You are here: HomeNews2024 03 16Article 1921754

Ghanaians should be patient with govt and pay their utility bills – Palgrave Boakye on ‘dumsor’

Read Comments Comments (16)

• PROTECT THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

Prepaid meters boy!

• Jake 1 month ago

ONY3 SORMI

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Every one should get prepaid

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Which one do we listen to your deputy director that uncouth character said JDM is the one sabotaging the government. Government of deception and arrogant

• Prepaid is a must know 1 month ago

Never allow them to charge you for power you don't get.
    Foolish government

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

Kwasia! Did you exhibit patience when you were in opposition. You used dumsor to campaign and that brought you to power

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

BUT YOU COULDN'T URGE THE SAME PATIENCE WHEN YOUR NPP WAS IN OPPOSITION.

Even your government agencies aren't paying their utility bills, yet you have the nerves to ask Ghanaians to pay their bills. When your NPP was in op ...

• Cart before the horse 1 month ago

Offer somthing that works adequately THEN the people will pay for it. The ECG fails ALL THE TIME TO PROVIDE A RELIABLE ELECTRICITY SUPPLY. So that is why people are not paying. Would you pay for a meal when you don't know whe ...

• Truth 1 month ago

Nkwasiasem! Are most people not on Pre paid now? Is government that doesn't pay it bills so stop this bull. You were labelling someone incompetent you see karma is here to bit you. Didn't you say soneone has gone for excess c ...

• SALY 1 month ago

A BUNCH OF THIEVES DEFENDING EACH OTHER AND TELLING LIES TO GHANAIANS, ADDO GOVERNMENT IS THE WORST GOVERNMENT EVER RULE GHANA

• Hey 1 month ago

Chimp! Unlike you, the people don't have jobs

• Wind 1 month ago

God will punish npp for everything : guys are wicked. Why change mètres with usain bolt rubers meters. You guys are evils. This New meters are not good. Our life are sad under you.

• Mark, Accra 1 month ago

Massa more thermal plants are down bcos they can't buy fuel.

• KofSam 1 month ago

Palgrave the look on your face alone tells that you are a fool with no brains .
    How on earth will you tell Ghanaians to continue paying for services that they are not getting?
    You just want to make yourself relevant by ex ...

• Boot 1 month ago

Stupid fooooool idiot, you this nonetity guy called palgrave. Did you mean "patient"?
    Kwasiaaaa paaaaa, gymiiiii element

• Anetty 1 month ago

Gbemela, kese, chimpanzee-like