You are here: HomeNews2024 03 22Article 1922671

Alban Bagbin's behaviour can be described as childish, petty - Sister Derby

Read Comments Comments (83)

• MAXWELL 1 month ago

You will soon explain to parliament what childishness means. Contempt will be looking into your beautiful face soon.

• Ayigbenii 1 month ago

Bagbin is only useful as a bin bag.

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Pretty face bad character - prison is your destination. You think Akufo Addo will remain in power forever? Stupid bad girl!

• jesus 1 month ago

When Ghanaians were opposed to parliamentarians granting themselves $100,000 'car loans' every 4 yrs, Bagbin was happy to see Akufo Addo sign it. That was in spite of the fact they had to secure a foreign loan to cover that. ...

• Rex 1 month ago

Bagbin is pushing for your immoral lesbians activities to end and so he's being petty and childish to u, isn't it?You are now passed forty yrs,see how u are wasting your life on Lesbianism and ashawolism?It's you that is wast ...

• K b 1 month ago

This small girl get sense past speaker? Indeed yes.

• joe 1 month ago

Intelligent young lady. bag bin listening/

• Opi London 1 month ago

This little idiot is a dog, she is not usefully to society

• J.J. Lawrence 1 month ago

If the behaviour of Honourable Kingsford Sumana Bagbin is childish as Afia wants us to believe, then her own behaviour is madness and stupid.

• boom 1 month ago

same as father

• Kumasi 3dwa 1 month ago

Tuutuu nii baa. Kwasea, go advice the president. Do you know where Ghana is now and where is heading to ? Gyimi nii baa. Wo ho nyaanyan.

• GAY NPP = GAY BAWUMIA 1 month ago

The slay Queen is hungry she wants some sponsorship from the LGBTQ to sponsor her fake life style

• KWAME 1 month ago

VERY VERY TRUE. VERY CHILDISH AND SEEKING ATTENTION EVERY DAY. VERY SAD FOR A NATION.

• Marcus 1 month ago

want big demonstration. try anything funny and see.

• Fuseini 1 month ago

Nobody can do foko. She is entitled to her freedom of expression. How can that amount to contempt? Maxwell, your behaviour is childish. That is not an insult, it just a description of your behaviour.

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 month ago

I want koti kese3 to go into her small trumutrumu so she can understand the effects of trumutrumu, gyimiefour baa with poor upbringing, pastor's daughter mpo nie. kwasia baaa..parliament should call her to come and explain wh ...

• Abass 1 month ago

You are not even qualified to be called sister as a respect to you. You cursed nymphomaniac. Send your troubles away and leave Bagbin alone.

• Ojah 1 month ago

She may not be qualified, but she seems to have MORE SENSE than the 'qualified' speaker of our parliament. What a douche bag!

• Kofi 1 month ago

You are stupid fool

• Ojah 1 month ago

@Kofi, But wiser than the likes of Bagbin and you!

• Mikey 1 month ago

Derby if our dear nation is not supporting this stupid and barbaric activities and you and your so called friends don't like why don't you move to the place where they embrace animals like you

• Seriously 1 month ago

Such girls are shareholders of the game.

• Abiila 1 month ago

Listen to this baby called Derby. Pls shut tje up. You are just chicken feed so sushhhhhhhhh

• SECURITY AFRICA K,8LII 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Ato 1 month ago

Listen to this twerp too

• TK 1 month ago

it is such a shame.Bagbin always too hungry for attention.

• Assas 1 month ago

But who listens to this ass - hole? She is a lesbien and an all - round loser. Remember, she lost her man to Fela because her former guy considered her too old. And her music career is not making any headway. She is in fa ...

• Abokyi 1 month ago

who listens. Honest, God fearing peope do. Wkciked ass the Assas

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Parliament should summon this half caste (mixed race ) mulatto bastard, bitch. Gypsy Romanian WHORE

• jesus 1 month ago

YOU ARE SUCH A BELLEND. DON'T YOU AND YOUR LIKES WISH THEY COULD GET INTO THE WHORE'S UNDERWEAR?

