You are here: HomeNews2024 03 15Article 1921607

She should have left Ghana over anti-LGBT+ Bill threats – Nyaho-Tamakloe drags US Ambassador

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Donatus 1 month ago

What's she still doing here?

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT and same sex marriage. LGBT is now part of Ghanaian culture.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Thank you serious Citizen.

This is why I want IGP Dampare as our soon to be President.

Uncle Dampare, I salute you this morning.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Senior CITIZEN.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

And the hungry 4th Estate has been compromised over the period when they quietly inserted daft and hungry souls, like Prof Gazepko in the School of Journalism and corrupted and confused the young journalists.

They have no ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

If this ambassador knew how fat and ugly she looked she would have realised that trumu trumu is not good for her or anyone else. By the way, no amount of threats will stop the bill. RIP trumu trumu in Ghana.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Bastie 1 month ago

I am a homosexual male prostitute in Accra. Trumu pounding expert. Find me for cheap gay sex.

• Nana Akua 1 month ago

You can go to hell, it is not and will never be part of our culture we employ u to speak for the youth u are joking . May The Lord have mercy over ur poor soul, because u don't know what u are saying. Rubbish

• No9 1 month ago

P djmangbe or something what you call yourself. Chop your ass and leave the rest in peace. Continue to be a woman for the weak men to be eating that ass.
    Fire your nyas,aboaba

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

She looks like a bull dyke

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Poverty is a disease 1 month ago

She feeds the whole of Ghana. You people are so poor you beg Americans for money. Your president begs for gay money. You’re alive because of gay money. You sell all your things to relocate to countries that have legalised h ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Very accurate

• TRUTH 1 month ago

So why do you want to kill us with your ass.

At leas, poverty is better than you probing for faece in another man or like wise.

Cheap boy.

• KOFI 1 month ago

Gay people stink badly because you leak faecal matter.
    I know where there are public showers for you lot to wash in London.
    When i was studying in London some years ago, we were taken to a club in Soho to do bouncing work ...

• Not true. Ghanaian men generally smell bad. 1 month ago

Anytime I come to Ghana I wonder if you guys don’t know roll on and perfume. Smelling of sweat from long distance you can smell armpits. And you pee and poo in public, no handwashing. Very smelly and dirty people. You throw ...

• Common sense 1 month ago

If your parents were gays. Will you be alive to spew such trash. Think small, buffoon!

• See mumu 1 month ago

Like your mum. At least she’s American. She doesn’t have to fast for a visa. Beg for loans. Deal with poverty. She’s actually enjoying life like u never imagined.
    Your pastor is even taking the small money you have. I ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Have you checked it they would not be offended you calling they 'mum'.

Cheap you are!

• KOFI 1 month ago

Gay people stink badly because you leak faecal matter.
    I know where there are public showers for you lot to wash in London.
    When i was studying in London some years ago, we were taken to a club in Soho to do bouncing work. ...

• As usual. Poor African and dirty job in Europe. 1 month ago

You’re were so poor that you had to get a job washing gay people’s toilet and guarding them as they fucked? This is worse that washing dead bodies and cleaning toilets which is a job for Africans.
    Poverty has destroyed ...

• Africana 1 month ago

I don't blame you. Blame african leaders. Kwame Nkrumah got them on the right path. And what happened? It is now a mid- life crisis for Africans

• keba 1 month ago

american hypocrisy. meanwhile they are sucking saudi dcks. trump will surely change her if he wins.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Cause saudi have to offer business. retarded Ghana has to offer only stupidity.

• Poverty is a disease 1 month ago

What does Ghana give to America? Only illegal criminal immigrants. Toilet cleaners nkoaa. Check what America gets from Saudi. It depends on what you bring to the table.
    Ghana begs for American money you morons. You will be ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Of course, our greedy ancestors gave the slaves and upon the back of slaves that beauty of a Democratic was built.

Sadly, we still have fools like you walking the streets of Africa or join your masters abroad for free food ...

• Abrewa boni 1 month ago

Yomo Gbonyo

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Boye/California 1 month ago

They can't tell a small Country Qatar that nonsense but they wants to put their nonsense on us the same thing they mess up Haiti and now they wants to walk away, even in America many States don't accept that nonsense period

• Because you’re poor as shit 1 month ago

Qatar is rich. You don’t see them lining up at US embassy to travel to go clean toilets and wash stinking old white people.
    Ghana also begs for money from US. You’re from a beggar country. If you chop gay money you must ...

• Nyame 1 month ago

Qatar is not a retarded stinky stupid shithole like Ghana.

• Nana Yaw, Zurich - Switzerland 1 month ago

Nyaho-Tamakloe is as useless as the L in salmon. He is a failed politician who has absolutely nothing to offer Ghanaians. Also find it so strange that most people in favor of this ghastly bill have nothing else to say or add ...

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Nana, all you need to know is that nobody ever troubled any Kwadwo Basia in Ghana. And nobody ever cared about what they did in their bedrooms until they themselves decided to come and shove their anal business right up our ...

