You are here: HomeNews2024 03 16Article 1921707

National Cathedral secretary deserved diplomatic passport for government business - Minister

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Yaw Amankwaah 2 months ago

Don't worry, that passport will be cancelled in January 2025, insha Allah.

• Czar 2 months ago

With different names? It's only a criminal who does that.

• IPRONOUNCE 2 months ago

PLEASE, ISSUE A SECOND ONE FOR HIM WAI. THE GUY HAS TWO MOTHERS AND TWO DATES OF BIRTH, COMPLETE WITH TWO NAMES. ONE DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT AIN'T ENOUGH FOR HIM.

• HONESTY 2 months ago

Hahahahhahaha, you have the best joke of the day.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

We’re some of these people alive when Jeremiah John Rawlings who then ruled Ghana had a different Traveling Passport with a different name? That was explained that his identity had to be concealed. That was acceptable and t ...

• Book 2 months ago

You are an Akyempanzee for sure.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

@Book, you have made my day - I like the way you blended the names - Akyempanzee paa? As in someone who is Akyem and ugly, hahaha, what a portmanteau name!

• KOFI 2 months ago

This tribal bigot is here making a stupid comment. You will definitely bring in Rawlings because he is Ewe.
    You nasty tribal bigot who think in your warped mind that Ewes should not vote in Ghana. Ofui.

• Test 2 2 months ago

SO YOU PEOPLE CAME INTO POWER TO REPEAT THE MISTAKES OF PREVIOUS GOVT?
    THEN ALL OF YOU SMELL LIKE FEACES OR SHIT NO BRAINS
    HELPING TO DESTROY GHANA

• Bastie says YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

I am a homesexual prostitute in Accra. Trumu pounding expert! find me for cheap gay sex!

• GHANA DOES NOT NEED A "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" 2 months ago

Ghana does not need a National Cathedral.Ghanaians don't want it.God Almighty did not not ask for it.Who did the President consult before embarking on this apart from his fellow elites and their self-serving agendas? Ghana is ...

• Kimu 2 months ago

These people and their Jealousy. Slay queens under your government were using diplomatic passports and you guts were cheering them up.

• The Spear 2 months ago

Moronic dastard, mention their names, with their passport numbers. And, that's why your so-called pastor has two mothers with two distinct names, two dates of birth, and two names?
    If that's the kind of intelligent you all k ...

• EXCELLENT COMMENT MASSA 2 months ago

That is a good comment massa. I have never heard of somebody having two different biological mothers but this "Pastor" seems to have managed to do so. Hehhehehe.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Funny...To succeed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The best bu ...

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

Ameen

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

Police must ask Mr Kusi Boateng to hand over one of his unofficial IDs immediately that's what happened when caught up with authority.Tnx.

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Boy Kofi, hand over, are you normal? the corrupt criminal should be languishing in jail. Try that in your beloved France. This is the most stupid statement you have ever made on this platform.

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

No sir,the subject of the matter is about identification and the justification.
    The minister has given her official position as demanded by Ablakwa.
    The court didn't order Mr Kusi Boateng to hand over any document.
    At this ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Was Jeremiah John Rawlings arrested and prosecuted when he was using two Traveling Passports with different names? Or it was acceptable then because he was a TROKOSI Ghana AYIGBE person? Okudzeto, what goes around comes aroun ...

• Tygar 2 months ago

Authentic wailing wall

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Which of the two names should be issued with the passport?Kusi Boateng or Adu Gyamfi?

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

And Ayorkor Botwe wants to become commonwealth secretary General?What a rot!

• JACK TORONTO 2 months ago

AYOKOR BOTWE WAS LUCKY THE ELECTIONS WAS RIGGED AT HIS CONSTITUENCY ON HER BEHALF WHEN THE LIGHT WENT OUT DURING THE COUNTING PROCESS IN HER CONSTITUENCY. THE EC AND THE NPP DECIDED TO TAKE THE BALLOT PAPERS TO THE POLICE STA ...

