You are here: HomeNews2024 03 18Article 1921944

Did Mahama turn off the lights to look for his girlfriend? – A Plus rejects ECG’s ‘dumsiesie’ excuse

Read Comments Comments (25)

• hamid 1 month ago

this is the reason why the youth of today lack knowledge. we accuse the elderly but with such youthful brains the elderly will continue to rule. this guy is never objective in his thoughts always expressing his myopic opinion ...

• KK 1 month ago

FACTS ARE FACTS- DID MAHAMA SWITCH OFF LIGHTS FOR ANY REASON????:GHANAIANS ARE REALLY COWARDS AND THAT COWARNESS WILL DESTROY GHANA: ANSWER HIS QUESTION OR REMAIN SILENT

• Rex 1 month ago

The both of you KK and KOFI are not just unintelligent but mad too,maybe during twenty thirteen and fourteen,u guys were still toddlers, because the NDC government then repeatedly said the Dumsor was due to inadequate generat ...

• Kofi USA 1 month ago

@ hamid ... I totally agree with you. This guy is so shallow while making no sense. Mahama's dumsor with persistent for good length of time. Secondly, he didn't give any reason for the dumsor. What we are seeing now is totall ...

• Christele Madiesse 1 month ago

The foolishness of some of you boys is amazing. NPP has made you all idiots to the point that cannot think. Continue to praise this failed government. Tribal bigots.

• Christele Madiesse 1 month ago

You have proven that black people are very stupid if not, you will not still support this failed government and defend it like there is no tomorrow.

• maame 1 month ago

What do you mean by his "myopic opinions". It pinches when it is your turn. It was "dumsor" when John Mahama was president. The same thing is "dumsiesie" because it has to do with your party. Double standards! Let's be ...

• Kobina 1 month ago

During Mahama's time the dumsor was unabated from 2012 to 2016 and Ghanaians endured it so I don't see how you guys are seriously comparing the 2

• Koo 1 month ago

So this is the kind of idiot who wants to go to parliament to make laws, gyimifo say no

• KK 1 month ago

ANSWER IS QUESTION TO SHOW HIM YOU HAVE BRAINS THAN INSULTING HIM: WHY WILL NPP START SAYING THEIR DUMSOR IS FOR REPAIRS BUT MAHAMA OWN DELEBRATELY

• Nana 1 month ago

ABOA BI BA. SILLY GOAT,BECOS HE WANTS TO GO TO PARLIAMENT WHEN HE SEES BLUE IT HAS TO BE BLACK. ABOA BA.

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

USELESS DRUG ADDICT-KWASITO SPEAKING ? MY GOD ONLY IN GHANA CAN SUCH A FAILED SINGER(NOT A MUSICIAN) TALK RUBBISH.

• Nana 1 month ago

ABOA BA. SHAME ON YOU. YOU ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM THE TRUTH. THIS IS NOT DUMSOR IS SORDUM. ABOA

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

This answer is from a plus ,i know him well ,he has used this terms many times. My friend but a fool is a fool when his stomach points at the rotten rice

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

NOBODY LISTENS TO THIS KWASIA ANYMORE

• Bazz 1 month ago

Hmmm, eiiiii Ghana, somebody's own be Dumsor but your own di3333 ibi dumsiesie, politricks, we dey watch oooooo

• Simmons 1 month ago

A plus an empty barrel you are
    The bost contract you didn’t get dier it has really pained you…

• Ben 1 month ago

Truth has eluded Ghanaians for a very long time.No wonder nothing is working in the country.when party A is in power ever body will keep mute, but when party B comes, most of the institutions including the so called CHRISTIAN ...

• Oyibo 1 month ago

This guy is a disgrace to his parents. He can never speak without insults. Did he not get any parental guidance? He just nauseating.

• KeiP 1 month ago

A Plus is behaving like Frimpong Manso when he was relieved of his ministerial role. It's fine to be always negative if you don't get your wish or way but just as SHATTA WALE SAID; bring NADAA, BAWUMIA AND MAHAMA together for ...

• Nii Joromi 1 month ago

Criminal and mafia style NPP should be voted out in the next elections. A party of lazy, corrupt and selfish SOBs.

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

A plus you fool too much

• Adu 1 month ago

This man sounds frustrated for whatever reason.

• Nana addo 1 month ago

Still Mahama is incompetent

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

THIS GYIMIGYIMI GUY PAA !