• kofi 1 month ago

brainless illiterate trolls with access to social media. motherfuckers. because of stolen bread you troll a young woman for speaking her mind. watch what happens to each of you.

• Nuhu 1 month ago

Bagbin is the worst speaker of parliament to date. He never dreamed of occupying the position so he's behaving like a "village chief", as Muntaka said.

• Joy 1 month ago

Bagbin is acting stupid for telling nana addo who has corruption on his next to sign a bill that has grown than him to law to punish our gay and lesbian guys. Nana addo don't sign this bill. LGBTQ has been there since Adam a ...

• Cameraman 1 month ago

Smelly toto girl is also talking

• Tom 1 month ago

EVERY DAY THIS SPEAKING IS SEEKING ATTENTION LIKE A BABY. NA LIE?

• TK 1 month ago

Cameraman use your dirty finger to scoop your rotten anus and get smell. rotten idiot.

• Kudjoe 1 month ago

Dzimakpla

• Akoto 1 month ago

Stupid fool... Describe the president's behaviour too.

• Sule Mohammed 1 month ago

You are crazy. Can someone charge her with contempt already.

• Joy 1 month ago

The best marriage and sexual laws ghanaians must to think of abolishing is our northerners religion type. Look so sad alban bagbin fucked his wife sister . Too much stupidities goes on in northern part of Ghana about marriage ...

• Paa Nii 1 month ago

Bagbin is the most useless speaker in this our dispensation. A real disgrace and overtly political. Always acting and crying like a baby demanding toffees from the father. And you label urself No. 3? Curse be onto Ghana shoul ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

You are also fool

• WHO IS THIS DIRTY BITCH DERBY??? 1 month ago

SAY THIS TO YOUR STUPID PARENTS WHO GAVE BIRTH TO A PRSOSTITUTE LIKE DERBY. DONT BE SILLY DO YOU THINK BEING THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT IS LIKE SLEEPING WITH MULTIPLE MEN???. SUCH A STUPID LOW LIFE PROSTITUTE CALLED DERBY.

• Shit hole 1 month ago

Mcccchw. Where from this one too

• Larry 1 month ago

Bag Bin is the worst speaker parliament has had since independence. no arguments.

• Sam. 1 month ago

who is this dumb empty headed cheap girl to describe the speaker of Parliament actions as petty and childish?Is she getting mad or to much of .e. is driving her crazy?come again we are preparing a lot of nice words for you.

• Ghana Money 1 month ago

Is there any Cyprian around?

• Obempe Mensah 1 month ago

GHANA IS SWEET ANYTHING CAN JUST TALK AND GO FREE

• SISTER DERBY FOR SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT IN 2025-Auntie Esi! 1 month ago

After all the useless NDC MPs have been retired in Jan 2025 and Mahama has been given his 2nd sacking and reduced pension letter I recommend Sister Derby as the Speaker of Parliament to put these lame-dick can't get it up NDC ...

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

I even shock in my heart to heard her says Bagbins is childish ,what is going on in Ghana now that this good for nothing whore disrespect the whole speaker of Ghanaians Parlament just like that, i mean what's Bagbins offence ...

• Kow 1 month ago

What do you know? Just by gaining public attention you start to speak like this. Do you understand "childish"?

• Fuseini 1 month ago

Kow, 'childish' is the behaviour you are demonstrating right now by writing this foolish comment. So if she has public attention, then she has lost her right to express her opinion on the stupid behaviour of a childish adult? ...

• David 1 month ago

Politics has become so cheap that nonentities like Derby could just get up and talk any how. Dzi makpla vi

• AND WHO THIS SISTER DERBY, Hmm!!! 1 month ago

In the world where I come from, celebrities talk nothing but sex, most of them low level of education. And who is his Sister Derby?. To us the learned and matured Bagbin is perfectly right in doing that to ensure that our dem ...

• Fuseini 1 month ago

Very childish and foolish behaviour, to say the least. Is because behaviour like this that they are always fighting in the north.
    This is what happen when you make a nobody a king. Gtimmiee nkoaa.