I have no idea what you are saying. I know many gay people who are surgeons, doctors, lawyers, teachers etc and have done more to contribute to society in a day than you would could in your lifetime. Bu, by all means go ahead ...

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Nana, of course, you require a surgical incision to understand what iam on about. Yes, I have seen a lot of intelligent, articulate hard working homosexuals as well but that is beside the point. In Ghana, nobody ever trouble ...

Oh you sound defensive alright. You are projecting your homosexuality on others. And it shows. I pray that you are able to get help. Self-hate is sad.

• OGyam 1 month ago

Nana, what sort English don't you understand? You seem to write a bit of English but understanding it seems to be a complete differently ball game. No wonder you did not understand what Dr Nyaho Tamakloe said. Your com ...

Love this! We don’t know each other and will never meet; yet you seemed worked up over a comment I made the useless idiot Tamakloe. Go find yourself one of those prayers camps as Ghanaians are wont to do and sort yourself.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

She surely should have left Ghana a long time ago. Can l ask the Ambassador if Polygyny and Polyamory and Polyandry are officially allowed in the USA. What happened to the Mormon leader who supported Polygamy and officiated s ...

Ghana says YES to LGBTQ +

• Blessed Ghanaian 1 month ago

You guys are fools in Ghana letting just a common embassy putting her mouth in our country's affairs, can the Ghana embassy in the USA do that in the USA affairs? Africans must think deeper and know that we are an independen ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

But it is not the people.

The people made a mistake and voted for a weak but bully of a leader.

He bullies locals and lie on the ground for foreigners.

He should be called the ambassador to his office to explain hers ...

• Komi 1 month ago

Just look at her. A swollen pig-mented pig-skinned being bellowing vomit. Of course she's from a country without culture, tradition and beliefs. To them, anything goes. Country based on slavery, murder, thievery and guns. A c ...

• See mumu 1 month ago

Poverty has destroyed your brains. If that country is bad have you seen the line at their embassy?
    Even your president begs them for money to feed you and your mother. Christian fast just to get American visa. Prophets clai ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Because even birds don't stay in one place, they fly across the world.

That is how the creator made it.

Ghana is not bad but people have aspirations and sometimes, it means they have to travel to find it.

Since you a ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

You are so stupid that you don't realise the Visa system has been made to benefit the rich and powerful.

Do you know most rich Ghanaians don't queue?

• Elorm 1 month ago

Ghana is sovereign for where??
    Maybe in your head or your hometown....
    Hunger, poverty, dumsor, debts and galamsy and many more...

What is sovereign about this??

• Doctor Ding Dong (DDD) 1 month ago

Mr. Nyaho Tamakloe thank you and say it loud. The president should have in less than no time ask this Big Fat Mama (BFM) to go home. Such Audacity should not be allowed in our Country no matter who the Hell the person is, or ...

• EL Chapo 1 month ago

America thinks they own the world. All Bcos God has be patient with them fooling all this while....., the wrath of God is at hand and America will regret it soon. Every drop of blood in Palestine will be a payback to America. ...

• Lazarus 1 month ago

El Chapo. Sorry I must add my voice to your comments but first. There is a saying if you can't take blows don't throw blows and if you are living in a glass house you don't throw stone and I guess you know very well who start ...

• EL Chapo 1 month ago

Do know the real history behind the formation of Isreal??? And who invaded who land first???? I wish I know ur house so I come ivade it and start making laws for u limiting ur freedom. American is just a devil and I see u to ...

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 month ago

They can't push it down the throats of the Arab world but Ghanaians will not hustle for gh not to rely on the west.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Thank you Bro, we have to learn to push these leaders who keep encouraging us to go for their savings and give bad trillions of interest just to feed our children.

They are only doing it for themselves and both insulting u ...

• kaii 1 month ago

Please don't make a mistake by thinking the Arab world is exempted from Gay or to say GBTQ+. ''Dem dey do am well well too'' and you are right nobody can push them around to legalize it.

• Akos 1 month ago

Mr Nyaho, is now America surprised u,who told u America is democratic nation, America is not a democratic nation, it's military regime rules by pentagon,they don't tell the world who they truly are that's why they talk about ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

We all know the situation of this political party in government. Their connivance with the US and other Western powers to overthrow the most visionary of all African governments of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Their fore-father’s cur ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Read and research very well and carefully what and why Nkrumah was overthrown. He was a horrible dictator who detained his political opponents. Yes, this included Obitsebi Lamptey and J.B Danquah who were Made to die at his N ...

• Idiots still believes Westerners as Source of Help 1 month ago

Most Americans are born bastards CHECKED Their Country America is ridden with extremely high Crimes not Safe for Safety No surprises Their Socalled Stupid Shiftless U S Representative in our Country chooses to insults ...

• Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 1 month ago

Sanctions have begun. Source: The Guardian UK.

Much of west and central Africa has been left without internet service, as operators of several subsea cables reported failures.

The cause of the cable failures on Thursday ...

