You are here: HomeNews2024 03 18Article 1921953

‘Kuami Eugene is alive and receiving treatment’ – Management

Read Comments Comments (7)

• To Kuami Eugene 1 month ago

God has given you a talent to serve Him alone, but you try to serve 2 masters, because of money and fame,...if you had died in the accident would you have gone to heaven or to hell fire??? Repent and do what the Lord called y ...

• Kote bortor 1 month ago

Is that his first time dying? Massa take your gyimi away. Besides if Kwame Eugene die, it’s not a news. He’s not even an important being on earth. Michael Jackson, Tupac etc are dead.. so who’s this boy. Even Nigel Gais ...

• Nana Asempa 1 month ago

Please don't bring brainwashed charismatic teachings here so called pastors and prophets have had serious motor accidents how about that? what's your answer to those incidents?

• Kanawu 1 month ago

No street lights. Even if he rammed into a parked truck...it wouldn't have been the case if there was enough visibility on the road.

Basically things killing Ghanaians that the government should fix but they choose to focu ...

• Koose 1 month ago

Kwame we thank GOD this was not fatal. Fight it and you will come back stronger. Ghana highlife needs you.

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Speedy recovery boy.

• Sule Mohammed 1 month ago

Is kuwami becoming a woman?? Eeeeiiii asem Ben kraaa nie.