• HONESTY 2 months ago

Because the equally hopeless NDC could not think far or may I say,fast.

• Akwadaa Nyame 2 months ago

IDENTITY FRAUD IS A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENSE. YET THE AKUFO ADDO LED GOVERNMENT FINDS IT A NORMAL OCCURRENCE. HOW MANY OTHER DOUBLE IDENTITY CRIMINALS ARE WITHIN THIS GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES?

• Ernest 2 months ago

Dishonest is the problem in Ghana. What is man doing to Ghana that he deserves this diplomatic passport? Prz. Nana Akuffo Addo has disappointed Ghanaians big time and I will be not surprise if he rank the worst pre ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Okudzeto, we all know your mansions. One day, you will answer questions.

• J0eY I0nD0n 2 months ago

fool, just tell us the whereabouts of SAMMY'S mansions and we will go and destroy them.

Thieves in goverment but let me warn you.

ofui

• Sugar 2 months ago

Liars incorporated, both men and women are thieves

• Danso 2 months ago

Until today, I never knew passport could be described as ordinary. Thanks for the education.

• The Lado 2 months ago

We do a second passport and after we are caught. They will live us and we will use only one. Only Ayorkor's NPP under the leadership of NANA ADDO / BAWUMIA Government imagination. So Sad.

• Ye de owuo ka 2 months ago

Happy to note that most open-minded NPP compatriots have now been ignoring the shamefully and despicably insulting tendencies by some NDC's followers on this portal.

• Gomido 2 months ago

Issuing a diplomatic passport to a person presumed by the courts to have committed criminal acts is an insult to the honor and dignity of Ghanaians. Does Oyorkor, who is aspiring for a Commonwealth position want to replicate ...

• Zionism is racism 2 months ago

Meanwhile the racist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries. Israel is a racist, criminal and terrorist state. 21st century apartheid and Nazi country.

• sickening 2 months ago

This mudderfucker should be rotting in jail but our serpents ot a government rather want to crown this criminal as a saint to transact criminal business in our behalf. What is going on and where is the military and the brave ...

• Ray 2 months ago

Rev glorified thief.

• Bob 2 months ago

There is no justification to this nonsense. The crook with double identity do not even deserve a Ghanaians passport let alone a QUOTE DIPLOMATIC Passport. It a crime in a CIVILIZED COUNTRIES WITH DOUBLE IDENTITY. HERE IN THE ...

• Pablo 2 months ago

NONSENSE IS THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, GHANAIANS PROJECT, OR NANA ADDO ' S GIFT TO HIS GOD

• Kapwepwe 2 months ago

How does a private oath by NAADA that if he is elected the president of Ghana, he will build a cathedral to honour God, morphed into a National Cathedral and those working with such a project are now deemed to be carrying out ...

• Nkrumah built factories Akuffo Addo is building cathedrals 2 months ago

What a joke country! What is the purpose of a cathedral when people are unemployed, homeless and can’t afford 2 square meals a day

• Benjilo 2 months ago

Which government business?

• WGoku 2 months ago

The most STUPID AND USELESS Minister Of States in the world. What did goverment business had to do with building a Cathedral?. To buy a cement, paints or iron rods etc. Accountability is on its way. All of you will be lined b ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 months ago

Absolutely nonsense and crazy

• Horace 2 months ago

You are always at your fellow Pms is that what you were senr to Parliament to do. P;ease talk or debate of matters affecting the people of the country and stop attacking members of parliament.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

THIEVING LIARS RUNNING GHANA'S GOVERNMENT. KUSSI IS A RELIGIOUS CON MAN AND LOOTER OF GHANA GOVERNMENT.

How on earth does a thieving quack pastor deserve a diplomatic passport for being on the board of a sham national cath ...

• Annor. 2 months ago

Ewes are angry all the time.