You are here: HomeNews2024 03 19Article 1922176

Mahama's 2020 manifesto promised 96 hospitals - Dr. Ayew Afriye

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Kelly 2 months ago

stupid Ayew Afriyie. Kwasia barima. How do you label the hencoops the Akuffo Addo/Bawumia is building, a hospital

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

You see what I always say, that Mahama is simply ruling from the bench! Just listen to the twisted and jaundiced illogical misinterpretation of what JM, the nation builder plans to do in the NDC Manifesto. The constitution of ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

The category Mahama's hospital is not the same as the handkerchief-size polyclinics Akufo Addo is building so get out from my face

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

The incompetent Dariga Mahama cannot be trusted. He knows very well that he cannot keep to his fanciful promises.

• Dead ghanaians are the only good ones 2 months ago

Less hospitals is better. Ghanaians are demons and cursed forever.

• Fuseini 2 months ago

It you drunk flagbearer who has admitted that they are hospitals and that it is too much work to accomplish.
    When he Mahama set ot to build 200 SHS he could not figure out that he could not achieve that and ended up buildin ...

• John 2 months ago

Hehehehe! Supporter of junky president … Serwa Broni chopper calling a respected President drunk..only NPPigs think that way. Ken says that if he want to talk about Samira your auntie and wife of veep… her marriage would ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Everyone knows drunk Mahama carries akpeteshie flask around…whenever you see mahama in sunglasses he’s drunk. Dumb dramani laying with Andrew Solomon…and now we find out that his ex girlfriend died of AIDS.

• NEW POISONS PARTY 2 months ago

Some of you NPPigs are just dumb. If Prez. Mahama is a drunkard, how about the mother serpent? Do you know his nickname is Nana Addict? A drunkard and an addict, which is better?

• Mike 2 months ago

We must learn to uphold the truth at all times! Fusieni, I believe you are a Muslim and I believe the Holy Koran teaches us not to bear false witness just as we hv it in the Holy Bible too. Are you a drinking nate of JM? When ...

• ben 2 months ago

96 is far from 111. kwasia fou

• J.J. Lawrence 2 months ago

111 Hospitals. How many of such facilities have you build? Zero! Nil. You're jokers and fraud!

• Kojois 2 months ago

Leave that thief. Something somebody used $4 million he is going to use $1.2 billion such a theif man think ghananias are fools so he can deceive them again. Empty head.

• cctv CAMERAS NOW 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ..................,,

• Afro Moses 2 months ago

Mahama promised 200 SHS and 10 collages but what happened to them was only The ones IMF complete and zero colleges and he got the mojo to talk nonsense.Greedy bastard wants power.

• Pound for pound 2 months ago

Npp are full of lunatics, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have built absolutely nothing and there is this half brain spitting out nonsense.Npp truuumuu truuumuu party.

• apuuuu 2 months ago

Did someone say Jack Daniel I think so

• Afro Moses 2 months ago

Mahama took money meant to construct hospitals across the country to do research to see the reality if they will win 2016 election.NDC imbeciles should stop viewing Ghanaians as mental retardant people.Where is the money?

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS.

The NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving liars and vision-less nation-wreckers, led by a useless beggar President Akufo-Addo ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

JULOR HOUSE AGYAPA-419 AGENDA

Your Agyapa-419 Agenda is a ruse. Your government has been in office a little more than seven years now, and it has not delivered on its promise eight years ago on district hospital in the tim ...

• Funny World 2 months ago

My brother everyone knows that Mahama is a walking contradiction. He stated in his memoir, ''My coup d'etat '' that he cannot make decisions for himself, so it's no strange he says things he doesn't think of. He is better of ...

• Kofi Akakpo 2 months ago

YOU PEOPLE ARE ALL A OF IDIOTS AND NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES CAN YOU COMPARE YOUR USELESS PERFORMANCE TO THAT OF THE VISIONARY JOHN MAHAMA

• Charles 2 months ago

Ahama is the most confused politician in Ghana. This man just has nothing to tell ghanaians. You sleep for eight years and suddenly wake up in a dream and start singing of a 24 hr economy that you don't understand yourself le ...

• KofSam 1 month ago

Some of our leaders speak like they have no brains to make analytic comparisons and Dr Ayew Afriye is one of them .
    If he claims that Mahama promised to build ninety six hospitals in 2020 but he has not done so , what is th ...