• BIITCH 1 month ago

Clueless attention-seeking lesbian, for instance is filibustering childish? Legislative matters are things you can never understand, it has nothing to do with parading yourself naked.

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 month ago

Ahhh! SEE WHO'S TALKING?!!

• Nana Kyeamee 1 month ago

Bagbin has always been childish. Who are his advisors? He has none.

• Muba 1 month ago

Are u sure? Of a government was quick in passing e-levy bill,whiles the case was in court.Yet can't pass anti gay bill,with the ascuse being that,the case is in court.What do they take Ghanaians for? The lies is too much.Its ...

• Otabil 1 month ago

Very stupid and useless lady

• Vodushi 1 month ago

So why is down syndrome looking foolish girl is so conceited like this? You you're neither beautiful nor intelligent yet you keep selling that your very ugly and nasty looking bitch self all the time. Why ? Herhh? Why ? Shi ...

• Anim 1 month ago

Foolish girl, kwasia! Don't mind your music career and follow that your Oldman to your your grave. Can't you see Ghanaians suffering as the result of thieves ruling them?

• Sulemana seidu 1 month ago

Foolish girl, who do you think you are, you will suffer very soon for the rest of your life

• THINK TWICE. 1 month ago

Look at this lesbian calling an old man childish.

• Chuks, Tudu 1 month ago

And who told this prostituting LGBTQ+ rejected old bitch she has a right when it comes to speaking on a national matter? Her insolence is responsible for her getting rejected by Medikal. Such disposable bitch

• SHINGO 1 month ago

Who is Derby? When these Ashiawo girls get small recognition from the gutters then they can be insulting people who are better than their parents 100 times. If you are LGBTQ,go and do it with your mother kwasiato

• Karikari 1 month ago

Sis what do you know about the law

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

You are very stupid to say that. You don’t have respect for elders right? Is he your mate? Can you use this words for father? Such an idiot

• boom 1 month ago

aboa derby

• Honest Citizen 1 month ago

Sister Derby or whatever they call you, you are a very useless lesbian animal OK. You should be given to a hungry useless dog to feed on you while alive until you die. Even a dead animal's body is more important than you. Us ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

YOU MAY THINK BAGBIN IS BEING CHILDISH AND PETTY, BUT HE AT LEAST ISN'T A HYPOCRITE AND LIAR LIKE YOUR BEGGAR PRESIDENT ANANSE AKUFO-ADDO.

The only childish person here is Sister Derby who fails to see an incompetent Presi ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

This girl is satanic , Same as the president and his mate

• Eddie Jack 1 month ago

Of course bcoz he's pressing for lesbian n gays like u to be washed out of the system.. U go run leave GH soon..

• Bubra 1 month ago

K)k)) kum akyer ampa! No wonder Medikal left tour ugly face snd character to marry Fela.

• Bongos 1 month ago

I really don't know who wasted his sperm to give birth to these dog lady promoting homo.

• Akwasi 1 month ago

And your behaviour can also be described as animalistic and insane, you need counselling and deliverance

• Mensah 1 month ago

Who brought this thing up. The person has actually done a disservice to humanity. Dzimakpla. She is not even fit to clean the toilet of the Honorable Speaker.

• Fiifi 1 month ago

Nonsense it is your father who is petty in you like fly outside and go and stay in Europe wavodam sia geh

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Bagbin is a village champion with a flawed moral character to boot! He raped and impregnated his wife's younger sister!
    And this man wants to jail Ghanaians with a different sexual orientation.
    In a more civilized country, ...

• Osman 1 month ago

Idiot Derby. The president disrespected our constitution should be worry for us If the constitution is thrown away you and sick minded alike would be killed without a law.

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

Stray dog of a pig, we now understand why medikal dumped you for the pretty Fela Makafui. Fela is a real lady with substance but you are a jerk with no manners and dignity

• My views 1 month ago

LGBTQ+ is the right to insult is what you are looking for.
    Apology of a lady

• John Spintex 1 month ago

Most of you commenting against Sister Derby have not even read a page of this hate bill,if you read that hate bill you will be shocked what is inside....Just try and get a copy of the bill to read it,