You are here: HomeNews2024 03 15Article 1921593

It is a waste! - Nyaho-Tamakloe on public expenditure on National Cathedral project

Read Comments Comments (33)

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

HOW CAN A MURDERER BUILD A CHURCH FOR GOD?. AKUFFO ADDO HAS BLOOD ON HIS HAND FOR MURDERING HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA. THATS THE REASON WHY HE HAS FAILED MISERABLY AS PRESIDENT

• Mary 2 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

Don't forget we are dealing with a criminal and someone who is going down in history as one of the most USELESS, CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT president in Africa, ahead of Mobutu and Idi Amin. A man who never passed a single exam whe ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 2 months ago

SHAME TO INCOMPETENT,
    DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema ----
    SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
    1) He promised to legalise Okada
    2) He promised to legalise galamsey
    3) Change the names of ...

• Babs 2 months ago

Death to hamas and palestine

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 2 months ago

Islam is pure evil. Burn all mosques!!

• Cory McGhee 2 months ago

Who doesn't know that this is a gangster government? Even their own MPs raised the alarm that "the NPP government is stealing money like there is no tomorrow" and here we are, their personal bank accounts and under their beds ...

It's no surprise they poisoning each other. THE NEW POIDONONG PARTY. God is punishing them for their crimes.

• Akan Prophecies 2 months ago

FOOLISHMAN. I WONDER WHO GAVE A DOCTORAT TO THIS IDIOT. WHEN YOU WANT TO BE RELEVANT YOU CURSE GOVERNMENT AND SAY STUPID THINGS TO DISGRACE . WHEN THE WEST WHERE BUILDING UNIVERSITIES, OPPONENTS SAID THEY WHERE UNNECESSARY. ...

• WhoSoldDestoyed 2 months ago

All trokosi and nogokpo worshipers shall never see anything good with the God fearing and development oriented NPP government. Stop the pretence you are a typical Aigbe ndc man.

• Kweku 2 months ago

Complete waste. Akuffu Addo has be major set back and a complete waste of Ghana’s time. 12 billion dollars in loans but not even a single gallon or water added to what he came to meet. Ahh

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 2 months ago

THE CATHEDRAL PROJECT IS ONGOING. DON'T BE SURPRISED, NDC HAS IN THE PAST OPPOSED EVERY GOOD THING HAPPENING IN THIS COUNTRY. REMEMBER, THEY MARCHED OUR STREETS AND SANG AN EVIL CHORUS "FREE SHS IS 419" IS THE FREE SHS NOT WI ...

• Good Pastor 2 months ago

We don't expect someone,who don't understand Godliness, to talk good about the Cathedral.Nigerian Pastors will have it,as a blessing for them to support, the building of the Cathedral.But politics has blind, the Pastors who w ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

A SHAM CATHEDRAL BEING ERECTED ON A FOUNDATION OF LIES, DECEPTIONS AND THIEVERY.

That white elephant is not only a waste but also a thievery of public funds . The sham national cathedral is being built on a foundation of l ...

• the mother serpent 2 months ago

All hail king Addo, the failed down syndrome Bonaparte. He has managed to relegate this nation 50 years beyond repair. He has successfully handicapped all industries to its knees through corruption. Hail, hail, hail your exce ...

• Kwasi 2 months ago

This is not a waste. It’s important to have a national cathedral in Ghana just like any important and christian nation.
    It’s a shame that people like you are attacking the project because of politics. It’s enough of a ...

• Appiah 2 months ago

Kwasea who says a nation predominantly Christian is a Christian nation? Ghana is not a Christian nation

Kwasi, pls don't mind them. just go and take your medication and relax.

• Agyenkwa Hustler: Wo maame tw3 2 months ago

Do you think at all?

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

What Christian nation? What is so Christian about thieving politicians and their partners-in-crime quack pastors manipulating to use a sham cathedral not just to harvest Christian votes in their NPP scheme to break the 8, but ...

• Koppong 2 months ago

It’s time you defend one good policy of Akuffo Addo
    You are full of hatred towards the government, are you still a leading member?

• Nkrumah built factories Akuffo Addo is building cathedrals 2 months ago

What do you expect of the people who connived with the west to overthrow Nkrumah? Whilst Nkrumah was building factories these lot are building cathedrals!

• WhoSoldDestoyed 2 months ago

And who destroyed our factories industries ? Who dolled out Nsawam Canery and Nsawam lands to spouse ? Who destroyed our railway network? who sold Tema Harbour to a foreigner? At least Akufo Addo has built Schools Hospi ...

• Emma osew 2 months ago

Write your comment even your house that you build is a wasted project. Fools ndc members luck of devolopment

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Whoever is paying you , should stop paying you.

What a fool.

Go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes.

Ofui, take a look into your cathedral pit holes and comparing it with KIA terminal 3.

Ofui , cretin are ...

• Malachai 35:4-5 2 months ago

Someone immersed in Trokosi voodooism and nogokpo practices, shall definitely be scared and not speak in favour of the building of the Temple and Home Of God The National Cathedral.Read Malachai 35:4-5 and you will appr ...

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Nyaho Tamakloe the National Cathedral is a waste according to your saying. So you are a wasted human being. We're you not in Ghana when the project was being started? What did you do? Now you have been paid to destroy the Np ...

• Kee 2 months ago

It’s a waste because you’re archaic and have no vision with your cousin Mahama and NDC for mother Ghana. It’s very pathetic to make such statement.

• Emmanuel 2 months ago

Drunkards against national cathedral is not new how can you expert such people to praise Nana for building National Cathedral. Nana our God knows what your are doing, you can not expect everyone to agree with your good things ...

• Dade 2 months ago

What does one expect from a voodoo practising Togolese?

• Kee 2 months ago

It’s a waste because you’re archaic and have no vision with your cousin Mahama and NDC for mother Ghana. It’s very pathetic to make such statement.

• Kwasi 2 months ago

stop calling this idiot ruling member is not we don’t need his advice. It’s useless for joy FM interviewees this useless man all the time about Npp consent.

• Kofi Ghana 2 months ago

He has a toy brain not fit for critical analysis else he keep disgracing Ghana
    What couldn't Germany to to Bibi if the rights of people are not tramped upon
    Democracy must be checked and ballancesd-ese you will never attata ...