You are here: HomeNews2024 03 15Article 1921653

Students from 5 to 15 years old to get Ghana Card in 2024 – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Watch out for the TROKOSI Togolese. Their parents will be trying to sneak them into Ghana to register them for the free benefits Ghanaians are enjoying. I don’t trust these TROKOSI people.

• Jake 1 month ago

Big Fool Karikari, you think Ghana is for the forest dweller apes? Whether you like it or not Ghanaians outside Ghana will have to come home and register. if you challeneg anybody's registration, you must provide evidence for ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Dr Bawumia is a man of ideas. The incompetent fool of no vision and no policies is not an option. We will retire the corrupt and incompetent fool for good in December.

• Geeman 1 month ago

Osaberima this your bawuliar is trying to make himself relevant within the political cycle . How can a 5yrs old have a national card . I stayed in south Africa 6 good years before I moved to Norway Mr, people get their I ...

• Boloko Soap: Super Thieves 1 month ago

Can this guy talk about one economic policy without talking about Ghana Card? He only says four words: a verb, a noun, and Ghana card!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Don’t be a stupid fool. I am a Ghanaian citizen outside with my Ghanaian children with Ghanaian citizenship. What I am talking about is the TROKOSI AYIGBE people who would want to sneak into Ghana and register as Ghanaians. ...

• Nana Akosua 1 month ago

Kwasia to

• Jake 1 month ago

this concert man never stpos amusing me. Ghanaians are angry, hungry and poverty stroke country and you are talking rubbish of providing Ghana card to babies and toddlers? Where is the solid EMT that you chaired for 8 years a ...

• kwakwa 1 month ago

you dont understand them, they want to steal the elections

• what! 5 years with ghana card. 1 month ago

This is funny for five years old to get Ghana card instead of them waiting until 18yrs. what is Bawuliar thinking. come on pls

• kwamevi 1 month ago

NPP will register minors in ashanti region using GH card for election 2024

• TAN 1 month ago

Good move. Pls do for those in high schools as well. Mop up all those without one.

• Kaya Man 1 month ago

What is all this noise about Ghana Card, Ghana Card. Mr. Economic Whizkid, talk abou how to bring the economy back. Haba!!

• Gana 1 month ago

Eliminate children learning under trees and focus on the recovery of the economy and stop these digitalisation business, Ghana card is not important now, Food for the masses.

• jesus 1 month ago

WHAT A PRICK! ADULTS ARE HAVING DIFFICULTY GETTING THEIR 'GHANA CARD'. NOW YOU WANT TO ADD KIDS MOST OF YOU ARE NOT TAKING CARE OF!

• Terrorist bawumliar 1 month ago

How can a new born baby be made to provide fingerprint? And is a baby's fingerprint same in adulthood? Bawumliar is really very desperate for power; a very stupid muslim man!

• Nana 1 month ago

When would this man ever be serious in life. Misplaced proprieties. He simply doesn't want to hear the word ECONOMY any more.

• Mido Siaw 1 month ago

Yes sir, tge Ghana card is a great a powerful document as in the west they use cards fir everything.

• Wiafe 1 month ago

Very useless, senseless, aimless, a liar and a clown of the highest order. Children will have Ghana cards when their parents don't have. In a serious country, this foolish mutum banza smelly fulani ashore sucker would have be ...

• Farok 1 month ago

Bawumia's children aren't his
    Everyone know it. Fulani women aren't faithful. They sleep with anyone who can feed them with milk.

• Is Bawumia cursed with Ghana Card nonsense? 1 month ago

Who has juju-ed Bawumia with Card Card and Digitalization FOOLISHNESS?

• Akufo Addo a 1 month ago

Wonders they say shall never end . So this foolish veep has stopped talking about the economy as he did in 2016 and 2020. Maybe he's realized Ghanaians now know about his super incompetency in economics. Kwasia man