people love their Party more than Ghana. That is why when they are in government, they only devise fraudulent schemes to line their pockets with cash.

• Jkmee 1 month ago

This guy is fool of himself what are we comparing you and NPP Nanaborrowmia government has collapsed the economy

• Peter 1 month ago

Idiot, Tell us what you did with the 11 billion dollars you have borrowed from the Eurobond market.