• That Proud Naija boy 1 month ago

Ghana is a powerless and wretched irrelevant country, this explains why America can intimidate, oppress and dictate to them.

I am happy that you unexposed primitive villagers who stay in that village to run una smelly bank ...

• That Proud Naija boy 1 month ago

Ghana is a powerless and wretched irrelevant country, this explains why America can intimidate, oppress and dictate to them.

I am happy that you unexposed primitive villagers who stay in that village to run una smelly bank ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Hahahaha, when you have a weak brother at school, you will always be bullied.

Backward nation you are.

Wake up if you are indeed super.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Why are you in Ghanaweb? Proud naija on Ghanaweb hahahaha. Scammer

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

*on )

I agree with you. Our current president is clueless

• U S AMBASSADOR IS CONFUSED PERSON 1 month ago

Let forgive forget US Ambassador to GH she just a victim of her up bringing a White Bastard Arrogant Twisted Freak her Small Mindsets Confuses her to Talks Pure Stupid Acts Pure Foolish In An Conservative African Cou ...

• Ghana has not Benefited Relations with US 1 month ago

Ghana have diplomatic Relations With U S 60 +years Ghana has not benefits Any Tangible Results with U S. Americans are Fakes in our Country Pretending to Helps in actually they are not. They sets up so-called US AID Pub ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo sold Ghanaians to the LGBT community long time ago. Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.

• nana 1 month ago

All those at the ministry of finance will follow suit

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 month ago

CHEAP MAN. GHANAIANS GO AMERICA, EVEN WITH THAT DOUBLE NATIONALITY. SO IF SOMEONE TELLS YOU SOMETHING THAT YOUR CONSTITUTION WILL NOT PERMIT, IS THAT A FORCE? WE HAVE FREEDOM TO EXPRESS YOURSELF. IN A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY. BEF ...

• inercycl 1 month ago

"she should leave us even if we're hanging ourselves?" I can't believe this DNA forger can say this! His famous Nyaho clinic perfected in falsifying DNA results for visa applicants in the late 90s. And now look at him talki ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Stick to your bum man,

Which Tamaklo are you talking about?????????

• TJ 1 month ago

You could easily infer from the face that Virginia Palmer has a dick in between her legs. For the basic instance, the law of the land (if the president sign) has nothing to do with most decent people, creative and or smartes ...

• Salutes to Russians keeps the Lights Alights God on your side 1 month ago

Western Europeans Americans are criminals extremely racist wicked non respects of laws when dealing with Africans Everywhere. The time has come for the Africans people to worked supports Progressive Russians Friend ...

• Victor 1 month ago

Why is the U.S. concerned about this anti-LGBT bill? Did we approach them with a Polygamy bill? You claim you are monogamous yet look at the rate of divorces in the country. This has led to quite a high number of single paren ...

• apuuuu 1 month ago

For the last sixty something year's since we had our independent we beg Americans for help so see what the Ambassador is saying until we choose our leaders wisely they will keep telling us what to do

• AFRICAN ECONOMIES MUST STOPS TRADING IN DOLLARS NOW 1 month ago

Cowards Moral Bankrupts Americans Runs Around Makes Noises Threats of Trades Economic Sanctions IMF World Bank cancelled of Loans Regime Etc etc in Small developing Economy particularly in African countries.

• Khb 1 month ago

What is the fraction of the so called LGBTQ+ in Ghana? Why should we allow less than .001% of these people tell us how, what should be accepted in our country and also be thought in our various institutions?
    This is a bigg ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

if you dont spit fire on these type of neocolonialism nonsense, it would grow and swallow you.
    This Ambassador must be asked to leave the country, because she does not believed in Ghana, and hate our norms values and culture ...

• John Dean 1 month ago

The guns on American streets don't only take away the rights of Americans to go about their business freely and without fear, they take away their lives - permanently. It seems the Ambassador cares more about people's rights ...

• Kofi Seaman. 1 month ago

They help put together all these conventions to bring some sanity in the world but thinks that they are exempted or they can break the rules whenever they wanted. It must be resisted with everything there is. The world is NOT ...

• Support Russians Chinese Moral Campaign to Punished America Crimes 1 month ago

How long not long America Westerners will face judgments for the crimes Against Humanity

• stupid woman 1 month ago

go to your america to your lisbain useless america ambassador stupid fool,you are born bad see aids woman

• Gborlahn 1 month ago

Who takes the US seriously anyway? I pass in front of their embassy every morning to work and feel very sad for fellow Ghanaians in queue and in the scorching sun waiting to do business with the whole US. After all the vast l ...

• Ours is a case of a weak and timid leader 1 month ago

He will bully and cheat his own people but lie flat for foreign bodies or elements...this is our problem... God for that any approval of him succeed or continue

• Abdul 1 month ago

We definitely will delete lots of perverts involved before the world knows we are serious and mean business. We are a sovereign nation and that act is against biological, cultural, spiritual, social, health, moral, economic e ...

• Seriously 1 month ago

This girl is a witch. Satanic character. She needs to be lynched before she destroys our society and culture.